08-September-2010
    Part #1:

Part #2:
    Source: Youtube Channel: awaisaslammirza

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 21:44 #
  2. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Qazi sb. puts forward many facts of struggle that he has done throughout his life, also with other Muslims.

This should clear up some misconceptions in people about Qazi sb., about JI, about people in the group of Muslims called JI.

In this era, this entire last century, when 'mass media' has been 'present', has been 'propped up'. Mass media has 'ensured' the truth is 'never' presented to the masses. That the masses are kept;

(1) in the dark
    (2) in confusion
    (3) somewhere in between truth and falsehood
    (4) in 'guessing' 'what really happened'

The one thing mass media has ensured is that propaganda is presented all the time. That propaganda, that lies are spread far and wide. And the truth is never! allowed to reach the people.

If people never know the truth, how will they make the right decisions, take the right actions ?

..and if the people won't know the truth, which will result in them making wrong decisions, taking wrong actions, how will this nation ever have prosperity ?

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 21:46 #
  3. Salam

this guy is actually the architect of JI's downfall, his greedy management, his nepotism skills, his shortsighted vision has hurt JI tremendously... party under him won elections through collaboration with musharraf but couldn't deliver any change, they had majority in parliament but achieved nothing, yet they insist on same methodology of supporting the system-

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Sep 2010 23:25 #
  4. shimatoree

Charity MUST begin at Home.

Truth cannot be improved upon- it can only be diluted.

Compromise on principles is the doing of mediocre minds.

When faced with a difficult situation just think of Imam Hussein at Karbala and do what he did.

Qazi Sahib can say whatever he wants-

-but the FACT is that he DID make a deal with Musharraf and allowed him to have legitimacy-( legaly speaking).

- and the fact is that he KNOWINGLY became partners with a known Liar and munafiq Molana Fazlur Rahman.

That is enough to indict Qazi Sahib for having betrayed the people of Pakistan and the principles of honesty and integrity.

End of story.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 0:10 #
  5. PakiConsultant

They always talk about the change of system and Islami Nizam but still the part of this current corrupt man made system i.e. democracy.Never know their clear stance either they support democracy or Islami Nizam? seems they want to take the mazay of all system :)

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 0:46 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

How many of you are;

(1) supporting those who don't want 'democracy', who are attempting to have 'Islami Nizam' only ?

(2) supporting 'democracy' ?

(3) 'willing' to make the effort, to 'struggle', to put your money, time, other resources, even life on the line, for this struggle ?

(4) have gone out there, all over our country, and looked around the real situation ?

(5) have 'approached', have 'communicated' your 'sentiments' or 'political' 'will' to good people running political organizations within our country ?

(a) How many times have you tried to 'communicate' ?

(6) 'willing' to do 'whatever it takes', to support the cause, should we 'initiate' or 'lead' a .. or, the coming bloody revolution ?

(7) intelligent enough or have intellectual capacity to 'visualize', to understand that 'things' move much 'slowly' at the 'collective' level ?

Should a bloody revolution fail, as it was made to fail in the past, do you have the will to 'struggle' to change the system from the inside out ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 12:56 #
  7. HK, hold your horses. It's not a good idea to point fingers at others and laugh, when your own pants are down around your ankles. And remember you told me to watch some videos of Dr israr on Khilafat, and I am glad I watched them, they did reveal a lot about JI's hypocrisy and Maudoodi's character. Anyway, the question Dr Israr raised was, how do you plan to eradicate something which you're part of?

Anyway, is JI against democracy or in favor of it?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 13:23 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: (1) I have all the credibility I need as a 'common man' of this nation, who, in all good faith, wants to, who has the 'will' to struggle for our collective betterment, to ask these questions.

(2) Dr. Israr mentioned two bits of 'info' in that interview;

(a) JI moving from 'Inqilabi' to 'democratic' 'Jamaat'

(b) 'Paper' he published in 1956, around time of general elections in Pakistan.

