Discuss » Current Issues

97%Pakistani Support Direct Action Against MQM TERROR

(182 posts)
  1. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok, so you mean;

(1) Muhammad (SAW) only had the right to do politics, because he was chosen by ALLAH ALMIGHTY ? and no other human being can do politics because he's not chosen by ALLAH ALMIGHTY ?

(2) Muhammad (SAW) was not doing politics, because he was a Prophet ?

You'r confusing 'Nubuwwat' with 'politics'. These are two different things.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:43 #
  2. tamaazkhan

@Haris
    Prophet Muhammed(SA) was the Nabeeh. Anything he was doing, it was all Nabuwwat.

Allah(SWT) chose him as the leader of the Muslims. So NO, Prophet Muhammad(SA) was NOT DOING POLITICS, he was doing the divine bidding of Allah(SWT) in leading the Muslims.

Being a Nabeeh is not a Sunnat, its an attribute.
    And it is an attribute appointed by ALLAH(SWT).

Politics is the art of compromise, and THERE IS NO COMPROMISE IN ISLAM.

I am not confusing the two concepts YOU ARE.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 15:53 #
  3. Qalma'go

Being a Nabeeh is not a Sunnat, its an attribute.
    And it is an attribute appointed by ALLAH(SWT).

Poltics is the art of compromise, THERE IS NO COMPROMISE IN ISLAM.

Very well said Tamaazkhan bhai. There is no compromise in Islam while politics is an art of/to compromise.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:09 #
  4. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: You said, I quote;

Prophet Muhammed(SA) was the Nabeeh. Anything he was doing, it was all Nabuwwat.

(1) That means, nothing that Muhammad (SAW) did can be done by anyone who is Muslim, since it was Nabuwwat ?

That doesn't make sense. ALLAH ALMIGHTY has always sent prophets to show an example of how life is to be lived. If all that Muhammad (SAW) was doing was Nabuwwat and not to be followed by the common man, then why would ALLAH send a 'Nabi' in the first place ?

So you;

(1) basically deny that Muhammad (SAW) was doing politics ?

(2) think politics means nothing more than 'art' of 'compromises' ?

Now, let's define politics.

(3) If Nubuwwat is an attribute, how come an attribute can be excersized ?

(4) What do you mean by there is no compromise in Islam ?

Do you mean to say Muhammad (SAW) never made any compromises ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:29 #
  5. tamaazkhan

@Haris

You call leading Muslims under divine guidance from Allah(swt), Politics?
    Na'auzubillah
    -Is the the Jamaat-e-Islami understanding of Islam?
    -Shame on you! Shame on Jamaat-e-Islami!

Islam means to submit to the will of Allah(swt) - No Compromise.
    Some Islamic education would do you good. Forget Politics.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:39 #
  6. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: I'm sorry. You'r promoting secularism in the garb of Islam.

In short, you'r;

(1) calling Islam secularism, and secularism to be Islam
    (2) telling me to forget Islam and learn secularism

Answer the questions I asked above, please.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:41 #
  7. tamaazkhan

@Haris
    "Do you mean to say Muhammad (SAW) never made any compromises?"

YES, he never compromised on Islam.
    He could do that and still lead the Muslims as his was a divine mission.
    That is sort of the point of being a Prophet!!

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:41 #
  8. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: I didn't ask if Muhammad (SAW) made compromises on Islam.

I asked did Muhammad (SAW) ever make compromises in his (SAW) life ?

P.S. Answer my questions above, please

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:42 #
  9. tamaazkhan

@Haris

"You'r promoting secularism in the garb of Islam."

Hahahaha

- Typical Jamaati response. When you have nothing - say Na-Islami.

Please tell me where I have mentioned anything secular?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:43 #
  10. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: Why are you running away from answering my questions ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:44 #
  11. tamaazkhan

@Haris

I asked if Muhammad (SAW) ever made compromises in his (SAW) life ?

The discussion is about leadership, politics and Islam. That is what I am discussin. Please keep within the parameters of discussion.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:44 #
  12. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: You said compromises relate to politics. I'm discussing this point. Its perfectly relevant to the topic at hand.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:45 #
  13. tamaazkhan

I have answered them all Haris, at times I have answered them twice.

Please consult Ulema for further Islamic instruction, your basics are very very weak.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:47 #
  14. tamaazkhan

@haris

You said...
    @tameezkhan: I didn't ask if Muhammad (SAW) made compromises on Islam.
    I asked did Muhammad (SAW) ever make compromises in his (SAW) life ?

