Discuss » Current Issues

HIstory of JI-ARMY collabration against Pakistani Masses

(216 posts)
  1. RajputPuttar

JI and --ARMY have been conspiring against the masses of paksitan for a long time. Here i am providing the links describing the first love affiar/"Najaiz Taulaqat" of JI & --pak ARMY.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ghulam_Azam

Special paragraph from same link.

Late anti-independence activities
    During the war Azam traveled the then West Pakistan to consult the Pakistani leaders.[12] On June 20, 1971, Azam declared in Lahore that the Hindu minority in East Pakistan, under the leadership of Sheikh Mujibur Rahman, are conspiring to secede from Pakistan. He also said in Rawalpindi that the actions of the Pakistan Army in Operation Searchlight were justified in order to preserve the unity of the country. Azam declared that his party (Jamaat) is trying its best to curb the activities of pro-independence "Miscreants".[13] Azam took part in meetings with General Yahiya Khan, the military dictator of Pakistan, and other military leaders, to organize the campaign against Bangladeshi independence.[12].

On August 12, 1971, Azam declared in a statement published in the Daily Sangram that "the supporters of the so-called Bangladesh Movement are the enemies of Islam, Pakistan, and Muslims".[14]

The military junta of Yahya Khan decided to call an election in an attempt to legitimise themselves. So, on October 12, 1971 Yahya Khan declared that an election will be held from November 25 to December 9. Ghulam Azam decided to take part in this election. On October 15, the Pakistani government suddenly declared that 15 candidates were elected without any competition. According to the declaration of November 2 as many as 53 candidates were elected without any competition.[15] In this election Azam's Jamaat won 14 of the uncontested

So , guys if u found JI involved in terrorism today , or hatching conspiries against the elected governemnts, its not new. They have a long history of that.

I m just astonished that

a) JI was part of operation in Bengal where thousands of bengalis (legitimate citizens) were martyered by --Pak ARMY.

b) JI/MMA was part of recent Balochistan Govt when innocent blaochs were killed with chemical weapons by --Pak ARMY.

c) JI supported operation in khi during 90's .

NOw

Why they are opposing operations by ARMY against the foriegners who are illegally residing/hiding in FATA ?

Whats the rule ? Whats the law ?

I think
    "KILL PAKISTANIS BECAUSE THEY DON'T VOTE FOR JI "

and
    "DEFEND ILLEGITIMATE FOREIGNERS BECAUSE THEY GIVE $$$"

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 12:54 #
  2. @RajputPuttar
    Very well described and this is just few examples of terrible crimes of Jamat Islami. Their list of crimes against Paistani awam is longer than this. But I must thank you to start his thread to expose the biggest munafiq of Pakistani politics. Their latest crime is to support talibans and current leader Munawwa Hasan is worst of all.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 13:08 #
  3. @RajputPuttar
    Another site to expose dirty face of jamat islami. Not only the people of pakistan are sick and tired of JI but also the people of Bangladesh are suffering at the hands of this mafia group.
    Look at the following link:
    http://www.secularvoiceofbangladesh.org/Fotoes/Abul%20Barakat/So-called%20simplicity%20by%20Shahriar%20Kabir.pdf

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 13:47 #
  4. hamara pakistan

JI is the biggest terrorist organization in Pakistan wearing a dress of so called political party of Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 14:47 #
  5. Every political party in Pakistan have at least once supported a dictator, but it seems like JUI/JI are the ones who have had the pleasure of serving two military dictators.

Zulifqar ali bhutto supported ayub khan
    nawaz sharif supported zia ul haq
    Pmlq supported musharaf
    Mqm supported musharaf
    Imran khan supported musharaf
    JI/JUI supported Zia ul haq/ Musharaf

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 15:29 #
  6. Fahim23

@umer

JI/JUI also supported yahya - they were the ones in the form of peace committees (razakars, al-badr etc) in Bangladesh...raping, looting, plundering and murdering ppl thr followed by chants of ALLAH-o-AKBER!

