<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="bbPress" -->

<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
>

<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Topic: Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy.</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 11:11:23 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>gunnerz30 on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116892</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 12:26:37 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>gunnerz30</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116892@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;yes please anyone over here mention a singlr time wen ik used skm or namal for his campaign and it was u ppl not the pti that diverted from the topic my frnd.. all that happend was that our leader was accused and we replied.. as far as ideaolgy goes pl zread the party manifesto and a recent program conducted by FAISAL QURESHI who btw is a very big supporter of MQM and MUSHARAF as anyone who regularly watches his how wud know.. here is the link it will answer all ur questions  &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/3386/BangeDara-Dr-Arif-Alvi-and-Mr-Firdos-Naqvi-on-PTI-Manifesto-Part-1-January-18-2010.aspx&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.insaf.pk/Media/Videos/tabid/62/articleType/ArticleView/articleId/3386/BangeDara-Dr-Arif-Alvi-and-Mr-Firdos-Naqvi-on-PTI-Manifesto-Part-1-January-18-2010.aspx&#60;/a&#62; and pakistan is not just lahore and karachi ok... waziristan or swat mein jin ko WAR ON TERROR kay naam per marra gaa raha hein unn sey pochoon
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>barackosama on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116877</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:43:45 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>barackosama</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116877@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Imran does not take credit for his social work in politics. It his adherents and opponents who mix the two and blow the whole thing out of proportion.
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116872</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:34:25 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116872@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;In this thread which post is saying that &#38;quot;Imran Khan is misusing SKM funds&#38;quot;??&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If you wanna talk about social work then MQM also have Khidat-e-Kalq foundation which is operational and mobilize in Sindh province and during 2005 earthquake many MQM member traveled their and help locals who were in misreable condition...so doing social work is not a big deal the big deal is solutions of our problems and sorry to say Imran Khan dont have solutions he only points out problems....
</item>
<item>
<title>barackosama on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116869</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:29:50 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116869@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;But he can&#38;#39;t just dwell on negative campaigning, it gets trite pretty quickly. Come to agenda, say what you can do, don&#38;#39;t remind what others have done to you. That&#38;#39;s just bad politics, such tricks would be OK around elections for short term goals, but making it the sole base he makes his own loss.
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116866</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:22:41 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Salam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116866@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;i love it when imran khan hits mqm top thugs... they don&#38;#39;t find anything to hit back and start blackmailing!
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116859</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:14:45 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116859@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;my frnd would you plz stop using Caps in your post...
</item>
<item>
<title>gunnerz30 on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116857</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:12:22 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116857@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;no asnwer now yahya app kiyun chup u guys started in now tell.. WHY DONT HIS POLITICAL OPPONENTS TAKE THE CASE TO MEDIA IF WAT UR ACUUSING HIM  WID REGARD TO SKM IS TRUE?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116855</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 11:10:03 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116855@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@gunner..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Take it easy...dont loss your temper my frnd....no one is talking about his daily life or his scandals but here we are dicussing about Imran&#38;#39;s vision less leadership based on daily issues...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116848</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:57:54 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116848@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;mhm..... SHAUKUT KHANAM HAS BEEN INVESTIGATED BY INTERNATIONAL FIRMS AND CHANNELS ... THEY DID NOT FIND ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT.... AND OHH IF SHUAKUT KHANAM IS NOT TREATING PATEINTS FOR FREE THEN STUPID IDOITS LIKE NAWAZ SHARIF AND ALTAF WOULDNT WASTE TIME ON SEETA WHITE ISSUE THEY WUD PRODUCE PROOF THAT HE IS MISUSING CHARITY FUNDS... WHY DONT THEY? ANY ONE ANSWER?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116842</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 10:49:04 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116842@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Beenai summed it up correctly. Imran&#38;#39;s greatest qualification is his blank/unblemished resume.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If Imran were to run in the US, he would have charmed everyone like Obama who had no experience, not much of vision but was a clean guy who was about to walk on water and he did. Unfortunately, the Pakistani political system is not that sophisticated to have our Obamas make thru.
