And we are all
Hoping that you will be
Enjoying better health again soon.
Mrs Javed Sheikh.(zjshami)
You are in our thoughts,
And we are all
Hoping that you will be
Enjoying better health again soon.
Get well soon mam! I pray for your health.
Allah aap ko sehat dey... Ameen
I dont know who the person is but i pray that May Allah(swt) grant her good health nd bestow His blessings on her (ameen)
I don't know if members noticed the following message by Javed Sheikh.
javedsheikh
Dear Musician and respectable members,
My wife Zjshami, an inactive member at the Forum has been hospitalized last night.
She has been rushed to local hospital and right now has been kept under intensive care.
I would like the well wishers at the Forum to pray for her health and recovery.
Thanks.
Madam, May Allah (SWT) give you health soon! Ya shafi ashfe marzaana. Ameen
All my prayers are with Sheikh family. Ameen!
Allah Mrs Javed ko Sehat day ..Ameen
We pray for her quick recovery. Ameen
I pray for Mrs. Javed's speedy return to good health.
Best Regards,
M. Istehbab
Respected Javed Sahib
I join with others to pray your good lady's speedy retrun to good health .Ameen Summa Ameen.
I hope you will update us soon.
Dear JS Sahab
You are in our thoughts,and hope she will get well soon.
My prayer for Mrs Javed's recovery to good health.
Hope she will get well soon.
Ameen.
May Allah Azzawjal shower His blessings on Mr.JS's family and may she live long and a happy life,Ameen!
Allahumma la tad'a3 lana zamban illa ghafartah,wala mareezhan illa shafaetah,wala mubtalan illa 3afaetah!Allahumma Rabbana Aameen!
We all wish that you get well soon.
from pkpolitics 'discuss' administration team.
JS Sb , i know this hard time for u but Inshallah she will be well soon, may Allah give health as soon as possible. Our prayers are with her.
Kindly keep us updated regarding her health.
Dear JS Sahib,
May Allah get her complete recovery and make this well very soon. You are in my thoughts.
Dear Friends,
I am highly grateful to you for sincere feelings and wishes for the recovery of my wife.
On Friday evening the upper chamber of her heart lost coordination with the lower chamber and she got murmuring.
Thank god, she was transported to the Critical Care Unit of the local Hospital well in time and the problem was got under control within 55 minutes.
I was told by the cardiologist that it wasn't heart attack.
Hopefully, she might be back home on Monday after passing through certain investigatory tests and procedure.
Thanks for your kind gesture to share my difficult time.
May God bless all of you with good health and happiness.
@Sheikh sahib,
it is quite satisfactory to know that she is recovering now and will be back home soon ...
my sincere wishes are with her and with your all family .
Allah unko Sehat e Kamila Ata farmaye ...Ameen.
Javed Sheikh sahib,
Allah apki wife ko sehat day ...ameen .
Javed sahib,
How is madam now? This is tuesday! Is she back from Hospital? Kindly convey my regards to her!
All praise is to Allah Almighty!
Its good to know she's better now!
Dear brothers and sisters,
Your prayers and wishes brought me back home.
Alhamdo-li-Allah.
I am really moved with emotions, after reading so many soft and kind words from respectable members and administration of the Pkpolitics.
I never expected such sincere and warm feelings from persons who never met and don't know me.
All my tests in the Hospital turned out to be negative and almost normal.
I take it as a wake up call to get more careful about food, activities and exercise.
At this moment I also offer my apology if ever, any of my previous postings, might have hurt or annoyed the sentiments of any brother or sister.
My physician also advised me to stay away from any controversial debate and argument at home and work.
I will keep all of you in my prayers.
May you be gifted with lot of blessings from Allah.
Stay smiling.
Zahida Sheikh
@Zahida baji...
Good to see you back... please follow Dr's advice
My physician also advised me to stay away from any controversial debate and argument at home and work.
I will keep all of you in my prayers "
Matlab yeah hey ke doctors ney bhi Sir javed se door rehney ka mashowara de dia hey..zayda nhi to kuch din... acha hey afaqa hoga
( :
@Zjshami,
its really nice to see you back and its really good to know that u r back to home ...
u have to take care of yours and follow the instructions of Doctors ...
will pray for your complete recovery and good health ...
take care ...