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 15:49 #
  7. What about those who supported the British Government before 1947?
    How the East India Company managed to get friendly with Moghals?
    Politics is a game of chess where the chessboard keeps on changing with every move.
    The stepping stones help to reach a destination.
    Ayub, Yahya, Zia and Musharraf served as stepping stones for some emerging players where the others opted to stick to the stone.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 16:20 #
  8. zalaan

Has these allegations proven in the court ? ,Please go to the courts and prove

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 18:40 #
  9. yahya

@zalaan:For a long time these courts had been under control of dictators supported by JI, who would have prosecuted them? Even now JI are cronies of establishment (as proven by hand over of Imran Khan to authorities) and current right-wing inclined judiciary will not do it either. You guy's have got it covered.

Posted 1 year ago on 07 Mar 2010 19:03 #
  10. RajputPuttar

Zaalan Bahi,

Please read hamood ur rehman commission report which was a judicial commission equilent to a court.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 0:24 #
  11. RajputPuttar

BTW zaalan , why JI goes to court prove that

a) AAFia siddique was abuducted from khi ?
    b) Harron rashid home was destroyed illegally ?

The allegations that i reffered above are endorsed in hamood ur rehman commission report but would u like to tell that where allegations about aafia's abduction are proved ?

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 6:32 #
  12. RajputPuttar

The most current episode of this 'najaiz taulaq' is the massacre of innocent Balochs at the hands of --PAK ARMY where mulla military ittehad's supported provinciial govt fully endorsed this brutal killing of masses of pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 11:53 #
  13. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

It is interesting to note who is talking against JI.

RajputPuttar, (a) a person who himself doesn't adhere to any code of conduct, any laws.

(b) A person who himself doesn't practice Islam. Disputes everything coming from Islam. Adheres to secularism

(c) Who himself sits on the sidelines, yet pumps up others against JI, all day, everyday, with baseless allegations, and nonsense

I should laugh on this situation.

He talks about JI not having opened cases in the court of law, yet he himself doesn't open cases in the court of law to get these old disputes which he repeatedly talks about, resolved, once and for all. Rather he consistently engages in creating media hype.

I should laugh on you once more, I suppose ?

@Fahim23: Do you want me to laugh on you for the same ?

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 12:22 #
  14. RajputPuttar

hariskhan

Which Code of conduct & law i have violated ?

HOw do u know that i practice islam or not ? Should i offer my prayers in front of u or ALLAH ? r u GOD ???

Where i m sitting on the sidelines ? I know very well to teach a lesson to 'jamaatias' and JI . I take them head on and these characterless people can't face the truth. Thats why they become personal and start discussing the 'personal beliefs' of others.

Shame Shaaame.

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 13:05 #
  15. skunk

@ rajputputtar:

I think it is safe to say k tumhein kuch kerne ki zarurat nahi, in jamaatiyon ko tou pindi walo ne kahin ka nahi chhora, ab lahore walay bhi inhein sar-e-aam ruswa karein ge

Posted 1 year ago on 08 Mar 2010 18:46 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@skunk: JI has already seen a lot of 'ruswaee' since Pakistan was created. What are you scaring us of/with ?

We are not scared of 'ruswaee' when we march on the path which ALLAH ALMIGHTY has prescribed.

Muhammad (SAW) had to go through a lot of this same 'ruswaee'. He remained steadfast. We plan to do the same, INSHALLAH.

Don't worry about us. Worry about restoring justice system in Pakistan. Justice system is the only thing that can differentiate between right and wrong for the masses.

Justice system will automatically vindicate us of all the crap 'you' or 'RajputPuttar' or 'others' accuse us of.

We believe in justice, in settling our disputes through the court of law. You people don't.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 5:54 #
  17. RajputPuttar

Harris

Yes , ruswaee doesn't matter for JI. Ruswaee , Izaatdar logon kii hoti haai , 'beghariat' logon ki naahi.

Justice system will automatically vindicate us of all the crap 'you' or 'all jamaties' who accuse us of.

Harris,

You believe in justice thats why u people got in the lap of yahya who dismissed the constitution and then voided the elected parliament. What kind of justice u people were supporting ?

