Discuss » Chit Chat Gup Shup

March3rd ,wish me as i feel very lonely today!

(52 posts)
  1. its a political forum...its not apt to post a personal thing here ...but today is my Birthday ...and its been a whole year since my mom passed away ...i am feeling that today ,nobody is left to wish me and pray for me ,as my mom is not in this world any more .....
    want to share my feelings with my dear friends at forum ....
    hope u all will remember me in your prayers .
    if i ever been harsh to any of u ,accept my apologies .

since ,from today ,i am starting a new year of my life .
    so wanna my account (Khata) to be cleared ....

thanks a lot for being with me all the time ...
    i really love u all ....

HAPPY BIRTHDAY from the depths of my heart with best of wishes. semirza

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 5:48 #
  2. LalBichoo

Beenai,

Wish you a very Happy Birthday and a year full of joy ahead !

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:02 #
  3. Sister Beenei

U will be happy if i say u happy birthday, I will not say because we are the umma of True Prophet so what he has told is important,There is no concept of Birthday in Islam,

Birthday Mean

"A year has departed from ur life"
    So we should morn on it

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:02 #
  4. @Lal Bicho
    thanks a lot for your wishes ...

@Jackal ,
    yes ,you are right ...but today ,i was feeling very low thats why i started this thread ...

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:04 #
  5. LalBichoo

@Jackal,

If you don't believe in celeberating B/days then why you deem it necessary to post your comments here ????
    Ummah can celeberate B/Day of 'sister' Aafia but some 'true muslims' don't miss a chance to spoil others moments of joy !

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:06 #
  6. Happy Birthday Beenai ...
    Lal Bichoo bahi aaj tu na laro ,aj Beenai ka birthday hay ...:):):)

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:10 #
  7. azzmat

Hope all that you do
    Turns out happy for you
    And all that you wish
    Comes your way,
    So each hour will bring
    Every wonderful thing
    You could ask of a wonderful day
    May your birthday bring
    You as much happiness
    As you give to everyone
    Who knows you

Happy Birthday Beenai!!!!!

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:23 #
  8. Salam

May Allah swt be with you all the time and help you over come the loss of mother (which is irreparable) by giving blessings and bounties -ameen

3rd march is also a very important day in terms of historical incident, but only few know about it-

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:37 #
  9. @Salam,
    i would like you to share what significance March 3rd has ?other than being my Birthday ???:)

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:39 #
  10. @Lal Bichoo

I post here only to tell u that there is no concept of Birthday in Islam that's enough,

Joy

what is joy

"This world is hell for momin, and joy and pleasure for Unbeliever"

I think that all here are mulsim not the unbeliever.

And in this Age i think there is nothing left for celebration except mouring. What is done with Afia is our own fault

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:43 #
  11. pappu

Wish you a very Happy Birthday Beenai. May this year be your best ever.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:54 #
  12. LiberalKarachi

happy birthday, may u have a good day and a good year

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 6:56 #
  13. expakistani

@Beenai BB
    kheen parha tha ke bachey jab maan baap ke maghfarat ke dua kertey hain to farishtey khood yeah thofa un tak punchatey hain.
    Aap bhi apni walda ke maghfart ke dua kareen, or yeah sochen ke aap ney apni walda ko eik bhtreen gift dia hey...

---------------------------------------------

on light note ... ager aap ney kesi ghareeb ko khana khelana ho to kabhi mohbat se nhi khelana,,,..

nhi to woh kambakhat ghareeb aap ke mohabat se hi mala maal ho jey ga... es liay behter hey kuch pesey wesey de ker farigh ker din

(:

Smile and happy birthday

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:07 #
  14. @Pappu and Liberal Karachi,
    welcome to the forum and thanks for your wishes .

@expakistani ,
    i keep praying for my mom ,whenever i pray ,whenever i miss her and almost every time...
    thanks a lot for your wishes ....

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:20 #
  15. Salam

@Jackal

some one once said that both wise and fool say the same thing but the only thing that makes one wise and other fool is the timing-

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:23 #
  16. @Salam ,
    would u like to tell us ,what significance March3rd has/????

