Discuss » Current Issues

97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR

(182 posts)
  1. aftab

@ yahya87

He may not be clean or he may have a shady past in relation to Yusuf Kazab but he did not kill these MQM-H workers.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:12 #
  2. cogitoergosum

Actually MQM-H supports mullahs, that's why Zaid Hamid killed them OR may be Jamiat's Thunder Squad is behind these killings in order to put blame on MQM :))

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:15 #
  3. aftab

I am pretty certain that Zaid will have an alibi to determine where he was at the time of the murder but what ever happens i have no love loss for the guy, justice should be done at any cost and who ever is found guilty that will be good step in the right direction.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:20 #
  4. Anonymous

why are we discussing this loser Zaid Hamid dont we have a thread to discuss about 97% people who want direct action against MQM...

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:37 #
  5. cogitoergosum

lolzzzz

That's right !

Let's abuse MQM :)))

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:46 #
  6. aftab

@ yahya87

Agreed but who bought him into the thread.

Posted 1 year ago on 17 Mar 2010 14:48 #
  7. aftab

Najam Sethi Exposing politics of MQM

Personally don't like his show but he spoke the truth and said we are scared of MQM-A.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 14:33 #
  8. Anonymous

@aftab

The enemy of my enemy is my friend thats why you link Najam Sethi's video....Now what ever he is saying is true then tell me that why its unacceptable when he was saying things about Azad Adlia during issue of 2 judges last month???Now as he is speaking against MQM you are saying he is write what should I call it???double standard, biased, hypocrisy...

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 14:47 #
  9. tamaazkhan

Obviously Aftab,

You don't agree with anything he says but on this topic he is right!

Otherwise he is the mouthpeice for Zardari/US/secularists but in this case this Lahori knows about Karachi somehow?

Funny how Lahoris speak out against MQM who are 500 miles away, but beg in front of the Taliban who are murdering their women and children in front of their eyes.

Why didn't Sethi speak out when Ulema were being killed in target killings, or IJT and PSF students were killing each other on campuses, or when MQM A people and families were being shot outside their homes - ALL IN THE SAME WEEK ALL IN KARACHI!

"Karachi ka record acha nahin hai" says Sethi.
    Its true unfortunately, but Karchi's record has a lot more than MQM.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 14:48 #
  10. aftab

@ yahya87

Everybody has different perceptions of things, from my lenses i see MQM as a terrorist organisation and you don't that's why i agree with Najem Sethi on this point, i don't have to agree with Najem Sethi on every point and for the most part i don't.

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 15:35 #
  11. Anonymous

@aftab

You dont agree on any point but when it comes to MQM you agree with him...good logic Ok as you said you are agree with what he was talking about then answer me that...

As he said in the end that media is scared of MQM but when same media went against Musharraf and all the institution of Pakistan Govt. were used against them like army, agencies, rangers etc...If whole media can stand against a Govt. then what is the problem with media standing against a small group which doesnt even exist outside 2 cities of Pakistan???

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:26 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I found this on another forum;

(1) Direct Link: http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/03/19/images/pic-02.jpg

(2) Direct Link: http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/03/19/images/news-12.gif

(3) Direct Link: http://www.ummatpublication.com/2010/03/19/images/news-03.gif

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:34 #
  13. tamaazkhan

ooooo ummat publications...known for their non biased views on all topics.

how about this one:
    Fatwa against Modoudi and Jamat e islami by Jamia Banoria

http://khaledfaroqi.wordpress.com/2010/01/17/fatwa-against-modoudi-and-jamat-e-islami-by-jamia-banoria/

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:43 #
  14. Anonymous

Here we go same Umaat news paper printing conspiracy theories without having any link to the ground reality of Karachi....I bet the member who posted this wont even have idea of what MQM-Haqiqi actually is as they got crush with MQM-Haq Parast they are just sending Umaat stories to satisfy their hatred for MQM-A. As whole Karachi knows about MQM-H what and who are they...

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 20:58 #
  15. Anonymous

Here is one look at Haqiqi's activity in Karachi...

http://khaledfaroqi.wordpress.com/2009/07/27/terrorism-of-mqm-haqiqi-afaq-exposed/

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 21:11 #
  16. Anonymous

Here is more info regarding many other groups in Karachi....

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 21:24 #
  17. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@yahya87: You support MQM even after videos have been released of poll-rigging, so we all know where you stand.

I was reading DAWN News and I found about Shershah bridge. Was that made by MQM's people ? Does MQM take credit for making that bridge ?

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 22:38 #
  18. Anonymous

Poll rigging video of which NA or PA seat???whould you like to elaborate further...

Here we go that famous SherShah bridge which was actually made by FWD who are related to army not MQM....

Posted 1 year ago on 19 Mar 2010 22:53 #
  19. quaidkamazaar

i havent been coming to the forum for a while,

so this is what has been cooking,

same old AntiMQM BS rhetoric... grow up people.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 6:35 #
  20. say-truth

@yahya87.- Brother Altaf kalia may be killer,fugative, and jeggular, joker for a cheap indian film as, he has said in India during his visit that" CREATION OF PAKISTA WAS A BLUNDER MISTAKE JINNAH MADE" BUT HE IS neither a leader nor a politician.I once again say that he and his hooligans MQM is a "MUSTAQUIL QOUMI MUSIBAT" and a curse on pakistanis.thanks say truth.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 8:48 #
  21. Anonymous

@Qasim ali

Cant you have some thing important to post instead of same old allegation that were imposed on MQM by establishment and agencies and now even they themselves are saying that they were wrong on those allegation against MQM....

