Discuss » Current Issues

AT Last... Ch. Ifthikar and judges Restored!

(10 posts)
  1. Congratulations to all Lawyers,Civil Socities,PTI,PML(N),JI and People of Pakistan for changing the history of Pakistan!

Comments from expak,justapakistani,netgrr,JS,Mulla and Heather, will be appreciated.

Commiseration to PPP, MQM, PML(Q), JUP (Fazlo) for their failure.

I feel so amused with the reverse jump of Altaf! He is so **** Quick! And the threat of leaving PPP is due to slogans chantted (Allegedly) against Sindh! LOL Somebody forgot that MQM is the only main stream party who burnt pakistani flag and raised slogans against the existance of Pakistan.. I would recommend some other excuse to jump off a sinking boat! TRY, Zardari Stinks! or He did not give us the chairmanship of Senate.. I am sure that will sound more reasonable..

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 1:07 #
  2. mishal khan

Congratulation to all Pakistani Nation on the restoration

of CJ and Judges. the first best and historical decision by

Prime Minister of the present govt.

Haq ki fatah howi aur batil mit gia. Pakistan Zindabad

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 1:21 #
  3. Views on News

yai kaisi govt hai jis ko na Haq ki pehchan hai or na Batil ka.PM didint clear that he restore te,he judges acording to 2nd nov 2007.So somthing is wrong here,they just want to waste the time of long march.they again decive the nation.we r nt impressed by this incomplete and unclear speeach.even they didnt lift govern rule,,,very strange,,ab ki bar kisai baiwakoof banai ki kosish ki hai,,,quam bari chalak ho gai hai ab.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 1:35 #
  4. Alhamdullillah....congratulations, cautious congratulations to, ghuraba, suffering, and hopeless Pakistani public first , then to army, civil institutions and all those who stepped out and showed unity at this moment.

After the earthquake, this was a national moment. I wish to see these more....inshallah..

Remember, our journey has yet started in the first right baby step, we have to close the gap of at least 300 years of history with the rest of the global empires....

I deliver my hearty congratulations to all those on this forum too, whose hearts have beaten with the heart beats of justice and unity and doing the right thing...

I request to lodge a complaint against Mush asap, so we can start creating examples of justice......

I also wonder what next issue will be Imran Khan's concern to keep his voice and hands raised...:)

I also thank our Army ranks for taking a non intrusive yet defiant role, and also last but not the least, the Media....

Geo TV, AAJ tv, ARY tv and all others who kept our hearts in sync....

I pray to my lord of the house of Kaaba, to allow us to revive the flag of Muhammadi insaaf all over the tortured ummah in the near future...Inshallah

Hasbi Rabbi Jalla Allah
    Mafi Qalbi Ghair ullah.
    Noor e Muhammad Sall Allah
    LA ILLA HA ILLA ALLAH!

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 1:56 #
  5. expakistani

congratulation to all Pakistan, consider it as "bakra eid ke nazam" abhi gurbani deni hhogi. we have to wait and see if Ch.iftekhar & Co can deliver the justice for normal Pakistani.....can they treat me as equal to 2 % elite class or not?? lets hope for best....and may Allah give some akal to our leaders in Govt and in opposition.

I have to accept that until this morning i was not expecting that supporters of PML (N)& people of punjab will come out of their drawing rooms for big fight.... but they have shown the courage .... Thank you...

Some how i always end up like devils advocate....MQM (as Party) is not against Pakistan or never burn the Pakistani flag...very much possible some fanatics end up doing such work just like "Anti-sindh" slogan.....
    One lesson MQM have learned after 1992 operation
    "its better to be part of Fed Govt to cash out rather then always against ......" this policy is funny but could be beneficial for awam of karachi/sindh....

Altaf Bhai ke lieay

ye kaun log hai.n mere idhar udhar
    vo dostii nibhaane vaale kyaa hue

Apna to bas etna yaqeen hey

yeah bazi haq ke bazi hey yeah bazi hum hi jeteen gey

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 4:13 #
  6. aristotle

Congratulations to all of u

Salam to all Lawyers, civil society, media, political workers and those who laid their lives in this movement … and members pkpolitics.com… who were supporter of this movement.

I am glad that for the first time Punjab stood against the establishment and led a movement supported by the public.

At this momentous day we should not forget those who are not amongst us now but they were a part of this movement played their role in this struggle and finally laid their lives… Shaheed of 12 May, April 9 and the other days… Salam to all of u… we will remember u and ur sacrifices for justice and independence judiciary. Live Long Pakistan

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 4:22 #
  7. Congratulations ...
    at last all the lawyers and media and civil society won the match ....
    Nawaz has turned out a popular leader.
    and proved his power not only on streets but to US the big boss too....
    gains of zardari in this game are very few and temporary.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 4:27 #
  8. hum sab aik ghar ke loog hain, humain sab ko apnay aap se or andar ke dushman se ziyada khatra hai!

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 16:32 #
  9. Migel9

Finally changing of the OLD guards..New blood young blood to serve future generations of Pakistan..

MUBARAKK HO..PAKISTAN ZINNDABBAD..UNITY UNITY UNITY=GREAT PAKISTAN.

Posted 2 years ago on 16 Mar 2009 16:46 #
  10. people of Pakistan can make US rethink about Iftikhar.
    people of Pakistan can make stubborn Zardari to step back.
    people of Pakistan can make US to realize that dictator need to go ...........
    LOVE PEOPLE OF PAKISTAN .

JAYEEE PAKISTANI....

Posted 2 years ago on 17 Mar 2009 6:05 #