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:27 #
  17. @Salam

Time never change brother, People change, this is rigth place for what i said,

Suppose i say "One moon is revolving around the earth"

This is universal truth, it never follow any timing, I am saying this on earth, Suppose i am living on Saturn and i say " One moon is revolving around the earth" and people don't know about earth. I am right but people are wrong. That's not my fault.
    it is always truth, Correct is always correct, correct never follow any timings, People may be wrong but what is correct never wrong

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:35 #
  18. Salam

3rd March (1924) is the day when Mustafa Kamal abolished Khilafat-e-Usmania on the orders of British and gave up concept of Muslim central unity in place for over 1300 years and replaced it with nation-state concept which was rejected by our Prophet Muhammad PBUH in his last sermon where he made 'taqwa' superior over race/ethnicity/language/color-

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:41 #
  19. Fahim23

HBD Beena...wish you best of luck in everything.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:44 #
  20. Happy Birthday Sis Beenai, Many happy returns of the day

Salaam:

Yes this is also a very sad day for the Ummah as on this day unity of the Ummah was broken by the traiter Mustafa Kamal (Turkoo Ka NaJaiz Baap)

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:45 #
  21. @Fahim and Farigh Jazbati ,
    thanks a lot
    @Salam,
    thanks for sharing with us a page from history ...

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:49 #
  22. Dear All

Just a polite request that please do not change this thread to discussion other than Sis Beenai birthday .

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:53 #
  23. LalBichoo

Salam,

Why don't you start a new thread to mourn death anniversary of Khilafah and Ummah :))

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:53 #
  24. LalBichoo

@Jackal/Psycho,

You've just proven that you are a true Psycho and are fully capable of messing a thread by posting some psychotic comments :)

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 7:59 #
  25. @Red Scorpio

U can say this brother, remember psychos r always psycho

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:05 #
  26. zia m

Birthdays are good for you.Statistics show that the people who have the most live the longest.
    Beenai,
    Happy Birthday and many happy returns of the day!

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:17 #
  27. Musician

Beeani

"Tum salamat raho hazar baras
    har baras ke hon din pachhas hazar"

This is what Chachha Ghalib said for you. He had the foresight!

Here is for you:

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:31 #
  28. Justapakistani

Beenai Many happy returns of the day......tomorrow will be my birthday i.e 4rth March.....its another thing that its a normal day for me like any other day....

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:44 #
  29. zjshami

Dear Beena ,
    Happy Birthday and wish you many more.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:52 #
  30. @Zia m and Musician ,
    it really means a lot for me ...

@Zjshami ,
    thanks a lot and best wishes for your quick n complete recovery .

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:53 #
  31. Dear ZJShami (Mrs JS)

App ko bi sehatyabi ki mubarak. May allah give you the best of health amd protect you and your family from every ill.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 8:56 #
  32. @Beenai
    The moments of this day must be difficult for you. I hope you draw on your strength and the strength of your immediate ones in remembrance of your mother, now and always. May your heart mend and your memories of her stay strong.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 12:00 #
  33. @Semirza ,
    thanks a lot for your sincere wishes ...
    @Barakobama ,
    i m the lucky one who is getting birthday wishes from Barak Obama too...:)
    and definitely my mom has the most spacious and warm corner of my heart ,booked forever ....

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 12:28 #
  34. @everyone ,
    thanks a million times for ur sincere ,warm and nice wishes for me ....i am really really happy and not feeling as low as was feeling in the early morning ...

i m a happy person now ...
    hope we all will go together in order to make this forum a great place ...
    thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart
    u ppl has really made my day so special ...
    love u all ...

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 12:31 #
  35. Happy Birthday and wish you all the best for the coming year.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 13:11 #
  36. netengr

@beenai

Happy birth day , Mother is the most closed and loving relation ,missing this relation is very painful ,Allah app ko sabr aur khushiyan day ..ameen

All the relation in this world are temporary and the only relation remain strong is with God

My Birth way on 28th feb ,I personally take this day as normal day

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 13:59 #
  37. zingaro

@beenai ...

