Discuss » Future of Pakistan

Why Stupid Politicians Dont Want to Construct KALABAGH DAM

(150 posts)
  1. RajputPuttar

adnan045

I admire that u r a civil engineer and amused that u r terming Ghazi Bahroota as a dam.

Mate, its not a dam , its a barrage and i need not to expalin the diff of a dam and barrage to a civil eng:)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:03 #
  2. RajputPuttar

(4) The potential of power generation from ONE Kalabagh Dam is at least 100,000 MW

I m totally unable to comprehend that why some members rsort to white lies just in order to prove their point. Above is an example of a black sheep.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Three_Gorges_Dam

The link clearly states that

a ) It is the world's largest electricity-generating plant of any kind.

b) Coupling the dam's 32 main generators with 2 smaller generators (50 MW each) to power the plant itself, the total electric generating capacity of the dam will eventually reach 22,500 MW.[4]

I don't know how , KBD will generate 100,000 MW when its going to be far smaller than 3g dam.

Its matter of shame for all of us that such black sheeps exist among ourselves. And its matter for admin to ponder about as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:16 #
  3. KBD will generate 100,000 MW while a Dam three times larger will produce only 22,500 MW. I don't get it!

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:22 #
  4. Kala Bagh Dam kay khilaf nafrat ka sehra PPP kay sar hay .
    wohh sindh card use karkay marwana chahtay hay .
    nahin janti kay Pora Pakistan is sind card ki wajah se nuqsan utha raha hay ...

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:26 #
  5. RajputPuttar

choosy

KBD kay khilaf naffat kaa sehra un kaay saar haai who violated all agreements with sindh.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:30 #
  6. RajputPuttar

Patriot

Bahiyaa , safeed jhoot. Kutch log samjhetey haain kaay woh jhoot bool kar apni baat sabat kar saktey haain.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:31 #
  7. *Noshehra will not be submerged after reported dam height readjustment.
    *Diversion of River Indus will happen while the dam itself is under construction.
    *Diversion is not blockage/reduction in the river flow as nothing is being held back (coz reservoir is not ready yet)
    *Some shortage (but controlled) may happen when reservoir is being filled. Even this controlled filling has been magnified into 'no river flow till the reservoir is full).

I firmly believe politicians are blowing things out of proportion making them look like facts when they are not.

They are also persistent liars keeping Pakistanis in the dark.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:44 #
  8. @Rajputt bhai ,
    if u r a PPP fan .i am really sorry .
    but it wont hurt the facts actaully .
    PPP aik zaheerili party hay .
    sindh card ka zahar pheela kay humara Sindh ka pani bhi aaloda kar diya uss ne .apni syast chumkana ko.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 8:47 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@RajputPuttar: Two can play at that game.

Wikipedia: Kalabagh Dam

(1) Hydropower generation from Kalabagh Dam -> 3.6 GW

according this page.

Let's talk about;

(1) What is the proposed power generation capacity of Bhasha dam ?

(2) What is the comparison between Bhasha and Kalabagh Dam ?

BTW, I believe you forgot to notice EX-Director WAPDA, who is from NWFP stated that Kalabagh dam is 730+ times bigger than any other small dams of Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 9:33 #
  10. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

VICTIMIZATION OF RIVER INDUS & KALABAGH DAM BY BY SINDH
    On one side Sindh is wasting River Indus water in sea but on other side making objection on use of water by other provinces for agriculture (Chasma Jehlum Link Canal) and Kalabagh dams for electricity generation.
    On one side Sindh is claiming that there is rise of sea level and problem of land erosion and other side also advocating wastage of 10 million Acre feet water in sea to further raise the level of sea and will cause more land erosion.
    On one side Sindh is saying there is water logging and salinity problem in Thatta and Badin and on other side itself spreading and aggravating these problems with wastage of huge (13 Million Acres feet= 0NE CRORE Thirty Laks Acre Feet Water) Quantity of water for few thousands Acres of land in Thatta and Badin.
    On one side Sindh claims that sea water will cause salinity problem in Thatta, while in fact huge minerals deposits of salts are already present in Thatta and are being utilized by salts factories.
    On one side Sindh is claiming that there is rise of sea level due to global warming and other side also advocating generation of electricity from Thar coal which is the most polluted source of energy and main culprit of global warming and will pollute all land, air and water resources of Pakistan including River Indus.
    On one side Sindh is cultivating Rice crop in desert and there is always increase in agriculture out put in the end of year but on other side always crying that there is shortage of water while in fact all rivers of Pakistan including Hub River of Balouchistan goes down towards Sindh and their is contineously increase in flow of water year by year.

