Amazing! The guy who helped rape the country as privatization minister under Musharraf has been selected to be new Finance Advisor (to replace Shaukat Tareen). I am sure IMF/WB are delighted!</p>
<p>Wah Ray Democracy!</p>
<p>But no surprise, really. Remember the four governors of all four provinces are still those installed by Musharraf, the policies being followed are all those of Musharraf, the COAS is the one selected by Musharraf. So who needs Musharraf. It does remind me of the old Eric Margolis article ‘Zardari is the New Musharraf’</p>
<p>Related:
The ‘Zardari was Elected’ Myth
Discuss » Current Issues
Anothor Mush Boy Makes A Comeback
(23 posts)-
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 15:24 #
By the way, what does this do to the argument "We are in financial trouble because of the policies of Mush!"?
And what is the next step? Installing Shaukat Aziz as PM?
Won't surprise me now....
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 15:30 # -
Muaharaf is controling gen Kiyani and dictator Zardari, no doubt about that.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 15:49 # -
We'v had enough! of this BS!.
When are Pakistanis' coming together to struggle for Islami Nizam ?
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 18:12 # -
Is their any other reasonable alternative available for Pakistan in current situation????
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 18:41 # -
@yahya87
off course there is an alternative :-)http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/finance-minister-game#post-123534
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 18:48 # -
@Faarigh Jazbati
Thats good alternative but its too late for that.....:))
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 19:00 # -
Shouqat Tareen was wise to step aside saving his skin and make way for this ****.
Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 19:57 # -
MUSH boys needs to be hanged publically and after that Mush needs to be hanged separately for 24 hours his body should be hanged so ppl can see and IBRAT hasil kar sakein.
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 5:17 # -
musharaf kai bakiaat har jaga milain gai..kaheen dhehshutgurd ppp,anp, mqm aur kaheen salman taseer jaisay mai
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 5:40 # -
If we ignore Mush baqiate then who is left to take over the responsibility of these institutions????During Nawaz Sharif Army were asked to take all the responsibility of institution as NS didnt had any competent person to take charge so he asked Army to intervene in Public matters during BB's period their were civilians but were highly incompetent and cause BB's Govt. twice In Mush he called Bureaucrat but they did produce results in short period but in long run they left us in crisis now only one alternative is left.......no alternatives are left so all they can do is experimenting those who have worked before so that they could fix what they actually created...
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 11:00 # -
whole system including half of the pk politics forum is mush's baqyat.
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 11:34 # -
Zardari Mushraff ki baqiayat hay aur Nawaz Sharif Zia ki.Saray politicians kisis na kisi tareeqay say Army ki pedawar hain.Mrshal Law lagta hay to army Khappay aur Jamhoriat ho to Jamhoriat Khappay.::))
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 12:01 # -
@ajhons
agreePosted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 12:19 # -
@mjkk86
Only half of Pakistan politics??I think its almost full of even Kiyani is Mush ki bakiyat as he served as army chief during Musharraf's retirement from army and impeachment....Even Lal masjid Khatib Mulana Abdul Aziz Ghazi is also Mush ki baqiyat as Mush dealt with his brother but left him to current Govt. to handle...
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 13:40 # -
Don't forget Governors of ALL four provinces (i.e. "Representatives of the President") were appointed by Mush as well.
Some additional comments from me and Mohammad Malick
(Did you know Hafeez Sheikh was working for an Indian tycoon at least til today?)Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 16:15 # -
@nota: This nation is hell bent on destroying itself.
Why are you worried ? Let them suffer ? Let them go to hell ?
Please!
Jab tak yahan lakho'n loag nahi marte, koee farq nahi parhne wala.
Elders tell me .. let it go on, don't worry, don't interfere.
To-date they'v come true. ALL my effort has been in vain.
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 16:21 # -
(Did you know Hafeez Sheikh was working for an Indian tycoon at least til today?)
That isn't that bad, what is worse is that he is now working for Zardari!
Posted 1 year ago on 18 Mar 2010 22:09 # -
these type of people are highly skilled, specialized and experienced with methods, policies, and solution of World Bank/IMF -institutions controlled and managed by US/EU
mushy had to obey the order, so has to zardari and the rest or they will be thrown to the trash bin of history-
Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 3:54 # -
This is exactly why JI calls them 'slaves', 'puppets' of the west.
They are ALL! criminals. Their well-being depends on;
(1) foreigners financing them
(2) people among us who;(a) would sacrifice their long term well-being for their short term good
(b) love crimes, criminals
(c) don't think
(d) love to play the game of exploitation of resources, assets, land, money, women, etc etc, of others for their personal well-being
(e) would accept their propaganda
(f) spread their propagandaPosted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 3:59 # -
but unfortunately JI also had their share of power, opportunity and experience in this colonial system which they support but they were no different then the others
i don't think you analyzed their recent 5 years of govt closely, but i did :)
Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 4:12 # -
@Salam: Why don't you present your analysis in the already existing thread ?
Let's hear! it. Let's see it.
Come out with whatever you have against them.
Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 4:18 # -
why dont short cut aziz makes a come back..i am sure zardari will take him hatho haath..
Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 6:49 #