</item>
<item>
<title>bft1 on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116753</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 12 Feb 2010 07:37:04 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bft1</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116753@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@beenai n other&#60;br /&#62;
By suggesting that none of the other politicians have vision either, are u suggesting that imran is the same as them?!
</item>
<item>
<title>Mugal on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116628</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:17:14 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Mugal</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116628@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;agar koi banda aa hi haya hai kuch karna chahta hai to Khuda k leay usay to kuch karnay do,bas khawamakhwa ki tanqeed aur woh bhi bghair kisi khaas point k,aaj tak kisi bhi politician nay ya party nay is mulk k leay kia kayaa hai,tell me honestly?sirf yah k imran khan ko siysat nahi aati,aji humain to saysatdan chaiyay bhi nhai,humain leader chaiyay jo is mulk ko thik kar sakay,agar tum loag sirf is leay imran ki mukhalfat kartay ho k usay siyasat nahi aati to iam agree k usay nahi aati,lakin yah kahan likha hai k kisi qom ka leader siyasat dan hi hota hai,kam az kam in choron say to bohat cha hai,kuch to khof-khuda karo tum loag
</item>
<item>
<title>Mugal on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116625</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 17:10:14 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Mugal</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116625@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;dear all,i dont understand y u r saying that imran dont have vision on dailybasis issues and other important issues,SUNHANALLAH,if he dont have any vision then who have a vision?now listen his vision one by one&#60;br /&#62;
1..........implement of law for every one.&#60;br /&#62;
this is the basic step for every country and nation to resolve all the problems,every crime has to be start from this weekness of law.&#60;br /&#62;
2......education emergency.&#60;br /&#62;
    this is also a mojor step for pakistan,bcoz u see esucational system in pakistan is not the same for everyone,its a huge difference btween the govt and private education system,and if the education level is up in pakistan automaticaly peoples have to aware about there rights.&#60;br /&#62;
3....tax collections.&#60;br /&#62;
   as imran khan give couple time his policy about taxes?&#60;br /&#62;
and many more &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;now i want to ask from that persons who r not satified with the vision of imran khan that is any other party solve these problems ?nothing and never they solve these major problems ,is any then reply
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116052</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:52:12 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116052@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Should also add, that scholarships would be advisable for Namal. yo! Imran lovers ever heard a car salesman point out to a buyer that the car comes with four wheels.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-116050</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 17:46:16 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116050@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;This quote from pkpoltics discuss forum top does describe Imran Khan who is the man of this thread. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;Vision without power does bring moral elevation but cannot give a lasting culture&#38;quot; - Iqbal &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I true dat for Imran. If he could just drop &#38;#39;m&#38;#39; from his name and use space instead. We put &#38;#39;away&#38;#39; ourselves.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;ZABIST, NUST, Baharia, Air Univ., Hamdard, Aga Khan Univ. all charge dearly. Shifa and Aga Khan hospitals charge dearly but these institutions are not used for political stretch or social work hype whereas Imran lovers make his yawn consecrate, solemnly dedicated to or set apart for a high purpose.
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-115849</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:46:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Salam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115849@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I am not worried about your 4-5 IDs but what irritates me is your high frequency spamming on the forum.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You just start spamming one liners, copy pastes, sarcastic or irrelevant comments.
