Plzzz discuss which party is closer to Pakistan Tafreeh-e-Imran (PTI)'s ideology, Jamaat-e-Islami or Taliban Terrorists' Party (TTP) ?
Discuss » Political Parties
What is better option for PTI, JI or Taliban ?
(87 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:04 #
PTI should have its own identity .
and we are in the process .
we should not alliance with anybody .
we are different from everybody and anybody .Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:06 # -
Good, but choosy don't you think Taliban should support IK, as IK has been supporting Taliban for years !
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:08 # -
aap mujh ko bewakuf na samjahein tu meharbani ho gi bhai jaan
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:09 # -
choosy, yes you are right JI is much better option but choosy don't you think Taliban should support IK, as IK has been supporting Taliban for years !
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:14 # -
Choosy Bhai RU PTI supporter aur you like Imran Khan.I mean I adore Imran Khan but Im not PTI supproter.LalBichoo the day they get a single word of support from Taliban that will be PTI's last day as most of the people hate taliban.They should remain what they are otherwise they will be poluted with the same dirt other parties are having in them.There is no shortcut in life specially in politicle life.Why everyone thinks(including me) that Imran khan should be PM right now.We should be thinking of someone after ten or tweny years from PTI will be PM and that's the sucess.
"Your takeoff might be slow but your flight must be smooth"
mera apna aqwale zareen hay
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:22 # -
ajhons,
You are right, but don't you remember what happened with Imran Bhai in Punjab University !
Dil Khoon kay aansoo rota hay mera :(http://pakteahouse.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/imran-khan-ijt-2.jpg
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:24 # -
PTI must make alliance with Taliban as this nation only understand language of pistol !
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:29 # -
hahahaha, Iknow what happend with him. JI was cruel at that time.That's why I said he should remain what he is.And do not mingle with any of the party otherwise he will lose whatever cradibilty PTI has.You may not be agreed with me but I think if Shaikh Rasheed contested on his own without taking support frm PPP and PML Q he might have win.But he got the stigma of the two parties instead
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:31 # -
mhm...we are not makin an alliance wi any1 at the moment
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:32 # -
gunnerz30,
You need to think why after 15 years PTI is not able to win elections ?
Why PTI only got 2.53 % vote in Mansehra and 2.52% vote in Pindi ?My friend, Talibans are waiting in Madressahs across Pakistan, what IK needs to do is just grow beard !
He has to act now, otherwise Zaid Hamid will make an alliance with Taliban and will declare himself Khalifa !Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:38 # -
lol...
wat abt the 20% votes from swat and wat abt 22% in lakki marwat? inshallah ull see pti electorally soonPosted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:41 # -
gunnerz30,
"""wat abt the 20% votes from swat and wat abt 22% in lakki marwat? """
Very well-said, that's what I've been saying !
My friend it was Taliban and their family members who gave votes to PTI candidates in SWAT and Lakki, it seems Taliban are really sincere with IK !Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:44 # -
Come on guys PTI needs your suggestions !
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 12:05 # -
lol ur topi has been ignored bro.. i am a karachite an i hate the taliban.. and i am an uru-speaking person for ur info..
i support ik... and so do many others like me..Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 12:08 # -
gunnerz30,
Do you like the guns ?
BTW the guy in picture loves guns too, is that you in the pic ? :)Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 12:11 # -
lol yea atleast we ont hav gun firing in our offical party song.. and bro thats nuthin if i chose to reply wi the same coin i an give u hundreds of pics and videos
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 12:14 # -
gunnerz30,
Nahi Bhai, how can you compare PTI with other parties like PPP, MQM, and ANP, isn't PTI different ? :)))
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 12:18 # -
@Lal Bichoo,
yes ,PTI is different and it will show up what it is made off sooner or later .
MQM walay marany se pehlay apna zawal aur PTI ka urooj dekhein gay zaror!
u dont worry !:):):)Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 13:09 # -
Yes Tanga Party is different :)))
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 13:11 # -
aap kay khayl mein MQM tu farishta hay phir wohh itni nafrat kion khared rahi hay awam se ?