You believe in justice , thats why JI was licking Zia's who had put the constiution under abeyance and already got ready of sitting CJ of Pakistan (Justice Yaqoob Ali Khan --FIL of Justice Khalil Ramady)

You believe in justice thats why MMA supported Mush who had already imposed PCO in Jan 2000 to get ready of top judciiary ?

Sharam naaahi aati justice kii baat kartey hoowey.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:13 #
  18. LalBichoo

"""JI has already seen a lot of 'ruswaee' since Pakistan was created. What are you scaring us of/with ?"""

Naktay kee Naak Kati
    Uss nay kaha sawaa haath badi :)))

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:15 #
  19. bashing ,bashing ,bashing all the time.
    can we move ahead now ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:35 #
  20. RajputPuttar

choosy bahi,

Its not bashing , its exposing of munafiqs.

History , is discussed to learn lessons not mere for discussion.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:37 #
  21. acha tu phir Jamaat e Islami munafiq hay .
    MQM ghundi hay .
    PPP corrupt hay .
    PMLN chor hay .
    PMLQ zero hay .
    JUI opportunits hay .
    PTI har gaye hay ...
    phir kis ko vote diyee jayein ?

one million dollar ka question.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:40 #
  22. LalBichoo

choosy,

Why you always try to divert discussions, by posting some off-topic posts ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:42 #
  23. yeh off topic post nahin hay .
    ap apni off topic posts pe control kar lein tu meharbani ho gi .shukriya !

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:46 #
  24. LalBichoo

This thread is meant for discussing hypocrite JI !
    Plzzz post something for or against JI and avoid off-topic posts now !

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:48 #
  25. Jammat e Islami double standard ki hamil jamat hay .
    wohh military ko support karti hay magar go amerika go kay naaray bhi lagti hay.
    khula tazad .

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:54 #
  26. LalBichoo

choosy,

I totally agree with your above post :)

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:56 #
  27. ajhons

Bhai LalBichoo, I think Choosy has a point.It seems that its irrelevant to the topics but it does has something for the topic.Which I understand is that JI no other then other party.Sort of Love hate relation.JI lost its identity and trying tobe on two paths in a single row.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 7:56 #
  28. RajputPuttar

ajhons,

I agree to an exxtent that big parties like PPP , ML have also supported military actions but JI is unique that it supported all military actionso against the masses of pakistan since 1970 but no is opposing the action against the foriegners illegally residing in pakistani territory.

Sir, thats a very fundamental difference.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:00 #
  29. ajhons

Agree.But my dear brother they are doing exactly what they saw around them.That's why i said they lost thier identity.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:06 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@choosy: There are critical decisions. This is not an easy task by any means.

These decisions cannot be rushed by JI. For the FREEDOM of millions of people of this nation goes into serious jeopardy if we begin our struggle against Army.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:07 #
  31. RajputPuttar

Harris

Seedhi baat kaaro , abhi "haadi" kii umeed haai.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:12 #
  32. ajhons

Haris Bhai, struggle against army.This what I hear. No sir you have to struggle against evil in the army not the entire army but a very few.Unfourtunatly JI support that very few, may be in the larger intrest of their country.
    Its was always "Choose but Choose wisely" situation and with deep sorrow I dmit JI failed to choose wisely andthey admit too.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:19 #
  33. @Hariskhan,
    magar ab Jamaat e Islami apni ghaltiyon ka azala karay gi?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:36 #
  34. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ajhons: When those who are criminals among Army;

(1) are leading the Army
    (2) have loyalty of ALL Army personnel sworn to them
    (3) ALL of Army personnel are unable to think otherwise

there's little that can be done, in regard to what you say.

@choosy: JI submits to the court of law of this nation, to Islamic laws. What more is left to say in this regard ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 8:50 #
  35. @Haris Khan

Why u r spending ur prious mind on these kids, Use ur brain on those who have some mind.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:00 #
  36. sasherwani

@ Haris,

It is interesting to note who is talking against JI.

RajputPuttar, (a) a person who himself doesn't adhere to any code of conduct, any laws.

