<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Topic: Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 05:42:39 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>choosy on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116749</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:31:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>choosy</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116749@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Lal Bichoo,&#60;br /&#62;
i find it funny that the most illogical member of the forum is asking me to get logical ...he he he ...:)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;i think ,i have been very logical in my previous post to you ...u dont have any answer of my serious and to the point and very very apt question..&#60;br /&#62;
thats your problem ...which u r never gonna admit .&#60;br /&#62;
as long as my word choice is concerned .&#60;br /&#62;
i am choosy ...and choosy about my word selection too ..:)
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>LalBichoo on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116741</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:04:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LalBichoo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116741@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;choosy,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;on the other hand ,u r still stuck with Mush and his era ...&#60;br /&#62;
hating Afia and negating any sympathy on a humanitarian bases just shows your unconscious effort to accommodate Mush uncle and his acts .&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I have advised you many times to be careful about your choice of words :))&#60;br /&#62;
You are calling me Mush&#38;#39;s supporter !&#60;br /&#62;
Dude, instead of indulging in argument ad hominem it&#38;#39;s better for you to avoid posting !&#60;br /&#62;
Come up with some logical arguments instead of some crap !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116740</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:03:52 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116740@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Lal ,&#60;br /&#62;
where is the answer of my very apt question?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116738</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:02:03 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116738@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Salam,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;she was kidnapped and smuggled out of pakistan, her two children are still missing what happened to them? &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;That&#38;#39;s not answer of my questions, dude !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;BTW have you read what NFP has written about your sister Aafia bibi ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://blog.dawn.com/2010/02/11/from-maududi-to-aafia/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://blog.dawn.com/2010/02/11/from-maududi-to-aafia/&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116737</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:58:49 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116737@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Lal Bichoo ,&#60;br /&#62;
yah i am a fast reader and a fast mover .&#60;br /&#62;
i have left the dictator way behind and start thinking about choosing a new leadership.&#60;br /&#62;
on the other hand ,u r still stuck with Mush and his era ...&#60;br /&#62;
hating Afia and negating any sympathy on a humanitarian bases just shows your unconscious effort to accommodate Mush uncle and his acts .&#60;br /&#62;
loser dictator ko marny bhi do yaar .:(&#60;br /&#62;
wohh tu tumko chorr kay bhag liya ..:(&#60;br /&#62;
aur agay barho ..shabash .
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116736</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:58:19 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Salam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116736@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;she was kidnapped and smuggled out of pakistan, her two children are still missing what happened to them?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116733</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:51:47 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116733@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;shriq,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;If you dont know what treatment she has gone through then:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;The ignorant are forgiven unless they know what they are doing&#38;quot;. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Lalbichoo when you wake up then come again on this forum and discuss! &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Don&#38;#39;t lose your temper dear, as it only shows your frustration !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;BTW you are assuming too much, why don&#38;#39;t you elaborate tht &#38;#39;treatment&#38;#39; !
</item>
<item>
<title>Raavi on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116731</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:49:29 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Raavi</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116731@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;If you dont know what treatment she has gone through then:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;The ignorant are forgiven unless they know what they are doing&#38;quot;. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Lalbichoo when you wake up then come again on this forum and discuss!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116730</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:49:03 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116730@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;i think i have already answered these questions dozens of time, but you are interested in meaningless cross-firing which i consider waste of my time &#38;amp; energy- &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You&#38;#39;ve got a good chance to prove that I always talk &#38;#39;meaningless&#38;#39;, you just need to give links to your answers to following questions :)))&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1- Why didn&#38;#39;t JI and PTI hold rallies for Dr. Shazia Khalid and Zarina Marri ?&#60;br /&#62;
2- What service Dr. Afia has rendered for mankind or for muslims or even for Pakistanis ?&#60;br /&#62;
3- Why JI calls Afia &#38;#39;Dukhtar-e-Millat&#38;#39; ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116729</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:46:57 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116729@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot; the treatment&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Elaborate what &#38;#39;the treatment&#38;#39; you are referring to !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116728</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:46:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116728@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;lalbichu,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;i think i have already answered these questions dozens of time, but you are interested in meaningless cross-firing which i consider waste of my time &#38;amp; energy-
