Discuss » Current Issues

The Complications of Pakistan Politics

(83 posts)
  1. achtung

mirza ghalib sb. Aap ne kaha

If enough mullahs turn out to be as sincere and industrious as Hariskhan, they should certainly be given a chance to help Pakistan return to the road of peace and prosperity.

bhai sb. ap ne to haris ko chalaki se role model bana dia. jab ke wo sahab aur unki party ko log mustarad karte hei. chance sirif unko hi mil sakta hai jinko awam ka aitemad hasil ho. haris jaise log aur unki party ko logon ne bar bar mustard kia hai. issi liye ab wo jamhuriat se mutnafar ho kar short cut dhond rahe hei. pehley foji amiron ke sath gath jor kar key iqtidar hasil kar te they ab khilafat ka nam le kar dhoka de na chah te hei. laikin in ki dal kabhi nahee galay gi.

doosri bat ye ke mullah jin ko international relarions ki a b c ka bhi pata nahee wo mulk ko kaise chala sakte hei aur nafrat ki siyasat hamesha nakam hoti hy.

teesri bat ye ke mullah ko doosre professional logo par tarjeeh kio de jae.

pehle bhi aik aadmi zia ke nam se ye dhoka dey chuka hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 20:25 #
  2. mjkk86

@mirzaghalib
    i never been influenced by jewish media of westren world.
    things which i have mentioned were facts based on news articles from newspaper of muslim countries.
    i think you are missing my point all i am saying is that you cannot have a proper islamic nizam in 21st century coz world is just gone too far and in order to catch the pace of fast moving world you got to adapt diffrent ways of thinking, diffrent way of doing things any nizam which take an account of these things should not be any problem but i don't think mullahs are capable of running the daily affair of our country.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 20:32 #
  3. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@mjkk86: Taliban never implemented Islami Nizam. They had just barely begun to form an Islami Govt. as per Dr. Israr.

What you say of things happening under Taliban, that is ALL a lie, pushed by western mass media. These are lies.

(1) The question about Pakistan + Saudi Arabia's recognizing Govt. of Taliban in Afghanistan is moot.

People of Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Afghanistan, we! are ALL! Muslims. Which Govt. we recognize on our land (Muslim UMMAH) is OUR prerogative.

No one in the entire world, non-Muslims or their organizations or any other can tell us who we can and cannot recognize. How we/Muslims operate is our own matter. Its an internal matter. Western nations, or non-Muslims are NOT! welcome in this process.

Your question here is meaningless, its worthless, its pointless. In short, its moot, because its an internal matter of Muslim UMMAH.

(2) (a) Quran-o-Hadees was law in Afghanistan, under Taliban

(b) women were treated with respect
    (c) education for women was not barred
    (d) only co-education was to be eradicated from Afghanistan
    (e) there are instances reported in news media, which is enough evidence to note that women were not only treated in the best of ways, they had respect, they had opportunities like never before

A glaring example of good treatment of women is the conversion of sister Yvonne Riddley when she was held captive by Taliban.

(f) ah, about men beating women. I only saw that in the time when women engage in fornication. I could write books on answering this question

Suffice you to say, women who engage in fornication, they commit multiple crimes. There are ways of dealing with fornicators in Islam. No doubt Taliban tried to implement some of them.

Its natural that the west would say, these are harsh measures. For there hasn't been any debate on the issue. Points of view of both sides, on this matter was never heard.

How can we ever come to a rational conclusion in this regard without meaningful discussion on this topic ?

Having said that, you also need to take into account the fact that;

(a) Afghans came out of a 3+ decade long war
    (b) They only had 6 years of peace time
    (c) 6 years is hardly enough time for a people to recover, to re-gain their self respect, re-build their national institutions, etc etc
    (d) It is expected that in this early period of recovery, those who govern will make mistakes

Given time, they would have learned from their mistakes. They would have developed processes in order to improve governance or dealing of jurisprudence.

Look into past of developed nations. You will find this same happening there as well. But we don't remember that, do we ? We just like to point fingers at others in ignorance. Its easy! to point fingers, isn't it ?