That is not on topic.

We had mentioned there is no compromise in Islam, on the topic of the Prophet(AS) leadership of Muslims.

So NO the Prophet(as) did not compromise on Islam while leading Muslims, as he did not need to resort to Politics. His was a divine mission under guidance of Allah(swt).

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:48 #
  15. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok, so anything you say is on-topic. And when I discuss the point you raise, then it becomes off-topic ? Nice!

Typical secularist's ploy. When you can't defend the point you raise, run away from the discussion.

You have missed answering my questions in the following posts;

(1) this one

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:49 #
  16. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I'm not talking about making compromises in Islam, am I ?

I asked if Muhammad (SAW) ever made compromises in his (SAW) life ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:51 #
  17. tamaazkhan

@Haris

Again, I repeat, we are discussing the Prophet(AS) leadership of Muslims i.e. his Nabuwwat. In the contect of "mullahs" apriring to hold the same "poltical office" as of the Prophet and his companions.

Personal attributes like honesty, respect, sympathy we can all aspire to, but that is not the topic of discussion.

We are discussion Nabuwwat and the Prophet(AS) leadership of Muslims. Allah(swt) has already chosen his last prophet.

ps. I never mentioned anything about compromise in the Prophet's personal life - so no "secularists" ploy there. Again, where have I mentioned anything secular?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 16:56 #
  18. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Personal attributes .. Personal vs. public debate. Sounds like secularism to me.

You said, I quote;

Again, I repeat, we are discussing the Prophet(AS) leadership of Muslims i.e. his Nabuwwat. In the contect of "mullahs" apriring to hold the same "poltical office" as of the Prophet and his companions.

Ok, so you mean;

(1) only a Prophet can be a leader of Muslims ?

(2) since no one is a Prophet now-a-days that is why no one should lead Muslims after Muhammad (SAW) ?

(3) Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW) were Prophets, that is why they were leaders of Muslims ?

(4) MULLAHs can't hold public office, because they are not Prophets ?

(5) Mr. Zardari and Mr. Nawaz Sharif and ALL others can hold public office because they are .. Prophets ?

If that is true, then why are Mr. Zardari and Mr. Nawaz Sharif and all other politicians committing grave sins of trying to become leaders of Muslims ?

ALL of us know they are not Prophets. They have no divine decree.

You are still running away from answering questions I put up in this post. Please answer my questions.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:00 #
  19. tamaazkhan

No Haris,
    I am not saying that.

You said that becuase the Prophet(as) was a "political leader" Mullahs should be as well, as it is a Sunnat.

I disagree, I say the Prophet (as) was chosen as a leader of Muslim by Allah(swt) and his leadership i.e. Nabuwwat was divinely guided.
    There is a big difference in Politics and Nabuwwat and no one can claim the same "politcal office" as that was divinely guided.

Does that answer your queries?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:06 #
  20. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

No. That doesn't even come close to answering my questions.

Please answer my questions in the following posts;

(1) this one
    (2) that one

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:07 #
  21. ideologist1

no doubt mqm is a terrorist party... action must be taken against MQM.... ye under world se bhi zorr hai

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:10 #
  22. tamaazkhan

@Haris

I cannot help it if you can't read/ or understand.
    All your question have been answered, over and over again.
    This is getting ridiculous.

Obvioulsy some Jamaat-e-Na-Islami tactic of circular reasoning.

So fine I'll play you game:

The following IDIOTIC questions all pertain to the same concept which was answered in my last post:
    (1) only a Prophet can be a leader of Muslims ?
    (2) since no one is a Prophet now-a-days that is why no one should lead Muslims after Muhammad (SAW) ?
    (3) Companions (RA, RAA) of Muhammad (SAW) were Prophets, that is why they were leaders of Muslims ?
    (4) MULLAHs can't hold public office, because they are not Prophets ?
    (5) Mr. Zardari and Mr. Nawaz Sharif and ALL others can hold public office because they are .. Prophets ?

These questions have also been answered in detail:

(1) That means, nothing that Muhammad (SAW) did can be done by anyone who is Muslim, since it was Nabuwwat ?
    -answered scroll up and read
    (1) basically deny that Muhammad (SAW) was doing politics ?
    -YES
    (2) think politics means nothing more than 'art' of 'compromises' ?
    -Yes
    (3) If Nubuwwat is an attribute, how come an attribute can be excersized ?
    -answered scoll up and read
    (4) What do you mean by there is no compromise in Islam ?
    -answered - then you asked about the Prophets life

happy?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:14 #
  23. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: Ok, so now, when you make the statement

'These questions have also been answered in detail:'

that means, my questions have been answered ?

