Discuss » Current Issues

Zardari again managed to stay with an excellent Goal!

(28 posts)
  1. So nawaz welcomed Gilani! Issued a statement that he has nothing against Mr President and the only difference was restoration of CJ which is now resolved. He talks about cooparation in punjab and also in fedral govt! LOL

I invite all the supporters of NS to discuss the role of this coward and previous traitor who is again going to join central govt soon(just watch this space... Just like before people on this forum criticised on my opinions )

Zardari is going to stay here now and IK and Qazi can also lick their wounds, yet once again..
    How can u guys trust nawaz is beyond my comprehension..

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2009 16:58 #
  2. Nawaz has betrayed IK and all those pakistanis who really thought that nawaz has changed and will bring a new dawn to new era of self respect, progression and a war against any politician or system who will harm,stop the progression of the state. I also thought that he will achieve all these goals and will be sincere to pakistani nation and will not betray IK,Qazi etc this time.. But perhaps Achukzai could see this happening as compared to much less experienced Imran khan.. Shame that Imran has been fooled again by Nawaz! I have started to have doubts in Imrans's political maturity in context of the dirty game which the establishment is playing with the help of nawaz, zArdari and with the ashirwaad of ISI and USA.. Shame on all of them!

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2009 17:34 #
  3. expakistani

@Khan_Sahib.... yeahi kuch "barey Khan sahib" bol gaey hain na

baaziichaa-e-atfaal hai duniyaa mere aage
    hotaa hai shab-o-roz tamaashaa mere aage

I have no hope with PML (A-Z) group, Abhi agey agey dekho yeah **** Girgeit kesey rung budalta hey

Posted 2 years ago on 22 Mar 2009 17:51 #
  4. Bilal

hahaha im having doubts about ur maturity khan saab not Imran Khans, wat do u want NS to do, try n overthrow the govt?!? what for?!
    NS wanted the restoration of judiciary and that was the basic clash with the PPP, now that hes got the judges restored, the two parties should stop fighting and let the system work, y do ppl like u want to destroy democracy in pakistan, let the system work, come next elections no one is goin to vote for zardari thats how it should work, u shoudnt overthrow him n make him a hero like bhutto n bibi, who would have been knocked out of the system had elections taken place every 5 yrs n the same gos for NS.
    too bad Khan saab boycotted the election, now he should wait till the next elections. A handicapped democracy hascome to this country after a long struggle, we should let the system work n let the people decide. Zardari may be a kutte ka bacha but the point is that hes been democratically elected n so has the PPP. People of pakistan are way too impatient.
    I hate this **** zardari but i dont think he should be hanged n made a hero like ZA Bhutto n BB, he should stay n come next elections he'll be knocked out of pakistani politics for good. N if u dont agree with this system, perhaps we should pik up arms n create a swat like situation on constitution avenue. if the people have given a split mandate in punjab, it becomes a majburi to work with parties like the PPP, what else can be done, none of the parties have a clear majority, NS has to sit with either Q or PPP, whats the third option?!?!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 9:07 #
  5. if NS will not go for reconciliation now, he will give this impression that the whole Justice movement was a political movement and was not based on some real issue and in the result Zardari will prove his point.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 9:52 #
  6. netengr

IK aur Qazi Hassain is pori achievement say khush nazer nahi aarahay hain ,kiyon kay unhain koi credit nahi milaa .I think the lawer movement ,removed the uniform ,removed Mushraf not CJ back to office ....well done

Per Imran ,Qazi Aur un kay supporter Maza kerkira ker rahay hain

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 9:53 #
  7. IJay

netengr i second to you .. they were not in limelight they were waiting for D-DAY 16 march that never arrived so they are pissed off no media spotlight on them during this long march

:D

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 10:49 #
  8. Bilal

totally agree with u!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 18:00 #
  9. @Bilal

U don't have to laugh at my maturity cuz I feel sorry for every one who supports nawaz and consider him mature! Saying that he is mature enuff to save his skin and his family's but obviously he doesn't give a goose **** to the plight of pakistani nation!

Obviously, why would he make pakistani govt stop these Drones attack because pakhtoonistan is not a part of pakistan.

Why would he not make zardari lift the governor Raj from punjab before calling off the march.

This **** Ganga **** initially didn't want to be part of this Dharnna and then when he was kicked out of this system, he decided to take part in this march. He even didn't had balls to come out of his house when punjab govt was arresting his supporters rite outside his house but when he got the clearance from establishment, he came out of his Palace and took the lead. Imran , qazi and Achukzai were the only leaders who supported these lawyers and unlike NS they never changed their stance.. I can understand people like netgrr to smile on Imran cuz for obvious reasons!

I agree that IMRAN is no douibt quite immature politician and by the time he gets mature, Gorforbid pakistan will be an american state!

