I just visited Tanga Party's official website and there found some interesting rather funny posts :))
Let's enjoy reading them :))
1- One IK fan is worried how he'd face his cousins :))
"""24/02/2010 1:04 PM
It’s really heart breaking after so much hardwork and preperation, we still couldn’t get good number of votes. I’m shocked and really worried about future of Pakistan now. I don’t know what to say…. completely speechless. Can’t even face my cousins now who are pakay muslim leagee.
Kabir Chaudhry"""
2- One IK fan thinks people of Pindi made them fool :))
"""24/02/2010 9:55 AM
Now that we know the results, go and back and watch the Ababeel house jalsa video. Yaar itna hazar banda hamain ch*tia bana raha tha? ek bhi vote nai dalnay aya ?!
Nahhh … i am waiting for IK’s statement. This isnt ending here.
Abytude"""
3- NAACH NA JANAY ANGAN TAERAA :))
"""24/02/2010 9:14 AM
I refuse to accept this result. There is someting is seriouly wrong in the whole electioneering process. How are the votes being counted? The numbers just do not add up. When India can have electonic voting machines why can’t we? This manual voting system belongs in the last century. Did people mistakenly give vote to “sher” thinking it was IK? As IK is often compared to a lion. We can expect this from some of these retards.
Andil"""
4- One IK fan praising Taliban for killing politicians !
"""24/02/2010 8:39 AM
Election is not a solution to our problems. This election is an eye opner. In next general election either PML (N) or PPP or Sheihk Rasid will win, so what difference it makes. We need a BLOODY REVOLUTION. Atlease Talibans are doing a good job by killing these corrupt politicians.
mb1"""
5- One IK fan is said becoz they even missed third position :))
"""Ajmal Hussain Abbasi
Insaf Activist
24/02/2010 10:54 AM
Very Sad news. We couldn't even get Third position. JI supasses us and gets third slot """
6- One kid is worried how he'd face his friends :)
"""khanboy
Insaf Tiger
24/02/2010 7:57 AM
No doubt our bOyz worked hard But some 1 what about 12000 votes of jazi in last election . where are they I am not asking for anything else but atleast PTI isko ko bhi maintain nai karsaki my estimate is less than 10 k for Jazi and thats pathetic.
NO NEED TO POST ELECTION UPDATES WHEN OUR CADIDATE IS NOT EVEN IN THE JUNGLE.
I DONT KNOW HOW WILL I FACE MY FRIENDZ TODAY AFTER SUCH AN EMBARRASSMENT """
Source:http://insaf.pk/Forum/tabid/53/forumid/1/tpage/1/view/Topic/postid/79792/Default.aspx