I'm looking for 'online' version of this paper. I haven't contacted Tanzeem-e-Islami for this paper, yet.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 13:26 #
  9. Salam

good catch Umer, yes that is true jamaat islami believes in incumbent democratic system and is part and parcel of it-

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 15:30 #
  10. Hussain Farooqui

Qazi Hussain Ahmed had a small medical store in Peshawar. He grew to become such a rich man by real hard efforts no doubt. Politics is the most lucrative business no doubt. He became so rich after enter the business of politics.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 15:49 #
  11. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

My questions still stand, to all.

@UmeR: Perhaps you'v forgotten the part, where Dr. Israr talks about how the situation has changed in this era ?

He mentioned, in this era, governments have far more lethal weapons than era of Muhammad. He didn't say, if the way of struggle changes as a result.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 21:25 #
  12. PakiConsultant

Come on HK ....goal mool naa karoo answer straught "Do JI support this man made system i.e democracy"

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 22:03 #
  13. @shimatoree said
    "-but the FACT is that he DID make a deal with Musharraf and allowed him to have legitimacy-( legaly speaking)."
    And did so KNOWINGLY despite what he/JI claims now: "We made a mistake!" No. You INTENTIONALLY took that step KNOWING it was WRONG.

"- and the fact is that he KNOWINGLY became partners with a known Liar and munafiq Molana Fazlur Rahman."
    And despite having many more examples of the lies and munafiqat of Fazlu Diesel since then, JI continues to talk with him about getting together AND THEY WILL.

That is enough to indict Qazi Sahib for having betrayed the people of Pakistan and the principles of honesty and integrity."
    Not just Qazi but EVERY JI leader and MEMBER who does not accept the fact that they got in bed with Mush and Fazlu and keeps being dishonest about it.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 22:24 #
  14. @hk
    "He mentioned, in this era, governments have far more lethal weapons than era of Muhammad."

Amazing cop-out! What a way to deceive one self...

Agree with PakiConsultant (on UmeR's excellent question):

Come on HK ....goal mool naa karoo answer straught "Do JI support this man made system i.e democracy"

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 22:28 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@PakiConsultant: You can question me, when your own credibility is established. Not before.

@nota: Same goes for you.

..and its not 'coping-out'. Its an 'argument'.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 23:07 #
  16. PakiConsultant

lolzz bhai HK k why u struggling or shying to answer a striaght question
    "Do JI support this man made system i.e democracy"

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 23:11 #
  17. shimatoree

nota-

JI is not interested in the betterment of the people.
    They have no ideas and they are no more capable than Zardaro and his henchmen.
    It really is sad because a lot of people felt that they would be the saving grace in Pakistani politics.
    Thanks to the shenanighans of Mushy Boy their true colours came out in very clear fashion.

For their own political profit- they can and have dealt with the devil himself- their record speaks for itself.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 23:24 #
  18. @HK
    @PakiConsultant: You can question me, when your own credibility is established. Not before.

@nota: Same goes for you.

..and its not 'coping-out'. Its an 'argument'.

Hilarious! This answer, I must say, fully establishes your credibility ;-)

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 5:22 #
  19. @shimatoree
    "Compromise on principles..."

aka "mufahimat", "supporting the system", etc.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 6:24 #
  20. Qalma'go

He supported mush and sided with moulana diesel on a pretext of mufahmat. Chor ka hamdard aik girah-cut sey barh kar our koun ho sakta hai.

No one except a hypocrite will compromise on principles. Mufahmat..my foot.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 7:15 #
  21. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nota: You want to talk about 'credibility' ? We can also do that.

We can all make mistakes. The point is to 'improve' on them, rather than 'insist' on making the same mistake over and over again, or making the situation more worse by compounding them with, yet, more mistakes.

@shimatoree: What is our 'political profit' ?

How have 'we' 'profited' from 'politics' ? Do you find people in JI 'profiting' from 'politics' ?

Those who we partnered with have 'profited'. We haven't 'profited' from 'politics', from 'suffering' of our people.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 12:53 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

When I can, I will talk to people in JI. I will 'communicate' this point to them, discuss it with them. We will 'struggle' to see where we are going wrong.