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 19:14 #
  10. Bilal

he called off the march becoz the march was for the restoration of judiciary, had it been for the restoration of the punjab assembly he would have gone to islamabad, he preferred pakistan's interest over his own, had he not come out on that day, u knw wat would have happened, coz khan saab was busy implementing plan B which said he was to be undercover even after the judges were restored, he dint come out of hidin all nite! PTI supporters just cant take it that nawaz has done something good this time coz they think of him as a coward, he never said he was not gonna sit in the dharna, he said the logistics of the dharna should be finalised so that its not a failure and has it been a failure the movement would have failed
    he can't stop the drone attacks without coming into the govt, if he can so can Imran Khan, y doesnt he do so
    his workers werent arrested frm outside his house, they stayed with him in his house that nite and made the police retreat, not all things are shown on tv so for that u have to go out in the streets.
    had he gone to islamabad u wouldve said, c he used to say all he wants is the restoration of judges n nuthin else.
    You just cant take it that hes a changed man n emerging as a popular leader as a result of his stance on issues.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 19:56 #
  11. The march was for restoration of judicary? OK! Then Why did he joined this march only after governor rule?

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 20:11 #
  12. I don't give a rat **** if he has changed man! He has to show it with his actions too! Why is he not issuing any statements on FATA and Drones issue?
    Why he has not visited FATA?

I am not suppoting Imran on this issue either! He has disappointed the nation. He has been fooled yet once again by NS as he was asked to stay underground and emerge on the day of Dharnna as a PLAN B! But it didnt go that far as NS again had under the table DEAL with Zardari and didn't had the decency to discuss with IK,Qazi who are the main force behind this movement along with Lawyers. I have no hope from IK now.. He is a just a stupid cricketer and can never be as sharp and cunning as one should be as a politician in pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2009 20:18 #
  13. Achoota

Khan Sahib, Aap ko kiss say hope hay? Qazi say?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 7:48 #
  14. khan ji,

I know imran khan, he is not a leader, he is an ill man, his role model is england, thats all he can think of...

but he is good for pakistan and seasonal polictis will not suit him well....

but for now he is thinking of running in the elections....lets see

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 7:55 #
  15. at the end of the day ...
    everybody would turn out a loser .
    i am sure ...
    we will win the race ....
    we ...the 1.6 millions of Pakistanis.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 12:44 #
  16. @Achoota.... LOL

Even JI own's members have no hope from Qazi! And I certainly don't support or see JI in govt.

I do support Imran but unfortunately, the way he is getting his political maturity is too painful for people like me who doesn't want to see Zardari or any liar,traitor,coward or corrupt politician to rule this country.

We need change but at the moment we are like misguided missile with multiple aims in different directions.

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 12:57 #
  17. Achoota

Khan jii phir ham kiya karain aap batain. kuch na honay say kuch hona to bahtar hay. aap kis ko bahtar samajhtay hain in sab main?

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 13:09 #
  18. Bilal

@ khan saaab
    sir apni info to tho theek karen, NS announed to take part in the long march way b4 governor rule n the dharna days before governor rule, in fact one day b4 beloved Qazi did had NS announced not to participate in the long march n dharna there wouldnt have been any governor rule, thats wat NS was punished for, that was the deal offered by zardari
    Khan saab plz plz get ur info rite, it'll put more weight behind wat u say!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 14:28 #
  19. Bilal

n the people who say that the govt ie zardari n gang let nawaz out of his house as there was a deal, spot on sir, thats wat zardari wanted, at a time wen ppl like aitzaz had signed their arrest warrants n were sitting at home, zardari wanted nawaz to violate the warrant, come out on the street with thousands of people n emerge as a popular leader n he also wanted to accept defeat as a result of the street power shown by pml n n the lawyer, bravo!
    zardari wanted nawaz to emerge as a popular leader so there was a deal to this effect!
    establishment?! wat establishment?!?! nawaz is not liked in the establishment anymore if he was he would have been in the govt in the centre as well as in punjab, those who have the support of the establishment dont get disqualified, read some history plz khan saab!

Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2009 14:49 #
  20. @bilal..
    I am not sure where u get your information from?
    I know much more history of pakistan and its dirty politics then your beloved leader!
    If u have doubts, check all the newspapers cuz I really don't have time to waste my time and gathering and then pasting it to convince u. Its in all newspapers but my source of information is not newspaper but a very main and important person from PML(N) who can be regarded as top 5 people after shareef brothers.

Regardless of that, its on the records that nawaz said in the media that he will attend the long march only to support lawyers movement.(IK,QAZI were with lawyers from first day and Achukzai who initially supported Lawyers later took a backstage role cuz he couldn't trust NS... Rightly so! )He also said that he won't be part of Dharna and that punjab govt has nothing to do with facilitation of long march or Dharnna (rightly so!) But when he become disqualified he not only announced that he will surely be part of Long march but will take part in Dharnna.

