<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Topic: Imran Khan to disappoint again?</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 09:58:57 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>bft1 on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-116526</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 13:18:21 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bft1</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116526@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;hamid meraj....q league tattooo!
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>gunnerz30 on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-116500</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 11 Feb 2010 12:37:25 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>gunnerz30</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">116500@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;bf-1 note that PTI is not withdrawing and the party canidate MAIN HAMID MIRAJ HAS ALREADY STARTED HIS ELECTION CAMPAIGN
</item>
<item>
<title>KHAN_Sahib on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115958</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 12:36:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KHAN_Sahib</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115958@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;LAL Bicchooo ... Yaar dunk tou na maroo...&#60;br /&#62;
I just want the author of this thread to back up his claim with a link/reference as I can&#38;#39;t find any news confirming his post.&#60;br /&#62;
Make sense???
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115837</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 08:19:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Beenai</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115837@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Nobody is holy cow here at least at this forum.&#60;br /&#62;
u can see a lot of bashing to Imran as well ...&#60;br /&#62;
so dont worry about the owner&#38;#39;s affiliations .:):):)
</item>
<item>
<title>LalBichoo on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115806</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 06:55:29 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LalBichoo</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115806@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Since when Imran Khan has become a HOLY COW ???&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Is this website owned by PTI ? If yes, then still voice of dissent should be heard and criticism should be tolerated !
</item>
<item>
<title>salaudin on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115752</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 03:56:31 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>salaudin</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115752@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;Yes, just another thread based on blind hate. Moderators should take notice of such authors opening useless threads. This for one, should be closed. &#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;+1
</item>
<item>
<title>Patriot on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115749</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 03:52:39 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Patriot</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115749@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Yes, just another thread based on blind hate. Moderators should take notice of such authors opening useless threads. This for one, should be closed.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115745</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 10 Feb 2010 03:08:08 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115745@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;a meeting was held btw the 3 parties n it was reported on tv, il post a link as soon as i find one
</item>
<item>
<title>KHAN_Sahib on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115732</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 21:51:43 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KHAN_Sahib</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115732@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;As this post is based on a LIE and the respected member has failed to provide a reference / link, the moderators should close this thread.
</item>
<item>
<title>Mugal on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115719</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:39:52 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Mugal</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115719@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;its a baseless topic
</item>
<item>
<title>change_is_close on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115707</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 20:18:19 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>change_is_close</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115707@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@salaudin&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;lol, but agreed! =D&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;that&#38;#39;s the problem with the politics in our system; to succeed IN the system, you have to join hands with waderaz, chaudhries, badmaash, capitalists, etc. if u do, you&#38;#39;ll succeed, but won&#38;#39;t have credibility left and won&#38;#39;t be able to do something positive, anyway.  if u don&#38;#39;t do it, you&#38;#39;ll never be able to achieve anything.  i think that IK has learned this after spending quite a few years in politics, and is now doing the right things to &#38;#39;succeed&#38;#39; in this system - this is my analysis, and time will prove it right/wrong.
</item>
<item>
<title>salaudin on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115694</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 19:02:49 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>salaudin</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115694@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Agar na karta to &#38;quot;siyasi nabaligh&#38;quot; kehtay aur agar (bil farz) kar bhi raha ha to ab in logoon ki taqeed hi nahi khatam hooti.
</item>
<item>
<title>wantinsaf on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115678</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:19:00 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>wantinsaf</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115678@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Can you please enlighten how us what makes you think that Imran is going to join hands with PML Q and Jamaat?&#60;br /&#62;
None has mentioned anything and just resorted on lies and propagandas.
