<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Topic: &#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:54:27 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>sasherwani on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115573</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:28:30 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>sasherwani</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115573@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ salam,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;lol!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;what part of my post was apalling?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I was barely confessing my &#38;#39;sins&#38;#39;!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115559</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:53:06 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115559@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@yahya87:&#60;/strong&#62; Jaan de yaar. Nevermind.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;P.S. It is a communication problem.
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115556</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:48:09 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115556@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;You&#38;#39;r trying to avoid answering me. Don&#38;#39;t give me that diplomatic crap, please.&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;how should I answer your question???I have explained that my post was in GENERAL TERM not SPECIFIC TERM isnt it not enough to explain my point???
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115541</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:25:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115541@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@yahya87:&#60;/strong&#62; You&#38;#39;r trying to avoid answering me. Don&#38;#39;t give me that diplomatic crap, please.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Politicians do that. Everyone hates politicians for doing that. If you are doing exactly what the politicians do, how can you claim you are not like them or visa verse ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I didn&#38;#39;t understand your message. I believe you pointed that message towards Irfan.
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115538</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:22:33 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115538@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;****.secular&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Jawab hoga tou dein gay na. Hawaii baatein karna jantay hein yeh log. Hawaii baatoon se pait nahee bhara ja sakta. Khoosh qismat hein who loag jo bahir settle hein. Unnko wapis jahannam mein aane ki dawat mut do.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Basoorate-degar, admin aur mod awaz dein gay keh hamari jan bachaoo.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115532</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:18:01 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115532@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Avoid talking in vague terms, please. Be! specific. &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;my post was in general term not specific term and it was for everyone not pointing towards specific person but who ever fits the criteria of my comment...In case if you fit the criteria then consider it is pointed towards you and if any other member then he/she is also pointed towards...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115509</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:55:33 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115509@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;Admin(s) / Moderators:&#60;/strong&#62; Please note ****.SECULAR in this discussion;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;He is continuously re-pasting irrelevant messages, which is increasing the length of this discussion, at the same time compromising its integrity. Irrelevant arguments are making this discussion .. &#38;#39;bloated&#38;#39;.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I request the re-pasted comments be deleted to restore the integrity of this discussion.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@yahya87:&#60;/strong&#62; Avoid talking in vague terms, please. Be! specific.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115507</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:53:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115507@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Who are you pointing at ? &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;everyone who fits well according to my post...
</item>
<item>
<title>PAKI.SECULAR on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115503</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:49:56 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>PAKI.SECULAR</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115503@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;hariskhan,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;LOLzzzz &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Aray Bhai, what are you doing here ? :)))&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Tell me what is so difficult in my original post ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;///////&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Why &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; die for American/Canadian/British Visas ?&#60;br /&#62;
Understand one should go anywhere to seek knowledge but wouldn&#38;#39;t it be nice if &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; return to Pakistan after finishing their studies instead of serving &#38;#39;Kafir Farangees&#38;#39; and paying taxes to &#38;#39;evil British/American empires&#38;#39; which is also used against &#38;#39;Islam and Muslims&#38;#39; !&#60;br /&#62;
Why &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; enjoy liberal/secular values of &#38;#39;Kaafir western societies&#38;#39; and still criticise them, wouldn&#38;#39;t it be nice if they return to their country of origin instead of expecting &#38;#39;Kafir/evil empires&#38;#39; to change their value-system as per &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; aspirations?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115501</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:48:13 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115501@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@yahya87:&#60;/strong&#62; Who are you pointing at ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115497</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:43:46 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115497@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Useless to talk about those &#38;quot;patriotic Pakistani&#38;quot; they are the reason why we are hated around the world not just by Kufar but also by our beloved muslims in &#38;quot;Saudi Arabia&#38;quot;....they just like to post or talk staying in their lavish houses watching TV or using this website and we who are living in Pakistan are suffering here while they are talking like they are only &#38;quot;patriotic Pakistani&#38;quot;....they live in their countries, they eat from their, they enjoy all kind of welfare and social benefits in their country but still say that they hate their society and their system.... &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Instead of defending their &#38;quot;patriotism&#38;quot; they are pointing finger on others that others do that so this provide us license to do the same...If some of their local friends saw what they write about their country then they wont spend a second to react on their statements but they are lucky because people their dont care.....