On one side Sindh always demanding fresh water but itself doing nothing for prevention of pollution and preservation of water. no single treatment plant is there, no desalination plant is there, on the contrary polluting river Indus water with salt mines and sea water and many lakes have been converted into useless lakes due to pollution.
    On one side Sindh makes claim on whole water of Indus but on other side victimizing this river by polluting with sea water,factories wastage and fertilizer, infact Indus water near Thatta and Badin is so much polluted and poisioned in Sindh that no one can use that for any purpose.

On one side Sindh is saying Sea water is causing salinity on land while on other side Sindh itself deliberately polluting and contaminating River Indus water with sea water

On one side Sindh show they love river Indus,but on other side by wasting its water in sea and opposing any development project on River Indus, Province of Sindh is converting to River Indus into a Nullah and making this river useless for People of Pakistan and instead of preventing its wastage and diverting towards Karachi and coast of Makran, Sindh is wasting River Indus in the sea.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 10:22 #
  11. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

In view of rise of sea level and presence of salt deposits in Thatta and Badin pouring and wasting River Indus water in this area is like pouring fuel on fire and combination of factors of rise in sea level+Salt deposits+wastage of all water of river Indus will destroy Thatta and Badin without any doubt.Those are foolish PEOPLE who think that water logging and salinity problem will be solved BY FURTHER INCREASING THE AMOUNT OF WATER OVER LAND.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 10:28 #
  12. RajputPuttar

Mr.Harris,

apni ghalti nahii maanaa..

3.6 GW trnslates into 3600 MW not 100000 MW u said.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 10:57 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I need to re-check up on a few programs where I heard EX-Directors of WAPDA/PEPCO, before I concede something.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:03 #
  14. RajputPuttar

and wahts about capacacity of KBG ?

Jhoot kaay paaon nahi hootey.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:04 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I will accept my mistake, if there is one. I am not you.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:05 #
  16. RajputPuttar

tu baba what proof u need ? i gave u reference of 3G dam which is the largest dam and has proposed capacity of 22,500 MW and kbd has proposed capaicity of 3600 MW.

Whatelse is required ?

Inssan kooo jhoota aur beysharam nahi hona chaiey.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:07 #
  17. gandi zuban nahin karein istemal .plz

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:11 #
  18. RajputPuttar

choosy ,

I haven't used any gaandi zuban , but agar aaik aadmi dheetai say jhoot boolta jaaey tu uss koo kiya kehtey haain ? u tell me plz. Proofs are in front of u .

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 11:12 #
  19. RajputPuttar

aabhi taak yeh naahi check ho saka that whats the capacity of KBD.

Eik hazrat jo certified jhootey haain , woh farmateyy haain kaay iss ki capacity 100000 MW haai. Very active on other threads but ::)

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:09 #
  20. skunk

@ mr Niazi: get your facts right, water and salinity caused by lack of outfall drains inlower Punjab and upper Sindh is not due to excess of fresh water. The water inflow at Sukkur and Kotri barrages have recorded a steady decrease, all the riverine forests have vanished and desertification is on the rise in Sindh.

@rest:

Without Kalabagh Sindh gets its current share

With Kalabagh dam we do not even get that, water will be diverted towards Punjab and we will be told once again that it is in the larger interest of the nation.

What happened in the case of CHashma-Jhelum link canal, water diversion in 1997 and greater Thal canal more recently is still fresh in our minds. We offered Kalabagh without canals but that is unacceptable to Punjab, which is funny because they say they are just gonna use it to store water and generation of electricity.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:35 #
  21. Keep all the Indus water for your self. Because it belongs to Indu/Sindu river and not Pakistan. Why single out Punjab.
    Don't worry somehow punjab will manage, like it is doing with a decreased river waterflow from India!

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:39 #
  22. Is this a way to solve problems that are connected to all our provinces, and not just Punjab.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:42 #
  23. @Why Stupid Politicians Dont Want to Construct KalaBagh Dam?

Because they are stupids! simple! I dont think so anyone could give any better answer than mine hehe

In Pakistan every matter becomes political because there are political motives behind it nd not constructive so all blames go to these fraudulent politicans!

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 16:53 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok, I just re-watched some programs.

I found out that the over-all potential for hydel power generation is 100,000+ MW. Its not just of Kalabagh Dam alone. Kalabagh Dam is one part of it.