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116727</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:45:49 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116727@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;jihadi hate-mongerer lady&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So the treatment like this to a &#60;strong&#62;jihadi hate-mongerer lady &#60;/strong&#62; is ok???&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Lalbichhoo come on yaar!!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116726</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:45:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116726@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;Either you are a very fast reader or you didn&#38;#39;t bother to go through the material I referred you&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116721&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116721&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116725</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:43:30 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116725@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
bhai kisi ki baat sun liya karo ...khuda kay liye .&#60;br /&#62;
logical bhi ho jaya karo kabhi.koi haraj nahin ...:)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116723</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:39:58 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116723@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;You&#38;#39;re a &#38;#39;very well-informed&#38;#39; person, plzzz why don&#38;#39;t you try to answer my simple and straight forward questions ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;May I have answers to following simple questions plzzzzz&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1- Why didn&#38;#39;t JI and PTI hold rallies for Dr. Shazia Khalid and Zarina Marri ?&#60;br /&#62;
2- What service Dr. Afia has rendered for mankind or for muslims or even for Pakistanis ?&#60;br /&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116722</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:36:38 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116722@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;there are website in US/Europe that give 101 ways on how to take revenge and give pain to an ex :)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;just google it and you will find tons of lists in result which suggest that when a relationship breaks up then ex become extreme enemies
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116721</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:36:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116721@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;If you are really interested in knowing more about Aafia just plzzz first to through the details narrated on below link &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://aacounterterror.wordpress.com/aafia-siddiqui-vs-jews-zarina-mari-shazia-khalid-and-others/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://aacounterterror.wordpress.com/aafia-siddiqui-vs-jews-zarina-mari-shazia-khalid-and-others/&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116720</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:34:15 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116720@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;our sister&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I don&#38;#39;t consider a dubious jihadi hate-mongerer lady as &#38;#39;my sister&#38;#39; !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/us_and_americas/article6988777.ece&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.timesonline.co.uk/tol/news/world/us_and_americas/article6988777.ece&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.presstv.ir/detail.aspx?id=117837&#38;amp;sectionid=3510203&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.presstv.ir/detail.aspx?id=117837&#38;amp;sectionid=3510203&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116718</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:31:50 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116718@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
have u ever heard any Ex talking positive about his Ex?&#60;br /&#62;
common sense use kar lo bhai kabhi kabhi ...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116717</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:30:44 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116717@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;choosy and shriq,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Do you know what Amjad, Aafia&#38;#39;s ex-husband told about her ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=20404&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.thenews.com.pk/top_story_detail.asp?Id=20404&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116715</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:27:34 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116715@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Ask JI!! I am not a JI supporter or JI representative. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I am an ordinary Pakistani feeling bad about the treatment of our sister. Dont you feel the way I do on this case?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116713</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:23:35 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116713@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
bhai sun lo dosray kiya keh rahay hain ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116712</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:22:03 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116712@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;May I have answers to following simple questions plzzzzz&#60;/p&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116711</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:18:31 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116711@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Why our people are disturbed over the treatment of Dr. Afia by the CIVILISED USA can be seen in the simple logic that a father may beat his son with stick but would not tolerate if an outsider even touches or pushes him.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If you dont understand this logic then you wont uderstand why people are protesting in Dr. Afia&#38;#39;s case.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;And by the way how it is proved that people who are protesting in Dr. Afia&#38;#39;s case are NOT against the crimes against women in Pakistan???
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116710</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:10:52 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116710@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Dr Afia has been sale to USA by the dictator Musharraf.&#60;br /&#62;
thats why case is more important that a head of the state handed over a lady to USA.&#60;br /&#62;
this is not the same case as others .
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116707</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:00:28 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116707@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;we are asking why they never protest against the crime against them???why only Dr Afia why not about other Pakistani women???&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Are both cases of same type my dear???
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116649</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 18:42:59 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116649@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;I could not get it right that as 1000 women are raped in Pakistan so it was ok if US army raped Dr. Afia....&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;we are asking why they never protest against the crime against them???why only Dr Afia why not about other Pakistani women???