Its the same as if a hungry common man of Pakistan is told by a politician you are now not hungry.

Does making of that statement mean the hungry common man of Pakistan is now not hungry ?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:17 #
  24. tamaazkhan

Haris Bhai,

Scroll Up, after you asked these questions I answered them. These questioned have been answered if you care to read the responses, all you need to do is SCROLL UP!

Maybe you can ask someone to help you, I dont know, Is is a simple concept.

Now stop with the silly/childish behaviour, I am not denying you any food!

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:20 #
  25. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

@tameezkhan: You are still ignoring my questions. Answer them, please.

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:21 #
  26. tamaazkhan

Haris,

Are you mentally stable?

Posted 1 year ago on 15 Mar 2010 17:23 #
  27. say-truth

@Yahya87.- Stopm dancing with devils, like Altaf and his gangesters.I know much more better Karachi than you, because i am from Karachi by birth and not by migration or domicile.
    I belong to this country and city even before your birth, so what do you mean-? Do you want to teach me the geograpgy of karachi.
    I once again say all roots of evil in karachi is MQM MUSRAQUIL QOUMI MUSIBAT.say truth

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 9:13 #
  28. Anonymous

@Qasim ali

So you yourself from Karachi thats good and what do you mean by birth???do you want to bring son of soil crap in to this discussion if you want then for your kind info. my father, mother and me myself born in Karachi it was my grandfather who came from India and we have right on Pakistan as our forefathers were struggling for Pakistan in the Hindu majority country so before coming up with something stop showing your lame thoughts of "I am son of soil and thats why I have credibility"....

if you son of soil realy care for Karachi then why dont you ask for complete share of what Karachi contributed to Pakistan????

If you really care about Karachi then why you dont accept the political choice of Karachiite????

If you really care about Karachi then why dont you try to bring investment in Karachi????

If you really care for Karachi then why dont you appreciate the work of last four years which is no doubt way more then the work since 40 years????

You only care about is your ego that you have against MQM thats why you dont even wants to appreciate....You son of soil have destroyed this city more then others as this use to capital of Pakistan but latter shifted to Islamabad by saying this is unsafe by Indian navy attack and guess what was Islamabad even safe???Islamabad is just few Kilometers away from Indian Kashmir where India has got 700000+ troops in just one state while our own army is about 600000+.....Then comes Bhutto starting nationalization just ruined every single institution in Pakistan another Punjab or NWFP based Muhajir with establishment mindset came to power and he dumped Karachi with Afghan refugees because of $$$ then came BB Govt. Sinndhi Muhajir riots just for getting Karachi, then came NS the guy which Karachiite never forget and forgive by doing operation in Karachi do you know how much a Karachiite suffer back then and then BB again and this time more brutal she didnt even left her brother as he went against her for extra judicial killing of Karachiite then came NS again and military courts were set up in Karachi to further punish Karachiite....It was Musharraf who felt the miserable condition of Karachi and provide funds for its development and also accepted political choice of Karachiite....

First learn a history of Karachi then come up with crap of "son of soil" because this dont work....even today we have land grabbers from son of soil, gangsters from son of soil, drug mafia a son of soil, arms dealers are son of soil what else you want Karachi to be????For you Karachi is place of earning but for us Karachi is a home and we would protect it from all those who are threat to this city....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 9:39 #
  29. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Ok, so you mean, people of Karachi vote those into power, who are;

(1) mass murderers
    (2) brutal! torturers
    (3) bhatta khors'
    (4) bori band lash culture promoters

?

That's insane!, don't you think ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 11:47 #
  30. Anonymous

sorry to disappoint you and other non Karachiite thats true that Karachiite vote for so called Bhatta khor, tortures and other such activities as declared by jamatees and other non Karachiite who dont want to accept anything because of their ego....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 11:50 #
  31. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

I asked a simple question. My ego has nothing to do with it.

Common sense doesn't accept what you say.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 11:53 #
  32. Anonymous

I was answering your question while clarifying your assumption about them just read my post once again....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 11:57 #
  33. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

You haven't answered my question. Neither have you cleared up anything. You'r posting random statements, which don't coincide with reality.

