Imran Khan raises 40 crore; Eid with balochistan victims

(81 posts)
  1. aryan1

Imran khan ko kon discredit kar raha hai
    next govt main NAWAZ + Imran khan ki hi to hona hai

but my point tum nh samjy.

pehly itni education hasil karo kay mery point ki samjh ajaye tum logo ko

abay I like imran khan and NAwash sharief they are same and also thinking same for Pakistan future/

NAwaz sharief said Education is real Revolution after this there is no need of khoni inqaalab becuase change is at our home.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Sep 2010 8:13 #
  2. quaidkamazaar

Nawaz Sharif is just too dumb im sorry.

Why would he not allow Musharraf to land his plane? paving way for yet another military dictatorship.

Till I dont find the answer to that question in my lifetime, I can never support him even little bit.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 19:48 #
  3. quaidkamazaar

aryan,

Nawaz Sharif will keep dreaming about education all his life.

Practicality is not taught in his party.

How can you expect education when vast lands and lands of Pakistan are ruled by the feudal lord?
    Just look at the situation of schools in such lands, feudals dont care.

Feudalism is the main obstacle.... it will lead to education, good system, good leaders otherwise no need to dream.

Posted 1 year ago on 10 Sep 2010 19:50 #
  4. zoabkhan

http://www.imrankhanfoundation.com
    has collected $2.5million so far. $1.4 million in the past 10 days. This is as of Sept 9.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 6:37 #
  5. naseemkhanan

In a GEO talk show recorded (Kotri) and relayed this morning IK claimed cash donations now amount to RS 80 crores that he plans to use rebuilding houses for flood victims.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 8:47 #
  6. coolbema

I know all hate posts against Nawaz sharif comes from definetly MQM supporters. Please all MQM supporters look at ur "MUHABAY WATAN" altaf bhai and then talk about Nawaz Sharif. Nawaz sharif iz atleast in pakistan wat about ALtaf ???

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 12:18 #
  7. 1lhr

i dont think all of this can be attributed to Ik's efforts alone. Its infact more of Geo/the News effort who are running this with IK under Mir K Rehman foundation with extensive media coverage.

I believe Geo and The News along with Ik have done a great job in this respect and may All@h give them more courage to carry this on.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 13:47 #
  8. naseemkhanan

@^ Grow some balls by learning to acknowledge or appreciate someone where credit is due or else SWELL.
    Imran Khan is doing a fabulous social service.

Posted 1 year ago on 11 Sep 2010 19:20 #
  9. drgulkhan

wonderfull work by Imran khan

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 1:00 #
  10. drgulkhan

11. Can anybody post a link showing Imran Khan in Baluchistan on Eid as promised??????????????????????

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 4:30 #
  12. drgulkhan

@ pakistani47

what has your contribution been?

he went a day before to balochistan...on the the deobandi eid... :D

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 19:24 #
  13. Anwer Kamal

This is all a drama played by real looters with the help of media to keep focus on politicians and to continue their looting with the help of IK & Altaf.

Posted 1 year ago on 12 Sep 2010 19:35 #
  14. drgulkhan

I requested for a link to news a photograph or something like that. He is one of looters of Pakistan. I can not find any difference in Zardari and IK. It is said in Urdu

Bad Achaa Badnam Burra

And

Andhoon main Kana Raja

I can accept him as Kana (one eyed) if you insist but not beyond this.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 10:08 #
  15. drgulkhan

@ anwer kamal

if i remeber correctly not so long ago you were supporting Sheikh Rashid (sheeda tulli).

sounds a bit hypocrtite from you such remarks

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:09 #
  16. drgulkhan

@pakistani 47
    your attitude =

nan khud kuch acha karoon gha aor nan kissi aur ko karnain doon ga

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:11 #
  17. drgulkhan

18. naseemkhanan

Anwar Kamal is kamal in himself. Will dig out and support know criminals but not social workers like IK.
    Shame on you. Remember you chicken s hit what you suffer right now is because of your criminal past and support for murderous criminals.

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 14:32 #
  19. drgulkhan

Imran has promissed to build 100 villages

Posted 1 year ago on 13 Sep 2010 21:37 #
  20. pirbodla

Imran Khan is the first to score a century, his PUKAR has raised over 100 Koror. Instead of being jealous, denote more to those you trust so they may catch up with him. In this noble cause,INSHALLAH, we will keep denoting to Imran Khan.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 3:06 #
  21. Anwer Kamal

J.I collected three billion without Jang - Geo Mafia.
    So iether IK is a failed one with so big effort or he and Geo are .............
    And See , They are making money but no work there.

Posted 1 year ago on 14 Sep 2010 3:25 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

MASHALLAH. AlHamdulillah. ALLAH-o-AKBAR!. Subhan-ALLAH-e-Wab-e-ham-di-hi. Subhan-ALLAH-il-Azeem.

May ALLAH grant us the capacity, the capability to do far! far! more good for mankind, than we have in this flood situation.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 10:23 #
  23. Hussain Farooqui

Imran is a good collector of funds, however, JI is better than Imran in this respect. They have collected 3 billions. All should be encouraged for social works no matter what political wing they come from.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 15:25 #
  24. @Hussain Farooqui

Phuleez!!

Don't compare Al Khidmat or Khidmat-e-Khalaq with Imran's work. His sincerity and passion is unparalleled.

Rs. 1 of Imran Khan is better than Rs. 1000 of anyone else (because everyone else is corrupt).

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 16:26 #
  25. Hussain Farooqui

Whosoever is serving the general public at this time of tribulation is appreciable.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 17:12 #
  26. aayelleye

ha g JI jab say bani hay tab say ab tak jitni fund raising hue hay wo 3 billion hay but its good that this money is donated to flood victims by JI.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 19:35 #
  27. aayelleye

everyone who is doing something for flood victims within his capacity should be appericiated.but IK ka koi jorr nae...

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 19:42 #
  28. quaidkamazaar

@ HussainFarooqui

If Imran Khan is more sincere than KhidmateKhalq and other organizations, then we the nation deserve to see a detailed report of where each penny of these 40 Crores went.

We need accountability of that big amount and exactly where "Pukar" spent it.

Posted 1 year ago on 31 Oct 2010 23:00 #
  29. @ HussainFarooqui

If Imran Khan is more sincere than KhidmateKhalq and other organizations, then we the nation deserve to see a detailed report of where each penny of these 40 Crores went.

We need accountability of that big amount and exactly where "Pukar" spent it.

Altaf Hussain ki Qabar,

Here you go you can click here and see audit reports yourself

We can not only talk the talk but walk the walk also.

Churun walay kahlia ghatiya Altaf Hussain Chammar ko kiya pata transparency kiya hota hai.

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 0:57 #
  30. sultanalikhan

@Dell...i think that lashing out at Quaidkamazaar was unnecessary and in poor taste.....he posed a legitimate question and if you had an answer (which you did) you should have simply posted that.....end of story!!!!

why must we always at each others throat and not show tolerance??

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 8:26 #
  31. @SultanAliKhan

I do apologize if I hurt anyone's feelings but those who call Altaf Hussain their they must get their heads examined.

This "dramay baaz, choor" doesn't even deserve to be a "chura" in local "gutter saaf karo mouhim".

Posted 1 year ago on 01 Nov 2010 19:47 #