Discuss » Current Issues

Lahore Blasts: Wake Up Punjab Now !

(91 posts)
  1. LalBichoo

Down With Taliban Terrorists !
    Down With Their Supporters Punjab Govt., JI, JUI and PTI !

Plzzzz Discuss !

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:13 #
  2. Qalma'go

In this very sad incident where innocent lives have been lost without any reason or fault of their own, you are quick to grab this as a chance to spread hate and within no time you are up with a thread title blaming JI and PTI. Shame on you for using such tragedies to divert your hate based rhetoric against political oppononts of MQM.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:27 #
  3. LalBichoo

Naseem,

Why are you dragging MQM here, plzzz avoid off-topic posts !

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:29 #
  4. LalBichoo

Both JI and Tanga Party have been quite vocal in supporting Taliban and justifying Taliban's attrocities against innocent Pakistani people, there are chances that today's suicide attacks are actually revenge of Taliban on the historical defeat of JI and Tanga Party in NA-123 !

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:31 #
  5. Qalma'go

Twist this as much as you like. Your propaganda campaign is nothing but to make people think JI and PTI are terrorists. They are not, you are as an MQM fanatic. Are you not known as taliban of Karachi?

How you can blame this tragedy on others. Why are you jumping to conclusions. Or is this a fantasy from your mind to link every bad act to JI or PTI?

What has this incident to do with JI and PTI, as you have tried to portray through title of this thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:38 #
  6. LalBichoo

Naseem,

Read my above post again, you'll know the reason !

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/lahore-blasts-talibans-revenge-for-ji-and-tanga-partys-defeats#post-129355

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:43 #
  7. jaypk

@LB...nah mate..i dnt agree with you on this...elction defeat ka badla bomb blast say??? no way..!

so whd abt the previous blasts..were they also related somehow with any election capaign..???

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:47 #
  8. ajhons

I don't think its a revenge as you may be aware that Taliban are Dubandi school of though but you may bot be aware of the fact the dubandis don't like JI, infact I've heard from one of the student from binoritown that "Jamati kafir"

Yesterday BBc reported that Hakeemulllah Mehsood, now leading Pakistani Taliban after baitullah mehsood called them to say that he is alive and not killed in dron attack.
    This might be a comeback annoucment from him.

Allah na karay esa ho.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:49 #
  9. jaypk

so nadeem farooq paracha was right in wakeup punjab....hands in hands with the terrorist...and welcome them...i hate you rana sanaullah..!!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 11:56 #
  10. LalBichoo

My friends ajhon and jaypk,

Original post has just been edited !

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:02 #
  11. Qalma'go

Yes. From 'Lahore blasts-Taliban revenge for JI and Tanga partys defeats' to: Lahore Blasts: Wake up Punjab Now!

So soon got scared of the backlash and quickly edited the thread topic!

Now read above and think instead of telling me to read your post after done with editing the topic. How clever.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:11 #
  12. ajhons

Yar ye Lahore kay peechay kyun par gaye hain Taliban.Someone told me their is another term"Punjabi Taliban" and their strongehold is jhang and bahawalpur and surrounding area.I think gov should start development work in these area on war fotting and creat oppertunities for people of this area.Otherwise soon they will be in all over punjab.Nawaz Shareef should shoulder this burdan also as he is stands tall in punjab and most of the people like him.He got hell of money and expertise of his brother.

Nawaz Bhai wakeup.Stop thinking about Musharraf and Salma Taseer and start thinking about country.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:12 #
  13. jaypk

thanks LB...!!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:14 #
  14. LalBichoo

Naseem,

Check the edited original post and then comment :)

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/lahore-blasts-talibans-revenge-for-ji-and-tanga-partys-defeats#post-129339

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:19 #
  15. @lalbicho

Tommorow if an ant dies in punjab, i bet you would waste no time definately in blaming PTI and JI for that....when would u come out of this blame game?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:26 #
  16. LalBichoo

Rhyme

Tommorow if an ant dies in Karachi, i bet you would waste no time definately in blaming MQM for that....when would u come out of this blame game?

Both JI and Tanga Party have been quite vocal in supporting Taliban and justifying Taliban's attrocities against innocent Pakistani people, there are chances that today's suicide attacks are actually revenge of Taliban on the historical defeat of JI and Tanga Party in NA-123 !

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:29 #
  17. netengr

Just one day after the defeat of Taliban groups in election they targeted Lahore in Pundi ,They want to punish the voters .This was the shame for JI to get 3000 votes from their Markaz Mansura .

Still no condemnation from JI

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:33 #
  18. jaypk

@ajhon...its TTP..tehreek e taliban punjab...under the sarparasti of punjab govt..!!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:34 #
  19. lolz@revenge of JI and PTI

are you ok? then why didn't they adopt the same revenge strategy in other cities where they lost?...seriously i have nothing personal against you but all i see and read from ur participation in all discuss threads is just nd just blaming and critisizing PTI and JI for every evil in pakistan...now i agree they may be wrong in some policies but to put them in wrong shoe each time hints on just a propaganda being spread against them...trust me its boring to read same sorta comments on every thread...