I wish you a very happy prosperous times to come in your life. May Allah shower His unending blessing on you. HAPPY BIRTHDAY.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:19 #
  38. hamara pakistan

@beenai
    Happy Birth Day to you.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:23 #
  39. @ Beena,
    Happy Birthday.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 16:44 #
  40. Beenai, How marvellous you were born a Pisces. It's the zodiac sign of sensitiviy and creativity. My Mum's birthday was March 2, and she was a remarkable person. And you are one too, as you've proved time and again in the columns of this site. A very Happy Birthday to you, my Dear, and many, many happy returns of this blessed day.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 18:53 #
  41. Yeah kaya baat hoyeee?
    Tum itnee baree moderator kay semirza bhee tum say darta hay... Mulla tumharey naam say thur thur kap kappata hay aur Hitler tuk bhag gaya iss forum say :-)
    How can u feel lonely with so many people around u. Regardless of the fact that all of us may have socio-political differences but so far by the end of the day we are all Muslims and Pakistanis and with me and quite few of us, you share the relationship of Karachite too... Don't feel low and think that we all are praying for your mother soul and for you too that the pain of losing your mum can be bearable and you can get on with your life. We all are like your family, some of them may irritate you with their views but in the end we are all ONE big family. Thanks to internet and PK Politics....
    In the end,......

Happy Birthday Beenai!!!!!

SURELY, If I was in Karachi, we would have celebrated your birthday with all PKPOLITICS karachi chapter members (wasey uss party may dhamaka honey kay chances zayada hotee... lol)

Live Happy
    Live life to fullest...
    Keep Smiling and God Bless you for remembering your mum.

Posted 1 year ago on 03 Mar 2010 19:50 #
  42. @letsdoit,Zingaro,humarapakistan,netengr and Javed Sheikh sahib,
    thanks a lot for your wishes ,they really means a lot for me .

@Mirza Ghalib,
    yes ,i am a Picess and a true Piscess ,i live in imaginative world of my own ...i am a creative by nature as well as by profession ,right now i am working with an ad agency as a Creative Group head ,i make concepts for advertising campaigns ,i write stories and jingles ....

its good to know that your mom was also a Picess ,u must know that Picess are really harmless ,imaginative and trustworthy ppl ....

@Khan sahib,
    i like the unique style of yours for wishing me ...
    its really funny to know that ppl are afraid of me .
    if they really are ,i never wanted that ...
    i wanna be the friend of u all ...

yah if it would be Karachi ,we all can celebrate it ...
    maybe on a safer place like 90...:)

anyways thanks a lot for your wishes ...

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 4:42 #
  43. sasherwani

Happy Birthday Beenai!

You are young and the world is beautiful. I hope you get a chance to explore this beautiful planet. Never lose hope and never stop chasing your dreams. Make your mommy proud. Im sure she's watching!

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 4:52 #
  44. DoubleU

well it already turned 4th March but it doesn't matter. I hope you had a Happy Birthday..

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 5:03 #
  45. @sasherwani,
    @DoubleU,
    thanks a lot.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 5:05 #
  46. telengr

mine was on 2nd march.. cant believe you are a fellow pices ;-) (cos we are so different on views)
    but anyway... Happy Birthday to you from the bottom of my heart :-)

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 5:45 #
  47. @telengr,
    thanks a lot and belated happy birthday to u ...:)

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 5:48 #
  48. zjshami

Here is Birthday Cake for Beena.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 12:28 #
  49. Wish you a very happy birthday. May god protect you from 'dushmanoon ki nazer-e-badd'.

Posted 1 year ago on 04 Mar 2010 18:10 #
  50. @Zjshami ,
    thanks a lot for the birthday song link ....

@Shaheen e Iqbal ,
    thanks a lot for your sincere wishes . BTW ,i have no dushman right now ,Alhumdullilah .

Posted 1 year ago on 05 Mar 2010 5:14 #