Discuss » Current Issues

zaid hamid jehadi or fasadi.....?

(92 posts)
  1. ghauri

true face of zaid zaman haid is exposed in daily insaf lhr and could be viewd using this link http://www.insaf.com.pk/issues/2010/March/16/epaper/p1.htm

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 16:38 #
  2. zalaan

Pro Talibans are going against him because he condemned Taliban .So not the hidden Taliban forces using media and molovis against him .

HE is the stupid guy like Imran khan

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 16:43 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@zalaan: When there'll be a judicial inquiry into these military operations, you will yourself see, who is to blame. At that time, a lot of innocent Pakistanis' will have lost their lives. But for what ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 17:20 #
  4. sasherwani

Pakistan is hey should just wasting way too much time over this joker. This pathetic excuse for a human being should be sent to Delhi where he should do his jihad or whatever he does.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 17:24 #
  5. expakistani

Zaid hamid he is a NUT CASE... but i failed to understand why someone like him get involved in murder of Khatme-e-nabowat people.
    may be looking for more publicity ???

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 17:39 #
  6. mujahy tou Zaid Hamid pakka fasadi lagta hay .
    shakal se hi .

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 5:02 #
  7. wantinsaf

Zaid Hamid always tries to present his own version of history.Sometimes he makes sense but most of the time he doesn't at all.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 5:38 #
  8. Salam

the problem is that this guy has established good following now, but he is also not willing to disown his dark background with yusuff ali (kazzab?)

so this relationship is hurting him and ISI in their propaganda because they put so much effort in installing a mole but now he is getting exposed because of his vulnerable past

i think ISI will put him at back burner because the rift between "molvies" and isi puppet is getting deeper

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 5:45 #
  9. Ziad Hamid ko Dollars mein payment ho rahi hay USA se .
    he is a brain wash expert .

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 5:46 #
  10. Salam

zaid zaman kee khoobsoorti yeh hay kay army ko support bhi karna hay aur amrika kee mukhalifat bhi karni hay

army ka naam bhi roshan karna hay aur unka kaam bhi criticize nahi karna chahay gen moshe ho ya gen kayani

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 6:02 #
  11. ghauri

here is more information about zaid zaman hamid and hiw own point of view http://www.insaf.com.pk/issues/2010/March/17/epaper/p1.htm

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:34 #
  12. Salam

you see this is the type of activity that leads to your ban
    mocking, ridiculing, making fun while lacking any intellectual substance, sorry

sincerely-

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:49 #
  13. Salam

shak nahi kar raha bhai.. help kar raha hun..agar samjho to :)

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 15:05 #
  14. indiandost

zaid is fasadi without doubt.he should be in jail bcoz he is dangerous oratar who create hystiria and brain wash innocent ppls.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 17:04 #
  15. If zaid is fasadi then what is Zardari?
    who looted billions of pakistani awam's money, but he is still enjoying the luxury of most sensitive post.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 17:11 #
  16. Wahid Doyum

"@zalaan: When there'll be a judicial inquiry into these military operations, you will yourself see, who is to blame. At that time, a lot of innocent Pakistanis' will have lost their lives. But for what ? "

There is no need to have any judicial inquiry over a matter even a child knows and understands. This is battleplan hatched by ISI and its agents taliban.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 19:54 #
  17. @Wahid Doyum
    May I ask you a question. How come you know plans of ISI. I think they are secret.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 20:13 #
  18. raheb

ZAID HAMID is doing a FANTASTIC work and it is NEED of Time. I wish and hope much more of that. None of you could come with any decent and logical argument against him. WHY should he don't do what he is doing? Don't come with some media reports as a truth- come with your own product of your heads.

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 21:54 #
  19. sarbaqaf

Please watch the whole thing, if you haven't already!!!
    I believe more in this explanation than the garbage press conference by the Mullahs accusing him of murder.

By the way he is no more fasadi than Bal Thackeray and his extremist cronies from across the border.

http://www.takmeel.pk/zaid-hamid-truth/

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 23:34 #
  20. Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 7:31 #
  21. Salam

i have seen his recent videos where he is telling his minions that people misunderstood yusuf ali and that it is all about deobandi vs brailvi thing and a false fasaad by molvies etc

he didn't disown that relationship as of yet

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 7:50 #
  22. Look, above, all of you who heap abuse on Zaid Hamid unthinkingly, what you're trying to do simply proves how weak your Muslim identity is. Zaid Hamid is bringing us all back to Islam. One by one, the straying sheep are returning to the fold. That seems to have scared all you rumour-mongers witless.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 8:49 #
  23. @cogito - Hope you retrieved your nick and that all is now well-