I understand the basic argument here i.e.,;

(1) abandon 'democracy'
    (2) adapt to Islam's way of going about 'politics' i.e.,;

(a) prepare 'jamaat'
    (b) educate them
    (c) 'organize' them
    (d) (when enough number of people have joined in) then finally implement bloody revolution

Yet, hasn't this already been tried once before ? ..and it failed ? Why ?

There have been people who have tried to do the same.

(1) How many of you, your past generations, accepted their way, supported them, struggled with them ?
    (2) Why don't you support them ?
    (3) Why didn't your past generations support them ?

Having said that, let's 'suppose' we do it. We at JI, abandon 'democratic' politics. Next question;

(1) will people of Pakistan accept to struggle for changing the current system ?
    (2) Are people of Pakistan ready to 'follow' our lead in such a case ?

We will be 'powerless' people, calling them to;

(1) come together
    (2) 'struggle' to 'learn' Islam
    (3) 'struggle' to be 'disciplined'
    (4) 'struggle' to 'organize'
    (5) be prepared to put their money, time, most importantly their lives on the line

Will people accept this ? I don't think people of Pakistan accept this idea.

JI was formed in 1941. JI 'decided' to enter general elections in Pakistan in 1956. For 15! years JI did not enter 'democratic' politics.

You claim people of Pakistan will put their life on the line for this struggle ? I don't see any indication of this. They are not ready to do it. They don't have the will for it.

People of Pakistan .. do not! want to 'struggle'. They find 'excuses' to run away from struggle. That is what I know of them.

You think people 'want' to 'struggle', they'll struggle if and when we abandon 'democratic' politics ? Do you not see how people still talk about JI or its people, against us, for going about Islam's way of attaining 'freedom' in the Indian sub-continent ?

Which side of the argument are you people on, in that argument ?

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 13:00 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 13:16 #
  24. PakiConsultant

@ nota wrote
    "Hilarious! This answer, I must say, fully establishes your credibility ;-)

"Compromise on principles..."

aka "mufahimat", "supporting the system", etc.

Well said nota. BTW HK really proves to be "die hard" jamaitiya. HK come on bro answer the simple question, don't shy "Do JI support this man made system i.e democracy"

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 13:40 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@PakiConsultant: I cannot answer this question, at this time.

What I can do right now, is question you.

What is your credibility to ask me this question ?

Do you speak for people of Pakistan or for a majority of them when you ask me this question ?

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 14:14 #
  26. PakiConsultant

HK dude don't be like a cry baby...
    stop this topi drama and answer the simple question
    "Do JI support this man made system i.e democracy"
    BTW u r trying best to be like ur THUG leaders of JI

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 14:49 #
  27. shirazi

Why can't you answer this simple question now? It reminds me McCain saying I will get back to you how many houses I own?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 2:32 #
  28. oblivion

@Haris Khan

Qazi Hussain Ahmed and Molana Desiel owns so many assets. Which only a corrupt man can have. Their property is in millions and billion.

MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed has Rs 2.9 million assets.

Mrs.Samia Raheel Qazi, who is an active member of jamaat's women wing ,was also elected as member of the national assembly in 2002. His Son Asif Luqman Qazi Holds a Masters Degree From Boston University USA.

Yet he is against western culture.

Qazi Cancels Walima

According to Jang 9 December 2004 Qazi Hussain Ahmed has cancelled walima of his son and donated Rs. 5 lacs – the expected expenditure on walima – to a charity organisation for the poor.

A noble gesture indeed. However, if walima alone was to be worth five lacs what all would have not been spent on Bari, Mehndi, Barat and Rukhsati etc. How did Qazi Sahib come into possession of this wealth and what is his source of income?

Please explain

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 3:35 #
  29. PakiConsultant

@ super soldier bhai before u ask these questions from HK bhai first take ur credibility ranking from HK bhai :):)

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 5:11 #
  30. Salam

HK stuck in a catch 22 situation :)

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 7:13 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@PakiConsultant: I don't understand what 'supports' means here.

