Discuss » Current Issues

Qazi Hussain

(12 posts)
  1. youaskedforit

Hello,

Ever thought why there is no threat to Qazi Hussain's life....when there is a threat to every leader life including Fazal-ur-Rehman

Jamaat is trying to impose Islamic rule through supporting suicide bombings in Pakistan....

They were sending Jihadist in Kashmir and Afghanistan..it is a known fact...now the same "Jihadist" have become terrorist and destroying Pakistan. , and Jamaat is supporting them....Is it possible that they have been sending Jihadist allover the world and suddenly they dont know about who is doing these suicide bombings.

Qazi wants Musharraf to go and impose his so called islamic rule...but luckily he does not have the majority of people with him to make government so he is supporting these terrorist who call themselves jihadist
    killing thousands of innocent man, children and woman in Afhganistan, Iraq and Pakistan.

They are just making Pakistan weaker and weaker and when America will attack Pakistan for this reason that Al Quaida has become strong in Pakistan , then this **** Qazi will order his "Jihadist" to fight against America...and he will be happy that there are bombs allover Pakistan... that is what he calls "ISLAMIC LAW"...he will be the cheif then...thinking he ruling Pakistan.

There have been news earlier that many Al Quaida leaders were living in the house of Jamaat's party members.

The one man who should be arrested and interrogated is Qazi Hussain.

Posted 4 years ago on 07 Jan 2008 20:45 #
  2. munnabhaiMBBS

Looks like you were beaten by these IJT goons in the university

Posted 4 years ago on 07 Jan 2008 21:22 #
  3. yaqub2005

I am worried whether Qazi is knowingly or unknowingly helping Establishment when he is turning his guns against Political parties like PML-N and PPP instead of MUSH and Chaudhries. The boycott rallies will only help MUSH. He should have rallies against MUSH, Q-League and MQM. He should not target PML-N and PPP.

Posted 4 years ago on 07 Jan 2008 21:45 #
  4. ihsanjut

Assalamu Alaikum

I just got across this rubish of Mr "youaskedforit:.What a nice name u have have but on the other hand, what one can abt ur mentality?U even did not lean ho wto talk abt elders , even if we have some resrvations....

If u are afraid of ISLAM or Islamic Law and of US bombs (and i believe u r living there in heaven in now), then account urself before u r accounted.

JI has a history of pride...they are teh supporters of Mujahideen all around. These Mujahideen are not terroists....if u think them terroists, then ur brain is not a Muslim brain...

The situation in Pakistan now is not b/c of Mujahideens and islamists...its a revenge, b/c ur army has slaughtered many in tribal areas, in lal masjid...b/c of ur lover USA....

Anyhow....abt bycot etc...well PML-N was of the view of Bycot...if u remember.....so..its debatabe stuff...and be sure..if ther eis elction PML-N would have to come back for new demonstrations......so no way of elections under Musharraf....
    JI lost a lot by being a part of MMA especially MAluna Fazal.....
    but there was opnly opposition an dthat was JI......

May Allah bless all those people doing good for Paksitan.Aameen

Posted 4 years ago on 13 Jan 2008 8:40 #
  5. ihsanjut

aoa;
    and one more thing.....JI always condemened all sorts of terroism.....state terroism and individuals.....

U need to go through these links......for futrther information on JI.........which i believe u have....but u r may be elightened moderated...or som eother..so u dont want to accept the truth...

And finally JI is not Qazi..it is a tehreek and i believe only democratic party of Paksitan.....

http://jamaaturdu.org/index/default.php
    http://jamaat.org/indexe.html

Posted 4 years ago on 13 Jan 2008 8:58 #
  6. Anonymous

Please keep quiet.
    All those who try to 'preach' and 'protect' Islam, Jihad and Islamic Law, look like 100% Munafiqs and defenders of Terrorism.
    So please, live and let live.
    Keep your Faith within the boundaries of Chadar and Chaardiwari.
    You are the real culprits, who directly, indirectly and verbally promote, protect and patronize the killings of innocent people at the streets by having a soft corner for the 'so-called' Jihadist.
    You are the people who support Jihalat and Crime against Reason and Peace.
    Perform Jihad against a professional Military, not innocent civilians.
    Had the Holy Prophet (PBUH) been here today, He would have put all of the 'so-called Jihadists', behind Bars.

Posted 4 years ago on 13 Jan 2008 13:19 #
  7. ihsanjut

Dear Shikra sb;

Keeping quite is not the solution. Pls think on broader scales.

