Video: Khutba-e-Juma - Munawwar Hassan
Date: Friday, 29-Jan-2010
Current Affairs of Muslims in this Khutba-e-Juma, as usual.
Youtube User/Channel:
(1) zeshanadeel
(2) pakjamaat
@ administrators,
this is a peaceful forum, please stop people from posting sermons by leaders of terrorists organisations
(a) These videos have nothing to do with terrorism
(b) The state of Pakistan has never declared this group or the people within it as terrorists
(c) There is no case filed in the court of law against this group of people, that say, people of this group are terrorists
@skunk: I want you to eat your words before I make the admin give you warning for calling credible people of our society 'terrorists'.
@ hariskhan,
No court ever said Zardari was corrupt so how dare you say so? You stop saying him corrupt and I will stop calling Munawar Hasan terrorist (at least I'll give it a thought).
Anyway, I'll give you another deal and I'm sure Munawar would be honored, I'll call him a taliban, he'll take it as an honor and I'll think of it as a terrorist! Happy?
Perhaps you haven't watched the program Mere Mutabiq dated 27-Feb-2010, or you wouldn't have been putting up such foolish words.
There is more than enough;
(1) cases filed against Mr. Zardari in local and international courts
(2) evidence already submitted/available against Mr. Zardari in local and international courts
Just acquiring a copy of that evidence will make it easy task to convict Mr. Zardari.
Neither are there any cases against any of JI's members, nor is any evidence submitted/available against any member of JI in any (local/international) courts.
So, I say it again. Either take your words back, or I will ask the Admin/Moderators to chastise you.
Innocent until proven guilty sir! Evidence submitted has so far been unable to convict him!
ps: Munawar Hasan does not even call taliban, terrorists, and such is his hypocrisy that when Taliban take full responsibility for certain actions, he calls them Indian agents, when government announces actions against these Indian agents, he comes out on roads to defend these agents.
Don't give me that crap. There's no way Govt. can stop NAB from obeying Supreme Court's order of restarting cases in Swiss courts.
The fact that NAB hasn't done that for over 2 months, is enough in itself to implicate ALL members of current Govt. as well as NAB for;
(1) Contempt of court
(2) High treason with this nation
In both cases, the penalty is death! sentence.
@skunk: There is no hypocrisy in Munawwar Hassan's words. It is you, who;
(1) is gravely misinformed about the prevailing situation
(2) can't see the real terrorists
Yahan wahan ki gaatay jao bus Court mein prove na kerou. The fact that government has done nothing to reopen Swiss cases proves nothing!
Yeh contempt of court ka raag uss waqt tou sunayi nahi diya jab Nawaz Sharif ko kaan se pakar ker waapis bhej diya thaa, civil sadar hai tou saari contempt yaad aajati hai.
And if it is High treason then you will have to wait because only the Federal government can bring a case against it.
And what I think is also thought by majority of people in Pindi, they voted for Nawaz and even Sheikhoo but not terrorists like Jamaat and supporters of Taliban like PTI
Do you seriously expect me to respond to this crap ?
Sir I have stop expecting replies from you, since they are based on rejections without backup, proofs, etc. The above mentioned are facts, but alas truth is crap to some and I have no right to change that.
Thank you for sharing such speeches and videos. despite all the political differences with JI i still consider them honest and true pakistani.
One day parties like MQM, PTI, JI and ANP will work together to get rid of PPP and PML type choors.
JI should quit politics and focus on nation's character building.
@zia m: How about you quit life, go to meet your maker ?
Its like ending a task that has been taken up, before its been completed.
JI's people have every right to take part in politics. If you don't understand that legal stand, then you need to improve on your knowledge-base, friend.
With Friends like you, who needs enemies? :)
@zia m: If you can't see, accept your mistake(s), as well as the meaning of my words, then why bother with commenting on this forum ?
It is not my fault, there is still a little bit of Jamaat left in me.I'm trying they say it takes time. :)