Afghans were not allowed;

(i) peace time
    (ii) opportunity of developing institutions, developing methods for jurisprudence, developing processes
    (iii) opportunity of improving their governance
    (iv) opportunity of making their lives better
    (v) opportunity of evolving into a credible, mature society

What right did the west have to;
    - intervene in their internal affairs ?
    - bring down a legitimate Govt. of Taliban in Afghanistan ?

Did the Afghans call USA/Nato to their aid ? No!. Never!.

(g) corruption ? There was no corruption in Afghanistan under Taliban

There were no institutions in Afghanistan under Taliban. How could there be corruption ?

Those who committed crimes were caught, prosecuted for their crimes, convicted, and then punished within the same day. There was no corruption, no crimes under Taliban, in Afghanistan. Even the west acknowledges that.

The system, the model of life that Taliban had begun to excersize in Afghanistan was in-fact so great, western leaders found it to be a better alternative to their system. That was also one reason to quell the thing that had just started to develop into something great.

(h) abuse of power ? How ?
    (i) abuse of civil liberties ? How ?

(j) Lowest GDP ? Lowest literacy rate ? No development ? No infrastructure ?

You expect the poorest nation in the world to recuperate from a 3+ decade of continuous war, and have ALL of the above, inside just 6 years of peace time ?

- Aren't your expectations unrealistic ?
    - Do you know what your saying here ?
    - Do you have common sense ?

It took USA 200+ years to establish itself. Even more.

You expect the poorest nation in the world to recover everything! inside 6 years ?

(k) selling opium ? Under Taliban ? Nonsense!

Opium trade hit virtually 0% under Taliban. And this happened only! under Taliban rule.

Since USA/Nato took over Afghanistan, opium trade has been revived. Its flourishing. Opium trade has seen explosive growth under USA/Nato's control.

Its perfectly natural for drug trade to flourish under USA/Nato and their allies, their sub-agencies (like CIA, FBI, etc etc). They need money to finance their operations, their objectives in this region. They finance their operations with money from opium trade.

This opium trade has been going on since British came to subcontinent. China fought 'Opium Wars' with British. Look into 'Opium Wars'. You'll find many revealing facts.

The British were using opium trade as a source of income to finance their objectives in this region since decades before USA came to Afghanistan. Since USA took over Britain's job in early 1900s, they took over this role from the British, as well.

USA/Nato support Northern Alliance (NA). One of NA is Gen. Dostam. Mr. Dostam is financed by USA/Nato. Mr. Dostom is supported by USA/Nato. Mr. Dostam has one of the worst! records of human rights abuses, mass murders, brutal tortures, etc etc in Afghanistan. He has professional drugs making factories in the area of Afghanistan that he controls.

USA/Nato revived drug trade in Afghanistan, after Taliban nearly wiped it out. That's the internationally accepted record.

(l) women ? 50% ? really ? Loss of half GDP ?

Do you know what Islam says about women ? Obviously not. Then how can you understand what Taliban were doing ?

A lengthy discussion is required into this topic, for you to understand it.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:01 #
  4. @ achtung
    Our role model in fact should be the khilafate rashda. The Caliphs were maulwis, highly competent and gifted. If one compares today's maulwis, whom you describe in such telling detail and the maulwis of the khilafat, one understands why the Muslim Umma has not yet recovered from its 20th century defeats.

For the rest, I refer you to Hariskhan. I don't want him to be taken as a role model necessarily, but he is an extremely energetic person, don't you think? No dhilapani with him. We'd all do well to show similar dedication perhaps.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:27 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: There are perfectly rational answers to ALL 3 of your questions. I just haven't answered them, yet.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:30 #
  6. @mjkk86 - Sorry if I upset you. All media is Jewish, including that of our country, to the extent that they base their news coverage on what comes of the news wires and those are usually in Jewish hands. Never mind that, though.

