Discuss » Current Issues

R A bazaar khud kush hamle ka zimma dar koun?

(40 posts)
  1. achtung

R A bazar hamloo ki zimma dari LASHKARE JHANGVI ne qabool ki hy.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/03/100312_lhr_blast.shtml

dusri taraf JI ke munawar sb kehte hai hamloo ka zimma dar rehman malik or black water hy.

http://www.thenews.com.pk/updates.asp?id=100584

sawal ye hy in dono mei kon jhoota aur munafiq hy

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 21:58 #
  2. zia m

Munawar Hasan claims that Black Water is behind all suicide attacks.
    He also reveals such incidents will continue because Rehman Malik is doing America's bidding in other words Black water is attacking Pakistan Army because they are fighting America's proxy war in Afghanistan.
    Does this make any sense?
    Am I missing something?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 22:27 #
  3. RajputPuttar

Munawar Hassan is a beghariat . Uss ko insan kehna inssanaiat kii toheen haai.

MH un loogon mein say haai jo $$$ kaay liye kutch bhi kar sakta haai.

His statement is as worthless as himself.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 23:03 #
  4. Anonymous

I dont understand this Blackwater thing as what I have seen is that they are using same tactics as those banned outfits in Pakistan are using so what is the difference between Blackwater and those banned outfits in Pakistan????

And it is also noted that the first person who "discover" Blackwater in Pakistan is Shireen Mazari and she is also known for her affiliation with PTI so even the background of this Blackwater is very suspicious and controversial as well so who could be behind all this????

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 0:44 #
  5. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I have already explained it in this post on another thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 6:59 #
  6. I remeber London base MQM leader said,
    'We are the only hope for USA in Pakistan'.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:03 #
  7. London based MQM leader said they are the only hope for USA in Pakistan.
    So that make rabita committee and their leader USA stooges to be, if not they really are already.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:12 #
  8. pappu

Pakistan has an infestation of religious bigots who have been programmed behind the scenes by CIA. Taliban, hizbul tahir, jamat islami, PTI, laskir tayaba, laskhar jhangvi etc think they are helping their narrow interpretation of Islam by killing innocent people but these merchant of deaths don’t understand that only thing they are doing is destabilizing a Muslim country that has the potential to be great. These stooges of foreign agencies are working on foreign agenda.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:19 #
  9. CIA - American Secret agency.
    Taliban - Created by CIA, SIS, Saudi Arabia, Zia, BB.
    HT, LT, LJ creations of ISI. There are others to this list.
    JI - Political Islamic representation, once reputed to be funded by CIA when M.Moudidi was alive.
    PTI - Looking forward for a full support from army. Yet has to prove its worth in the eyes of ISI.

I think the above list is not complete as there are others -non religious zealots who are doing more or less the same by remaining behind the scenes and that is Undermining Pakistan without using suicide attacks.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:28 #
  10. pappu

@patriot feel free to complete the list by naming the people behind the scenes. Why are you using the logo for Pakistan Army?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:29 #
  11. They belong to a typical group, a collection of Industralista, landlords, feudals, chowdries, waderas, sardars, maliks, sharifs, zardaris, makhdooms, including retired generals. Their ranks have been beefed up with those who once absconded and now have joinded ranks with the above such as Rahman Malik, not forgetting Altaf Hussain.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:33 #
  12. pappu

@patriot
    So you are implying Pakistan is being ruled by an oligarchy?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:35 #
  13. I believe you are right to say that.
    I had selected this logo as official logo of Pakistan. I am not sure if it is for the army.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:39 #
  14. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: I'm sorry to surprise you, but Pakistan is NOT! for secularists to run.

Pakistan is an Islamic State. That means, the Muslims living in it are patriots. The ones who are secular, they hold the status of 'aliens' or 'traitors' to people of Pakistan.

Muslims don't need CIA to become Muslim. This is absurd!. Religious people do not need CIA for their activities.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:42 #
  15. Anonymous

Actually MQM did stand up against them even way before today but unfortunately no one listen to them but latter they realized that they were right but it was to late....Musharraf also tried to build consensus to get rid of them but no one listened, Zardari Govt. is also trying their best in this case but unfortunately people dont like them either so saying their were no voice came from anywhere is totally incorrect because all those voices were not heard because of backgroud of the person who was speaking while we had no problems in believing those who are bringing up conspiracy theories just to satisfy our ego that Taliban are not our enemies because they also belong to Pakistan, USA is our enemy because we had a past of mistrust with them etc....so we have to realize that these conspiracy theories are nothing but deception from our main cause and we have to work out to get rid of them as fast as we can....

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:42 #
  16. pappu

@patriot It is the logo of land forces of Pakistan Army.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:43 #
  17. pappu

Hariskhan who runs Pakistan is decided by the people of Pakistan. JI has been on the payroll of CIA during the afghan jihad. Tell me that they did not use CIA money?
    People who take and use Cia money are Cia agents.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:46 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: O bhaee, USA doesn't just have a past. USA is actively involved, MORE! involved in Pakistani affairs than ever before.