Agreed.

@RajputPuttar: I'm sorry. I needed to confirm it for myself. Since this information is not publicized by Govt. and privately in Pakistan, people lie a lot.

I still think my insistence is a good habit. Why ? Because it allows me the comfort of knowing that everything that is being said is the truth.

I have this (lovely!) pesky habit of 'making sure' what I hear or read is the truth. I don't believe anything untill I check and double check or tripple check or check it again, or see it for myself if possible.

Unless I do that, I cannot be sure people are telling me the truth. Especially in this era, where everyone usually lies.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 17:28 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: Kalabagh Dam is not going to stop water forever. It will do that once, when it is filled.

After that, water will flow normally, as it usually does.

About the credibility part, what I will say is, the people who have bad credibility should not be allowed to rule over this nation, in the first place.

-------------------------------------------------------------------

Kalabagh Dam is not the only Dam Pakistan needs to make. Pakistan needs many! more Dams like Kalabagh (or even bigger) after Kalabagh Dam. This was decided when Pakistan gave those others rivers to India decades ago. Neither can we stop Kalabagh Dam from going forward, nor can we stop other Dam projects, that is, if we want to survive in Pakistan. If we don't, well that's a total different story.

Why ? Because! WE NEED! THEM!, if we want cheap, efficient, low cost electricity. We NEED! them if we want to survive the onslaught of the coming years.

The issue about credibility, about dishonesty of rulers of Punjab should be brought in public domain in shape of discussions, in shape of awareness campaigns, so it can be addressed by people of Punjab.

I believe we are reaching a cross roads in Pakistan's history in the coming years, where the people of this nation will have to make a decision;

(1) Do they want to support crime, criminals to become their leaders ?

OR

(2) Do they want honest people, those who deserve to become their leaders, to become their leaders ?

This decision by people of Pakistan will decide if Pakistan survives or if it is destroyed.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 17:33 #
  26. skunk

@ mirza: Punjab is singled out because it is the only province in the position to stop water flow to Sindh. NWFP's water needs are not such that they shall affect Sindh significantly. Also, I am just pointing out that there is a trust deficit, which has only increased over Musharraf's rule and the building of greater Thal canal.

And I told you that Sindh expressed willingness to Kalabagh if no canals are taken out from it, but Punjab declined.

@ haris: The issue of credibility is gonna be solved considerably if Punjab stops insisting on Kalabagh.

And stupid politicians do not build Kalabagh dam because they have to answer the people. Focus on Kalabagh like Musharraf did and after ten years you will not even have Bhasha. Focus on Bhasha and then it will act as a role model to build Kalabagh.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:31 #
  27. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: We no longer have the luxury to wait for the time when Bhasha is built. Too many decades have already been wasted.

Politicians aren't stopping Kalabagh Dam project because they have to answer to people. Its because they don't want to hurt their own personal vested interests.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 19:34 #
  28. skunk

Yes thanks to your glorious five year rule we do not have that luxury, but from my perspective with Kalabagh dam I am gonna starve to death where as without it I will get to feed every two days. Its not a choice if you ask me.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:03 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

O leh, now NWFP Govt. is responsible for not building Kalabagh Dam. *sigh*

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:21 #
  30. skunk

Since everything needs to be explained to you in detail:

No the mullah-military alliance was responsible for wasting the time!

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:24 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

'mullah-military alliance' is a figment of your imagination.

(1) How did MMA stop Federal or other provincial governments from building Kalabagh Dam ?

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 22:09 #
  32. skunk

By supporting a dictatorship which they very well knew will not do anything.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 22:59 #
  33. @Rajputt:

As I asked you couple of times before too. BE OPTIMISTIC, YOUR WORDS DON'T SOUND TO BE A PROBLEM SOLVING. ARGUMENTS OVER ARGUMENTS WILL TAKE YOU NO WHERE!!!

This PAKISTAN is our land. You could be rajputt first. But in Pakistan, we Pakistanis are First Muslim, then Pakistani and then further Sindhi, Baloachi, Pushtoon or Punjabi.

So must correct your identity and please stop feeling proud for your caste which has no value in eyes of ALLAH. Don't be a narrow minded person and behave like a progressive and educated person, if you are a ONE!!

LASTLY, DON'T BRING SINDHI, BALOCHI, PUNJABI AUR PUSHTOON factor into this issue. This issue concerns the whole PAKISTAN as its vital for its progress!!

