good questions... let us see how your sheikh answers them :)
PKPolitics Discuss » Fun & Humor
All marriages void for those who believe the man has landed on the moon
(115 posts)-
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 1:59 #
Mr. Azizi,
Actually you have exposed the trade secret.
That's how these Jahil Molvis run their business.There are different possibilities at this scenario.
1. The man could stay as kafir and marry a kafir girl.
2. Molvi Sahib would play a vital role if the man decides to re-embrace Islam.
3. The condition of Halala would be fulfilled if he wants to re-marry his previous wife.
4. Shariat Court could remove the condition of Halala, as the 'divorce' was imposed due to a Fatwa, without the consent of the parties.
5. Shariat Court can overrule whole of the Fatwa and no action would be required.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 3:32 # -
judgement has been passed by sheikh sb but no reference to any law/evidence?
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 7:49 # -
First, I salute the judgment of the Admin. to move this thread to Fun and Humor Corner.
Second, my post doesn't prescribe any judgment but possibilities.
Thirdly, Law and Evidence would be presented by the counsels of parties in Shariat Court.
Fourthly, I feel Mr. Salam needs and deserves a break.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 11:12 # -
@javedsheikh
you should spare some of your blessings and love for other members as well!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 11:46 # -
musician
yes, i am jealous because i can't spend so much time and also get paid as security analyst :)
isn't that coool.. lolzz
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 11:47 # -
@Salam
Abhi abhi aik taaza sher nazil hua hai. arz kia hai
"Tumhari bari bhi aaygi aay Salam
Javed sheikh se tum seekh lo yehi kaam"Adaab
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 11:55 # -
cool...
well done musician :)
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 11:56 # -
Dear Salam,
"you should spare some of your blessings and love for other members as well!"What else I am doing here for the last three years?
Did I ever abuse some one?Let me know if you find a single post or sentence out of my key board like that.
I might be unreasonable on my arguments but never personal.
I might be foolish but not mad.
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 11:58 # -
Oppss... my dear sheikh sb that was said by my best friend musician...
kindly confirm twice before you blast someone :)
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 12:10 # -
it's okay sheikh sb, i forgive you, i understand it was an honest mistake...
rejoice :)
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 12:50 # -
@Salam
Your best friend offers his apology on behalf of the one who has probably gone away for an afternoon kip!
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 12:57 # -
yeh to insaaf naa huwa
shar may kahain to phir baat banay gee :)
Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 13:07 # -
Oos ki ghalati peh jo muaffi mangoon
chaaye ko chorr ke kaafi mangoon
tou jo naa muaaf karay aye dost
tou bata tujh se aur kia mangoon?Posted 2 years ago on 23 Mar 2010 13:28 # -
dear musician,
i feel sad to see your poetry removed, i hope you have it saved it with you :)
chaye say coffee ayee... what was that??
Posted 2 years ago on 24 Mar 2010 4:26 #