He then also asked the police and civil officers to start a national civil disobedience in protest of the court decision and also in protest of governor's rule.. (Look at his double standards here)

His demands were, restoration of judges, lifting of Governor's rule, removal of salmaan Taseer. Infact Shahbaz shareef later issued a statement that zardari should resign and later capt safdar said on LIVE interveiw (it was either GEO or ARY or AJJ TV as I can't remember) that apart from the above 3 demands, NOW Zardari has to leave too... So how come NS all of a sudden decide to call off Long march??? LOL

Even an IMBECILE person would know the meaning of NS movement on that day! And plz look at the video footage... How many people u saw on roads in sindh or Baluchistan? And people from Pukhtoonistan? Why there were only PTI and JI flags in their march?

NS sucessfully has highjacked Long march and has used IK and Qazi for his own reasons. I have no problem with him being a leader but Iam Sorry! In My School of thought, u can forgive a person for anything but not for "Cowardness"
    He will again save his skin by another deal if threatned to a jail term!

Shair kee aik din kee zindagee, geedar kee sou saal kee zindagee say behtar hay!

In his case once a Geedar is always a Geedar (proved again by staying indoors untill a deal was struck again) and previously a deal with Mussharaf to escape Jail (first Geedar) stayed quite during exile(2nd Geedary) never visited FATA or SWAT or have spoken about Drone attacks (3rd Geedharee.. I will forgive him for this one cuz like 90% of **** politicians, there BAAP is America and obviously they have to keep Uncle SAM happy!

So try to learn more about not only pakistani history but also make mental notes so u don't confuse facts and don'try to distort history!

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Mar 2009 0:23 #
  21. Achoota

khan gee. aap kay standards say to sab geedar hogayay. ab kiya karain. Acha tell us who is not geedar and please dont say IK is not geedar, where is his commitment to prosecute Altaf hussain.
    I think you need to learn about negotiation and principles of position vs interest. If interest was restoration of CJ then positions doesnt matter as interest was right.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Mar 2009 5:57 #
  22. Bilal

ofcourse he said that punjab govt wouldnt be part of it, its obvious that a party cant use govt machinery for a protest, dont u know that?! im surprised
    he never said 'we wont go into the dharna' he only said that we havent been taken into confidence on the dharna n we shud be coz we're part of the movement jus like imran is sayin today that he wasnt taken into confidence b4 the march was called off n the day the lawyers took him into confidence he announced to sit in the dharna n called a general council meeting which was attended by party workers from all over pakistan in which he asked them to keep the 'laaj of the dharna' qazi announced participation in the dharna a day after nawaz wen kurd went to meet him.
    By ur standards imran khan is the biggest geedar coz he dint come out for a minute even after the judges were restored he came out the next morning, khan saab i have great respect for Imran Khan n im losing it day by day coz of PTI supporters and their **** arguments.
    i dont wanna show off with my sources but the point is that a clear majority of the party wanted to go into the dharna n thats y this decision was taken before i repeat before the governors rule. And about civil disobedience the police actually listened to nawaz n shahbaz coz they were half hearted in their approach to stoppin this long march.
    And the part i love bout ur arguments is wen u say nawaz had stuck a deal with zardari b4 stepping out of his house, it just defies any sort of logic, Y WOULD ZARDARI WANT NAWAZ TO COME OUT WITH SUCH BIG CROWDS N EMERGE AS A POPULAR LEADER WHY DINT HE JUST RESTORE THE JUDGES B4 THE LONG MARCH, HAD HE DONE THAT NS WOULDNT HAVE BEEN AS POPULAR AS HE IS TODAY AS A RESULT OF THE MARCH.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Mar 2009 8:23 #
  23. Bilal

n ure rite that only JI n PTI came out in other provinces, thats the reason there was hardly any big gatherings in those provinces and all the pressure came from punjab!

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Mar 2009 8:25 #
  24. Heather_Ali

There was no big gathering in NWFP,SINDH,Baluchistan because there was no support for PML(N) which is clear from "Lack" of MPA or MNA seats for Nawaz Shareef from these provinces.

Posted 2 years ago on 25 Mar 2009 21:55 #
  25. LOL@ BILAL,

Bhai tum jeetay, may harra!
    Just give it some time and you will be cursing mR **** Shareef here.. lol

Posted 2 years ago on 29 Mar 2009 18:43 #
  26. Every one agreed that Zardari is a security threat! Why every one has calmed down against him? Why Nawaz shareef wants to wait for 5 years now? So no matter zardari can sell this country to americans?
    Was the long march for a single agenda? Restoration of CJ?
    Why NRO is still in placed?
    Why the missing person case is not opened?
    Why BB case is not been investigated?
    Why Musharaf has not been brought to justice?
    Why Bugti case is not been investigated?
    Why MQM holds up karachi and its goons still do what ever they want in karachi?

Why can't we talk about these real topics ?

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2009 13:00 #
  27. all of the leaders are hopeless case.
    we should look forward for a new leader.

we dont need losers as leaders any more.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2009 13:22 #
  28. waqartaurus

killing of pakistanis is also real topic. still you think it is not a real topic.

Posted 2 years ago on 07 Apr 2009 13:28 #