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:37 #
  20. ajhons

I was just thinking if ever Imran khan, Altaf Hussain, Qazi hussain ahmed ever read these threads of PKpolitics.
    Aap log itnay serious kyon ho jatay hain.
    Mujhay to lagta hay Choosy Bhai is actually IK, LalBichoo is Altaf Hussain, Haris Khan is Qazi Hussain Ahmed and Im bechari Awam ::)).

Importmant:
    Ab mera Ghar janay ka time ho giya hay,Rastay main Gurumandar say guzarna hay.Dua karna kheriat say pohanch jaon.Warna kal meri Yad main aik thread open kar day ga lol

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:44 #
  21. Anonymous

dont drag PTI MQM in this because this is a sad incident and this incident shouldnt be use for politics....any latest update???

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:52 #
  22. lol@ above comment...hehe

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:53 #
  23. ajhons

agree yaha bhai.
    Lagta hay humshayeed behis ho gaye hain roozana esi khabrain dekh dekh kar.
    Soory from my part

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 12:54 #
  24. Anonymous

@ajhons

Actually all these kind of things came from conspiracy theories of some parties so thats why we saw politics in every angle we get and if one blame MQM(like Ashura and chelum) other in reaction blame PTI and JI(due to Taliban)....that need to be stoped from both sides so I from MQM side request to stop it....

@*RhyMe*....wats funny in my post???

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:01 #
  25. I don't think Punjab government supports taliban. But anyway, whoever does, should now be flogged in public.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:08 #
  26. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

O kerha wake up ?

People will wake up when justice will;

(1) rule over Pakistan
    (2) be served through court of law, inside Pakistan

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:17 #
  27. @yahya87
    Thats the spirit! Good show. Appreciated, and hopefully others will follow.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:18 #
  28. netengr

Sermirza says
    "@yahya87
    Thats the spirit! Good show. Appreciated, and hopefully others will follow.

@semirza

you were supporting the conspiracy theory on Ashura blast in karachi .

But why you do not accept that this is JI who is behind this attack ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:20 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@UmeR: You want people to be flogged on the basis of 'doubts','possibilities' ? AALA!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:20 #
  30. RajputPuttar

hariskhan

When flogging of other parties / leaders is justified on the basis of doubts, possibilites or allegations why not culprits invoovled in this like Talibans and their supporter JI

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:25 #
  31. achtung

geo news say taliban pakistan accept responsibility R A bazar attack. but hk will say they not reponsible.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:29 #
  32. netengr

Taliban and Alqaida Always accept but Jamat Islami always deny .

Be brave Munwer hasan ...ager dhamaka kia hay tou qobool bhi ker lo

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:32 #
  33. @achtung
    How do you know hk would say so?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:33 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Here we are .. discussing bomb attacks, suicide attacks, drone attacks, corruption, murder, mass murder, violation of rules of election, illegal/wrong voting methods (i.e., manipulated voting).

ALL of this comes under one category -> injustice.

ALL! of us are busy in wasting time, thinking, talking about injustice, ALL day, every day.

We are not getting the time to talk about our needs, what we need in order to live our lives, to improve our lives, to further our lives, to further our nation.

(1) Is this ALL we have left to talk about ?

(2) When will justice be served ?

(3) When will the difference between right and wrong established ?

(4) Is it so hard to get this done ?

(5) Will we live ALL of our lives, under the same criminals, looters/plunderers of state wealth, mass murderers, traitors, etc etc ?

(6) Will our future generations also live ALL of their lives under the same criminals, looters/plunderers of state wealth, mass murderers, traitors, etc etc ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:39 #
  35. netengr

When Taliban justice was given in Afghanistan why they were harboring terrorism ? Afghanistan was the hub of all terrorists.
    Where was justice when Osama killed 400 muslims in Africa and accepted in the media and was free in afghanistan

Where was the JUSTICE of Taliban ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:43 #
  36. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@achtung: If justice was being served, I wouldn't need to bother with this.

People in our country or other countries wouldn't bother making double IDs, tripple IDs, multiple IDs etc etc in order to spread lies within our ranks.

We could all live our lives happily, secure in the knowledge that no one could do injustice to us and get away with it.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:45 #
  37. Even if there is injustice, it cannot justify the killings of innocent people!

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:47 #
  38. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Of-course it does.

If you can condone killing of innocent people in FATA, NWFP region, why can't they condone suicide attacks for killing of innocent people within other cities of Pakistan ?

Those people don't have any hope of getting justice from Pakistan's justice system, from the court of law.