(b) A person who himself doesn't practice Islam. Disputes everything coming from Islam. Adheres to secularism

(c) Who himself sits on the sidelines, yet pumps up others against JI, all day, everyday, with baseless allegations, and nonsense

??

You wrote such a long post just so you could declare someone a bad muslim? Even if he is one, he has every right to be critical of a political party. Lets leave the faith measuring issues to God shall we?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:00 #
  37. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@sasherwani: When his claims are 'justified', then he has ALL the right for it.

So, far I don't find his claims justified or based on facts or having concrete evidence to support his allegations. ALL his talk is based on 'doubts', 'possibilities'.

It is nothing more than insinuation, innuendo.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:02 #
  38. yahya

جماعت اسلامی کے خلاف سازش
    http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2010/03/post_600.html

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:05 #
  39. @Haris bhai ,
    Jamaat e Islami awam ki adalat mein peesh honay kay time pe hamesha boycott kion kar deti hay ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:14 #
  40. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@choosy: JI doesn't run away from the people.

Its that the people always forget standards of;

(a) honesty
    (b) justice (which obeys Islam)
    (c) bravery
    (d) self reliance
    (e) self respect
    (f) safeguarding FREEDOM!!

be it knowingly or unknowingly.

Our people tend to believe others, without questioning their words.

As someone said;

A good lie is easier to believe than the truth

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:24 #
  41. LalBichoo

"""JI doesn't run away from the people.
    Its that the people always forget standards """

Arz Kiya Hay

Apna Chehra naa Badlaa Gaya
    Aaeenay say Khafa ho ga'ay !

and

NACH NA JANAY AANGAN TAERAA :)))

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:32 #
  42. ajhons

Haris Bhai
    You mean only those with JI believs in truth rest of the people of pakistan belive in lie.Bhai, I think this is unfair.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:35 #
  43. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ajhons: They have been;

(1) voting for criminals
    (2) actively participating in agenda of criminals
    (3) violating laws, principles
    (4) spreading injustice amongst us
    (5) taking part in eating this country, its assets, its natural resources, the money of others
    (6) actively supporting the idea of continuing to depend on others
    (7) to live like scared cats
    (8) etc etc

haven't they ?

How much of this do you want me to repeat ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:36 #
  44. LalBichoo

اس صدی میں ہونے والی باقی ساری سازشیں ایک طرف لیکن سب سے بڑی سازش پاکستان کی نظریاتی سرحدوں کی محافظ، اس قوم کی بیٹیوں کی عصمت کی رکھوالی اور قوم کے بیٹوں کے اخلاق کی پہریدار جماعت اسلامی کے خلاف ہوئی ہے۔