</item>
<item>
<title>LalBichoo on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-115817</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:20:23 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LalBichoo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115817@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Well, you need not to be worried about my dual IDs my friend :))&#60;br /&#62;
Check this out &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia?replies=36#post-115804&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/should-mqm-dismantle-its-militia?replies=36#post-115804&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I don&#38;#39;t wanna be president dude, I wanna be PM :)))
</item>
<item>
<title>aristotle on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-115815</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 07:12:48 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>aristotle</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115815@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Red Scorpion has proved by his &#38;quot;activities and statements&#38;quot; with dual ids that he is capable to be a PM like other political leaders..:)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;u can be lead us after zardari...:)&#60;br /&#62;
you can be a true descendant  of him :)
</item>
<item>
<title>LalBichoo on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-115771</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 05:28:01 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LalBichoo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115771@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I also want to be PM, Beena will you vote for me :)&#60;br /&#62;
I&#38;#39;ve never been a PM before,Plzzz give me a chance too !&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Plzzz unban my original ID.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Red-Scorpion
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-115766</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 05:20:10 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Beenai</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115766@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;i find no harm in testing Imran ,if we can test PPP ,PMLN,PMLQ,ANP ,JI,JUI,JUP and MQM a 100 time ..&#60;br /&#62;
why not give one chance to him?&#60;br /&#62;
whatever it takes .&#60;br /&#62;
anyways ,we are use to of Dhokas and baton kay shairs.
</item>
<item>
<title>quaidkamazaar on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has/page/2#post-115763</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 05:13:35 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>quaidkamazaar</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115763@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Imran Khan is no different from other politicians at this point and time to me. because its all talks no game.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Rather than focus on real issues of awaam and take part in elections, he goes around the world calling MQM terrorists and ignoring Taliban and Talibanization threats as if that will solve any problem.
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115759</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:52:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115759@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;whatever is it ...Imran always has a positive thing about him that he has NOT been tested yet ...contrary to those over used ,over tested ,over corrupt parties .
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115758</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 04:38:46 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115758@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;Let me get this right. Are you suggesting that NFC, magnitude of provencial autonomy, &#38;quot;justiceful water distribution b/w Provinces&#38;quot;, &#38;quot;maximization of DIRECT TAX&#38;quot;, &#38;quot;abolishing Federal &#38;amp; Provincial QUOTA&#38;quot; and &#38;quot;ALL issues b/w Pakistan &#38;amp; India&#38;quot; are more important than the war OF terror + Poverty ?&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;yes these issues are more important because they are the cause of disparity and poverty in Pakistan and if you go to Baluchistan you will understand that by looking at your own eyes these issues are also exploited by Sindhi nationalist in their ambitions as well so ignoring these issues are like ignoring Pakistan.....WOT is also important but question is if we cant provide justice to our own people how can we stop terrorism???so even this issue is very much related to those issues...
</item>
<item>
<title>salaudin on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115750</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 03:54:56 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>salaudin</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115750@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@bravogameover&#60;br /&#62;
Don&#38;#39;t you think it would be wise for you to bring forward your demands once he is in power.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Let me get this right. Are you suggesting that NFC, magnitude of provencial autonomy, &#38;quot;justiceful water distribution b/w Provinces&#38;quot;, &#38;quot;maximization of DIRECT TAX&#38;quot;,  &#38;quot;abolishing Federal &#38;amp; Provincial QUOTA&#38;quot; and  &#38;quot;ALL issues b/w Pakistan &#38;amp; India&#38;quot; are more important than the war OF terror + Poverty ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;War OF Terror and Poverty are two most important issues in Pakistan currently. Some of the issues you suggested are important but not more important than the ones mentioned above.
</item>
<item>
<title>bravogameover on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115702</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 19:57:22 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bravogameover</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115702@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@salaudin&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;O.K ,he has been campaigning against WAR from past seven to eight yrs,Do not you think if he campaigned for the issues (this topic) then it will be great service for nation.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@wantinsaf&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You said these issues R self cCreated.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Wow,..  &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Plz go through the topic/thread and think which country can progress by having these issues unsolved.&#60;br /&#62;
I M afraid of your answer taht these issues R self created.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Dear, the REAL OWNERS OF PAKISTAN doe not want to resolve the issues I posted here , If these issues R resolved then Pakistanis can free from any slavery.