You'r becoming party to it, by giving power to those who;

(1) collude with foreigners
    (2) get money for waging war on their own people
    (3) live the life of luxury

while innocent people of FATA, NWFP die. Those who push for killing of innocent people should themselves die like this. They fully deserve it.

People of FATA, NWFP are not innocent, but people of Punjab, Karachi, every other place are ? What kind of s|ck! double standards do you have ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:51 #
  39. sasherwani

God save us from this terrorism and hatred. Whoever is behind this, one day will burn in the depths of hell.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 13:59 #
  40. achtung

you see semirza. what hk saying. he say killing by suicide bomb is justified.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:00 #
  41. And that is your idea of justice?

Justify one wrong with another!

Someone who has got their loved one killed in these blasts, should probably blow your house up, and justify it with your reasoning.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:02 #
  42. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

When there is no law, no code of conduct, then the rule of jungle prevails.

Everything's fair in the life of a jungle.

Why should those who's loved ones have been killed blow up their own houses ?

Why should they not blow up those who empowered those to kill this person's loved ones ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:04 #
  43. @yahyah87

nothing was funny in ur post...that was for the post above you of ajhons...the timings of ur and mine post was almost same so that created misunderstanding....

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:04 #
  44. Hariskhan
    No offense intended.
    You have used this word 'injustice' and 'justice' so many times that I am compelled to ask:

Lahore blast was not an act seeking justice or was it?
    What right to justice poor helpless victims of today had?
    If one is denied justice in FATA he travels to Punjab seeking justice through revenge...blowing up himself and other innocents? Is this justice?

These are brainwashed victims of 'war of terror'. I don't think a Muslim, firm in his belief and faith will fall to and commit such heinous crimes. Certainly they are misguided much to their own fault. Don't they know what they are being asked to do? Do they ever feel pity on their victims whom they see seconds before triggering a blast?

No my friend. You have to tell us how justice prevails. How justice is perceived by an educated adult and by an uneducated adult. What kind of injustice they are facing that compels them to commit suicide and murder at the same time? By a poor and by a middle class or rich.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:05 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

With the first link, the chain is forged. With the first innocent that is killed, the first act of injustice that someone gets away with, the first complaint for justice that is denied, rather than solved through court of law, chains us all irrevocably.

Injustice begets injustice.

Mirza sb. the state institutions who hold responsibility of imparting justice should investigate this matter.

Those who are found envolved should be apprehended at all! costs.

They should be charged with the crime, taken through legal prosecution, convicted of their crimes. And finally exemplary punishments should be handed out, and implemented.

Once this starts happening, then we'll talk on answering your questions. Untill that time, your question is meaningless.

Untill justice is served, the rule of jungle prevails, no matter what arguments you or others or I give.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:07 #
  46. hmm, so you would accept it and be happy over if someone does that?

Anyway, even if those people are following the rules of jungle, shouldn't you stick to the laws of Shariah?

On the day of judgment you wouldn't be asked about what laws other followed, but you'll be answerable for yourself.

And secondly, as you say this is happening because of the injustice done by the west, then why don't these people attack the biggest stooges of west, 'saudis'?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:11 #
  47. sasherwani

@ Haris,

Its funny how you have the nerve to support such terrorists while the rest of Pakistan mourns over the deaths of our innocent Pakistani civilians. This only creates more hatred for the political parties you endorse - JI etc. No wonder they fail miserably in each election. Its because they have extremely poor endorsements.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:12 #
  48. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Everything is in the hands of those who are running this nation.

They hold the responsibility to do justice.

@sasherwani: Because you don't understand what I'm saying.

YOU! are voting those people into power, who are spreading injustice. You are repeatedly doing it without any hint of remorse.

The people running this nation are;

(1) colluding with foreigners to allow them to kill innocent people

(2) conducting military operations against the same innocent people without any provocation towards Pakistan

(3) denying the people who's loved ones are dying the right to file cases in the court of law to get justice

(4) denying the people who's loved ones are dying as a result of all the aggression, to make any hugh and cry, by conveniently labeling them! as the 'terrorists', 'kharjis'

What would you do in this instance, when you'v been essentially pushed against the wall, you have no hope of ever getting justice .. what would you do in this instance ?

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:14 #
  49. RajputPuttar

And in order to justice, get the CMM level 5 judges (CMM stands for Certificate in Munafaqat from Mansoora).

Quran Says

"Whoever killed a humnan being unjustified, he killed the whole mankind"

Aur yahan par Uleemey (In punjabi Uleema means 'Sheekait' ) farma rahey haain kaay suicide killings is justified.

Yeh naaya islam aaya haai , direct mansoora mein .

Innah lillah hii waa inna illahi hii rajeeon.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:17 #
  50. i condemn the killings of innocent civilians both in NWFP and in rest of the country including punjab etc...maybe a third party someone not sympathetic towards pakistan is taking advantage of the whole situation in our country...

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Mar 2010 14:18 #