Perhaps you're right to say the Islamic Nizam and the 21st century are incompatible. I think they'll get along just fine. But I may be wrong. What we can't keep doing is repeating our past mistakes as regards our present form of government which is no government and hope each time to obtain better results.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:33 #
  7. achtung

sorry haris. it repetition of your words you do again and again. you call rational answers is only hawai baatee for me. it not impress.

haris aur mirza ghalib sey aik sawal hai. malaysia ne jo qabile qadar taraqi ki hai kia wahan khilafat thi? kia mahatir mullah tha? baqi jin muslim mulkoo ne pakistan se ziada taraqi ki hy kia unke leader mullah thay?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:41 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Islami Nizam is compatible with EVERY! century. Its just that no one discusses it, so no one has knowledge about it, no one knows what;

(a) Islami Nizam proposes
    (b) Islami Nizam stands for
    (c) features Islami Nizam offers to us in comparison to systems already in place today

People will usually push away that which they do not;

(a) understand
    (b) know anything about

It is only natural.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:42 #
  9. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: My answer to this last question of yours will be quite lengthy. I don't want to write lengthy answers.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:45 #
  10. achtung

to haris behai ham ko malaysia ke naqshe qadam par chalne mei kia qabahat hai? jo ke aaj ke zamanay mei proven hai. sirif yehi na ke mullah iqtidar se bahar reh jae gay.

islami nizam per zor sirif mullah ko iqtidar deena hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:56 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: As far as I know, Malaysia sidelined Islam. Its leaders adapted to western standards.

I don't know much about Malaysian model right now. Can't talk much untill I read up on it. Perhaps brother Salam can answer this question of yours.

I see your pushing for negating MULLAH's role for serving Muslim nation;

(1) What's your rationale behind this ?
    (2) What's the motivation behind this ?
    (3) Are you by any chance advocating secularism here ?

If you are, you'd already know that MULLAH will never accept that, since Islam negates secularism and visa versa.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 21:59 #
  12. achtung

haris as far as i know malaysians better muslims than pakistanis. malaysian leaders gave it people peace and justice and prosperity

i see your pushing for insert MULLAH's role for serving Muslim nation;

(1) What's your rationale behind this ?
    (2) What's the motivation behind this ?
    (3) Are you by any chance advocating theocracy here ?

islam is not mullah – mullah is not islam
    no it is not. we do better without mullah rule.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 22:32 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: Who said Islam is MULLAH and MULLAH is Islam ?

(1) Have we done better in the last 60+ years ?
    (2) Are we doing better right now ?

You do understand 60 years is a lot of time, right ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 22:47 #
  14. achtung

haris. if you said Islam is not MULLAH and MULLAH is not Islam than why you try push hard mullah in all your posts here. why you say mullah is pakistan all problem solution? why mullahs rejected by awam of pakistan?

i say pakistan to improve slowly slowly if democracy continue. mullah mind there own business.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 23:08 #
  15. It is really disappointing where, in spite of the best efforts, by sincere and knowledgeable scholars at the Media and Opinion Forums, the Institution of Mullah is not gaining ground in Pakistan.

I noticed, some intellectuals are performing a noble full time job by posting 50 blogs a day at Discussion Forums but not getting a positive response.

It is hard to understand why readers are not getting convinced by their teachings.

I guess there is something wrong with Pakistani nation where they have gone allergic to the Truth.

With such an attitude, the politics of Pakistan cannot be improved.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 0:35 #
  16. @Mirza Ghalib
    Democracy is a system of manipulation, deception and false promises. That is not what Islam enjoins upon us.

Correct. Democracy is tool to manipulate, deceive and never to keep up whats promised.

Other than discussing complications of Pakistan politics, we should also not sideline some elements in our Muslim dominant societies who are active 24/7 busy maligning our beliefs and values politicizing such issues. They should be identified and exposed so that their true face and agendas be known to our masses.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 4:06 #
  17. Salam

JS,

same can be said about people like you who are doing full time job reading blogs, doing analysis and making comments-

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 4:19 #
  18. I've been reading the comments above with great interest and wondering what reply, if any, can be made.