</item>
<item>
<title>salaudin on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115692</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 18:38:11 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>salaudin</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115692@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@bravogameover&#60;br /&#62;
 You want IK to discuss all those things in a 60 min programe regardless of the topic under discussion ? Why don&#38;#39;t you use your brain ???&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You mentioned about Namal. Dude, there is a difference between listed tuition fees and tuition fees paid. They would certainly have tuition fees but, according to IK himself, all the students were on scholorship last year.
</item>
<item>
<title>wantinsaf on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115679</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:33:14 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>wantinsaf</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115679@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Bravogameover&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;All the issues you have mentioned are related to provinces and as I wrote earlier they are self created.I don&#38;#39;t consider them issues and they have become issues because the kind of politicians we have.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;the fact is Pakistan has got infinite number of issues and talking about all the issues and giving attention to all the issues is almost impossible considering the fact Imran has yet to find a capable and dedicated team to come up with the solutions and putting them in front of people.&#60;br /&#62;
One person has his own limitation,he is not prophet.He is a human being.Let me put it some other way;&#60;br /&#62;
I always believe that I should not sit on the fence and wait for a miracle that Imran is there to take care of all of us.I rather say that we are responsible for doing something for the country.Responsibility doesn&#38;#39;t lie on Imran only.It lies on us too.Ask urself what you have done for this country.&#60;br /&#62;
Since inception of pakistan,we could not produce good scholars,teachers,leaders,doctors,engineers and good pakistanis.This all has to go hand in hand.
</item>
<item>
<title>bravogameover on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115633</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 14:42:00 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115633@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@let&#38;#39;sdoot&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Dear , manifesto Per he To tehrek,Campaign, Movement,Educatue,Convincing &#38;amp; propagation ki jati hai Na Kay &#38;quot; daily issues or Cursing,bashing per &#38;quot;. Y Imran has not been runing unstopable campaign on that issues or topic (this discussion topic).&#60;br /&#62;
We alknow if the issues(this dicussion topic) are resolved than we wil really free from any slavery of any Pakistani and from any abroad slavery too.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@wantinsaf&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Dear just go SIUT &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.siut.org/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.siut.org/&#60;/a&#62;  or just visit then U wil know how many patients get 100000 % FREE treatment and on SIUT standards are bechmark for hospital of the world.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;plus indushospital.org.pk is another one and if you physically there then it will be worth mentioning experience too.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Plus plz come 2 the post in which I mentioned the points of discussions,these hospital sxyz R very good but we have to talk about PRINCIPAL ISSUES of Governing Pakistan ( mentioned in post/thread)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@drgulkhan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;And what is the cost of UROLOGY &#38;amp; Transplatation in PAKISTAN?&#60;br /&#62;
plz there R so many GIANT people WHO R more or one of the greatest SOCIAL SERVEICE PROVIDERS in PAKSITAN free of COST , so , POLITICS and Social Services R 2 different things&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Plz come to the topic.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@mohibbewatan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;No oNe doubts on anyone&#38;#39;s services but when someone says , &#38;quot; FREE &#38;quot; that means anyone/every wil be treated with zero Rupees but in both Namal and SKMH , the fees R taken,yes the limitations of Finances R the issue , I know.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But in SIUT,not a single patient is asked to pay a single Ruppe as same as in INDUS.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;Kindly do mention member nicks as they are&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;&#60;/blockquote&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>mohibbewatan on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115630</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 14:11:31 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>mohibbewatan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115630@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;As a nation we are so unfortunate. When there is a person worthy and capable of doing the job in right way we always critize negatively. I am 100% sure if Imran was an Indian, all the people would have definitely been quoting him as example and glorify him as a hero that he is doing too much for India but we couldn&#38;#39;t produce any such capable person. Shame on those who still have any doubts about this courageous son of Pakistan.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115624</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:57:49 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115624@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Only for those who can pnder. Need I say more.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Fee_09.pdf&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Fee_09.pdf&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Admissions 2009 &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Fee Structure &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Application Processing Fee *                Rs. 500&#60;br /&#62;
Financial Assistance Form Processing Fee *  Rs. 500&#60;br /&#62;
    Admission Fee (One time)                Rs. 10,000&#60;br /&#62;
    Security Deposit (Refundable)           Rs. 5,000&#60;br /&#62;
    Tuition Fee (Per semester)              Rs. 87,500 &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Note:&#60;br /&#62;
  *        To be deposited online in the following Bank Account:&#60;br /&#62;
Account Title:    Mianwali Development Trust&#60;br /&#62;
Bank:      MCB Bank Ltd Blue Area Islamabad&#60;br /&#62;
Account Number:  113401010016949
</item>
<item>
<title>drgulkhan on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115623</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:51:44 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>drgulkhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115623@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Its easy to run an average free of cost hospital or madrissa.