Yes, JI takes part in 'democratic' politics.

..and yes, perhaps you don't 'understand' it, but 'only' people of 'credibility' have the 'right' to 'speak'. Everyone 'aira-ghaira-nathoo-khaira' (in urdu) does not have the 'credibility' to speak in these matters.

So yes, I am correct there.

Also, perhaps you don't 'understand' the fact that Islam's laws are 'dynamic'. They 'adapt' to the situation a human being is faced with.

I understand that fact very well.

@super soldier: How do you substantiate the claims about assets of Qazi sb. and her daughter having come from illegal means ?

Do you know the salary of a MNA ?

Do you know that Qazi sb. has held a parliamentary seat for decades ?

Do you know that these assets were acquired through illegal means ?

Guest what ? Rs. 2.9 million ? My father, after 30 years of job/service, has more than this. And we are middle class people.

So, what ?

Of-course we own a lot of land, but we haven't used that land for income in 30+ years.

As I said, my questions still stand to each and everyone of you.

So far, none of you have answered them. As such, none of you has credibility, any credibility what-so-ever. Only those who have 'credibility' have the right to speak in these matters.

@Salam: Brother, you talk as if you have never made mistakes, in life.

As such, we don't know of your credibility. I can also 'start' your accountability. Do you want me to do that ? We can all ascertain your credibility. How about that ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 10:57 #
  32. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

There are cases in the court of law, against ALL or most politicians who have acquired money, land, resources through illegal means, unjust means.

After 70+ years of existence of JI, why are there no cases in the court of law against JI, against Qazi sb. or her daughter or any other JI members or activists about illegally acquired money, land, resources, etc etc ?

As far as my knowledge goes, there is just one case, that of Mr. Asghar Khan. I want that case brought into prosecution, ASAP.

The part of Mr. Asghar Khan's case that deals with JI, is the 50 lac money that was given to JI for 'marketing' of IJI's campaign. JI, as always, is ready to submit to the court of law, for decision on that case.

If people, you and your past generations, in this nation 'agreed' on 'justice' this case would have come to its 'natural' 'conclusion' decades! ago.

I want everyone to go to the court of law, to file a case against JI for appropriation of resources owned by JI or its people.

After 70+ years of existence of JI, we are proud that there are no cases in the court of law against JI for any kind of corruption of money, land, resources, etc etc. We are honest people.

We will submit to the court of law of this nation, if and when justice is delivered, as per standards of Islam, which is the law of the land.

I maintain, no one in this entire universe will ever be able to prove in the court of law, that JI's people ever engaged in any kind of 'financial terrorism'.

We are proud people, in the sense that we are honest.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 11:07 #
  33. sasherwani

Chor!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 12:31 #
  34. @hk
    "After 70+ years of existence of JI, why are there no cases in the court of law against JI, against Qazi sb. or her daughter or any other JI members or activists about illegally acquired money, land, resources, etc etc ?..."

Well that is what I'd call the "PPP-Defense"; Sounds VERY MUCH like Faisal Raza Abidi/Fauzia Wahab/etc. screaming "10 SA'AL MEIN AIK CONVICTION NAHI HUI"

"I maintain, no one in this entire universe will ever be able to prove in the court of law, that JI's people ever engaged in any kind of 'financial terrorism'."

Again: No one has been able to prove -- IN A COURT OF LAW -- that Zardari/Malik Riaz/Salman Faruqi, etc., etc. have been engaged in "any kind of 'financial terrorism'" so I won't recommend this line of argument ;-)

P.S. I think it is your failure to answer the question asked that is making you come up all this funny stuff. Stop wasting your efforts as they are landing you in bigger trouble. Either answer the **** question or ignore it. It is your "credibility" that is going to tatters...

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 12:41 #
  35. Let me ask one more question that arises from your latest offering. Do YOU think Fazlu Diesel is an honest guy even though "he has no cases against him in a court of law"?