I'll start with Malaysia, if I may, one of the most successful of all Muslim countries in the world today. There are others: the Islamic Republic of Iran, Lebanon, yes, war-torn Lebanon, and yet a great example of how Muslims can come forward in an anti-Muslim world. Then there's the miracle of Turkey, another secular state with very strong Muslim ties, a horrible past to overcome and a geographical position which is both a blessing and a curse.
    All four have had one thing in common: people at their head who were not west slaves, but simply exceptional leaders.

Pakistan is still in search of its leaders of quality. Pakistan is still seeking to free itself from west influence. Pakistan's biggest strength in any given situation has been its powerful faith. Our people believe and that is why they survive. Does anyone contest that?

And I'm not talking about the chattering middle-classes now. I'm talking about our bhangi, our mazdoor, our kissan, the backbone of this country. For their sake, if not for ours, Islam is the best bet for renewal of our institutions. For heaven's sake, give it a proper chance.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 6:21 #
  19. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: That's a good question. Why don't you conduct your own independent research into this matter ?

(1) You already know justice is not imparted in Pakistan, right ?

(2) Elections are won by opportunistic feudals, who have no regard for the law of the land. If they leave a political party, that party drowns. If they join a political party, that party wins elections miraculously

You can see PML-Q as an example of that.

(3) I would like to bring to your attention the videos of manipulation of elections in these recent by-polls

(a) Did you know Munawwar Hassan sb. won parliamentary seat through election in Karachi, yet Army gifted that parliamentary seat to MQM ? Things like these have been taking place for decades now. ALL of this happens in the background.

That is also one reason why people of Pakistan have lost the will to vote. They know their votes don't count anyway.

(b) If elections were not manipulated, why would Air Marshal Asghar Khan sb. be knocking on Supreme Court of Pakistan's door for 16! years with his petition against Army, its intelligence agencies, etc etc for manipulation of elections ?

It is sad that in 16! years no Supreme Court of Pakistan has noticed his petition, including the present Supreme Court.

It is a fact of life -> elections are manipulated in Pakistan by;

(1) Army
    (2) opportunist political parties (such as PPP, MQM, ANP, PML-N, etc etc)

to gain favourable results.

I call them opportunist, because they;

(a) violate the law of the land to gain power, money, status, luxuries, benefits

Once they get all that, they don't work for the betterment of the millions of people of this nation. They engage in their personal life of luxury.

(b) don't get bothered by the fact that by illegally gaining ALL these things, they will be infringing upon the interests of millions of citizens of this nation, and then in turn they will be infringing upon the interests, the well-being of millions of Muslims of ALL! of Muslim UMMAH

(c) don't get bothered that they are violating the law of the land, sidelining ethical, moral values

Army, PPP, PML-N are ALL! feudals. ALL of them are busy in amassing as much land, money, power as they possibly can. What do you expect from them ?

Army created PPP, PML-N, MQM, like it creates groups (lashkars') against Taliban. What does Army want by doing this ? They want to retain power in Pakistan.

Army created these groups, because;

(1) Army knows, if free and fair elections were held, MULLAH would win all over Pakistan

Why ? Because on a level playing field, MULLAH will offer the best possible solutions to problems of Muslims/people.

(2) Army plus feudals won't be able to retain power in Pakistan, if MULLAH came into power

Why ? Because as soon as MULLAH gets power, he will go for principles like;

(a) impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminatory justice that obeys Islam's standards
    (b) honesty
    (c) bravery
    (d) self reliance
    (e) land reforms, which will end feudal culture, feudals
    (f) because MULLAH will promote 'musawaat' (in urdu, arabic)
    (g) etc etc

Feudals never like principles, rules, sharing power, land, money, etc etc with other human beings. ALL they want is life of luxury, to amass as much of land, money, power, comforts, benefits, etc etc for themselves.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 6:41 #
  20. I don't know, hariskhan. Now you seem to be playing off the Army, the people you call Feudals (feudal landlords, right?) and the Mullahs. Where does all that get us? It does not improve our present or future situation. We all work together in the name of Islam or we all go down together as one.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 7:16 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Mirza Ghalib: (1) Pakistan's Army is a custodian for;