</item>
<item>
<title>Anonymous on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115677</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:13:43 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Anonymous</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115677@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;sorry it was Fatima Bhutto not Sanam Bhutto and about Sanam Bhutto she may be enjoying her life without politics but you should also consider that the only reason she is enjoying her life is because of PPP so even though she is not PPP member she is still Bhutto and the word Bhutto is enough for evry luxury in Pakistan and outside Pakistan while their is no such case in MQM and family of MQM leader are living same mediocre lives like a normal person can live but still they are not being a part of MQM despite of their family member...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115674</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 17:03:09 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115674@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;i give you an example .. Sanam Bhutto has no designation of PPP, but if she wants some work to be done in Pakistan, do u think there will be any obstacle? Without holding any position in party, she can get what she wants..without indulging in politics... hope you got my point... &#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Sanam Bhutto belongs to Shaheed Bhutto group not this PPP of Zardari and this group is different because it was formed by Murtaza Bhutto after leaving Govt of PPP in 1995 protesting over state targeting innocent people in Karachi and later he was killed and Zardari is believe to be involved in killing after that this group was named Shahhed Bhutto group so this example is not even valid in this case and on the other hand I was talking about any family member of MQM leaders in good position with in MQM???
</item>
<item>
<title>zingaro on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115672</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 16:55:52 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>zingaro</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115672@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;bft1 is negotiating with thieves to rob a bank in Pakistan. sharing discussions are underway&#38;quot;... com&#38;#39;on dear .. the post you started is similar to what my first line shows here... &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I think you thought to just make fun of threads and started something baseless. Will you bother to give us some reference although another member asked you above but you did not answer that ... I **** care if IK does so in reality but your post is just a rumor pot. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;@yahya .. i give you an example .. Sanam Bhutto has no designation of PPP, but if she wants some work to be done in Pakistan, do u think there will be any obstacle? Without holding any position in party, she can get what she wants..without indulging in politics... hope you got my point...
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115661</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 16:26:40 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115661@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;quot;&#38;quot;...he only leads ISF in Lahore.&#60;br /&#62;
Its not like imran&#38;#39;s family is persident and vice prsident of the party like in PMLn&#38;quot;&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;while you are claiming MQM is this MQM is that now tell me how many family member of MQM members are working in MQM at good positions within MQM...
</item>
<item>
<title>drgulkhan on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115644</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 15:46:24 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>drgulkhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115644@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@ bft 1 ...he only leads ISF in Lahore.&#60;br /&#62;
Its not like imran&#38;#39;s family is persident and vice prsident of the party like in PMLn.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115625</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 13:59:05 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115625@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;exactly my point, both mqm n pti are the same their actions contradict their words.&#60;br /&#62;
Gulkhan plz answer my query bout imran&#38;#39;s nephew being convener of isf while u cry bout family mafia
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115613</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:52:17 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115613@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@bft1:&#60;/strong&#62; Would you be kind enough to provide references to news, that you want to discuss, please! ?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;strong&#62;@Beenai:&#60;/strong&#62; Many threads may be open, but each of them might be discussing a different &#38;#39;topic&#38;#39;/&#38;#39;issue&#38;#39;
</item>
<item>
<title>drgulkhan on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115611</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:49:48 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>drgulkhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115611@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;MQM..is against wadera&#38;#39;s...but will support ppp..biggest wadera party.... they even voted for biggest wadera of pakistan Asif zardari...
</item>
<item>
<title>LetsDoIt on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115608</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:47:04 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LetsDoIt</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115608@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;What was MQM&#38;#39;s stand on wadeeras, Jageerdars etc and who MQM is supporting??????
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115602</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:24:31 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115602@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;well barray barray shehar mai choti choti chezain hoti rehti hain bhai...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If Imran Khan is negotiating PMLQ and others then he is just doing for one seat and I dont think he is moving away from his stand its an electoral strategy not political strategy...he is not joining hands with PMLq and others for supporting each other in Govt.
</item>
<item>
<title>Beenai on "Imran Khan to disappoint again?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115599</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:18:17 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Beenai</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115599@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@bft1&#60;br /&#62;
too many threads on Imran...&#60;br /&#62;
we should discuss him in other threads which has already been under discussion.
</item>
<item>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-to-disappoint-again#post-115593</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Feb 2010 12:05:51 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">115593@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;in another policy u turn PTI is all set to join hands with q league n jamaat e islami in na 123. Negotiations are under way to withdraw pti candidate.
</item>

</channel>
</rss>