<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Forum: Video Links - Recent Topics</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:22:49 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>student123 on "Pakistan ki Kahani - Unity Video"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pakistan-ki-kahani-unity-video#post-301010</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:09:48 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>student123</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">301010@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaA1EHiObKg&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LaA1EHiObKg&#60;/a&#62;
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>Qaiser Nadeem on "United States has a worst educational system - Michio Kaku"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/united-states-has-a-worst-educational-system-michio-kaku#post-300470</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 16 Jan 2012 01:11:07 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Qaiser Nadeem</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">300470@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I couldn't agree more with him. China and India's rapid growth is the result of US H1B Visa. 50% of PHD students in US are foreign born, and now most of them are returning back to their countries.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62; &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NK0Y9j_CGgM&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NK0Y9j_CGgM&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>bsobaid on "Aasma ne karr dee pitai"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/aasma-ne-karr-dee-pitai#post-242312</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 27 May 2011 20:18:52 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bsobaid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">242312@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=ZlbSyaCH3C8&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=ZlbSyaCH3C8&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Sherni ne ulta latkaa kay kolhoo pay danday barsaa deay..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;lagta hai Pakistan mein sirf 2 mardd hein&#60;br /&#62;
aik aasma aur doosri Ayesha Siddiqa of Military Inc.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;img src=&#34;http://i105.photobucket.com/albums/m237/owaism1971/mithai.jpg&#34; /&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Qaiser Nadeem on "WAAR - 2012 *Up coming Pakistani Film - Awesome Trailor*"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/waar-2012-up-coming-pakistani-film-awesome-trailor#post-296014</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 31 Dec 2011 17:29:12 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Qaiser Nadeem</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">296014@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HBjWcFV_ZY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-HBjWcFV_ZY&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rasheed on "Long March by Saad Rafiq - Complete Story"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/long-march-by-saad-rafiq-complete-story#post-294965</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 29 Dec 2011 15:33:29 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>rasheed</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">294965@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR_6ESkf2BY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR_6ESkf2BY&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k56o5JP4op8&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k56o5JP4op8&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqkv0iXMhMg&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vqkv0iXMhMg&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>pakistanithemes on "Kids supporting PTI, Imran, and Karachi Jalsa"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/kids-supporting-pti-imran-and-karachi-jalsa#post-291434</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 24 Dec 2011 09:32:44 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>pakistanithemes</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">291434@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;This is a historic moment in Pakistan ... similar to the times of making of Pakistan. Kids too are actively involved. Please watch this about the kids in Seattle, USA, showing their support for PTI, Imran Khan, and a united peaceful Karachi!&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://youtu.be/fizOZ2T319k&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://youtu.be/fizOZ2T319k&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rasheed on "Saad Rafiq continues Long March - Part 2"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/saad-rafiq-continues-long-march-parch-2#post-289026</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 18 Dec 2011 07:47:38 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">289026@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Saad Rafiq continues his amazing story of historic Long March and tells how his small team of few dozen men initiated their journey from Model Town and turned into an unbelievable procession of tens of thousands of people, who were selflessly united for a common cause behind leadership of Nawaz Sharif. Must Watch!&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k56o5JP4op8&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k56o5JP4op8&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Part 1 &#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/saad-rafiq-tells-the-long-march-story-part-1&#34;&#62;here&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rasheed on "Saad Rafiq tells the Long March story - Part 1"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/saad-rafiq-tells-the-long-march-story-part-1#post-288225</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 15 Dec 2011 12:14:15 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">288225@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR_6ESkf2BY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UR_6ESkf2BY&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>RhyMe on "Poem on Jannah...."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/poem-on-jannah#post-286621</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 10 Dec 2011 18:31:53 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>RhyMe</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">286621@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Poem on Jannah &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Uv7mNOaYVE&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Uv7mNOaYVE&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>mariabashir on "Reason for Firdous AAshiq Awan Ankle Sprain!"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/reason-for-firdous-aashiq-awan-ankle-sprain#post-286241</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 09 Dec 2011 04:43:39 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>mariabashir</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">286241@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;was wearing 7 inch Heal!&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y65zPfoH3P0&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y65zPfoH3P0&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>RhyMe on "Hum Aik Hain by Shehzad Roy"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/hum-aik-hain-by-shehzad-roy#post-284084</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 02 Dec 2011 15:02:21 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">284084@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hum Aik Hain by Shehzad Roy&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qC2O4E85TA&#38;amp;feature=related&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0qC2O4E85TA&#38;amp;feature=related&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>fasal on "Kashif Abbasi and Meher Bokhari married..."