(a) British traditions
    (b) British laws

(2) Army hires uneducated people who are brainwashed into absolute loyalty to one man i.e., their commanding officer

(3) Army higher-ups have committed mass scale crimes, murders, mass murders, corruption, land grabs, large land allotments, etc etc

(4) Army higher-ups haven't been punished for their crimes in decades

(5) Army pledges its loyalty to foreign powers, rather than to safety and security of Muslims of Pakistan, Muslims of ALL around the world

A lot of Muslims have lost their lives;

(a) in vain
    (b) for no! reason
    (c) without any kind of provocation
    (d) without any retribution
    (e) without any hope of justice in sight

This means, Muslims of Pakistan are being denied the basic right to;

(a) live their lives
    (b) to have peace
    (c) to have tranquility
    (d) to prosper

Army is party to this on-going barbaric crime.

People of FATA;

(a) welcomed Gen. Orakzai when he entered FATA with Army
    (b) served Army for months
    (c) watched Army's activities for months, before they finally took up arms against Pak Army

What does this tell you ?

How can Pakistanis' think of saving Muslims of ALL of Muslim UMMAH, saving people of ALL the world from the clutches of Jews, if we don't have FREEDOM, Justice for our own people, within our own land ?

(6) Haven't Pakistan Army or its intelligence agencies or its sub-agencies been manipulating elections in Pakistan, to gain favourable results ? For decades now ?

(7) Haven't you seen sidelining of petition of Air Marshal Asghar Khan by subsequent Supreme Courts of Pakistan, for 16! years! ?!?!!!!

Watch the program: Dunya Today – 15 February 2010

For the past 16! years, Asghar Khan sb. has been writing letters to subsequent Supreme Courts of Pakistan to note the large scale crime of Army, its sub-agencies, etc etc.

To-date his petition is present in the court of law. It is still being ignored. His petition implicates Army, its sub-agencies, its intelligence agencies, etc etc in the heinous as well as on-going crime of manipulating elections.

How do you expect betterment for people of Pakistan from Pak Army in the above situation ?

We! are the people of Pakistan. It is our job to struggle against injustice. It is our job to make our lives better with our individual as well as collective efforts.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 7:19 #
  22. Yes to all your above questions, HK. But the point I'm trying to make is that divisiveness will not bring us closer to our goal. The Mullahs alone cannot achieve anything. Neither can the Pak army, however mighty, manage on its own. And the Feudals, too, are paralysed if they believe they can run the country only for their own pleasure.

We, the common people of Pakistan, however much we love a good argument, must work hand in hand if we are to go forward. Blanket condemnation of the army, the Mullahs, etc, which is a constantly recurring feature of many of the postings here, will get us nowhere. We choose the best elements in each institution and - Allah Malik!

Also, before anyone accuses me of inconsistency, as far as the West is concerned, I feel nothing but contempt and condemnation. I can show no understanding whatsoever for any of their positions.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 7:44 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I agree, we have to work hand in hand.

However, I'm deeply concerned about the already present, as well as the coming larger implications of the current situation of lawlessness for Muslims.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 7:48 #
  24. Thank God, we agree. I, too, spend sleepless nights at times thinking of the lawless condition of Muslims. At the moment, for instance, it's not really Pakistan and its political complications which preoccupy me. Much more by far the conditions in Palestine where there is rioting in the streets of Jerusalem, Al-Aqsa is being turned into a synagogue and the Third Intifada is being prepared.

And if anyone thinks I'm being off topic, then please to remove my post.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 8:00 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

From the program I referenced in my post above, it is interesting to note from talk of Air Marshal (R) Asghar Khan sb. that that Mr. Z.A Bhutto made this decision to bring ISI directly under the Prime Minister of Pakistan, from where ALL this interference of Army started in national politics.

This means, PPP started all this mess of Army or its sub-agencies interfering in national politics.

ALL the;

(a) decades of injustice that people of Pakistan had to bear, and are still! bearing by the way

(b) decades of injustice that has been propagated by our Army

was/is the output of one decision made by Mr. Z.A Bhutto / PPP.