</item>
<item>
<title>drgulkhan on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115622</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:50:48 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115622@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;and for ur infromation...one cancer treatment cost at least 7 lakh rupees
</item>
<item>
<title>wantinsaf on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115621</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:32:57 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115621@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@bravomonger&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;How many people get treatment at Indus Hospital?&#60;br /&#62;
How many people get treatment at SKMH?&#60;br /&#62;
Answer must come in terms of free treatment.&#60;br /&#62;
And mind one thing,the quality of treatment by SKMH and Namal is world class.Who gets degree from Bradford while studying in Pakistan?
</item>
<item>
<title>LetsDoIt on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115620</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:12:05 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LetsDoIt</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115620@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;BGO&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I told you not to believe but to test it and tell us about it. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Secondly all the issues you wrote, please tell me how many parties are addressing every issue. Secondly you claimed that Imran have no policy and he is not addressing the issues you mentioned. How have you deduced this conclusion? Have you gone through all his speeches or you met with him and he said he has no vision for such issues? what is your source of information.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Here is his party&#38;#39;s manifesto&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.insaf.pk/docs/PTImanifesto.pdf&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.insaf.pk/docs/PTImanifesto.pdf&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Please go through this and then tell me at which point his policy is wrong. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If only way to win the argument is blaming some one then carry on my dear, you are doing a good job.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115614</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:55:35 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115614@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@drgulkhan&#60;br /&#62;
Let&#38;#39;s do it&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Plz get the STATS of Namal and you will also be surprised , Kiyun Khud ko Dhoka daytay hoo.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I also saw Financial Assitance xyz on webiste but I know how many get it , by the way there is also &#38;quot;SIUT &#38;quot; in which every person get FREE means REALLY FREE treatment of Urlology and all whatever one has 1 rupee or 1000 ,0000 Rupee.(in SIUT no one is returned and paid 1 Rupee to SIUT yet and nor SIUT accept any single penny from anyone)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;There is also &#38;quot;Indus Hospital&#38;quot; where even 1 Rupee also is not accepted .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Imran Hospital and Namal is good thing and FREE is limited over there b/c of limitation of budget I know.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;KHUDA KA KHAUF&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Jo loog apni jannatoon main rehtay hain , woh Doosroon ko &#38;quot; KHUDA KA KAHUF &#38;quot; diltay hain , Pata Nahin Kiyu Un K Dil Is KHAUF say Kiyun Khali Hain.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;PLZ  PLZ &#38;quot; DO NOT DIVERT THE TOPIC &#38;quot; , what his hospital and college is doing was not under discussion.The discussion was on other things I pointed out.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115609</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:48:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115609@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I will say again ....khuda ka khoof karro...&#60;br /&#62;
if some body is trying to do something good...do not try to destroy it.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115607</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:46:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115607@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ bravogameover : the link you posted is about fees in Namal college but you did not post the link about there scolarship scheme for less fortunate people.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Financial_Assistance_Form.pdf&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Financial_Assistance_Form.pdf&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>LetsDoIt on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115606</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:45:18 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LetsDoIt</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115606@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;BGO&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Sometimes you see what you want to see and you ignore what is reality. That is the case with you my dear.&#60;br /&#62;