Noone can justfy the killing of innocont people and noone including JI said it is justified...

But let us use same reasonable parameters to determine who is innocent and who is not.......who i sterroists an dwho is not

80 children in bajore madrasaa were killed while they were preparing for Tahajud.......they were terroists in ur eyes?

But I think they were not, they were innocents and police killed few days earlier and many other people killed in suicide attacks were also innocents....

Issue is....it is someone else's script and we joined that script 7,8 years before......and that was to devide Pakistan....make divisions among pakistanies .....let them start killing eachother and that is what going on now.....

read these articles as well...helpful for u...these r not by molvies;
    read here Javed Ch articles, Abbas athar,
    http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/index.aspx?Issue=NP_LHE&Page=Editorial_PAGE&Date=20080113&Pageno=12&View=1%20id=

http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/index.aspx?Issue=NP_LHE&Page=City_Page&Date=20080113&Pageno=2&View=1%20id=

http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/jan2008-daily/12-01-2008/col13.htm

May b ehelpful for u.

regards

Posted 4 years ago on 13 Jan 2008 15:15 #
  8. Anonymous

My dear friend,
    I am sorry. I have totally stopped reading any article which makes the situation cloudier.
    Unfortunately anything with a motive to brainwash in the name of religion has lost its credibility, ( atleast for me).
    A Sermon without action is mere waste of time.
    The bottom line is, why these Jihadists, don't fight against the professional Military or those who are directly reponsible?
    The burning of CD Shops, Massage Parlors, and Barber’s shops is not Jihad, but Fasad and Khabsat.

Posted 4 years ago on 13 Jan 2008 16:04 #
  9. Adonis

No matter how much one disagrees with Jamaat-i-Islami's policies, but one has to acept that it is the only party that actually elects its leadership by democratic means.

So when we criticize parties for not having democracy in themselves, lets also give credit to where its due.

Aside from that, I think Jamiat has totally sullied JI's name and Qazi's leadership has been disastrous.

Posted 4 years ago on 14 Jan 2008 7:37 #
  10. abhmd

This messege is for all who critisizing jihad(essential part of islam)
    i guess some people are inspired by Mr Bush coz they are speaking his rubbish language. He introduces word ' jihadists' or terrorist. please do not critisize islam foundation ' jihad'. If you do not believe in islam thats fine but if you are calling yourself muslims then believe all islam not pick some thing you like. islam is complete and jihad is one of its pillar. I do not believe individual people who are going for jihad in kasmir or afghanistan but if islamic satat (that does not exists in this time) orders for jihad and if you believe in islam you have to respond positively.
    Do not consider your self scholars of islam with knowing nothing.
    Please read islam and then talk

Posted 4 years ago on 15 Jan 2008 5:03 #
  11. engrzia

@youaskedforit
    Though I am not sort of person to use such words but I have to say SHAME ON YOU. I dont know why people are so abusive when they dont know someone as such. Dont wana say more as perhaps no one can put you on straight path except Allah.

Posted 4 years ago on 15 Jan 2008 5:31 #
  12. khanjee

Assallam u Allaikum to all Bros and sis\'s!
    Today i have been throu comments that people has been giving about Jihad, Islam, Jamaat and the personalaty of Qazi Sahib! all i have say that today is the time of confusen and cheas and maybe the time when DAJAL is about to apear, as of my Prophet PBUH, has told us this would be the end of this world, Jihad is a base of Islam, and Islam is a way of life, so please when you comment against jihad be sure that you are giving comments against Islam and actual you are on side of DAJAL and you may not know that. reading pomphlets you have got out side of your mosque does not make you an Scholar of Islam, so when you talk about islam you should be carefull and if you are not sure for any thing ask question instead of giving comments, in Last Jamaat and Qazi sahib, the target is not jamaat or qazi sahib the target should be Islam and true path to paradise, Prophet PBUH has said Stick to group of Momins of your time, if you believe there is none then its your responsbilty to create one so i invite any one of you to create a true islamic party and i will be the 1st one join! and the personalty of Qazi, then i would ask how many of you know QH personaly? i beleive none of you realy know him, you might don\'t like his way of leadership but that should\'nt be your problem because he is Ameer Of jamaat and if majority of jamaat believe he is a good man and elect him as thier ameer then who the heck are you ? am i right? finaly i would ask a question do you guys realy think that BBC, CNN and all other news channels are based on truth? think about it !
    wasallam !

Posted 3 years ago on 03 Mar 2008 15:29 #