<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Topic: Should MQM dismantle its militia?</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 06:53:04 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>barackosama on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116862</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:19:13 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>barackosama</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116862@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;acha .. tusi chande ho MQM hathyar suthe .. jehre apne nai suth sakde .. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Sare insan azad te ḥuquq te izzat de liḥaẓ nal barabar pada honde. Oh aqal samajh te changay munde de pachan te aḥisas rakhde ne is wasţe ohna nu ikk duje nal bhaichare wala saluk karna cahiye da ay, tusi khair sagali de pegham sub no sajjay khabbay punhchao, MQM che aywee expectationaa na rakho.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>choosy on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116739</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:02:37 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>choosy</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116739@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Yahya ,&#60;br /&#62;
after a long time ,i have seen Kashif back in action .&#60;br /&#62;
in his old famous style of questioning .&#60;br /&#62;
Khushbkhat was answer less ...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Good Kashif ....u rock !:)&#60;br /&#62;
MQM kay jalnay se pata chalta hay kay tum kitnay popular aur kitnay sachay hu...&#60;br /&#62;
keep it up!
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116735</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 06:53:44 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116735@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I have seen that episode of Kashif Abbasi&#38;#39;s program and Kashif Abbasi was interfering again and again when Khushbakht Shujaat was talking in the end Khushbakht Shujaat told him that&#38;quot;App niyaton pay Shak kartay hain&#38;quot; in that program Kashif couldnt able to distract his guest and finally we saw some conclusion of the program instead just like his other program which are closed down by ARY because of time that pogram was one of the first which was concluded till the end...
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116703</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 05:26:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Beenai</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116703@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;u all should watch yesterday&#38;#39;s episode of Kashif Abbasi .&#60;br /&#62;
he was asking about disarming Karachi with Faisal Raza Abidi of PPP,Khushbakhat Shujaat of MQM and Amin Khatak of ANP.
</item>
<item>
<title>quaidkamazaar on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116677</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:17:11 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>quaidkamazaar</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116677@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;I don&#38;#39;t see them disarming voluntarily so will have to be done by force, so its not a case of if but rather a case of when.&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;im waiting for your forceful disarmament..... its taking too long. hurry up. seems like no one has guts to do anything as such.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116676</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 22:13:36 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116676@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;exactly...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I am not Sindhi, PUnjabi, Pukhtoon or Balochi,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;perhaps urduspeaking? but all Pakistanis are urduspeaking what makes me different.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I am mahajir, should put in bracket (descendant of muhajirs)... simple enough. no need to get confused. real muhajirs came 60 years ago, we are not the real ones but we are their descendants.&#60;br /&#62;
We are called mahajirs to put ourselves in the 5th nationality and for recognition of our lineage.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116653</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 19:16:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116653@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@hariskhan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I concur. In fact the term Muhajir is meaningless without Ansars, so this term is kind of misleading because the rest of the Pakistan did not act like the Ansars. Why 3rd generation of Muhajirs then beat their trumpet of hijrat? &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But, if they dun call themselves Muhajirs you get a pandora box of problems. They are not Sindhi, Punjabi, Pathan or Balochis, they don&#38;#39;t speak those languages moreover the 4 ethnicities would *never* call them one of them because they do not have the same centuries old land hertiage. If they call themselves Urders/UPians they would be immediately branded racist lisani, pro Indians, treasonsist, disloyal etc. I follow that calling them Mohajirs is in better interest of Pakistan.
</item>
<item>
<title>Mujaddid on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116592</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:25:48 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Mujaddid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116592@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Jamaati-e-Islami per ahista aahista urdu bolnay walon ka qabza dobara horaha hay .this could be MQM Sazish .Munawer hasan aur mehanti MQM kay banday ho saktay hain .
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116589</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 15:22:31 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116589@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;No one in Sindh is Muhajir anymore.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Pakistan was created 60+ years ago. A long time has passed. People are well settled. This kind of categorizing is detestable in itself.
</item>
<item>
<title>aftab on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116573</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:44:29 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>aftab</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116573@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I am sure them two are long lost brothers.