</item>
<item>
<title>change_is_close on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116586</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:10:29 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>change_is_close</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116586@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@shriq&#60;br /&#62;
&#38;quot;In that case we should not complain about ANY bad act as also it is done all over the world, all the countries, all societies.&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;complain??? what do u mean, man? there&#38;#39;s no question of complaining - we should actually join hands with dictators like musharraf who sell muslims (including women and children) to the U.S. that&#38;#39;s what we should do, and that&#38;#39;s what the champions of democracy did! =&#124;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116582</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:01:32 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116582@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Strange logic!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I could not get it right that as 1000 women are raped in Pakistan so it was ok if US army raped Dr. Afia.....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Is it what you wanted to say?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;In that case we should not complain about ANY bad act as also it is done all over the world, all the countries, all societies.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116542</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:02:55 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116542@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Can anybody answer my following simple questions now !&#60;/p&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>S.E.Mirza on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116520</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:02:11 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>S.E.Mirza</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116520@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Its done.
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116519</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:58:23 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Beenai</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116519@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;All off topic posts deleted .............
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116516</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:54:59 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116516@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@SEmirza,&#60;br /&#62;
please DO!
</item>
<item>
<title>S.E.Mirza on "Why MQM hates Dr. Aafia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116515</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:53:22 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>S.E.Mirza</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116515@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;From here onwards, all offtopic posts will be removed.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116415</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:44:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116415@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;under the pressure of overwhelming support of peoples of Pakistan for dr. aafia MQM committee made a trip to her family and sympathized with her.&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;They are also under pressure of changing themselves, get rid of Altaf Hussain, bring back Altaf Hussain by &#38;quot;Pakistani people&#38;quot; why they never did something about it???&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;why they just decided to visit Dr. Afia&#38;#39;s family when they are under pressure of all those things I mentioned above???
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116340</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:51:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116340@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;target killing and innocent ppl of Karachi are dying just coz of MQM ...&#60;br /&#62;
but not because of its stand but its habit of taking Qalabazis .&#60;br /&#62;
yah tu ZArdari kay liye nomination paper Altaf ne jama karaye .&#60;br /&#62;
ya phir Altaf Zardrai ko galiyan dy rahah hy .&#60;br /&#62;
Altaf se bara joker koi ho ga ya nahin ? &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I live in Karachi and I know MQM has no reasons to kill innocent people in Karachi as they fear that that innocent people could be MQM voter as well so if you are not Karachiite then dont tell me that you know things happening in Karachi better then Karachiite like myself....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM kalabazi khud nahi khati jo aaj ho raha hai aisa pehlay bhi howa hai tab MQM kalabazi khati hai aur pehlay bhi aisa hi hota raha hai lakin PEE TV per report kabhi nahi hoa tabhi app ko lagta hai MQM kalabazi khati hai....aur han app sahi kehtay ho Zardari ko president Altaf bhai nay banaya aur shayad issi din k liye banaya k agar NRO per kuch ho tu Zardari bacha rahay (safety measures)...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia/page/2#post-116329</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:40:00 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116329@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Yahya ,&#60;br /&#62;
half of your point is right .&#60;br /&#62;
target killing and innocent ppl of Karachi are dying just coz of MQM ...&#60;br /&#62;
but not because of its stand but its habit of taking Qalabazis .&#60;br /&#62;
yah tu ZArdari kay liye nomination paper Altaf ne jama karaye .&#60;br /&#62;
ya phir Altaf Zardrai ko galiyan dy rahah hy .&#60;br /&#62;
Altaf se bara joker koi ho ga ya nahin ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-116323</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:36:22 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116323@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;NRO mein tu double halwa khaya MQM ne .&#60;br /&#62;
benefit bhi uthaya aur faida utha kay alag stand lay liya ,popular stand ...&#60;br /&#62;
chit bhi apni ,putt bhi apni&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Bhai iss double Halway ki waja say ajj Karachi mai target killing ho rahi hai aur sub say ziada MQM k karkun mar rahay hain kyun k Zulfiqar Mirza bhi NRO ka beneficiaries mai say tha aur woh iss cheez ka badla lay raha hai MQM and Karachiwalon say target killing ko na rok kar...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-116310</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:21:18 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116310@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;NRO mein tu double halwa khaya MQM ne .&#60;br /&#62;
benefit bhi uthaya aur faida utha kay alag stand lay liya ,popular stand ...&#60;br /&#62;
chit bhi apni ,putt bhi apni.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-116305</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 09:11:30 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116305@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;yeh kaho kay MQM kisi aisay mamlay se door rehti hay jis se Jamait e Islami faida uta rahi hu &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;agar aisi baat hoti tu NRO, USA ki imdad mai aid shertain aur iss k ilawa aur bhi bohat saray agendas per MQM ka stand in sub k favor main tha un main MQM nay aisa stand kyun liya????Khas tur per NRO mai jab inn k apnay cases khulnay thay??