Namal and SKMT are operating for free ONLY for those who could not afford but they charge only if you could pay.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You want me to believe you or i should believe one of my relative who was very poor and who was treated in Shaukat Khanam for just 100 rupees. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Similarly for Namal, if you think some of your friend/relative wants to get admission and he could not pay the fees, here is the link which you ignored by purpose.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Financial_Assistance_Form.pdf&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Financial_Assistance_Form.pdf&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115604</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:30:37 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115604@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@wantinsaf&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You said WHO paid the fees @ NAMAL,and awarded me as LIAR.&#60;br /&#62;
look @ this &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Fee_09.pdf&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.namal.edu.pk/pdf/Fee_09.pdf&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;plz mind your language.but it shows your and your parents Etics nad moral values.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Plus Imran has been runing a campaign against war on terror , Kash yeh bahi sahab un real issues K liay campiagn kertay to aaj such much lakhoon loog un K saath hotay, but he is so much busy in that WAR campaig since 7 yrs. Plz &#38;quot; MANIFESTO &#38;quot; per campaign aur Tehrek chalai jati hai , Daily issues per Nahin.Ager Imran ki Nazar main un issues ki Ehmiat hoti ( jo is discussion ka topic hain) to woh in Issues per Tehrek chalatay na Kay WAR per, his intention is what he has been doing since 7 , 8 yrs.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;About NFC of 2009&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;again REAL OWNERS OF PAKSITAN cheated us, in this NFC the principles were that:&#60;br /&#62;
82 % population ( Child generation)&#60;br /&#62;
5 % Revenue(as REVENUE generation must be 70% of formula)&#60;br /&#62;
13% remaining was for overty xyz&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;the justicefull NFC will be like this :&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Reveue Genration : 70%&#60;br /&#62;
The Provinces have Less Populaion must get : 20%&#60;br /&#62;
Raqba : 10%&#60;br /&#62;
poverty : 0% (b/c worst politicianwantsto increase poverty &#38;amp; get revenue and eat money and people still R empty handed)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@drgulkhan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;Khuda Ka aKhauf&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Just have a visit of Hospital and Namal ,phir poochna kis ko KUDA ka Khauf Khana Chahiaey,( U people R victim of PROPAGANDA)&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@ beenai &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Imran K topic per LAtaf kahan say aa gaya, I asked the REAL issues , but you again DIVERTED it to MQM.Plz think about your mind and do not DIVERT the topic.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115592</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:05:10 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115592@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Altaf only has free of charge Toucher cells to serve u ...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115589</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:04:11 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115589@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=14&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.khabrain.com/aaj-akhbar.aspx?pg=14&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;just read this link...its todays news..//what is IK talking about?
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115583</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:56:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115583@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Let me answer all of your points one by one&#60;br /&#62;
1-PTI manifesto talks about provisional autonomy.Why don&#38;#39;t you  produce a show and invite Imran Khan talk about provisional autonomy?&#60;br /&#62;
But it&#38;#39;s a valid point that we all Pakistanis should brainstorm on these issues.Why are we all not discussing such issues?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;2-The problem related NFC has been sloved this year as all the provinces has agreed to a formula which is acceptable and beneficial to all the provinces equally.So it doesn&#38;#39;t remain an issue any more.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;3-What do you think that any Pakistani needs to speak about this issue?It&#38;#39;s such a simple issue which can be resolved in minutes as I believe no honest Pakistani can accept such rubbish.This is a self created issue.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;3- It again is a self created issue.And this time I believe Punjab was making noise that less water was given to it.It&#38;#39;s not an issue,it just takes seconds to solve the issue.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Let me add one thing,Imran recently in lot of his interviews has mentioned that Water in Chanab River  has decreased to 20% as India is taking advantage of the crises Pakistan is going through.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;4-I have listened Imran thousands of times about bringing tax reforms in Pakistan and he gives example of Nawaz Sharif who paid 5000 tax last year.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;5-Imran is aginst any military adventure so there is no question of willing to have war with India.talks are only viable solution.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;pakistan&#38;#39;s issues are infinite in number so he can cover all the issues in talk shows and press conferences.&#60;br /&#62;
You had better got through PTI manifesto////