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116570</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:38:22 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Salam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116570@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Two best friends united against Pakistan!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;img src=&#34;http://www.apakistannews.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/11/Altaf-Hussain-Appreciates-President-Zardari%E2%80%99s-Statement.jpg&#34; /&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116560</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:31:18 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116560@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;I don&#38;#39;t see them disarming voluntarily so will have to be done by force, so its not a case of if but rather a case of when. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You mean Army to come then I would say let them come when they come inside and find out Taliban&#38;#39;s hideouts in Sohrab Goth, Banarus Chowk, Pahalwan Goth, Safora Goth then instead of taking on MQM they will fight with MQM against them...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116557</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:26:15 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116557@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I don&#38;#39;t see them disarming voluntarily so will have to be done by force, so its not a case of if but rather a case of when.
</item>
<item>
<title>change_is_close on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116556</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:21:39 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>change_is_close</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116556@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;this is my first post on the topic, and i&#38;#39;m amazed to see that &#38;#39;the topic&#38;#39; is still being discussed... &#38;quot;should mqm dismantle its militia&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;i mean, what&#38;#39;s so complex about it, anyway? MQM is a political organization and not a jihadi group, right? then it is obvious that it should do politics, not gunning... it is AS simple as that! (same goes for ALL the political parties PPP, JI, ANP, PML-X, JSQM, and all others)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;if any of these parties are interested in gunning, they should go to afghanistan and fight the americans instead of spilling muslim blood.
</item>
<item>
<title>LalBichoo on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116553</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:17:09 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LalBichoo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116553@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;If some idiots think they can eliminate MQM by force they are definitely living in fools&#38;#39; paradise !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM represents Urban Sindhis/Mohajir and they now have seats even in Azad Kashmir and Gilgit-Baltistan assemblies !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;It already has survived after a 7/8 year long military operation and another operation will be as futile as previous one !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116551</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:16:37 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116551@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Military on the face of is doing a decent job they should start in Karachi next, i have no problem if they start in Pathan, Punjabi areas first as long as MQM goons are also disarmed in the end. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM has also asked military to come in and stop target killing and they are still awaiting their arrival...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116549</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:14:04 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116549@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;and plus MQM claims all its arms have licences with full addresses given to find them. they should not be misused though.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;but what about Illegal Arms which are harder to find,,, the ones hidden in mountains.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116548</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:13:18 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116548@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Military on the face of is doing a decent job they should start in Karachi next, i have no problem if they start in Pathan, Punjabi areas first as long as MQM goons are also disarmed in the end.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116546</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:06:22 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116546@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;First clean the Fata of all ammo from where ammo is distributed to other areas of Pakistan including Karachi !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Karachi neither has factories of ammo nor  Karachiite call ammo their &#38;#39;jewellery&#38;#39; !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116544</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:03:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116544@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I am sad that you see that as joke But laying down of arms applies to all groups not just MQM.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116540</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 14:01:00 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116540@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;hahahaha&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Joke of the century :))&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;I don&#38;#39;t want the blood of anybody , lay down your arms and live peacefully, that&#38;#39;s it nothing more. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So that Pathans can attack Mohajir localities without any fear just like they attacked Qasba Colony and Aligarh Colony in 1987 or 1988 and killed over 300 Mohajirs !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116539</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:58:21 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116539@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I don&#38;#39;t want the blood of anybody , lay down your arms and live peacefully, that&#38;#39;s it nothing more.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116536</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:55:11 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116536@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;The current IG Sind is a Pathan :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116535</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:54:33 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116535@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Top 20 posts of police in Karachi?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;brother I dont know... I can tell you from what I have seen on the streets.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;my connections are not that high to see such VIP high profile people :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/4#post-116534</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:52:48 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116534@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I am serious with my question, do you have answer brother?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116533</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:49:28 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116533@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ Salam,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;well brother,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;from history, during the operation,&#60;br /&#62;