I hope, I havn't offended you.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 1:11 #
  34. RajputPuttar

Mr.Harris

@RajputPuttar: I'm sorry. I needed to confirm it for myself. Since this information is not publicized by Govt. and privately in Pakistan, people lie a lot.

I still think my insistence is a good habit. Why ? Because it allows me the comfort of knowing that everything that is being said is the truth.

I have this (lovely!) pesky habit of 'making sure' what I hear or read is the truth. I don't believe anything untill I check and double check or tripple check or check it again, or see it for myself if possible.

U r a habitual lier again u r laying that its not a public information. I gave u link of wikipedia and if u google it , there are a lot of results which state the capacity of KBD.

U don't have a good habit of insistenece rather its your bad habit of lying.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 3:20 #
  35. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

Great Wastage of Indus Water in sea and Criminal Negligence of Government of Pakistan.
    On one side Government of Pakistan is wasting One Crore Acre Feet water of River Indus in the sea as per demand of Government of Sindh to irrigate few thousands acres saline and salty land of Thatta of few selected Feudals, it is not known that which type of golden or paradise crop is cultivated there, and why Government of Pakistan is starving the people of Cholistan,Thar WHERE EVEN DRINKING WATER IS NOT AVAILABLE, Even in Karachi drinking water is supplied even after 10 to 15 days to people. Why so great wastage of water and why no provision of water for irrigation for millions of acres water thirsty land of Pakistan and why objection on preservation of water in Kalabagh Dam,
    Importance of Electricity Versus Wastage of Water for Feudals.
    Why opposition on generation of electricity by Kalabagh Dam in which no water is wasted but provide option of safe storage of water for future use. Electricity is the need of each and every minute and moment of human life, people can not tolerate outage of electricity for one hour while agriculture land can tolerate need of water even many weeks, but why importance to agriculture of few feudals and no importance to electricity which is the need of each and every citizens
    • Children weeps in the night due to high temperature and mosquitoes bite due to outage of electricity,
    • Students can not study in night due to outage of electricity.
    • Industry can not run without electricity.
    • Machinery can not run without electricity.
    • Surgeons can not operate without electricity.
    • A patient on life machine can not survive without electricity.
    • Even in agriculture can not use Tubewell without electricity.
    • Fertilizer can not be manufactured without electricity.
    • Pesticide can not be manufactured without electricity.
    • Sugar Mills,Cotton Mills,Flour Mills,Rice Mills can not run without electricity.
    Above points clearly indicates that use of water for generation of electricity is 1000 times better than wastage of water on land or in sea for few feudals, because water wasted in land or sea is not recoverable but water use for generation of electricity in Kalabagh Dam will be available for use for agriculture and Industry as it was suitable before generation of electricity and there will be no wastage of water.
    From all above points it is clear that those(Including wapda,Govt of Pakistan,Sindh,Punjab,NWFP,Sindh and Balouchistan) who opposing the generation of electricity and preservation and safe storage of water in Kalabagh dam are criminal of humanity as well as of World.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 6:46 #
  36. skunk

This is the most absurd discussion so far on this forum. Not one proponent of KBD has answered any of the arguments put up by the anti-KBD members. They come up with the statement that we should think about Pakistan not Sindh and that politicians are corrupt and disinterested.

On both counts they are wrong,

the fact that we have water shortage is because army was to interested in grabbing plots and selling of PTCL for 8 years. So blame army not the politicians. The very first statement given by this government was scrapping of KBD, the statement had enough positive effect in Sindh that the opposition to other large dams almost vanished. Over the past two years you will find a news item about Bhasha every second week, you have Iran-Pakistan pipeline contract finally signed which army was not able to do because of US pressure and you have tens of small dams under construction.
    The politicians have already resolved many pending issues that mullah-military alliances glorious rule failed to do, but some people have a need to be pessimistic, which cannot be changed.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 8:27 #
  37. skunk

@ niazi: Stop misleading people, water is being allowed into the sea to stop sea intrusion, the only other option is to build a **** which Pakistan cannot afford. Eight small cities of Sindh have been eaten up by sea so far so you can stop lying in the name of feudals.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 8:31 #
  38. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

@ SKUNK Stop misleading people,
    What a foolish Idea,gobally sea level is raising and we will further raise to that one by allowing river water in sea.
    The only other option is to build Kalabagh Dam which Pakistan can afford so that sea intruded water could be pump back to sea by electricity produced by Kalabagh Dam.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:12 #
  39. Assalam-O-Elaikum all,

Please visit the following Khabrain link about Kalabagh Dam:

http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=13

Its only stupid politicians who are hindering the construction of this Kalabagh Dam!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:12 #
  40. RajputPuttar

Adnan045

Hazrat aap koo koi credible akhabar naahi millla.