(Now don't go all over the place...Answer it directly -- a simple "yes" or "no" will do -- or stay silent)

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 12:59 #
  36. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@sasherwani: This .. is not a 'wise' course of 'action'.

You force me to ask you, 'how do you substantiate this claim' ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 13:18 #
  37. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nota: First, there is big big difference between;

(1) not having any disputes with the people, as an individual, as well as a collective i.e., not having been sued in the court of law, by people of this nation

..and;

(2) (a) having many cases against you or your collective
    (b) which haven't been 'allowed' to come to their 'natural' 'conclusion', because of 'delaying tactics'

I hope you are 'sane' enough to 'understand', as well as 'acknowledge' this difference, this 'fact'. If not, then you yourself are 'irrational', 'unreasonable', 'opportunist'.

..and you don't need me to tell you, you have a 'severe' case of 'attitude problem'. You'r not interested in 'justice'.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 13:20 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nota: Secondly, all the proof in the world is present to convict all the personalities you mention.

The only thing keeping them from being 'convicted' .. is 'delaying tactics'.

They are not getting convicted, because of 'conduct' of people of this nation, be it in individual capacity or as a collective.

Because of this same 'conduct' ALLAH ALMIGHTY has 'imposed' 'tyrants', 'traitors', 'criminals', 'opportunists' on this nation, as leaders.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 13:24 #
  39. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nota: Thirdly, I have already 'answered' the question above.

..and you'll notice .. I'm answering/addressing all of your questions, yet none of you has answered/addressed any of mine.

Why ? Why are all of 'you people' running away from answering my questions ?

Do you see the difference in 'conduct', in 'decency', here ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 13:27 #
  40. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@nota: Lastly, I acknowledge 'credibility' of Mr. Fazl-ur-Rahman. He is a criminal.

Perhaps, he also has cases against him in the court of law. If not, people should file cases against him. Having said that, no court of law has convicted him for his crimes.

Why haven't they ? What is stopping them ? We are not stopping them. We submit to the court of law, for delivery of justice, through the court of law, as per law of the land (i.e., Islam).

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 13:30 #
  41. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Answer my questions, please.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 13:30 #
  42. Salam

folks the bottom line that our friend mr. khan has no answer on his jamaat-e-islami's hypocritical stance of keeping one foot in secular ship while other in islami-nizaam

party members who learn of such flaws stubbornly ignore to correct the mistakes -when is jamaat going to acknowledge the mistake and start correcting? at least acknowledge the fact as mistake?? mr. hafiz salman butt had no objection making deal with zardari's PPP while going for lahore seat against pml-n, this is the real face of jamaat!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 15:23 #
  43. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I will talk to JI about 'this' 'mistake'. I'll discuss it with them.

I have no knowledge of Mr. Salman Butt 'making deal' with PPP. I'll need to talk to them on this also.

@Salam: How about answering my questions ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 15:50 #
  44. Salam

@HK

please do talk to ji leadership about this, it will put a little pressure on them when they hear such questions from there workers :)

what is your question?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 16:08 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: What's my questions ? o_O

(sarcasm) Have you gone through this thread, yet ? (/sarcasm) .. o_O

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 16:11 #
  46. Salam

there are multiple threads running under one thread, not so easy to keep track of all :)

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 16:16 #
  47. oblivion

Haris Khan

Do you know the salary of a MNA ?

Let me tell u the corruption of MNA, They are not getting salary they are sucking the blood of Poor. MNA Samia Raheel Qazi daughter of Qazi Hussain Ahmed is one the member of these creature who suck the blood of Poor and Qazi Hussain Ahmed is involved in this crime.

Let see the Detail

Blood Sucking MNA

I have recently come across a few interesting facts regarding the pay scale and fringe benefits enjoyed by each member of our National Assembly. One tends to wonder what we are doing at wasting so much of money on a ghost assembly whose job is to do …… NOTHING, everyone knows they have no powers but quite simply play the game as it create a silver lining in their pockets both in terms of official perks and all the unofficial perks they must be enjoying.