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 9:14 #
  22. aftab

@ yahya87

I know what he is saying 100% right about MQM - cast your mind back to recent past and May 12 incident is still remembered and you will see the barbarity of MQM but you already know that, like i said earlier you see MQM as a political party and i see them as a terrorist organisation.

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 9:23 #
  23. Anonymous

@aftab

What he is saying has been told us since we were kids and our minds were turned against them since then but in the end I would rely on my observation as I am a Karachiite so as they and as a Karachiite I havent observe any of that attitude in them until its for self defense and you know what self defense is and same goes for 12may as they were doing self defense from PPP/ANP supporters from entering their massive rally back in 12may....You may like to believe what ever you want but as a Karachiite I know many areas where all this were reported and I also know how much MQM is strong in those areas as well....

Posted 1 year ago on 20 Mar 2010 9:49 #
  24. say-truth

@Yahya87.-Aftab bhai as yahya87 said on 12th may,2007 what MQM did for self defence.!!blant lie, they did all that to stop the entry of Iftikhar Choudhary in Karachi on the order of his boss Musharaf whose legs and shoes they were licking,and still Altaf Thakeray is meeting with this bloody dictator secretaly in London, so What truth Yahya87 is hiding.-? On 12th may no MQM ghunda was killed but,they picked up the dead bodies of common citizens,covering them in their lasani flages,presented on electronic media AS A WORKERS OF MUSTAQUIL QATIL MUSIBAL.shame to them.!!
    2.- Leave 12th may 2007, What about recent 28th Dec, 2009, karachi looting and firing,Bolton market light house area,and Lunda bazzar of Pathans shops, only.!!!say truth.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Mar 2010 9:03 #
  25. i agree with Qasim bhai .
    MQM ne apni ghunda gardi se CJ Chudhri ko roknay kay liye kiya tha.
    aur isski gawahi khud unkay bhagoray leader Mush ne de .
    ussne kaha
    aaj Karachi mein MQM ne apni taqat dekha di.

it was all pre planned show of power .

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Mar 2010 9:17 #
  26. aftab

@ Qasim ali & Choosy

I agree with both of you 100%.

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Mar 2010 13:54 #
  27. tamaazkhan

@aftab
    The problem is Qasim and Choosy are not from Karachi.

Funnily enough the people who live in Karachi, seem to appreciate the MQM, but its those who do not live in Karachi who see them as a terrorist organisation?

Why is that?

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Mar 2010 14:28 #
  28. Anonymous

@Qasim ali and Choosy: If you actually are a Karachiite then you can at least tell me the distance of Guru Mandir(where MQM workers were firing) and Sindh High court(where CJ Iftikhar was going) and tell me the route between them at least and tell me is it possible that CJ would ever go through Guru Mandir to Sindh High court even if their is no MQM rally that day or even if their is a Govt. of Imran Khan in Karachi?????
    28 Dec Qasim now its confirm that you are not a Karachiite because 28Dec was done by PPP supporters not MQM supporters and the whole Karachi is eyewitness to that even worse hater of MQM in Karachi wont deny that their was no MQM involved in 28Dec....

Posted 1 year ago on 22 Mar 2010 18:19 #
  29. say-truth

@Yahya87+tamaazkhan.-How can you say that i am not from kyc.-? i have already told you in my previous post that i am from kyc, before your birth and even before migrating your father and grand father from India to pakistan.I was born in kyc, in 194o when even pakistan was not created,and our forefathers belong to this city which was in past called "KOLACHI" AND NOT KARACHI-!,and it was limited to Liyari,Landhi,Malir,Etc.This is a historical fact. DO YOU UNDERSTAD.!!.or you need some british colonial teacher to teach you.
    Tammazkhan .-Only those people like you appreacite this "MUSTAQUIL QOUMI MUSIBAT",because they afraid of its,TT and guns plus kidnapping,their sons,daughters,kids,rapeing and killing.!
    Yahya,on 28 DEC.-MQM, blocked all main entries from air port to HC with ontainers, CJ with his companions was not allowed to come out of air port building.MQM ghunda Wasim Akhtar was interior minister and its hooligans were firing from every corner .!! WHAT TRUTH YOU ARE HIDING AND WHY.!!say truth.

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Mar 2010 8:52 #
  30. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

It is strange. yahya87 claimed that he supported MQM for all its good. Yet he is not ready to acknowledge the crimes they committed, let alone supporting prosecution of MQM's people for the crimes they committed.

How does one reason with a man who;

(1) is unreasonable ?
    (2) adheres to no code of conduct ?
    (3) adheres to no law ?

Looks like the rule of the jungle is the only thing that is acceptable to these people.

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Mar 2010 10:56 #
  31. Anonymous

@Qasim ali

Are you serious about 28Dec????You dont even know the dates and yet you are claiming things about MQM.....I just asked you a very simple question that is their anyway that CJ and his rally would have passed through Guru Mandir on their way to Sindh High court....and your claim about containers let me correct you on that as well containers were setup on those roads linking Sharah-e-Faisal towards MA Jinnah road where MQM held rally that day and they were provided different route to reach Sindh High court went to Awari Plaza...so before posting things out of nothing first start traveling by bus in Karachi so that you could be able to understand the routes of Karachi....and you might be born in 1940s but today's Karachi has been changed a lot and its way to complicated to understand even by those who are living here since beginning...

Posted 1 year ago on 24 Mar 2010 19:11 #
  32. say-truth

@Yahya.-Yes i am serious about 28th Dec.2009, I ask you Why containers were setup on main public roads,and by whome.-?
    Off course by the order of then interior minister of MQM ghunda Waseem Akhtar!! Would you agree to this or fidding for MQM.say truth.

Posted 1 year ago on 25 Mar 2010 8:31 #