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 9:32 #
  24. achtung

mirza ghalib. log jo aqida aur asool apna laite hei ussi ko dunya ki wahid haqeeqat samajhte hei. iss liye iss ke ilawa her baat ko unthinkingly abuse karte hei. behtar wo log hei jo apne demagh ka istemaal kar ke apne aap mei tabdili paida karte hei. kia mandarja bala posts is baat ki akkasi nahee karti? ba alfaze deegar, log aksar lakeer ke faqir hotey hei.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 10:11 #
  25. achtung, bahut shukriya

Hamara khayal ye hai. Aap ke koi bhi nazariat ho sakthe hain. Bunyadi asool sirf eek hai:

1) Basic islami asoolon ki pabandi

2) Pakistan aur musalman ummah se pyar aur yakjeheti.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 11:35 #
  26. ghauri

zahid hamid is a mental patient ,claimes his class fellow and a renonwned american physician http://www.insaf.com.pk/issues/2010/March/18/epaper/p1.htm

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 11:45 #
  27. hmm, at last some newspaper, that gives first-page coverage to JI and PTI.

Anyway, Why do we people enjoy kicking people out of the fold of Islam? Zaid Hamid has been consistently saying that, anyone after Prophet Muhammad(saw) claiming prophet-hood is a 'kazzab' and 'jahanami'. But still there are people trying to prove otherwise and label him a kafir.

And it seems to me that liberals are against him, because he talks about Islam and 'nizam of khilafat-e-rashida', and extremists are against him because he supports army operations against taliban.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 12:45 #
  28. Salam

Umer,

yes, zaid hamid says that but then he also defends yusuf ali aka yusuf kazzab, what is all that about?

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 13:39 #
  29. Anonymous

Well Zaid Hamid is a biggest nutcase of Pakistan but still I dont think he could do such a thing like killing Muftis or other religious acholars....but his affiliation with Yousof Kazzab is also very suspicious....In the end this guy should be in mantle hospital because that is the only place for people like him...but guess what people call them "defense expert"....we can guess why Pakistan is going through such situation as we got mentally retarded EXPERTS to handle situation...

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 13:46 #
  30. @ Salam

I don't know about that, maybe ZH believes/knows that Yusuf ali aka kazzab, never claimed prophet-hood, as he was close to him.

But regarding Yusuf ali, I don't want to say anything more than that, if he indeed did claim prophet-hood then he was definitely a kazzab and a jahanami, and if he didn't, but somehow was convicted of that, then I leave the judgment to Allah(swt).

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 13:56 #
  31. @ yahya

Even if he is a complete retarded nut-case 'defense expert', as you say, still how can one make him responsible for the mess Pakistan is in, as I don't think anyone in the government/establishment pays heed to what he says.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 13:59 #
  32. ghauri

Dear brothers and sisters,we crtiticise mr zaid zaman hamid for two reasons.i.e why he has become a tool of ISI...? if he is a scholar and want to change this society,he shoula not use these suspicious resources.and the other is if he supported yousaf ali,as ther are solid testimoncials for this then he should apolojize for supporting a false and self proclaimed prophet.and if he think that yousaf was not kazab then he should challenge court decision and prove his point of view.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 17:35 #
  33. achtung

Mirza ghalib
    I agree to your last post.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 18:03 #
  34. Thanks, achtung, kind of you.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 19:20 #
  35. achtung

aap ka bhi shukriya.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 19:39 #
  36. LiberalKarachi

I personally don't care about his affiliations with Yusuf Kazzab, but i can't stand his twisted interpretation of history, his blatant generalisation of all Indians/hindus/jews, his constant hate-and-war-mongering on basis of a country, his mixing of extreme patriotism with religion, his intolerance of those who disagree ("cia ke payroll" argument), advocation of anarchism, deluding the gullible youth with fake promises, etc. So yes, he is a fasadi.

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 19:44 #
  37. raheb

ARE you people unable to diffenciate between a 'person' and his 'functions'?
    Instead of seeing and discussing what he is doing you CLEVERS are discussing about his personal things which NONE of you has anything to do with. It is SHARE NONSENSE to start discussing people as a private person rather than to see, understand his work. It is probably a national dilemma that as soon as we hear something we start finding Who the person is but NOT what he is saying.....? Does it make any sense?

raheb

Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 23:26 #
  38. Salam

ghauri has a valid point

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 3:22 #
  39. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

The problem with Zaid Hamid is, he thinks;

(1) Army is above all else
    (2) Impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminatory justice that obeys Islam, is worthless!
    (3) he can make image of Army better by manipulating knowledge of DEEN according to Army's whims or his own whims

He's an Army backed, Army financed slave, puppet. Nothing more.

Those in the Army who want unlimited 'zan, zar, zameen' forever, sent Zaid Hamid to;

(a) play with sentiments of the people, especially the young
    (b) conjure up support for Pak <-> India war in their! favour

so they can continue to eat(ab)use more! 'money, land, women' from Pakistan.