جماعت کی خدمات پر ایک احتمالی نظر ڈالتے ہیں۔ جماعت نے پاکستان کی کافر تاریخ کو مشرف بہ اسلام کیا، پھر سکولوں کے استادوں کو سکھایا کہ یہ تاریخ پڑھائی کیسے جاتی ہے۔ جماعت نے ہمارے پہلے سے ہی مسلمان آئیین کو اور مسلمان کیا پھر ججوں کو سکھایا کہ اس آئیین کی تشریح کیسے کی جانی چاہیئیے۔ جماعت اسلامی نے کمیونزم کو شکست دی، سویت یونین کے حصے بخرے کیے، کتنی ہی وسط ایشیائی ریاستوں کو آزاد کرایا، افغانستان کو تو اتنی دفعہ آزاد کرایا کہ خود افغانی پناہ مانگ اٹھے۔ کشمیر کو بھی تقریباً آزاد کروا ہی لیا تھا لیکن کشمیری نہیں مان کے دیے۔ اور تو اور اس نے ہم جیسے صحافیوں اور تجزیہ نگاروں کو بھی یہ ہنر سکھایا کہ اگر کوئی دلیل نہ بن پڑے تو کوئی آیت اور حدیث پڑھ دو مخالف کا منہ بند ہو جائیے گا۔
    اور اس ساری خدمات کے بعد جماعت کو کیا ملا؟ (غیر پارلیمانی لفظ ہے لیکن کہنا پڑے گا) ٹھینگا۔
    عین اس وقت جب جماعت اسلامی کا پاکستان پروجیکٹ تکمیل کے قریب تھا سب کچھ کھوہ کھاتے میں جا پڑا۔ سعودی عرب سے آنے والے ٹھیکیدار شیخ اسامہ، لندن کی LSE میں پڑھے ہوئیے لونڈے عمر شیخ اور پنجابی فلموں کے مشہور زمانہ ولن کا نام اختیار کرنے والے الیاس کشمیری جیسے لوگوں نے آ کر کہا کہ یہ سارا کام تم جیسے بوڑھے لوگوں کا نہیں تم لوگوں کو تو اس کام کی الف بے کا بھی پتہ نہیں۔ کیا کالجوں، یونیورسٹیوں میں غیر جماعتیوں کی ٹانگیں توڑنے سے امت مسلمہ نی نشاط ثانیہ ہوسکے گی؟
    اور ہمارے دیکھتے ہی دیکھتے جماعت اسلامی کی عظمت رفتہ ہوگئی۔ اور اب یہ عالم ہے کہ جماعت ایک امریکی شہری ڈاکٹر عافیہ کی رہائی کے لیئیے جلوس نکالتی ہے۔ آئی پی ایل میں نہ بکنے والے پاکستانی کرکٹ کھلاڑیوں کو تسلیاں دیتی ہے اور دیواروں پر گو امریکہ گو کے نعروں کی چاکنگ کرتی ہے۔ کئی انگریزی میڈیم بچے سمجھتے ہیں کہ جماعت امریکہ کے حق میں نعرے لگا رہی ہے۔ ایسے نازک وقت میں ہمیں جماعت کا ہاتھ تھام کر انہیں تسلی دینی چاہیئیے اور وہ بات کہنی چاہیئیے جو حضرت مودودی نے کہی تو نہیں لیکن کہ بھی سکتے تھے۔ ٹماٹو کیچ اپ اسلام میں ہے، لیکن اسلام ٹماٹو کیچ اپ میں نہیں۔

http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/urdu/2010/03/post_600.html

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:39 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ajhons: Have JI people been found;

(1) embezzling state money, land, natural assets, etc etc ?
    (2) spreading injustice ?
    (3) supporting continuation of our collective dependency on others ?
    (4) embezzling any other person's money, land, life, property, honour, etc etc ?

- Why is JI the only group inside Pakistan that holds regular elections inside it ?

- Why does no other group of people do that ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:42 #
  46. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@ajhons: Without impartial, across the board, FAST!, non-discriminating justice which obeys Islam, there's no hope that Pakistani people will ever rise.

I don't see Pakistani people worrying or struggling for this kind of justice.

Even those educated among Pakistanis' resort to injustice, rather than conform to the standards of justice. That is why people have lost trust in them, as well.

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 9:45 #
  47. RajputPuttar

hariskhan

Pakistani masses are wise enought to determine the culprit. Thats why given an opportunity , they always have rejected --Pak ARMY and its 'beghariat' allies like JI .

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 10:52 #
  48. RajputPuttar

ajhons

Harris bahi , reflects the true mentality of JI. Since masses of pakistan don't like them , they should be killed. This they have been doing in conjuction of --Pak Army.

since these days --Pak Army 'haadi' nahi daal rahi tu $$$ waley sarkar ko defend kar rahey haain FATA mein :)

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 11:18 #
  49. aristotle

JI k candidate Hafiz Salman kal eik tv show me PML-N ko dictatorship ki pedawaar qaraar dey rahe thy.. khub, khud tu eik taweel history rakhtey hen dictators ko support karne ki aur un k dastarkhawn se taar niwaley urane ki aur dosro ko tanay detey hen.

Salman sahib, Ziaul Haq ki Majlis e Shora aur Mushi daling k era me MMA ki mastian bhool gay kia?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 12:02 #
  50. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@aristotle: I have already addressed this Zia stuff in detail. I don't believe I need to repeat myself.

Why are you re-putting this question ?

Posted 1 year ago on 09 Mar 2010 12:12 #