The current batch of 534 342 MNA’s have done nothing apart from bashing their tables or quite often staging a walk-out in protest, I have occasionally had the displeasure to watch this circus on TV and it appears that these illiterate hooligans quite often simply don’t understand the issue at hand let alone comprehend its importance for its benefits or disadvantages on behalf which may impact the very constituents who elected him into office in the first place.
    Pakistani MNA’s Salary and Government Perks
    Monthly Salary

Rs. 120,000 to 200,000
    Expense for Constitution per month

Rs.100,000
    Office expenditure per month

Rs.140,000
    Traveling concession (Rs. 8 per km)
    (For a visit to ISLAMABAD & return: 6000 km)

Rs.48,000
    Daily BETA during Assembly meets

Rs.500
    Charge for 1 class (A/C) in train
    (All over PAKISTAN)

Free Unlimited
    Charge for Business Class in flights
    (With wife or P.A.)

Free for 40 trips / year
    Rent for Govt hostel any where

Free
    Electricity costs at home

Free up to 50,000 units
    Local phone call charge

Free up to 1,70,000 calls.
    TOTAL expense for a MNA per year

Rs. 32,000,000
    TOTAL expense for 5 years

Rs. 1,60,000,000
    For 534 342 MNA, the expense for 5 years

Rs.8,54,40,000,000 Rs. 5,47,20,000,000
    (over 550 crores)

Please keep in mind that these numbers totalling over Rs. 550 crore are only the official estimates one can easily imagine the unofficial sums easily acquire by a man in such a position.

BTW Mr Qazi Hussain Ahmed Had Resigned from current political system because it is corrupt so what is her daugther doing Here.

Let see the

Qazi Hussain Ahmed was first elected as member of the Senate of Pakistan in 1986 for a term of six years. He was re-elected as such in March 1992, but he resigned in 1996 as a protest against the corrupt political system.

He has resigned after 10 years of Service after making so many wealth from Corrupt Political System. Haris Khan Good Joke for ur Ameer. And didn't tell her daughter that political system is corrupt rather he encouraged her

Great JOKE!

Guest what ? Rs. 2.9 million ? My father, after 30 years of job/service, has more than this. And we are middle class people.

So, what ?

Of-course we own a lot of land, but we haven't used that land for income in 30+ years.

The Half of Pakistan is in Dark age, and u r making ur asset for the decoration of graves, There is only one good reason if a money is attained from illegal means than people don't try to preserve it. A good muslim don't make asset of 2.9 Million or 2.9 Billion. See the example of Great Muslim, Rather they spent All the money in way of Islam

See the Example of Prophet Muhammad. See Example of Sahaba. See example........

See the Ayah of Quran

104:3
    Who collects wealth and [continuously] counts it.
    Muhsin Khan
    Who has gathered wealth and counted it,
    104:3
    Sahih International
    He thinks that his wealth will make him immortal.
    Muhsin Khan
    He thinks that his wealth will make him last forever!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 17:48 #
  48. sasherwani

@ haris,
    i dont need to argue or prove anything to any Jiyaalaaz, may it be a zardari ka pitthoo or an altaf ka chhayla or a Qazi ki dum. Your JI is creating terrorists in the name of religion while bagging dollars from all its fundraisers..

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 18:26 #
  49. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@sasherwani: There are no 'jayalaz' here. Btw, I want you to 'define' 'jayalaz'.

There is no indication of Qazi sb. or people from JI 'benefiting' 'illegally' from anything.

I want you to substantiate your claim. If it is not substantiated, then you are liable to be held accountable to the degree that we specify.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 18:30 #
  50. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@Salam: Furthermore, are you claiming that people of Pakistan don't support 'religious groups' because of this one 'mistake' i.e., they take part in current democratic politics, and don't build an 'inqilab' .. Islami inqilab ?

How about if I claim one of the good religious groups have done by taking part in 'democratic' politics, is that it has stopped this nation from being forced to adhere to 'secularism', against their will ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 19:14 #