This means PPP is fully! responsible for giving Army the ability to interfere in national politics.

Was Mr. Z.A Bhutto making sure national politics would for-ever! remain in the hands of feudals i.e., his allies/friends ?

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 9:08 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Watching that program, I also get the idea, that it was Mr. Z.A Bhutto, who opened the door for opportunists, when he brought ISI directly under Prime Minister, he gave them the chance to succeed in their life of crime in politics.

So, these last 2-3 decades of politics of crime that we have seen in Pakistan, the millions of lives that have been destroyed in these 2-3, Mr. Z.A Bhutto / PPP is responsible for it.

This is treason!

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 9:27 #
  27. Mr. Salam,
    I am glad you picked up the point sharply.

The only difference is where the scholars I mentioned, are extremely knowledgeable and Beacon of Light and Truth.

I am a duffer and stupid student who is here to learn wisdom to change me to a better person.
    I am not here at a mission but for submission.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 10:40 #
  28. Salam

well, it is you mr JS who is passing the judgement, not me. I am not sure about others but may be you are right in your case :)

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 11:00 #
  29. achtung

mirza ghalib sb you say

I'll start with Malaysia, if I may, one of the most successful of all Muslim countries in the world today. There are others: the Islamic Republic of Iran, Lebanon, yes, war-torn Lebanon, and yet a great example of how Muslims can come forward in an anti-Muslim world. Then there's the miracle of Turkey, another secular state with very strong Muslim ties, a horrible past to overcome and a geographical position which is both a blessing and a curse.
    All four have had one thing in common: people at their head who were not west slaves, but simply exceptional leaders.

aap ne ye baat khood sabit kar di hy ke mojuda dor mei aqwam ki taraqi mei mullah ka koi kirdar nahee jaisa ke aap ne mandarja bala mulkoon ka hawala diya. jee ha ham ko achay leaders ki zaroorat hei. magar ye leader jamhuriat ki mazbooti aur waqt ke sath hi ubhar kar samne aee gay. mulk ko mustarad shuda mullah ke hawalay karne ka matlab mukammal tabahi hoga.
    ye baat sahi hy ke yaha election manipulate bhi hote hei. jis ka dao lagta hy hath dikha daita hy. laikin ye cheez bhi waqt ke sath sath behtar ho jae gi.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 11:12 #
  30. achtung, thanks for above.

Now let's see. I'm not HK. I hold a brief for Islam, certainly. Not for the mullahs, necessarily. He keeps saying mullahs are our salvation. I believe I replied there if these were worthy persons, the people would follow them without the slightest murmur.

For Pakistan, I hope and pray God has the best solution in mind. We deserve it, we really do. After our sixty years of awful governance. OK, I don't like democracy myself very much, but never mind that. It's only a detail.

I'm willing to go along with any system which is pleasing to the people of Pakistan. But whatever it is, in our case, it has to be Islamic at its core. Otherwise that immense faith that buoys us up will remain untapped and we'll find ourselves even lower down the scale of things than we already are.

P.S. You, like several others on this blog, write beautiful, fluent Roman Urdu. I'm most impressed. I lack practice in the matter. Maybe I'll pick it up as time goes by.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 12:02 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: Yaar, I haven't even started yet. You'r saying I'v already finished. Why are you trying to speak for me ? Did I ask you for help or tell you to speak for me ?

mulk ko mustarad shuda mullah ke hawalay karne ka matlab mukammal tabahi hoga.

This is your own opinion. You are welcome to it. However, I disagree with you. I think you are mistaken to have this opinion because you are unaware of a great! many things.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 12:14 #
  32. achtung

mirza ghalib. aap ke mutwazin alfaz ka shukria. aap bhi theek he kehtay hei.

haris behai. mei aapki taraf se kaisey bolne ki jasarat kar sakta hoo. aap badshah hei. ap ki marzi hai ke … … .. ….. …
    haris haa mei apne aap ko bohat se muamlat mei unaware samjhta hoo. laikin yakeen karai aap ka bhi yehi haal hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 12:35 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: For example ? Kon se muamlaat ?

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 13:21 #