As the situation stands in Karachi today, Mr. Altaf who is leader of MQM, he's going to be murdered by his own party's people, as soon as he returns to Pakistan.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 11:58 #
  34. A very large portion of Karachi dewellers is made up of migrants who often travel back to their cities/villages of origins located all over Pakistan. Therefore whatever happens in Karachi effects the locals as well rest of Pakistan. Not just something localized limited to Karachi only!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 11:59 #
  35. Anonymous

"sorry to disappoint you and other non Karachiite thats true that Karachiite vote for so called Bhatta khor, tortures"

isnt it enough to answer your post????

and other such activities as declared by jamatees and other non Karachiite who dont want to accept anything because of their ego....

This is a clarification of your answer....

Now if you cant read then thats not my fault....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:01 #
  36. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Why would intelligent, peaceful people vote for MQM ? Do the people want increase in ?

(1) mass murders
    (2) brutal! tortures
    (3) bhatta khori
    (4) bori band lash culture

?

They live in Karachi. Don't they see what MQM represents ?

Don't they want peace, justice, tranquility ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:01 #
  37. MQM ki jeet ka asal rukh !
    DEKHTAY rahyee Choosy News !:):):):)

http://teeth.com.pk/blog/2008/04/08/geo-news-blocked-in-karachi-mqm-election-rigging-allegations

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:09 #
  38. Anonymous

@semirza

Yes they are effected by what ever happens in Karachi but instead of stopping it many of them actually brought many problems to Karachi like arms, drugs, gang culture, land grabbing, and even many other problems because of problems in settling in Karachi they use those illegal ways to settle....just imagine their is a record rain fall and whole Karachi got flooded but when the cause of it was analysed then it was revealed that their is a kachi abadi built on a land of barsaati nala due to which barsaati nala has been blocked and as a result whole city flooded....but when authorities went to clear the land someone stand up and start making it an ethnic issue as a result ethnic clashes started in Karachi...now tell me what should be done to get rid of them???

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:10 #
  39. @Yahya BHAI,
    aap ne aaj Choosy News dekha ???:):):)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:11 #
  40. ajhons

Dear Friends
    Nawaz Shareef always said that he will not try to dismental the current gov. and he accepts their mandate which people of pakistan given PPP.MQM also enjoys support of a large numbers of Karachi voters.So I think its not fair to critize them upto this extant.
    Like any other part they have their short commings.But it doesn't mean that you can elimnate them just because of the fact that you don't like them.

This is an absurd clain the 97% pakistanis want action againt MQM.
    I've seen a lot of so called internet claims that such and such people still want Musharaf tobe the president.Should we accept that????.By no means.

If JI didn't get any seats in by elections then does it means that JI should be eleminated.They still have hundred and thousands of supports or well wishers.

Moderator, I think Pkpolitics is only being discussed within the IK,MQM and upo some extant JI circle.
    You really have to do something about it or it may loose its "Viewership" very sharply.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:12 #
  41. Anonymous

@choosy

App ki news ki credibility ka koi jawab nahi kyun k app nay kisi thread mai 2 video post ki thin 12may say related jab un ko dekha tu pata chala k bachay gali mai "Choor/police" khel rahay thay aur usko app nay 12may mai MQM ki harkatoon k naam say post kar diya ab dekhtay hain yeh konsi daba news lay ker aai ho app...

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:16 #
  42. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Lo ji, after PML-N, now MQM has also been caught red-handed in poll-rigging. Now what ?

@yahya87: So, this is how MQM's people get elected ?

..and you call them elected by people of Karachi ?

Aik to jhoot bolte ho. Us par jab Geo TV channel poll rigging show karta hai to us ko ban kar dete ho ?

Yaar;

(1) jhoot bolte hue
    (2) zyadti ko support karte hue

sharam nahi ati ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:17 #
  43. ajhons

Choosy bhai, 60 saloon say ye hi ho raha hay.Humain ab pata chala hay.Geonews was showing a similiar video of some Lahore's polling station.Same thing happened there.Bhai humara aapka vote koi ehmiat nahi rakhta.Jab itnay cameras k samnay yeh sab hita hay to pata nahi cameray k peechay kia kuch hota ho ga.

Jamhuriat khapay::))

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:23 #
  44. @Ajhons bhai ,
    jamhoriyat ka puppet khappy !:):):)

Amerki ki Jamhoriyat Khappyyy!:):):)

@Yahya bhai ,
    wohh konse post thi ?aap jis ki baat kartay ho?
    mery channel ki har khabar sachi aur pakki hay .