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115581</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:53:10 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115581@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;It is shamefull that some people are trying to malign SKNM and NAMAL university. These two institutes are run on charity and provide service to less fortunate people of pakistan.&#60;br /&#62;
But some of our internet heroes have decided to malign these institutes on basis of secretarian and polical hatred.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;PAR YAROO TUM MUSALMAAN TO HO&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;KHUDA KA KHOOF KARRO
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115580</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:47:17 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115580@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;People should go to Altaf&#38;#39;s free of charge hospital and free of charge university.&#60;br /&#62;
Imran is no good, trust Altaf BHai
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115576</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:40:38 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115576@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Well,one does&#38;#39;t have to resort on lies to prove his point of view.For instance,the writer writes down&#60;br /&#62;
&#38;quot;Built NAMAL, where students must pay fees like in any other private college University.&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Which student of NAMAL college has paid fee?&#60;br /&#62;
Can you name that student.&#60;br /&#62;
It provides free education Mr Lier!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;You are quite unaware of PTI and its stand on these issues.So I don&#38;#39;t see anything wrong with Imran or PTI there is something seriously wrong with your brain.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Pakistan has infinite number of issues so all the issues can not be covered in one hour talk show where he gets barely 20 minutes to talk about.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Use your brain idiot!!!!!
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115575</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 11:39:53 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115575@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@GOOGLE&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;plz do not RUN AWY from the Discussion TOPIC ,I asked&#60;br /&#62;
&#38;quot;Imran Plays issues on daily basis&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MQM xyz&#38;#39;s have been DISCUSSED from RAW Agent to CIA agent ,From Bahtta khor,Killing,Lassaniat xyz, And I M tired of listening these bogus allegations.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So PLZ pLZ PLZ ,  DO NOT DIVERT the Discussion as &#38;quot; IMRAN KHAN Does not Have any ATTENTION/INTENTION for RESOLVING MOST KEY ISSUES of GOVERNING PAKISTAN, HE has been Propagating, Shouting and raisng his voice from last 7 yrs against (from morniong to afternoon)War against TERORR and Deliberately ignoring the REAL CORE ISSUES of STATE , Principle Rights of Provinces, Districts from all Ethnicities and religions.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;PLZ Do not DIvert the Discussuion and through this topic again to MQM and others.( if U have any element of Honesty)
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115549</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:36:40 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115549@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@GOOGLE..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;sorry my mistake I was saying political leader not just politician...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thanks for identifying my mistake
</item>
<item>
<title>GOOGLE on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115546</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:31:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>GOOGLE</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115546@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@bravogameover&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;All the political parties were in power during the last 60 years in one way and in other. what they have done for all the issues you want to Imran khan to address? When they want NRO they can do legislation in in hours but for the core issue they just issue Hippocratic statements.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Instead of addressing the issues they put us in the mess we are now. bahtha khoree, land mafia, terrorism, corruption etc etc.
</item>
<item>
<title>GOOGLE on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115540</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 10:24:24 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>GOOGLE</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115540@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@yahya87&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Buddy you change your statments so quickly. read again ur comments above again. OR You too are issuing statement like Quaid(leader)-e-Tehreek without knowing what are the contents. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;he is worth nothing as politician&#38;quot;
</item>
<item>
<title>PAKI.SECULAR on "Imran plays issues on daily basis,With no Ideology,vision &#38; no policy."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-plays-issues-on-daily-basisno-ideology-no-policy-he-has#post-115505</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 09:50:45 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>PAKI.SECULAR</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115505@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;yahya87,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Well said buddy, keep it up !
</item>

</channel>
</rss>