Discuss » Current Issues

Att: Admin and mods

(28 posts)
  1. expakistani

How long you guys will continue to tolerate such language

Migel9

Mental slaves pimps pretending to be muslims are the real cancer full with indian love and white masters order to spread FITNA.

Remove all monies from this swiss cheese country at once muslims.Ban all product this is not 17 or 16 century.

ALL NAPAK HUDISTANI LOVERS MUST GO N WASH THEIR SINS IN GANGEES RIVER INFESTED WITH NAPAK HINDU FECES.

The muslim can take care of their PROBLEMS ON THIER OWN, NO NEED FOR AMERRRKAAAA OR UK OR HINDUSTANI GARBAGE.

ALL CHRISTIANS JEWS HINDUS SHOULD RETURN TO THEIR 'DARUL SATAN AND A FRAUD GOD.'JESUS OF TEXAS..LOL

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 16:57 #
  2. He has been warned adequately and in case he continues final action will be taken.

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 16:59 #
  3. expakistani

@miraza Sahib... kab tak warning per chaltey rhao gey bhai....

Eik Dum UNO ho gey ho aap log.... kuch action log khali kholi warnings se kuch nhi honey wala

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 17:53 #
  4. Justapakistani

Today the funny part he is accusing miraza Sahib as Indian in this post
    http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/the-oil-thiefs-of-washingtonstealing-muslim-resources-through-warsgreat-satan

Posted 2 years ago on 01 Dec 2009 20:51 #
  5. @inzi,
    i have just deleted your filthy posts .

u have used very abusive language .
    and i strictly warn u ,to avoid using it .
    otherwise ,i wont go for second warning .
    i am so upset about your bad lingu .
    its NOT at all a civilised way to differ .
    i CANT stand the Maa Behan ki galis for sure .
    its just UNACCEPATBLE .

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 5:58 #
  6. shehzada
    nu-inzi-shehzada

Beenai sir:

I have had nicely reported another abuser by the id of msohail83, for using similiar language as member inzi was, did you get a chance to ban or take measures against msohail83 ?

I will always report on abusive and malicious behavior to the administration to improve the culture of this weblog.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 19:20 #
  7. My dear Shahzada,

I guess you are new at the Forum.
    Moderator Beenai is Madam and she is one of the most senior founder members at the Discuss Section.
    We are living with the Culture of Blame Game, going on at the Forum since long.
    You will also learn to live with tolerance.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 19:39 #
  8. shehzada,

I see a common description under your name and that of inzi. Are you related? By the way, inzi and shehzada's writting patterns are very similar. I assume it is just a co-incident. Chao

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 21:19 #
  9. shehzada
    nu-inzi-shehzada

Azizi,

I have to log on to a lab computer first in order to go to social networking sites like facebook etc, at my work place they block websites which are categorized under social networking and social blogging.

I am using a university network in germany.

I am not aware of Inzi and have never read any of his posts except one in which a user of this forum called msohail83 was tell him that inzi comes from a red light district from lahore. Did you see that post ?

writing pattern for Pakistanis more or less match due to sentimental value we associate with our ideas, we do not realize that we can be wrong too....:-|

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 21:29 #
  10. msohail83

Yea, he's a brand new member with his new ID, but an old fellow aka Mullah Nafs e Zakkiya. Inzi is also a former member aka lota6177.

Both of them are using proxy servers to hide themselves and are acting like sore losers now. lol

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 22:26 #
  11. Anonymous

how do you know sohail?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 22:28 #
  12. msohail83

Obaid,

ye raz ki bat hai. Just observe and you'll know.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 22:29 #
  13. Anonymous

hmm..yes, you can tell a lot from writing style and nature of the post. For example, it took only 1 or 2 posts from "Ghareeb" for me to find out he was "chechen" but I have'nt really been paying attention to the other IDs you mentioned.

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 22:44 #
  14. msohail83

lol...

Mullah is desperately trying to get me banned and I just wanna know why he's so upset/obessessed with me? He's after Mirza Sahib before he was banned and now its me but I can't recall doing anything to him. Mullah, tell me plz?

Posted 2 years ago on 02 Dec 2009 22:47 #
  15. @Mr.Shahzada,
    i have cleared it ,in one of the threads yesterday ...
    i have gone through the said thread ,
    and my take as a mod on the issue ,was that ,
    i warned inzi ,of using foul language against a respectable member ...
    as msohail is a member for quite a sometime ,and he has got a good track record of NOT using bad language against any one ,so i gave him the benefit of his record .