</item>
<item>
<title>PAKI.SECULAR on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115496</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:42:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115496@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Salam,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;عرض کیا ہے &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;تجھ زلف پے پھبتی شب دیجور کی سوجھی&#60;br /&#62;
اندھے کو اندھیرے مے بڑی دور کی سوجھی
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115493</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:36:01 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Salam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115493@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I think this thread can turn into good momentum against Altaf Hussain, may be UK authorities deport him after so much response on this thread!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Altaf Pakistan wapas jao!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115492</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:34:58 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115492@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;Tell me what is so difficult in my original post ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;///////&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Why &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; die for American/Canadian/British Visas ?&#60;br /&#62;
Understand one should go anywhere to seek knowledge but wouldn&#38;#39;t it be nice if &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; return to Pakistan after finishing their studies instead of serving &#38;#39;Kafir Farangees&#38;#39; and paying taxes to &#38;#39;evil British/American empires&#38;#39; which is also used against &#38;#39;Islam and Muslims&#38;#39; !&#60;br /&#62;
Why &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; enjoy liberal/secular values of &#38;#39;Kaafir western societies&#38;#39; and still criticise them, wouldn&#38;#39;t it be nice if they return to their country of origin instead of expecting &#38;#39;Kafir/evil empires&#38;#39; to change their value-system as per &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; aspirations?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115491</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:33:45 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115491@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;Film has just ended and you are asking a silly question &#38;#39;Zulaikhaa Murd thee Ya Aurat&#38;#39; :)))
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115490</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:32:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115490@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@****.SECULAR:&#60;/strong&#62; Yes, I do not understand your words.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Please explain them.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115485</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:28:12 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115485@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;LOLzzz &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You don&#38;#39;t understand the original post and still spamming :))&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;BTW I still need feedback on following &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;hariskhan,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1) talking against the interest of Muslims========= Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;interest of Muslims&#38;#39;, and then show me where did I talked against &#38;#39;interest of Muslims&#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(2) talking against common sense ------- Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;common sense &#38;#39;, and then show me where did I talked against &#38;#39;common sense &#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(3) attempting frivolous pursuits by calling to &#38;#39;vanity&#38;#39;/&#38;#39;ego&#38;#39; of our people ----- Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;frivolous pursuits&#38;#39;, and who are &#38;#39;your people&#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(4) inciting hate in our people, for other people ---- LOLzzz, show me where did I do that !!!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115481</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:25:25 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115481@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@****.SECULAR:&#60;/strong&#62; Please explain the message you want to convey through those words in your original message.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115479</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:24:04 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115479@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;You don&#38;#39;t seem to have answers to my queries ! :)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115474&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115474&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115478</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:23:01 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Beenai</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115478@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Hariskhan,&#60;br /&#62;
u have to read again my post .&#60;br /&#62;
what i wrote about Altaf ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@as long as Altaf is concerned .&#60;br /&#62;
he is NOT hypocrat in that manner .&#60;br /&#62;
indeed ,he has proved himself a good slave of west .&#60;br /&#62;
living in west ...&#60;br /&#62;
praising west ...&#60;br /&#62;
licking the shoe toes of the west ...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115475</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:21:21 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115475@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@irfanali898:&#60;/strong&#62; You&#38;#39;r awfully quiet over there
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115474</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:20:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115474@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;I still need feedback on following &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;hariskhan,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1) talking against the interest of Muslims========= Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;interest of Muslims&#38;#39;, and then show me where did I talked against &#38;#39;interest of Muslims&#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(2) talking against common sense ------- Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;common sense &#38;#39;, and then show me where did I talked against &#38;#39;common sense &#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(3) attempting frivolous pursuits by calling to &#38;#39;vanity&#38;#39;/&#38;#39;ego&#38;#39; of our people ----- Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;frivolous pursuits&#38;#39;, and who are &#38;#39;your people&#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(4) inciting hate in our people, for other people ---- LOLzzz, show me where did I do that !!!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115473</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:18:20 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115473@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@****.SECULAR:&#60;/strong&#62; I heard you the first time. Please, don&#38;#39;t repeat your words.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Just explain the message you want to convey through those words in your original message.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;That explanation, will give you answers to the questions you asked me.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115471</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:13:19 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115471@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@Beenai:&#60;/strong&#62; Altaf is not a hypocrite ? Tell me your joking, please ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Does Altaf not claim to be a Patriotic Pakistani ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Yet you are able to see him standing proud with his British Passport/Visa in the picture posted above.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Of-course he has to pay for his crimes. Having said that, he may not live long enough to do that. Why ? Because anyone who lives in Karachi knows, Mr. Altaf will be killed by his own people when he lands back inside Pakistan.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Do you disagree ?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115469</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:06:40 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115469@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;hariskhan, &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I&#38;#39;m stil waiting for your feedback&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115458&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115458&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>irfanali898 on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115468</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:05:44 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>irfanali898</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115468@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Why would I want to live at a place where I dont have security, job opportunities and intolrence?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115467</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:05:32 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115467@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Irfan, &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You are at least not a hypocrite, keep it up buddy !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115466</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:04:19 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115466@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@irfanali898:&#60;/strong&#62; Ok. Great.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I disagree with you, on some of those points, but I&#38;#39;ll discuss those later.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Now;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(1)&#60;/strong&#62; Who are you blaming from within Pakistan, in relevance to all these points ? and then&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(2)&#60;/strong&#62; Why do you blame them for it ?
