OK bhion here is free bee site to watch Pak Vs Nz test matches..
Discuss » Current Issues
Cricket: Pak Vs Nz Test Matches
(118 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 3:45 #
I am already missing YK, Molana sahiba lagta hey bas Allah se Dua ker rhey hain wicket gerney ke or runs rokney ke...
Aamir is doing good....
Asif Charsi is missing speed
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 3:51 # -
M Asif on a role... good come back by 'charsi' :)
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 5:21 # -
I don't know why they insist on playing Ajmal in test matches. He couldn't perform on spinner friendly wickets in Lanka and they are playing him in NZ. He's a prefect bowler for shorter versions of the game and its silly to sit Kaneria out.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 9:17 # -
Imran farhat sifarishi dropped the catch of vettori...... :(
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 10:05 # -
He dropped 2 (vettori and Guptil).
:(
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 10:06 # -
And that was on the first ball that vettori faced.
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 10:15 # -
Our battingline looks very lame!
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Nov 2009 12:33 # -
I guess we're gonna need more of this rain to save us. I can't believe we couldn't pick up wickets on a bowler friendly wickets.
Posted 2 years ago on 25 Nov 2009 4:33 # -
poor vetori got out on 99!
Posted 2 years ago on 25 Nov 2009 11:55 # -
Yeah thanks to Farhat Apa he got out at 99.... otherwise he was out at 0.
sefarshi farhat missed dropped catch on very first ball.
Most of the pakistan express bowler done damage to kiwies in 90s and early 2000s
( Akram, waqar, shoaib and Sami )....
i think we need someone like them.... Sami can be poor man's waqar in this situation...Now, how about drop Akmal or Shoaib malik and bring my good man Afridi... he is good leggi and add some hope in middle order...yap just hope ( no guarantee )
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 2:06 # -
What a pathetic performance by Pak batsmen!
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 2:55 # -
Little Akamal is doing good.... MoYo was looking good but bad luck...
i cant say bating is bad or Bond is doing 007 stuff, Fawad Alam's was unplayable ball... good stuffPosted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 3:15 # -
Umar Akmal is super impressive. All his innings so far have been special. He handles pressure well. Amazing
Congrats on making a hundred on debut.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 5:37 # -
That was a maiden century in first test by marvelous Umar Akmal, delivered when country needed him at most.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 6:16 # -
Shoaib Malik is only good for plyaing politics and dividing the team anymore since he lost captaincy. I haven't seen him play a big inning in ages.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 6:27 # -
@ MSohail,
Shoaib Malik is a politician that too a sick-minded one. If he does atleast 1/10th the talking with the bat compared to what he does in the locker-room, he would be a good player. But we dont need him and I hope he gets kicked out soon!
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 7:03 # -
yaa
Shoaib Malik divides team we all agree.
He is a politician, he shouldnt play poliics,
he should join pml-n or pppakmal brothers and aamer are truely dedicated indeed.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 7:19 # -
good news, misbah is coming to NZ to join da gang.
Posted 2 years ago on 26 Nov 2009 19:41 # -
Interesting position has developed, 'charsi' has been working hard, his performance is outstanding along with Amir.
I hope they follow through and finish on top.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:06 # -
Yap its going good so far... Asif Charsi doing good, he need to stay away from drugs and shoib Akhter for long future....
i am bit worry about Ajmal... pitch was good enough for spin, lets see how DVoti going to do on this pitch,,,,
any lead over 250 going to be hard to get...
out of form Misbah going to join back... why not faisal Iqbal?
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:16 # -
DVoti came in very aggressive but 'charsi' took his revenge!
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:29 # -
who is watcing on free website... my thing is not working so kindly pass me link.. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:32 # -
who is watcing on free website... my thing is not working so kindly pass me link.. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:38 # -
from cricke info
Mohammad Aamer to Bond, no run, Dropped It's Farhat again, man he's having a nightmare of a match at slip, Bond opens the face of the bat and offers catching practice, Umar went for it from second slip and Farhat may have been distracted at first slip, it carried to Farhat and he failed to hang onPosted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:42 # -
I am just reading at CricInfo...
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 4:48 # -
So Farhat dropped another one (3 so far) and scored only 22 runs.
Parchi zindabad
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 5:58 # -
lagta hey sifrashi per Lanat bar rhi hey ...LOL
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:01 # -
He dropped, but luckily this time the drop didn't prove expensive.