@all,
    double ID's issue is being taken care by Admin and mods .
    so ,if there is a 'proxy ' we know that ...
    and going to take action ,accordingly ...
    so dont u ppl need to be worry about.
    thanks & regards

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 5:05 #
  16. Raavi

Pardon me if I am using wrong thread. But I was wondering there are members, moderators, blocked and now proxyman... So what is a proxyman?

Moderators delete if you feel this unnecessary!!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 10:04 #
  17. One who hides behind a proxy.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 10:28 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I want to ask the admin / Moderators;

In their opinion CAN a person who makes a statement like this, who is hopefully an adult, call himself 'loyal' Muslim or Pakistani ?

http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/are-we-willing-to-get-help-from-usa-to#post-99403

Why do we, Muslims or people of Pakistan, tolerate people who raise questions like this ?

Aren't these statements against common sense ?

Don't these statements PROVE my point that this person is INTENTIONALLY doing what he's doing on this forum ?

If I'm right, I want to ASK admins / Moderators, WHY do they continue to allow this kind of people to continue on this forum ?

WHY are these people not warned against their statements ?

Why are they not banned ? Why ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 10:50 #
  19. Anonymous

Dear Haris Khan

Please calm down and try to be tolerant.

Just calculate that and tell how many complaints you have made !

Just calculate and tell how many of the members you have recommended to ban ! and tell us the results

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 11:07 #
  20. My dear Hariskhan,
    Would you keep on complaining, grumbling, abusing, issuing Fatwas, making your own judgments about the status of a member, imposing Martial Law, or
    teach us some wisdom?

This Forum is open to all for sharing their experiences and information on various subjects related to life.

You should learn to tolerate the right of freedom of expression when you exercise your right.

You should defeat an Atheist with arguments not with sword.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 11:22 #
  21. Raavi

@javedsheikh,

"You should defeat an Atheist with arguments not with sword. "

Well said!!

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 11:24 #
  22. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

That is like saying, you should reason with a murderer, rather than to give him capital punishment.

When has THAT ever helped ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 11:28 #
  23. Declaring an Innocent person a Murderer, without putting before a Jury,
    also amounts to the Murder of Justice and Prudence.

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 11:34 #
  24. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@javedsheikh: I HAVE put him as well as his statements infront of the admin / Moderators. I haven't taken things in my own hands and executed him on my own.

I KNOW I am right, here.

He/She may be innocent by your standards, but not by the standards of justice.

Admin / Moderators, please note this statement from our 'loyal' Muslim, who claims to pray Fajr prayer;

----------------------------------------------------------------

India forces were invited by "Mujahideens " who started "jihad " with the help of ISI and Pakistan army in 90s

----------------------------------------------------------------

Reference: http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/after-kashmir-masacre-india-decided-to-withdrwal-forces#post-99538

Why would a 'loyal' Muslim talk against Mujahideen ? Does it make sense ?

Admin / Moderator I have given too much evidence and STILL I have no action in return.

I agree, I should tolerate people, but to what end ?

I agree, people can be dumb. I agree not everyone is as intelligent as the best. Yet, they can't be THIS dumb. CAN they ?!?!!!

I believe, I should stop showing you that people are openly lying on your forum, they are continuously putting up blatant lies, and that YOU are allowing it to continue. When you don't even warn them for doing it, you are infact encouraging them to not only continue but escalate! their efforts.

Putting up a conflicting statement is one thing, but putting up blatant lies as the truth ?

How can anyone justify doing this ? or letting this happen ?

Posted 2 years ago on 03 Dec 2009 11:53 #
  25. @Haris Khan,
    one can definately differ with any one or everyone ...
    but should NOT be abusive towards any one.
    he/she can prove his/her point of disagreement in a graceful manner and that would help the person to take your point more seriously ....

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Dec 2009 5:46 #
  26. My dear Hariskhan,
    Please forgive me, after reading almost your 96 posting at the forum, I got an impression that you want all those to be kicked out of the Discussion Forum who don't agree to you.

Where you will propagate and convey your philosophical messages, where 80% of the members are banned according to your wish?

Before delivering a Sermon one must accept that every human being carries a unique DNA.

Please guide me, how I can convince where American, Chinese, Russians, Indians, Spanish, Korean and Punjabi students have been enrolled to my classroom?

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Dec 2009 11:12 #
  27. JS Sahib and others:

You all know that Haris will not be swayed by your suggestions of tolerance on the forum towards people with opposing views.

A consistent advocate of justice yet has much to learn about just behaviour on a primary level, ie between members on an internationally wide-spread discussion forum.

I do request Admin to deal with this issue swiftly.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Dec 2009 12:26 #
  28. Musician

@Oriel

In the meantime just ignore him.

Posted 2 years ago on 04 Dec 2009 15:06 #