Btw, Neither Ayub KHan nor Zia ul Haq or FAzal Haq were politicians.

BAhi, discuss the merits and dermerits instead of bashing the politicians.

Why didn't Zia or mush constructed this KBD ? Were they politicians ?

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:44 #
  41. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

@ SKUNK Stop misleading people,
    Eight small cities of Sindh have been eaten up by sea for feudals.
    Due to raising sea level globally and releasing and wasting One Crore Acre Feet water of River Indus in the sea as per demand of you it is expected that more cities will sink under sea including countries like Maldives and Bangladesh.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 10:45 #
  42. RajputPuttar

M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

Gentleman , u r wrongly linkng two different phenomenons of global warming and sea water intrusion.

Sea water intrusion is an established accepted phenomenon and settled between upper and lower riparian of indus where certain water is to be discharged.

I don't know , why u r totally negating this.

I asked u about your qualification in hydrology and the basis on which u r negating this phenomenon.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 13:05 #
  43. Mr. Niazi has posted the same on another thread:
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/wastage-of-indus-water-in-sea-by-pakistan-versus-noble-use-of-indus-by-india/page/2#post-132481

Both are completely different phenomena. He is avoiding this issue because of one point like; Eight small cities of Sindh have been eaten up by sea for feudals.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 13:18 #
  44. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

It is certain that if you collect the whole water of your country in one or two districts like Thatta or Badin and where there is also already problem of raising of sea and erosion of land,its clearly indicates that you want to sink those districts under water.

There is need to distribute and preserve and store the water of the country in as many dams like Kalabagh and Turbela as possible and efficiently use and evenly distribute in whole of the country, if we will surrender to any provincialism and ethnocentrism, and if will collect water of all rivers of Pakistan in Thatta and Badin and then waste in the sea then we will face same problems as we are facing now.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 13:47 #
  45. Qalma'go

I think I have read somewhat same answer by Niazi on some other thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 14:40 #
  46. @ Rajpuut:

Janab you are doing just arguments over arguments!!

You dont seem to be understanding and having the solution for the construction of Kalbagh.

Infact, you cant be held responsible for not providing any solution as you are in such a capacity to do something i.e. neither you are chairman of Wapda or Minister or Irrigation.

Wiase you seem to have the germs of politicians, who them selves do nothing except arguments over arguments and blame game against Army!!

This DAM is a life line for Pakistan and only patriot Pakistanis can understand it.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 19:13 #
  47. Sindhis and Pushtuns are not Patriot and both of them don"t want Kaala or neela Bagh Dam .... If Niazi Sahib or other patriots wants to build Dam, they should built it in Punjab cuz no matter what Happens, It's not going to be build in Pukhtoonkhwa!

Pushtuns have already learned their lesson from Tarbaila Dam.....Fool me once, shame on you; fool me twice, shame on me :-)

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 19:59 #
  48. skunk

Firstly Mr Niazi I posted two messages, you conveniently ignored the first and are misleading people on the second one.

As Mr Rajput correctly said these are two different phenomenons. Cities of Ghora Baari, Kharo Chaan, Keti Bunder, Shah Bunder and Jat have virtually vanished due to sea intrusion.

Since, you do not answer the first part, I will repeat it again,

I will prefer eating thrice a week than starving to death, thus stopping people from building KBD is not a choice its a necessity.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 22:43 #
  49. @ STUNK:

Your concluding words are true and I totally support it.

"I will prefer eating thrice a week than starving to death, thus stopping people from building KBD is not a choice its a necessity."

Good words and Good ending!!

ALLAH MIAN sab Pakistanion ko ye baat sumjne ki taufeeq ataa fermain. AMEEN!!

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 23:32 #
  50. M.AKRAM KHAN NIAZI

Mr.Skunk.
    Wastage of River Indus water and rise in sea level are two different phenomenons having same negative effects. Cities of Ghora Baari, Kharo Chaan, Keti Bunder, Shah Bunder and Jat have virtually vanished due to rise in sea level due to wastage of River Indus water in the sea

I will prefer eating thrice a week than starving to death to all people of Pakistan, thus stopping people from building KBD is not a politics but enemity with humanity.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Mar 2010 6:08 #