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:36 #
  45. Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,

Sare Pakistani Amreeka ke khilaf bolte hain. Laikin jab Jamaat bolti hai to Jamaat ko tane marte hain.

Ye khula tazaad nahi hai ?

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 12:57 #
  46. say-truth

@YAHYA87. Mr. what do you mean by to accept political choice of kyc people.-? MQM mafias, pre-planned, list of voters, pointing gun on heads,and obeliging to vote this MUSRAQUIL QOUMI MUSIBAT.!!
    Before this "MUSIBAT" karachi was peaceful calm and quite city.There was no TT,no guns,no purse stanching,no Bhattas,no land grabbing, and no mafias.Now MQM hooligans have much more arms and ammunation than pakistan millitary.Only fools and ideats will come to invatste in kyc, where even EUNCHES,PIMPS, PROSTITUTES, AND STREET BAGGERS,HAVE TO PAY EXTORTION MONEY AND GHUNDA TAX to people like you, who are wandering,like wild wolves, enter in the homes, during day when ladies, and kids are alone, and they demand what they wish.!!
    Tell me how your gang leader Altaf is living a lavish lusurious life in cool climate of London.?From where he gets money to cover his huge expenses,hours of dirty useless lectures on telephone.? From where money come from -?, if you dont collect bhattas on gun point.!!Altaf Hussain, with his British Passport.
    British Media ran several stories on how Altaf Hussain is controlling Karachi from his lavish sofa in North London.
    Altaf Hussain is a convicted criminal. As Ardeshir Cowasjee notes "...Party chief Altaf Hussain, who fled the country and is now in residence in London with a British passport in his pocket. In one case, FIR 211/91 of 24/6/91, filed by Major Kalimuddin in Landhi police station, Altaf Bhai and six others were awarded 27 years RI by the special terrorist court...
    Ardeshir Cowasjee
    Many of the 15,000 police and security forces deployed in the city stood idly by as armed activists from Karachi's ruling party, Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), a coalition ally of Gen Musharraf, blocked Mr Chaudhry's exit from the airport and took control of the city's central district.....(Sunday Telegraph

CAN YOU ASK ALTAF, CLEAN SHAVE TALIBAN, FROM WHERE YOU GOT ALL THESE PROPERTIES, BY LOOTING AND CHARGING BHATTAS FROM POOR PEOPLES ON GUN POINT BY YOUR MAFIAS, IN KARACHI? ALTAF OR ZERDARI, ALL ARE SAILING IN THE SAME BOAT, BUT I ASK HOW THEY COULD TRANSFER THIS HUGE AMOUNT IN FOREIGN WHERE IS PAKISTANI IS, POLCE,’? AND SECRET AGENCIES-‘? QUESTION REMAINS UN-ANSWERED.!! The MQM takes pride in being a party of the lower middle class but hasn’t ever bothered to explain how it is able to maintain a large establishment in London with its attendant costs of travel, publicity and hospitality.

Properties of Altaf Hussein in UK
    NOVEMBER 13, 2009 . 97 COMMENTS
    in FEATURED ARTICLES
    By Roger Harding for the Asian Journal
    For years the founder of leader of Pakistan’s Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM) MUSTAQUIL QOMI MUSIBAT has spoken about financial misappropriation and irregularities of the country’s feudal and industrial rulers through alleged or real misuse of power.
    • But British Land Registry records now revealed that Altaf Hussein, the charismatic middle class leader of Pakistan’s third largest political party could not curb the temptation of acquiring a series of expensive and middle class properties in the British capital – one of the most expensive cities in the world.
    Do you fear the truth?
    What truth are you hiding? And what fear is causing you to hide your truth?
    Thomas Jefferson once said:
    There is not a truth existing which I fear… or would wish unknown to the whole world..
    Can you say the same? How many of you are hiding your truths out of fear of rejection,
    disapproval, failure or judgment?

MQM is the most corrupt mafia in Karachi, more corrupt than PPP.
    Its corruption is hidden because they act like mafia, if u give security to the people of Karachi, then u will see more corruption cases of MQM out in public.

Pakistan media need to show these things on Pakistan news channels.
    Rather than telling MQM’s fake gatherings.

What hypocrisy! This is a typical story of all major political leaders from Pakistan. I wonder how these leaders forget their own misappropriations and start pointing fingers towards others. Altaf kalia being leader of a major political force in Pakistan has no courage to go back to his own country and face reality. How can he be a leader of a party when he is not in thick and thin of his own people and pulling strings from a foreign land? It is shameful status and people associated with him must think about it.