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-116270</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 08:12:59 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116270@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Yahya ,&#60;br /&#62;
yeh kaho kay MQM kisi aisay mamlay se door rehti hay jis se Jamait e Islami faida uta rahi hu ...:)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-116259</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 07:55:27 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116259@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;well MQM rightly distance themselves from PTI and JI because they were only doing protest for their &#38;quot;go America go&#38;quot; agenda if they were doing this for genuine reasons then they would have stand up for other cause for women violence in Pakistan as well....another reason was that MQM has the support of Karachiite and here in karachiite people are wise enough to understand PTI and JI&#38;#39;s real motive behind this so MQM have saved themselves from joining the biggest hypocrites of Pakistan who only care about their politics instead of people....MQM was involved in diplomatic and legal channels with PPP but unfortunately things didnt go according to plan...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If I am wrong then answer me that...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1. do you think Dr. Afia will come back by mobilizing the crowd shouting &#38;quot;death to America&#38;quot;??? &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;2. just issuing political statement would solve the problem??&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;3. tell me what is the solution of getting back Dr. Afia to Pakistan except legal and diplomatic??
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-116242</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 07:22:54 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116242@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;why MQM hates Afia ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;simple answer ;&#60;br /&#62;
coz MQM is feeling neglected ...:)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115845</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:43:43 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115845@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Well, all parties are involved and all of them had same grounds for her support.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM was part of the govt that was responsible for the abuses of Aafia, Shazia and Zarine.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115838</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:20:24 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115838@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;the only reason why JI and PTI were involve in this was because they got something to blame USA and their WOT that was why they came out in public otherwise these kind of incidents are happening everyday in Pakistan and the only difference between them is those incident doesnt have scope of blaming USA and its WOT in it that is why I call them &#38;quot;hypocrite&#38;quot; and that is why I dont support their stand...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115832</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:59:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115832@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Well, you are overlooking the point that MQM &#38;amp; PPP are the Government of Pakistan :)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;We don&#38;#39;t expect them to pull out rallies we expect them to mobilize Government Machinery!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115831</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:58:13 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115831@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;I&#38;#39;m not talking about &#38;#39;support&#38;#39;, I would like to know if those parties i.e. MQM, PPP etc hold rallies for Afia and call her &#38;#39;Dukhtar-e-Millat&#38;#39; !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115829</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:55:41 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115829@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;All these parties have supported Dr. Aafia in public, do you need me to share evidence on statements made by altaf hussain in favor of her?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115820</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:38:00 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115820@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;How did you come to 99.9 % ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Did Ahmedi/Hindu/Christian/Shia/Bohri/Ismaili/Parsi/Atheist/Agnostic Pakistanis hold rallies for Afia, do they call her &#38;#39;Dukhtar-e-Millat? No, not at all !&#60;br /&#62;
Did MQM, PPP, ANP, and other secular parties hold rallies for her, do their leaders call Afia &#38;#39;Dukhtar-e-Millat&#38;#39;, no sir not at all !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;What I understand above Pakistanis&#38;#39; population is more that 70% !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Only hypocrite JI, PTI and their likes cry for Afia and call her Dukhtar-e-Millat !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-mqm-hates-dr-aafia#post-115818</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:28:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115818@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Okay lalbichu I conclude that all political parties and all people of Pakistan (99.9%) -we can keep 0.1% for people like you- have condemned inhumane and immoral treatment to a Pakistani woman.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM was part of govt that abused Dr. Shazia, MQM was also part of the govt that abused Zarina and Aafia.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But these shameless creatures remain in Govt but also criticize govt! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;That is why they are the most hypocrite party in Pakistan after Fazl-ur-Rahman.
</item>

</channel>
</rss>