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 13:26 # -
choosy,
Plzzz avoid off-topic posts !
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 13:31 # -
@lalbichoo
atleast pti workers are not violent and bhatta khor.bhatta khori, ransom, treaon, murders, kidnaping, violence etc is mqm's idelogy for past two decades although they change their stance a bit(for example good work by mustafa kamal) but still are criminals. if you don't believe me go and ask people who are not affeliated with mqm.
bhattakhori from resturants and hotels(especially pathan's hotel in fb area, water board, al asif square) bhatta khori from shop owners in saddar, meena bazar, sarafa bazar, renchor line, jameh cloth market.
torture cells in lines area, korngi, lalu khet.
violence in no mqm support area like lyari, kemari, haji camp, pidc etc. violence in colleges and universities.
there are far two many examples to make a case against them.
accept the reality that you are goon and will never be accepted in main stream politics.Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 13:49 # -
lalbichoo bagh gya hahahaha
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 14:01 # -
@Lalbicho
You should include Alqaida ,then I would say Alqaida is the best option among JI,Taliban and PTI . Alqaida also are fanatics and "bad " guys but at least they say what they do ,They kill ,slaughter ,bombed but they openly accept and do not deny ,Talibans accept and also deny ,Jamatis do the same as alqaida but they always deny and has crossed the limits of hypocrisy ,PTI is just a B team of Jamaat Islami ,IK is traing by Hameed gul so no comments on PTI
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 14:26 # -
@LalBichoo
All these evil forces AlQaeda, Taliban and worst of all Jamat Islami are responsible for the political downfall of PTI and Imran Khan. Having 2% support thrughout the country shows Imran's close connections wiht these above mentioned terroist groups which are hated by majority of public. If Imran has to get out of this axis of evil (AlQaeda, Talibans and Jamat Islami) he must create his own political identity free of any extremist elements. Majority of Pakistani people are moderate and do not want right wing extremist groups to dictate them. Imran MUST remain away from fanatics like Hameed Gul as well or will face humiliating defeats in every election.Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 15:29 # -
This is a request pls
Kindly follow the above member netengr and see for your self that this particular member is bitten by a wide spectrum gram-/gram+ multipurpose bug that he cannot think beyond and equally incapable to talk about political or social issues other than as an indirect self promoter of JI, Taliban, PTI, Alqaida by paying too much attention to them. He is doing this with a sly twist and according to his Hippocratic mindset.Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 15:33 # -
My dear Naseem,
Why don't you eclipse the member with your scholarly intellect and strength of arguments.
It is not wise always, to ask for help and intervention from Moderators and Administration.
You are capable to perform this act with the force of your knowledge.Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 16:08 # -
Sorry. I ask who are you? No need to respond to you anymore becuase to respond to koun, main khamkhaw would be a waste of time!
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 16:17 # -
@Naseem
Hippocratic Mindset? What is that?
Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 16:18 # -
mjkk86
"""if you don't believe me go and ask people who are not affeliated with mqm.bhattakhori from resturants and hotels(especially pathan's hotel in fb area, water board, al asif square) """
How long have you been living in Karachi ?
Please tell us where does 'water board' located ?
BTW do you know where Al-Asif Square is ?, Are you sure MQM's workers take 'bhatta' from shopkeepers of Al-Asif Square ???Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:47 # -
mjkk86,
"""accept the reality that you are goon and will never be accepted in main stream politics. """
Plzzz control yourself and avoid personal attack !
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:51 # -
ROFLMAO @ hipporcratic and pakistan tafreeh e imran..!!
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 14:53 # -
Mr Lalbichoo! Please mind the name of PTI. It's not fair.
Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 15:03 # -
theimrannasir,
"""Mr Lalbichoo! Please mind the name of PTI. It's not fair. """
So you don't like PTI = Pakistan Tafreeh-e-Imran :)
Okay, what about PTI = Pakistan Takhreeb-e-Imran :)
Or what about PTI = Pakistan Tamaashaa-e-Imrnan :)Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 4:14 # -
MQM stands for Muttahida Qatil Mafia (MQM)
now how do u feel ?Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 5:10 # -
MSM
MSM Stand for Mutihada Psycho movement
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 5:11 # -
@Admin ,Semirza and Beenai ,
plz take notice of Pkti and Lal Bichoo .
jo larr rahay hain aur gandi gandi batein bhi kar rahay hain.Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 10:18 # -
@Pakti,
stop using abusive words against members .
i am deleting all your posts .
its the first and the last warning .Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 10:25 # -
Beenai,
This is not fair, why you are not banning him he just used abusive / nasty language and you are not banning him ??