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115464</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:03:42 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115464@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;irfan sahab,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Your life is in fun, no disagreement on that!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But what ****.secular wants is that you return to Pakistan, but you said that you want to live away forever.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115462</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:02:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115462@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Beenai,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;What&#38;#39;s your problem lady ?&#60;br /&#62;
If you&#38;#39;ve got something with MQM or Altaf then you should open another thread for bashing them !&#60;br /&#62;
BTW when did I say that Altaf is my leader, please avoid putting words on others&#38;#39; mouths :))
</item>
<item>
<title>irfanali898 on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115461</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:02:01 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115461@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;(1) religious freedom&#60;br /&#62;
I can be a practising muslim and noone bothers me.  There are 3 mosques in 5 mile radius of my house.  &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;- how do you note to be free with your religious practices ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(2) security of ?&#60;br /&#62;
I have not been a victim of any crime&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(3) means to live a quality life&#60;br /&#62;
I make a good living&#60;br /&#62;
(4) Tolerant people in your surroundings&#60;br /&#62;
My neighbors know I am a Muslim and they have always been helpful and respectful. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;- how exactly are they tolerant ?&#60;br /&#62;
I have never felt like a minority and I have a sense of belonging to where I live.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(4) respectful towards what you are or what you represent&#60;br /&#62;
I am free to live my life the way I choose.  I dont have to live a certain way to feel accepted.&#60;br /&#62;
(5) opportunities that you have available there&#60;br /&#62;
I just need to work hard and I can make money.  The only thing needed is the will to work hard.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115459</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:00:05 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115459@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I&#38;#39;m quoting again my original post as some members are trying to divert the discussion &#60;/p&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115458</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:59:05 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115458@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115457</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:57:42 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115457@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@irfanali898:&#60;/strong&#62; I agree with that. Having said that, it is not the point on which we are talking.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Please focus on the subject at hand.
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "&#039;Patriotic Pakistanis&#039;,  Pakistan Wapas Jaoo !"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115456</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:57:41 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115456@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Pakisecular ,&#60;br /&#62;
i m sorry for stating facts about your leader .&#60;br /&#62;
it seems like ,u really mind them .&#60;br /&#62;
anyways .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;as long as living in west and disliking west hypocracy is concerned ...&#60;br /&#62;
i have to say ...some of the Pakistanis are there just like some one working in a hostile environment ,though DOES NOT like it ,but has to work ,in order to earn bread and butter .&#60;br /&#62;
same goes for over sees Pakistanis .&#60;br /&#62;
they work there but they does NOT like the environment and society there ...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;as long as Altaf is concerned .&#60;br /&#62;
he is NOT hypocrat in that manner .&#60;br /&#62;
indeed ,he has proved himself a good slave of west .&#60;br /&#62;
living in west ...&#60;br /&#62;
praising west ...&#60;br /&#62;
licking the shoe toes of the west ...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115454</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:56:41 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115454@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;hariskhan you have right wing nuts in every society.  When you travel all over the world you will notice that people have more in common than they are different even in cultures that you think you have nothing in common with.  If america, england, france and norway etc was such a bad place than you wont have so many muslims living in them.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115451</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:54:18 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115451@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@irfanali898:&#60;/strong&#62; Ok, so you have;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(1)&#60;/strong&#62; religious freedom&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;- how do you note to be free with your religious practices ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(2)&#60;/strong&#62; security of ?&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(3)&#60;/strong&#62; means to live a quality life&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(4)&#60;/strong&#62; Tolerant people in your surroundings&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;- how exactly are they tolerant ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(4)&#60;/strong&#62; respectful towards what you are or what you represent&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(5)&#60;/strong&#62; opportunities that you have available there&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I believe you have seen people of both places, at least to some extent.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Can you tell me what is the problem with our people in your views ? I want you to be blunt.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo/page/2#post-115450</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:54:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115450@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;img src=&#34;http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3322/3328740315_603e868d5a.jpg&#34; /&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Koyee iss ko to pakar kay laye wapas :)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115449</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:52:55 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115449@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I&#38;#39;m still waiting for answers from you for my following questions !