Kahan rehte ho ?

(1) Who was Mr. Boucher who was active in Pakistan in days of elections before Feb, 2008 ?
    (2) Who brokered the NRO deal ?
    (3) Who provided guarantees for NRO deal ?
    (4) Who is giving Pakistan Govt. money through Kerry Lugar Aid Act ?
    (5) Who is giving Pakistan Army money through CSF (Coalition Support Fund) to fight 'war on terror' ?
    (6) Who comes to Pakistan and says, 'we will solve your energy issues, electricity issues' ?
    (7) Who is financing political campaigns of some political parties ?
    (8) Who is financing NGOs in Pakistan with their money ?
    (9) Who is manipulating our people through NGOs ?

Can you deny these NGOs are being run by former Army officials or their wives or their allies/associates on behest of Anglo-Americans or their allies ?

Kia baat karte ho yaar ? Kis ehmaqo'n ki jannat main rehte ho ?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:47 #
  19. Anonymous

USA has got role in internal politics of many countries like Japan, Koria, Taiwan etc but why are they uneffected by that????its just another lame excuse to blame USA as they are playing role in internal politics because we are not realizing what is good for us because we are confused by Blackwater, Taliban and who to believe and who is not to believe...

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:54 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: That was PPP + Zia. Not JI. USA gave money directly! to Pakistan Govt. of the time, not private organizations like JI.

JI was envolved in the war, to help the people of Afghanistan, who were asking for it at the time. That is not to be confused with CIA's backing. Each had their own purpose.

Many educated Afghan people came to Qazi sb. directly and asked for help in Mr. Z. A. Bhutto's era.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:57 #
  21. pappu

Muslims don't need CIA to become Muslim.
    Terrorist dont have any religion. There religion is Cia money and once they get it they kill innocent people. Talibans and their whole team is kafir. All taliban supporters are kafir.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:57 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: You can continue throwing baseless allegations. Who cares ? That doesn't make anyone a criminal.

They are unsubstantiated lies. They will remain lies.

Great, now you'r going to call others Kafir ? You'r going to decide who's Kafir ?

AALA!

By what authority ?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 7:58 #
  23. pappu

hariskhan Did the people I named take CIA money? If the answer is yes than they are kafir and anyone who supports them is a kafir also.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:00 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: Do you want me to repeat what I have already said ?

(1) USA gave money directly! to Pakistan Govt. of the time

That was Mr. Z.A Butto or Mr. Zia.

(2) USA had no! direct access to Mujahideen

Everything was like;

USA <-> Pakistan Govt./Army <-> Mujahideen

Pakistan Govt./Army includes ALL sub-agencies.

(3) JI had direct access to Mujahideen, because Afghani people used to come directly to Qazi sb. to ask for help

STOP! with your worthless whining campaign. Your targeting the wrong people with your hate.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:02 #
  25. Time to stay within its confines and physical limits for USA as China, Russia and India refuse to bow to US rants.
    We are not confused at all, however hard propagandists press on with their assigned agendas. We know very well what USA, India etc are up to.
    We don't have to confront USA either, just get rid of their favoured, placed/planted stooges from our lands.
    USA with all its military might was unable to win and maintain ground control. Suffered and declared defeat at the hands of Vietnamese, suffered much with loss of face in South America and now at the hands of Afghanistan and Central Asia.
    Accept ground realities!

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:06 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: I think you missed the interview of Brzezinski that I posted a few months ago.

He was the adviser to President of USA of the time. He told USA to go to war in Afghanistan, when they did.

He confirms, Muslims would have won that war against Russia on their own, WITHOUT USA's help.

Who the heck are you to claim otherwise ?

Go and see that interview. Its available here;

Thread: Zbigniew Brzezinski on Afghanistan and the American strategy for Eurasia

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:07 #
  27. pappu

USA gives money to people who work to fulfill its agenda.
    USA gives money to its agents.
    These Cia agents got paid for making USA the sole superpower.
    USA used these cia agents as pawns in a chess game.
    These cia agents gave USA good return for its money.
    USA is very happy with these CIA agents.
    Charlie Brown was the daddy of these cia agents.
    Any one who supports these CIA agents is a poddle of USA.
    USA does not give free money.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:08 #
  28. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@pappu: Ok, so you want to continue with your rants ? Cool

Keep! going. I'm off.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:10 #
  29. pappu

Usa turns its cia agents on and off in Pakistan by paying them CIA money.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 8:12 #
  30. achtung

No one here this thread agree what munawar of JI say. So he is liar? So I agree with rajputtar what he say

Munawar Hassan is a beghariat. Uss ko insan kehna inssanaiat kii toheen haai.