police was almost completely Punjabi.&#60;br /&#62;
first you tell me why???&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Now its a little mix, but still Punjabis exist in a HUGE number. thats why when a police officer dies, you hear that his body is being taken to his village in Punjab ;)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116531</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:46:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116531@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Tell me how many punjabi aur pushtoon officers are there in top 20 posts of police in Karachi?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Forget about top bosses, there are about 100 police stations, how many punjabi or pushtoon SHOs there are?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116530</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:45:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116530@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ aftab&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;That&#38;#39;s good, then you should have no problem if 90 is taken out by F16 when all terrorists leaders are in there. &#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Karachites enemy is people like you.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Not India, USA... people like you who are after our blood and want us dead just so you could feel good at Muhajirs dying.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You can keep wishing all your life... Army does not have guts to do what you say.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116529</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:41:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116529@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@barackosama&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;In Karachi, if he get caught by a traffic police officer you can conveniently speak Punjabi and get by if you are a Punjabi&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I 1000% agree upon this. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The hugepunjabi police of Karachi is just disgusting... they should go back to Punjab as they do no work.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Muchhhaar kahin ke... they have the hugest mustaches in the world.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116518</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:57:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116518@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;That&#38;#39;s good, then you should have no problem if 90 is taken out by F16 when all terrorists leaders are in there. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116511</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:46:23 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116511@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I said the same in my first post on this thread.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(1)&#60;/strong&#62; where is the law of the land ?&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(2)&#60;/strong&#62; Who is responsible for implementing it ?&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(3)&#60;/strong&#62; Why don&#38;#39;t we see it anywhere ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The other day, I was watching a talk show in which JI&#38;#39;s spokesman said, the people in Govt. don&#38;#39;t allow elections in student unions, because it suits/benefits them. The people in Govt. are protecting criminals in student unions.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116506</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:43:08 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116506@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@semirza,&#60;br /&#62;
i 200% agree with u .
</item>
<item>
<title>S.E.Mirza on "Should MQM dismantle its militia?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116498</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:37:10 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>S.E.Mirza</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116498@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;All who have been established as terrorist outfits should be dismantled by police action. If police action is not effective than through army action.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116496</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:35:09 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116496@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Lal bhai ,&#60;br /&#62;
u r so funny .&#60;br /&#62;
MQM is keep losing ...go to 90 and talk to the peons and chokidars of 90 .plz ...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116494</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:33:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116494@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Go ahead !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;day-dreaming day-dreaming and day-dreaming ........
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116481</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:22:08 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116481@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;That&#38;#39;s good, then you should have no problem if 90 is taken out by F16 when all terrorists leaders are in there.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116478</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:14:37 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116478@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Where is the MQM high horse NOW, when it came to killing Taliban they were jumping up and down but when it comes to they own Party phir dandth katay ho jaatay hay, Hypocrisy at its very best. If they was an Oscar for hypocrisy MQM supporters would win all the time. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM has also demanded Army in Karachi to stop target killing if you remember in last month....
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116473</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:09:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116473@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Where is the MQM high horse NOW, when it came to killing Taliban they were jumping up and down but when it comes to they own Party phir dandth katay ho jaatay hay, Hypocrisy at its very best. If they was an Oscar for hypocrisy MQM supporters would win all the time.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116465</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:02:27 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116465@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;day-dreaming day-dreaming and day-dreaming ........&#60;br /&#62;
...................................................&#60;br /&#62;