Match seems like a draw...
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:01 # -
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:05 #
i don't know about imran farhat's merit but is it true kay woh kisi ka haq mar kay aya hay?
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:14 # -
uska susar PCB ki top management mein hain.. hint, hint
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:17 # -
Mohammad Ilyas, head of junior selection committee but got removed in 2007...is he still in PCB
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 6:41 # -
Ilyas is in top mgmt of PCB... Rememer Tufeq umer how come no one paying attention to him... or Imran Nazir...
over 250+ would be hard to get ...as i said yestday
http://www.cricinfo.com/nzvpak2009/content/current/story/436892.html
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 15:08 # -
Batting is so pathetic, really! I don't know how long they'll presist with these lame openers who score hundreds on flat pitches ONLY.
Posted 2 years ago on 27 Nov 2009 23:59 # -
wow technical loop holes in Fawad's and Manzoor's batting...............20/20 sucks and we are getting half cooked batsman in our team....
I want YK back in team with someone like shoaib Mohmmad....
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 0:15 # -
We have lots of 'overseas'(NZ,AUS,ENG) cricket coming up. Best time to induct young guns in and groom them in such conditions.
These lame people must GO... Butts, Farhats, Nazirs, etc.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 0:24 # -
@sohail bhai thanks for link yaar.. i found another one
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 0:33 # -
I think they should try Umar as an opener.
He's got a far better foot-work, technique and more importantly the temperament! Gutsy, brave players like him are what we really need to open the inning positively.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 0:43 # -
Abb agar bachaa chal gaya hay to itna pressure bhi to na na dalo kay woh dubb jay :)
I think Akmal brothers will lead to the win -inshallah.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 4:00 # -
Pakistani Hero:
Umar Akmal became only the ninth player to score a century and a fifty on debut, and stood between Pakistan and defeat on the final day of the Dunedin Test.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 4:30 # -
what a sad result... despite fabulous performance by bowlers and batsmen... but it was a good match from both sides..
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 5:55 # -
Ilyas is not in PCB management, he is a member of selection committe. Imran Farhat's batting display was pathetic, but more than that, he deserves to be replaced because of the number of critical catches that he dropped.
Shoaib Malik is obviously out of depth on seeming wickets and wellington will be even a harder test. Perhaps, there is a case of opening with Butt and Fawad Alam (who scored l68 on debut as opener in Sri Lanka but was inexplicably sent at number 3 here). Butt is an even worse fielder than Farhat but he can bat with some patience and thats why he should be played in tests, not in ODIs or 20-20s. Faisal Iqbal in place of Khurram and Misbah coming in for Malik should give some strength to batting.
A more difficult choice would be which bowlers to play. Asif and Aamir are certain choices, but Umar Gul was not much successful at Duneiden and the next pitch at Wellington is unlikely to offer much help to Umar's style of bowling. A much more useful choice at Wellington would be Yasir Arafat or even Abdul Rauf.
Spinner Saeed Ajmal bowled well but without much success in this test. New Zealanders are pathetic players of spin especially leg spin bowling. So maybe Kaneria can play in the next test unless the wicket is a seamers paradise and Pakistan decides to go with four seamers.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 11:14 # -
Gul hasn't been in his top form in test matches since the infamous Oval Test when he was bowling those toe-crushing reverse swinging yorkers. Ajmal is good at choking runs which makes him a lethal weapon in shorter version, but he's been largely unsucessful in Test matches. I agree with Adonis he should be replaced with Kaneria.
Had the top order scored 50 runs combined, we would have been home easily. It was a great test neverthelss, specially the way Akmal bro's batted us back into the game when we were at the risk of losing the match by an inning.
Let's hope our batting will click next time.
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 19:21 # -

:-)
Posted 2 years ago on 28 Nov 2009 19:38 # -
LOL ....
Nice cartoon.
Posted 2 years ago on 29 Nov 2009 13:00 # -
kaya shoaib nay lipo karwa lee hay? LOL
Posted 2 years ago on 30 Nov 2009 0:16 # -
ji khan sahib he recently did that :-)
------------
Watch some reverse swing by Aamer. Reminiscent of Wasim Akram.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 0:17 # -
Shoaib's next step is breast enlargement.
Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 2:40 # -
Bond is out of next match... i guess good news for Shoaib and Imran Farhat....
Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 8:07 #