I want to tell haris khan, a true muslim was always a secularist because he care of all the people for other religions also. Hard core muslims are terrorist killer. they destroy many innocent family in R A bazar attack.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 11:26 #
  31. @achtung
    A Muslim remains a Muslim without change of title (as all is already there in Islam that is secular) and not a secular even though a secular may perceive a secular in a Muslim.

I would like to know what is this term hard core Muslims, that is new to me? I have heard about fundamental Muslims, Muslims as terrorist etc but Hard Core Muslims! Kindly enlighten me on this.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 12:21 #
  32. achtung

Semirza sb you give me difficult question. A muslim never hurt and kill innocent person. A muslim never interfear in others reliogion matter. So the muslim is secular. Hard core muslim only talk for killing people. They want impose there religion view on others. Me not mind what you call those killer. This only understand those people who lost there innocent loved ones. Other will not understand they enjoy killing and justify it like munawar.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 13:23 #
  33. My dear achtung
    Term Secular is a blanket term. A Muslim is a Muslim and nothing else. When a Muslim forgets fundamental teachings of Islam that includes tolerance towards all religions, than he is simply not being a good practicing Muslim. If he is tolerant that means he is a practicing Muslim following what Islam tells him to do. You may call him secular as you may call a follower of any other religion who is tolerant towards other religions.

My real question was 'hard core Muslim'. What could be the correct meaning for this term?

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 13:37 #
  34. zia m

I think hard core is same as hardliners, fundamentalist, extremists. They are idealogues, who can be conservatives or liberals.They think they have a monoply on the truth.It is very hard for them to even slightly budge from their views.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:03 #
  35. zingaro

@all .. why don't you stick to the title of this thread?

To me we all are responsible for such like attacks. Because we have never thought to emerge as a single nation. We are just busy in clarifications that Blackwater is not behind it or Taliban never thought to do it. If we had acted like one nation, we would not have seen this day. We are Urdu speaking, Pashtun, Balochi, Punjbai, Sindhi, Siraiki, etc but our legs start shivering to become a true Pakistani. We try to find out reasons to support Taliban but even some people defend USA without reasons.

My dears one thins is for sure that our country was established against the wishes of many. And those will never sit back peacefully. This is something whether you admit or not. Irrespective of how much amount of sugar you coat on, you can not make it sweet. USA,India, UK, Israel or the others are friends and united against Muslims. This is what Allah has declared in Quran that in enmity of Muslims, the Christians and Jews are united.

My dears there are only two ideologies working in this world. One is good and one is bad. Undoubtedly the Jews are heading the later one. The ultimate end of this all is the quest between good and bad and the good shall survive.

So coming back to title ... the problem is with us who are not united against our enemies internal and external.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:04 #
  36. Ahmad

R A bazaar khud kush hamle ka zimma dar koun?

# 1 presedent.
    # 2 prime minister.
    # 3 Home minister.
    # 4 Who gave(sold)the nadra,s data to usa and to GB(great basterds)
    All of them are trying to hide what they done to Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:08 #
  37. yahya

R A bazar hamloo ki zimma dari LASHKARE JHANGVI ne qabool ki hy.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/urdu/pakistan/2010/03/100312_lhr_blast.shtml

Shehbaz Shairf was elected from Bhakkar with the support of Lashkar-e-Jhangvi. A few days prior to by-elections, Punjab government released a couple of hardened Sipah-e-Sahaba criminals to gain election support from SS.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:09 #
  38. achtung

semirza sb a muslim is a muslim and nothing else. i agree. islam is religion. secularism is not religion. i think When a Muslim forgets fundamental teachings of Islam that includes tolerance towards all religions, than he is not muslim. no right to claim muslim when forget fundamental teaching of islam. terrorist is hard core muslim who only talk of killing innocent people.

Semirza sb plz also give view who is liar out from two as I ask question for this thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 14:21 #
  39. zalaan

As Munawer Hasan said This is done by black Water which headed by Rehman Malik and Pakistan Army is on US agenda ,

My question :
    1-Why Black Water /Suicide bombers do not attack Monsura ,why they are attacking army ?
    2-Why after every blast Munawer hasan asks government to talk to Taliban ?
    Why he says this is the reaction against USA ?

If all are black water then why he do not protest on the arrests of Taliban leaders like Muslim khan ,Fazlullah ,Sufi Mohammad ,Molvi umer etc ?
    Why he did not protested on killing of Baitullah mehsoud ?

Why JI left Ex Jamaat Member Sufi Mohammad alone now ? why they do not protest for his release ? because JI have supported Sufi Mohammad in Sawat .

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 18:48 #
  40. skunk

About time that PMLN should agree to an operation in South Punjab, put a check on madarsas that have mushroomed all over the province and start talking against Taliban with full force.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Mar 2010 20:56 #