Its called fear-mongering, hate-mongering, sidelining justice.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 4:12 #
  40. Hmm, see! the above comments prove my point that liberals are against him, because he talks about Islam and 'nizam of khilafat-e-rashida', and extremists are against him because he supports army operations against taliban.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:21 #
  41. Your analysis is based on logic. Yes extremists and liberals both appear not to agree but oppose him. I would say he is too outspoken too. As a result he attracts more criticism than favor.

BTW extremism and liberalism both are vague blanket terms.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:25 #
  42. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: In your colourful language, you too like others ignore the importance of justice.

How .. perfectly humane, intelligent of you, huh ?

You choose to forget the lessons of Islam, whenever you think it suits you.

(1) Muslims became a civilization
    (2) Muslim thrived! as a people
    (3) Muslims conquered! other superpowers of their times

ONLY because of the strength of their justice system.

There's no problem in a person being outspoken, as long as he/she doesn't sideline or abandon principles, laws, Islam.

In his latest lectures on his 'Khilafat-e-Rashida' program (EP: 15, 16), I see him manipulating information, bringing in Army's version of Khilafat-e-Rashida rather than Khilafat-e-Rashida.

Zaid Hamid talks about Islam, but sidelines guidelines of Islam, laws of Islam, principles of Islam, standards of justice of Islam, teachings of Islam.

So, what's left in the end ? His own perversion or slavery to Pak Army. Is that what we want ?

Is that what we are looking forward to ?

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:45 #
  43. @hariskhan
    Kindly avoid using labels as you have in your above post.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:54 #
  44. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

labels ?

Well Mirza sb. these people throw their misplaced sarcasm everywhere, even when its unjustified.

Someone needs to counter their urge to criticize for the sake of criticizing.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:54 #
  45. LalBichoo

"""You seem to be s|ck! minded, my friend. """

All members of the Discuss Forum are 'sick minded' except Mufti of Discuss Forum i.e. hariskahn !

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:58 #
  46. @ hariskhan

Man! you don't have to reiterate your words every time. I know, anyone disagreeing with Hazrat haris khan has to be a sick-minded, unintelligent, perverted slave of the Pak army.

Zaid Hamid talks about Islam, but sidelines guidelines of Islam, laws of Islam, principles of Islam.

Have you got any proof for your claim?

So, what's left in the end ? His own perversion or slavery to Pak Army. Is that what we want ?

Well! If supporting army operations against terrorists makes me a slave of Pak Army, then I'm proud of that, and I pray to Allah(swt) that may our army kill/capture every last one of them.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:04 #
  47. Allow us to check their misplaced sarcasm if any. You on your part should not join them by reacting. Administration will handle it.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:05 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza sb.: Noted.

@UmeR:

(1) Go to Zaid Hamid. Talk to him about established cases against military officials, generals. Tell him there are established cases against them. More than 10.

Ask him if he'll support prosecution of cases filed in the court of law against Army generals, officials, etc etc, who have been found committing the most heinous of crimes ?

Notice his response.

(2) Ask him about Haroon Rashid sb.'s case. Ask him if he's in favour of a judicial inquiry into that which happened in FATA with Haroon Rashid sb. and his neighbors

Notice his response.

You will get more than enough proof.

(3) Ask Mr. Zaid Hamid if he'll support an independent judicial inquiry of ALL military operations Pak Army has conducted in history of Pakistan, especially in this last decade ?

(4) In his program, Khilafat-e-Rashida, he talks about handing over power in Khilafat-e-Rashida to those who have money, power, status, etc etc, rather than those who deserve to be leaders of Muslims

This is from the thinking of people in Army. Their actions prove their thinking;

(a) Mr. Yahya nurtured PPP (Mr. Z.A. Bhutto) i.e., bunch of feudals
    (b) Mr. Zia brought forward Nawaz Sharif i.e., another bunch of feudals
    (c) Mr. Musharraf brought forward MQM (a bunch of mass murderers, land grabbers, bori band lash culture promoters, bhatta khors', etc etc)

This is mentality of people of Army.

This is not the standard of Khilafat-e-Rashida that Islam prescribes.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:08 #
  49. As 'raheb' said earlier, we should learn to differentiate between a person and his functions. I personally don't care about his personal life at all-none of my business, and even if he is a slave of Pak army, as you say, (which I don't believe is correct), still I'll have to judge him on what he says, and till today, I haven't heard anything coming out of his mouth which goes against Quran and Sunnah.

And also thats what the press release of tanzeem-e-islami suggests.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:16 #
  50. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: To lage! raho na yaar.

Jab garhHe main ja ke giro ge, to phir kisi ko kam az kam ye kehne ke qabil to nahi raho ge ke mujhe pata nahi tha.

You will FULLY! deserve your fate.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 7:20 #