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Who&#38;#39;ll change the Pakistani society if &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; opt to live in &#38;#39;Corrupt Western Societies&#38;#39; ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Why &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; enjoy liberal/secular values of &#38;#39;Kaafir western societies&#38;#39; and still criticise them, wouldn&#38;#39;t it be nice if they return to their country of origin instead of expecting &#38;#39;Kafir/evil empires&#38;#39; to change their value-system as per &#38;#39;patriotic Pakistanis&#38;#39; aspirations?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115448</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:52:55 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115448@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;salam everyone has done their fair share of colonization. That is what you call the price of building an empire.   The us domestic society operates on different rules than the foregin policy.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115447</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:52:13 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115447@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;(3) attempting frivolous pursuits by calling to &#38;#39;vanity&#38;#39;/&#38;#39;ego&#38;#39; of our people ----- Dude, tell us what do you mean by &#38;#39;frivolous pursuits&#38;#39;, and  who are &#38;#39;your people&#38;#39; !!!&#60;/p&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115446</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:50:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115446@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hariskhan I have religious freedom, security and the means to live a quality life.  People are tolerant and respectful towards whom I am.  The opportunities that I have are not available to me in Pakistan.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115444</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:49:34 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115444@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;#39;enlightened society&#38;#39; with freedom, liberty and tolerance that invades other countries and destroys their civilization in order to impose their might!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115442</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:47:36 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115442@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@irfanali898:&#60;/strong&#62; Why don&#38;#39;t you provide us some examples ? Let&#38;#39;s analyze your theory.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;What you are saying is one thing. But when I see western media people talking, I hear totally the opposite notion.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115441</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:46:30 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115441@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I live overseas and continue to live in America because it is an enligtened society with freedom, liberty and tolerence.  Pakistan is a intolerant superstious society.  Door saie salam.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115440</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:45:58 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115440@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@sasherwani:&#60;/strong&#62; Your attempt at unnatural talk appalls me.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Please avoid it.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115439</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:45:57 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115439@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Right, we are discussing hypocracy in a particular context which is traitors like altaf hussain who keeps his people blackmailed through telephone calls.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;He must be sent back to lalukhait.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115435</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:41:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115435@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Beenai,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I&#38;#39;m sorry but whatever you have posted has no relevance with this thread as we are not discussing hypocrisy in general but in a particular context, which is clearly stated in my original post !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I&#38;#39;ll really appreciate if you remove irrelevant posts including yours and mine if any !
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115434</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:40:58 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115434@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;I want everyone to recognize &#60;em&#62;****.SECULAR&#60;/em&#62; from the original content presented in this thread. Please note this thread as evidence of &#38;#39;hate-mongering&#38;#39; by ****.SECULAR.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;He is engaging in &#38;#39;calling to&#38;#39; &#38;#39;vanity&#38;#39;/&#38;#39;ego&#38;#39; of Muslims. Why ****.SECULAR would do this ? It is beyond reason, beyond common sense.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I don&#38;#39;t see any positive output, any constructive objective being achieved from this kind of talk.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;However, everyone should use this thread&#38;#39;s existence, its content to identify ****.SECULAR as an enemy of Muslims, because he is;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;(1)&#60;/strong&#62; talking against the interest of Muslims&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(2)&#60;/strong&#62; talking against common sense&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(3)&#60;/strong&#62; attempting frivolous pursuits by calling to &#38;#39;vanity&#38;#39;/&#38;#39;ego&#38;#39; of our people&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;strong&#62;(4)&#60;/strong&#62; inciting hate in our people, for other people
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/patriotic-pakistanis-pakistan-wapas-jaoo#post-115430</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 08:37:26 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115430@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;i can easily relate to him to any hypocrite  .&#60;br /&#62;
he talks about betterment of Pakistan and has left Pakistani voters in crisis for good .&#60;br /&#62;
he talks abt peace in Karachi ,on the other hand has a gang of  murderers ,who can start mayhem at his order immediately .&#60;br /&#62;
he talks about being the representative of a middle class and lives a lavish life ,without doing any job or business ,in the most expensive city of the world .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;he talks about being anti feudal ,and works with feudal ,in order to get powers ,he has nominated Zardari as Presidential candidate ,who is a feudal .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;he should be declared the champion of hypocracy.
</item>

</channel>
</rss>