................................and more day-dreaming ................. and lo what PTI remains Tanga Party  :))))
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116463</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:01:13 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116463@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;They are cowards so once they leadership is taken out, yay tithar bithar ho jaiy gay, then we move in for the kill, disarm and live by the law of the land or be killed.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116459</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:56:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116459@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;yes, 90 is head of snake and if hit the head then no need to fight the rest of the body it will rot naturally :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116456</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:52:04 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116456@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Without warning when they they leadership is in 90 there should be an F16 strike to take out these terrorists. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;without warning when Imran Khan talking to Taliban their should china bomb(jo bachay new year pay phartay hain) strike...PTI is enough to clean up by china bomb who need to waste his money on big weapons...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116454</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:48:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116454@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Without warning when they they leadership is in 90 there should be an F16 strike to take out these terrorists.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116430</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:03:34 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116430@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;he he he :):):):)&#60;br /&#62;
2 MQM supporter larr paray apaas mein.&#60;br /&#62;
aray bhai mujh se tu larai mukammal kar lo pehlay ...:)&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;ziada khush honay ki zarorat nahi hai us ka mera mazaq hai iss liye koi farq nahi parhta sirf aik comment say..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Imran kay naam se MQM jala huaa kabab ban jati hay .&#60;br /&#62;
bechara abhi jeeta bhi nahin aur yeh haal hay ?&#60;br /&#62;
jeet gaya Karachi se (INshallah ) tu phir MQM sarr kar raakh ban jayee gi ....:):):)&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Imran per tu Altaf bhai thooktay bhi nahi hain bus Imran hi &#38;quot;Altaf nay yeh kardiya Altaf nay woh kardiya&#38;quot; karta rehta hai...us ka dareena maqsad hota hai k MQM wala uss ko thori attention dey....Yahan Karachi say Bhutto tu jeet na saka Imran Khan jeetay ga...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Imran ko aanye se pehli baar roka gaya tha .&#60;br /&#62;
jub awam ne shor machaya ...media ne aankhein dikahyein tu MQM ko haar manni parri ...&#60;br /&#62;
loser MQM .&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Imran Khan ko anay say 12 may ki waja say roka tha kyun k unn dino Karachi mai &#38;quot;dafa 144&#38;quot; nafiz thi aur jalsa jaloson pay pabandi thi magar Imran aur uss k supporter baat baat pay ro partay hain iss liye ussay anay dia gaya....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;@Yahya ,&#60;br /&#62;
bhai jaan ,&#60;br /&#62;
Karachi se bahar rehnay waly MQM ko ussi nazar se dekhtay hain jiase MQM hay .&#60;br /&#62;
since i m a karachitie ,so u cant say the same for me .&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Bhai yeh bahanay bohat sun chuka hun k mai karachiite hun aur MQM nay Karachi ko tabbha kardiya hai app koi naye nahi ho agar app Karachiite ho tu app koi aisi baat batao jo Karachi say bahar k log ziada na jantay hun...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;no2..ppl talks negative about devil .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;about Musharraf .&#60;br /&#62;
about Bush .&#60;br /&#62;
about Obama .&#60;br /&#62;
about Osama .&#60;br /&#62;
about ZArdari .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;do ppl are jealous of them ? &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;ab tu paka yakeen ho gaya app Karachi k Nahi ho kyun k Karachi mai Musharraf k bhi bohat fan hain aur inn mai say aik aur banday k fan hain uss ka naam batado tub manonga k app waqai Karachi walay ho....
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116428</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:59:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116428@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Bhaipakistanibarakobama ,&#60;br /&#62;
mujh ko kiya pata kay MQM ko itna hate kartay hu ..&#60;br /&#62;
sorry sorry sorry ...:(:(:(
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116422</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:51:18 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116422@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@choosy&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Barack Obama may be the supporter of MQM, he is a supporter of all people&#38;#39;s interest groups for what I know, he was a community leader in Chicago. But BarackOsama ain&#38;#39;t that :&#38;gt;!&#38;gt;!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116421</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:50:43 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116421@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Salam, &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;MQM is like less than 1% of population of Pakistan but because of support from vadera/sardar/chaudry they get to control two cities of Pakistan. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#38;#39;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Mujhay aap say bohat hamdardi hay :))&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Aaaoo dua karain piyaray Allah Mian Taliban Khan ko Khalifa bana day agar yeh nahi ho sakta tau phir haris khan ko hee bana day taa kay MQM ka khatma ho sakay :)))&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Naa Sou man Tael ho gaa&#60;br /&#62;
Naa Imran nachay gaa
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116417</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:44:59 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116417@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Salam,&#60;br /&#62;
buck up man !:)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116414</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:43:21 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116414@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Majority of people from outside of Karachi don&#38;#39;t even know what MQM letters mean :)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM is like less than 1% of population of Pakistan but because of support from vadera/sardar/chaudry they get to control two cities of Pakistan.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia/page/3#post-116413</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:42:10 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116413@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Barackobama ,&#60;br /&#62;
MQM ka supporter Barak Obama ...&#60;br /&#62;
oh yah ,they are supported and sponsored by uncle Sam.&#60;br /&#62;
:)&#60;br /&#62;
MQM Is brought to u by USA .&#60;br /&#62;
co sponsors are India and ISI .
</item>

</channel>