Interesting…1 million pounds is a lot.
    However, Altaf should come forward and give an explanation.

“Interesting…1 million pounds is a lot”
    Compared to what, 1.8 Billion of Zardari and 1.4 Billion of Nawaz Sharif?
    Altaf has still a long way to go to match the big guns.

•Properties of Altaf Hussain in UK « Indus Asia Online Journal (iaoj) said:
    :
    Altaf Hussein & company used to be lower / poor class youngsters having Honda 50cc to ride.
    Now, all have moved to London, enjoying high class life, wealth of billions, properties etc. etc. whereas, no proof of their jobs, business etc.
    Where is the money coming from? /
    this is Bhatta, forced contributions, commissions from Karachi local governments development funds, bribery from senior officials, monthly & regular private tax from all stock exchange brokers in Karachi, mafia tax from renounced businessmen and industrialists located in Karachi, even they get monthly from small shopkeepers, small carts keeper ,even from beggars, eunuchs,pimps and prostitutes, etc
    MQM mafia has spread its wings all over Karachi and Haiderabad by use of cruel force.
    All the governments are compelled to have their partnership due to their tight hold on Pakistan supply/life line (Karachi).
    MQM is always in government whether it is PML, PPP or even military dictators.
    MQM is such a dangerous mafia that they have computerized lists of all inhabitants in their strongholds, and use force & threats for rallies, meetings, contributions, votes and processions.

“So I’d say it is not entirely impossible for him to own these properties in London considering you can easily get lots and mortgages in those countries.”
    How he can get a mortgage without any “apparent” source of regular income while I cannot get it although working full time with a good salary. May be AH can put a big down payment and I can only put 10 pc.

Most of the educated and business class persons are unable to get UK visit visa,
    How was it possible for MQM history sheeters, wanted persons to manage UK visa and even get social security stipends there??
    UK government is equally responsible for promoting these Southern Taliban of Karachi.
    We only criticize USA for promoting Taliban in North West of Pakistan; UK is equally responsible for these clean shaved Taliban. ALTAF KALIA
    When Altaf went to London, UK used to give asylum entries to tons from all over the world. He getting asylum and then getting nationality is no exception. Thousands of people in UK get those all the time!!

• Do you fear the truth?
    What truth are you hiding? And what fear is causing you to hide your truth?
    Thomas Jefferson once said:
    There is not a truth existing which I fear… or would wish unknown to the whole world..
    Can you say the same? How many of you are hiding your truths out of fear of rejection,
    disapproval, failure or judgment?
    Although many of you avoid the truth, the truth is not really the enemy. Fear is the enemy.
    Fear paralyzes you. Fear makes you dishonest. Fear stifles your ability to move forward in
    your life. You can bet if there is opportunity out there for you, you are going to have to
    confront your fears in order to be able to get to it

•You do not have to live in fear of your truth. Whether you fear rejection, disapproval,
    failure or judgment, none of those alternatives are as bad as the alternative of living a lie of
    a life that is unfulfilling and forces you to settle for less than your dream.
    Today’s affirmation: I do not fear the truth!
    DO YOU TO SAY ANY THING say truth.

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 13:12 #
  47. tamaazkhan

Qasim Ali
    It seems you do not fear unsubstantiated claims or baseless allegations.
    Where is the truth in you long rant?

Where is the proof of all you mention?
    Or is it another baseless FIR on your part?

You know the Islamic injuction for those who make accusation without proof, right?

(unsubstantiated claims on other peoples websites are not proof)

muslims are not allowed to accuse others, muslims or non-mulsims, without proof!

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 14:07 #
  48. Anonymous

@Qasim ali

bhai apni post ko ya tu app khud hi parh saktay ho ya koi bhoola bhatka sa MQM basher app ki tarhan....mera pas itna time nahi hai k mai app ki post ko parho aur us ka koi reply bhi karoon agar app chatay ho k mai reply karoon tu is ko short karo warna bhai khudi parho aur dosray MQM bashers ko parh hao....

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 14:13 #
  49. Salam

qasim ali

a nice heavy dose for MQMized, proving a little too heavy for them :)

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 14:36 #
  50. Anonymous

@Salam

welcome back baray dinoon say ghaib thay app khairiat????

agar app nay Qasim bhai ki post pori parhli hai tu kia app un ki post ko samarize ker saktay ho plz..

Posted 1 year ago on 16 Mar 2010 14:42 #