He also called me an indian agent and no action, that's not fair !
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 10:27 # -
u can see his status as blocked now !
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 10:30 # -
Okay thanks for your timely action !
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 10:32 # -
@lalbachoo
i was born in karachi(d2, block 9, clifton) raised there n love karachi more than any other city on this planet thats why i mentioned mustafa kamal's good work in khi regardless of his party affiliation.it was'nt personal attack rather was a general perception among karachities that mqm is violent.
btw because of our buisness i have been to all areas of khi so plz stop arguing. n just wanna tell you it's just mqm's policy which we hate i am mate with alot of muhajirs and even some of em dun like mqm's policy and to elaborate it further i don't support right wing parties either.
it's just that you were bashing imran khan for his stance against mqm.
whether imran khan was right or wrong is diffrent debate all i can say is he is honest person even his critics don't argue with this one.
he has done alot for pakistan it would be disgrace comparing him with our political mafia.
regards.
kamran!Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 11:35 # -
@mjkk86 bhai ,
apki baat se 100 % agree karta hon.Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 11:39 # -
mjkk86
You called me 'goon', but I didn't use abusive language against you, my friend yeh apna apna zarf hay :))
BTW why don't you tell us where are 'water board' and 'Al-Asif square' ???
http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/what-is-better-option-for-pti-ji-or-taliban#post-127718
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 11:41 # -
mjkk suljha hua aadmi hay ,iss se na laro bhai Lal Bicho.
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 11:47 # -
@lalbichoo
i did'nt mean that what i meant was mqm is a party of goons and they are violent but that does'nt mean every one who support mqm or works for mqm is goon.when we generalise thing we tends to look at wider picture which is not very bright when it comes to mqm i am afraid.
i don't know the exact location but one of em near nazimabad and other one near super highway if you ever drove though super highway you will see big complex name al asif square. poathan's majority lives there and it common for them to pay bhatta. you must have heard the term thabay ki chay(tea) most of these thabas owners are pathan and they pay quite alot ov money to mqm workers if there thaba is in mqm's majority areas.Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 11:55 # -
Dont you ppl have anything else to discuss other than bashing PTI/Imran khan all the time? one may wonder after reading all these type of threads that some ppl's life revolve around just and just critising Imran khan and its party...ppl should sometimes come outta this sorta propaganda which will neither decreases Imran Khan's popularity nor his supporters...
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:00 # -
inko kuch aur aata jo nahin.:):):)
Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:03 # -
mjkk86,
"""i don't know the exact location but one of em near nazimabad and other one near super highway if you ever drove though super highway you will see big complex name al asif square. poathan's majority lives there and it common for them to pay bhatta."""
meray bhai there's a saying 'jhoot kaay paaoon nahi hotay' :))
You don't know that there's not a locality in Karachi with the name of 'water board' !
There's a place in North Nazimabad named Board Office (named after Matric Board office located nearby) and there's another place in North Nazimabad i.e. 'WaterPump', but unfortunately there's not a place in Karachi whose name is 'water board' :)))Now let's again see what you posted in your first post
"""""if you don't believe me go and ask people who are not affeliated with mqm.bhattakhori from resturants and hotels(especially pathan's hotel in fb area, water board, al asif square) """
The tone of above post suggests if you know areas mentioned very well and pathan hotel wallas told about MQM's bhatta khori personally to you :))
Now you've informed us that Al-Asif Square is located on Main Super Highway but you don't know that that place is called Sohrab Goth a strong hold of ANP !
I'm wondering how MQM collects bhatta from Al-Asif square ? :))Posted 1 year ago on 10 Mar 2010 12:08 #