Discuss » Video Links

All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir

(13 posts)
  1. Anonymous

While watching all the TV Talk Shows and News Paper Columns I feel proud to be a follower of Shaheed Benazeer Bhutto and her political wisdom.
    You touch any issue there are all praises for her. Be the democracy, be the Judiciary, be the Governance all Leaders from Imran Khan to Qazi Hussain, Nawaz Sharif to Shujaat Hussain, Ali Ahmad Kurd to Hamid Khan , Ayaz Mir to Irfan Siddiqui, Hamid Mir to Ansaar Abbasi all have nothing to say but have praises for the Shaheed.

Are these people hypocrites who just one year ago were hounding her as she was the only one responsible for all the miseries of Pakistan. These person should ask the forgiveness from her sole.

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Feb 2009 12:52 #
  2. nahda

Do they know what is "Shaheed" and what is "Democracy"???

Posted 3 years ago on 09 Feb 2009 20:53 #
  3. Anonymous

You are right these are the only Hypocrite Cronies making to much hype in the TV or Print media about the true values of democracy. They feel they have the right to lecture whole of nation.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 5:19 #
  4. yes...all wisdom and all the good decisions in the past and in the future....
    belongs to PPP and BB offcourse.
    nobody in Pakistan has a right to think and do anything accept these great PPP ppl.
    thats why they wanna keep us all ignorant.
    thats why there is less literacy in interior sindh.
    thats why there is a check post of MOI ministry of info on MEDIA .
    thats why there is buying & bargaing on for media persons.
    thats why there is a defaming camapign going on for respected media ppl,who has earned respect out of thier professionlism.
    thats why they Zardari hates Talat Hussain and Kashif Abbasi and Hamid Mir.
    PPP wanna keep all of us in the dark .
    simply!

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 5:41 #
  5. aristotle

This is our religious education, value and practice that don’t say a bad word for departed /late person … being a Muslim I follow this tradition so I don’t want to comments on this thread.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 5:52 #
  6. nobody is saying anything to the departed soul ...
    we r only saying about thier policy as a party.
    and as the citizens of Pakistan ..we have full rights to do so .
    no2....all the rules has thier exemptions....
    so this rule too.
    why we all say bad things about Chengaz Khan,Halaku Khan , Yazeed ,Mir Jaffer and Mir Sadiq?
    if they all r dead and we shud not say anything to them...according to the rule u have described.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 7:08 #
  7. aristotle

beenai

i want to clear my point here.. i want say a lot abt wisdom of shaheed muhtarma but how i can say it now? The NRO is a great example of Shaheed BB' wisdom and vision...
    asif zardari is another proof --- live proof of BB' wisdom..and we all foolish pakistanis are paying the high price of Muhtarma' s wisdom in this regard.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 7:16 #
  8. farhan456

well i think that we r neglecting all the efforts of other politicians by giving all credit to benazir.
    'khalistan tehreek' which was a national threat to india by pakistan ,benazir gave all the data to the indian govt as a result of it the incident of golden temple occured.now india is running un countable freedom movements in pakistan and giving threats to pakistan on media but these ppp leaders say that we r not in aposition to fight.ok sir if u cant fight that please dont lie down to their feets.
    each & every dept of pakistan is corrupted and promotions and murder of merit if being done everyday by ppp leaders.

all the current leaders of ppp are the student of benazir and they r following her vision of breaking pakistan and taking revenge of her father.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 7:36 #
  9. @Farhan,
    here i have to differ.
    they r not following Benazir formula.
    but they r using thier own formula to destroy Pakistan.
    give soem marks on creativity.

Posted 3 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 8:51 #
  10. Anonymous

Common guys for how long you want to keep yourself in the state of ignorance.

Isn’t it the fact that.

1.Atizaz Ahsan the person accused of handing over the 'khalistan tehreek' List to India is regarded as Hero in the Liars Movemnet. Why so called patriots like Iftikhar chaudhary’ and all judges, Qazi Hussain Ahmed, Imran Khan, Hameed Gul, are not speaking a word about him Now is it Hypocrisy, they he is only blamed when he comes to PPP fold .
    2.Why all the persons on TV and print media e.g Abbasi and Talat Hussain and leader of the Liars Movement quote Shaheed Benazir on what she said about Iftikhar chaudhary’ and not about NRO which was instrumental in getting red of Musharrf.
    3.Please read Qadeer Khans article in NEWS in which he said the Services of Late Shaheed Bhutto and Shaheed BB or over and above of all the leaders of Pakistan.
    4.On his release he praised President Zardari for his services.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 9:55 #
  11. al_arslan

Shaheed?
    The last speeches and the online compromise that she made to the western media against Islamic basis and Nuclear programme of Pakistan are the proofs of her being a Shaheed of Zionism(if they accept) but not Islam and Pakistan.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 11:03 #
  12. aristotle

NRO : All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Ms Bhutto was agreed to give a safe passage to Gen (Rtd) Musharaf in return of withdrawal of cases against Ms Bhutto, Mr 10% and ppp’members. (According to NRO details confirmed by USA and British high officials who were involved in execution of NRO): All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Asif Zardari: All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Murtuza Bhutto murder: All Wisdoms Lead to Shaheed Benazir
    Will of Late BB: All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    All old friends and loyal set-aside : : All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Sharifuddin Pirzada as General Ambassador: All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Loan from IMF: All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Renowned corrupts as Salman, Usman Farooqui, wajid shamsulHassan, Salman Taseer and many more in the government on key position: All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    Agreements and promises are not Hadith , Mr Zardari stated : All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    if our party will come into power .. we will give access /hand over Dr Abdul Qadeer Khan to USA. (Late BB stated in an interview before her arrival in Pakistan) : All Wisdoms Lead To Shaheed Benazir
    yes.. All Wisdoms Lead to Shaheed Benazir

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 11:04 #
  13. Anonymous

You have mentioned a lot about Dr. Qadeer Khan I think we should believe what he says not You. You are entitled for your opinion to be anti PPP (well that is fashion) and I respect which fashion you may like but your opinions cannot change the fact.
    If you have any fact not just slogans please share.

See below what was written in daily News on the release of A Q Khan.

Speaking on the grounds of his villa, the nuclear scientist said, “This has happened because of the keen interest taken by the president and the prime minister, and especially Interior Adviser Rehman Malik, who looked into the case and reviewed it.

Read below what Dr> A Q Khan wrote in his first article published in NEWS on 11-12-2008.

By Dr A Q Khan
    Kya puchhe hai mujh say meri khamoshi ka baais/ Kuchh to sabab aisa hai kay mein kuchh nahi kehta.

This country is indebted to Zulfikar Ali Bhutto, Gen. Zia-ul-Haq (leaving aside all his mischief), Ghulam Ishaq Khan and Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto – MR BHUTTO AND MS BHUTTO DEFINITELY TOP THE LIST. Upon my personal request, Ms Bhutto allowed the missile deals with China and North Korea to go through and Generals Mirza Aslam Beg and Abdul Waheed Kakar fully supported this.

On Christmas Eve 1975 I came to Pakistan at the personal request of Zulfikar Ali Bhutto. My wife, our two daughters (then aged seven and five-and-a-half) and I were to return to Holland on Jan 15, 1976. Upon Mr Bhutto's insistence, I decided to remain in Pakistan while my wife returned to Holland to pack up all our belongings. In doing this I gave up a highly respectable and lucrative job, good a salary and attractive perks, and my wife left her elderly parents behind to follow me. We did all this so that I could serve my beloved country. I only received my first salary of Rs3,000 per month after six months. We were given a house in what were, at that time, the outer limits of Islamabad – F-8/1. There were only three houses on the whole road and no street lights. We did not complain or bargain for more. We never asked for any favours from the government and never received any.

Professional jealousy soon started playing a role and some so-called "scientists" tried to convince Mr Bhutto and Ghulam Ishaq Khan that I was a "sharp young man trying to deceive them, who would flee after making money and taking them for a ride." They furthermore pointed out that the process of centrifuge enrichment was extremely difficult and complicated and that only three advanced Western countries had perfected this technology – Holland, Germany and England. Mr Bhutto and Ghulam Ishaq Khan were men of wisdom and foresight. They believed in my sincerity and had faith in my abilities. Some people advised me to lie to Mr Bhutto that the bomb would be ready in three years. I refused, knowing very well that he would have formulated his foreign policy on that premise, and that could have been disastrous for the country. Others suggested making a device containing about 2,000 tons of explosives laced with some radioactive material, thus giving the impression that it was a nuclear explosion. The claim that Pakistan was ready to explode a nuclear device in December 1976 was based on this presumption. Instead of making false claims and taking shortcuts to mislead the government, engineers and scientists should stick to the truth, even if it is not always palatable. This is an attitude I have always tried to follow.

Thanks to government support, the hard work of our scientists and engineers and our sincere efforts, Pakistan became a nuclear and missile power in a relatively short span of time. This country is indebted to Zulfikar Ali Bhutto, Gen. Zia-ul-Haq (leaving aside all his mischief), Ghulam Ishaq Khan and Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto – Mr Bhutto and Ms Bhutto definitely top the list. Upon my personal request, Ms Bhutto allowed the missile deals with China and North Korea to go through and Generals Mirza Aslam Beg and Abdul Waheed Kakar fully supported this.

The morning is gone and this piece is nearly finished. I could still write about much more. For instance, how in 1999 I suggested to Gen Musharraf to allow me to work on launching our own satellite. It could have been done in about three years. Permission was refused. However, despite this, I am nonetheless proud of what my team and I managed to do – nuclear weapons, ballistic missiles, anti-aircraft missiles, anti-tank missiles, laser rangefinders and establishing a number of medical and educational institutions. Not a bad record, I think, despite everything Gen Musharraf did to defame me by his campaign of character assassination. Which reminds me -- where is he now? Ignominiously confined to his house and unable to move around freely "for security reasons." Even popular leaders like Zulfikar Ali Bhutto and Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto could not avoid what was written for them, despite the fact that they did not compromise on national interests. They have become immortal. To write about such things is the aim of this column.

Shama har rang mein jalti- hai seher-honay tak.

Posted 2 years ago on 10 Feb 2009 11:37 #