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/kashif-abbasi-and-meher-bokhari-married#post-279669</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 20 Nov 2011 13:42:08 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>fasal</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">279669@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Kashif Abbasi and Mehr Bokhari got married on Tuesday...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Congrats to them...&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://najamsethiaapaskibaat.wordpress.com/2011/11/19/kashif-abbasi-and-meher-bokhari-wedding-pictures-and-videos/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://najamsethiaapaskibaat.wordpress.com/2011/11/19/kashif-abbasi-and-meher-bokhari-wedding-pictures-and-videos/&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>LifeH2O on "Ki karan day o"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/ki-karan-day-o#post-281944</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 25 Nov 2011 16:07:28 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>LifeH2O</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">281944@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Abrar Ul Haq and Shah Zaman - Ki karan day o&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8Y-l_uV6mM&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J8Y-l_uV6mM&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>KHAN_Sahib on "Building Pakistan and How to Increase GDP!"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/building-pakistan-and#post-68562</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 15 Aug 2009 15:06:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>KHAN_Sahib</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">68562@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;This Thread is in response to the JJ Khan’s thread of Quality of Pakistani products&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/quality-of-pakistani-products&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/quality-of-pakistani-products&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;But as I want to discuss this in a broader spectrum, hence I have initiated this thread.&#60;br /&#62;
So How to make Pakistan Grow or in other words, how to increase Pakistan GDP?? I am not an economic expert but I would like to suggest few points and then ask all of you to contribute. Please stick to this discussion and don’t bring Party politics or religion in this thread. But before I go ahead and try to understand from all of you or to explain my understanding, I would like to emphasize on some other important points (which I will explain or discuss later)&#60;br /&#62;
Points to work on to make a country grow in both long term and short term:&#60;br /&#62;
1.	Good Governance …. i.e. Honest People as the head of state /departments and ministers who are efficient, knowledgeable of their work / ministry.&#60;br /&#62;
2.	Education&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/education-standard&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/education-standard&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
3.	Health&#60;br /&#62;
4.	Transport and roads&#60;br /&#62;
5.	Law and Order&#60;br /&#62;
6.	Free Judiciary&#60;br /&#62;
7.	Police Reforms&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/police-reforms-needed&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/police-reforms-needed&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
8.	Building of infrastructure to provide basic amenities to local population.&#60;br /&#62;
9.	Religion and its Implementation / Tolerance towards minorities&#60;br /&#62;
10.	Distribution of Income and Resources between Provinces&#60;br /&#62;
11.	Increasing the number of Provinces&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/new-pakistan-reformschangessuggestions&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/new-pakistan-reformschangessuggestions&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
12.	Anti-Corruption&#60;br /&#62;
  &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/10-05-2009/topst/main6.gif&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.jang.com.pk/jang/may2009-daily/10-05-2009/topst/main6.gif&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
13.	New Constitution&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/is-our-pakistan-constitution-a-faulty-document-buggy-document&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/is-our-pakistan-constitution-a-faulty-document-buggy-document&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
14.	&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So what is the definition or concept of GDP before we discuss the ways to increase this!&#60;br /&#62;
GDP:&#60;br /&#62;
The gross domestic product (GDP) or gross domestic income (GDI), a basic measure of a country's economic performance, is the market value of all final goods and services made within the borders of a nation in a year. [1] GDP can be defined in three ways, all of which are conceptually identical. First, it is equal to the total expenditures for all final goods and services produced within the country in a stipulated period of time (usually a 365-day year). Second, it is equal to the sum of the value added at every stage of production (the intermediate stages) by all the industries within a country, plus taxes less subsidies on products, in the period. Third, it is equal to the sum of the income generated by production in the country in the period—that is, compensation of employees, taxes on production and imports less subsidies, and gross operating surplus (or profits).[2] [3]&#60;br /&#62;
The most common approach to measuring and quantifying GDP is the expenditure method:&#60;br /&#62;
GDP = private consumption + gross investment + government spending + (exports − imports), &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gross_domestic_product&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gross_domestic_product&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So for a lay man like me,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;GDP is Gross Domestic Product. This is the sum of all the goods and services produced in a country. There are really only 2 ways you can increase GDP. First, have more people working. If a farmer owns 90 acres of land, but he can only plant 40 acres by himself, then if he hires a helper, he should be able to plant 80 acres of land, he's just doubled the amount produced. If he hires a 2nd hand then they should be able to plant the full 90 acres, either by planting 40 acres, 40 acres, and 10 acres, or by each planting 30 acres. The 2nd helper didn't increase production as much as the 1st, but there was still a net increase. However, if the farmer hires additional helpers, there won't be any increase, because all of his land can be planted by only 3 people. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This leads into the 2nd way to increase GDP, have people work more efficiently. If the farmer was able to plant 40 acres, but only had his seed and a shovel, then you could increase his productivity by giving him a horse and a plow. Using the horse and plow the farmer might be able to plant all 90 acres by himself.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;What does all of that mean on a macro scale? &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;It means that if you reduce interest rates, you can make access to money easier, making it more likely that more farmers will end up with plows. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If the value of our currency drops relative to other currencies, it means that we increase demand for our products, because if the farmer can only sell 40 acres worth of crops each year, there really isn't any point to increasing his productivity.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Increasing productivity also allows us to reduce prices, because with the horse and plow, 1 farmer can now do as much as he and 2 helpers could do before. With the money he saves not hiring helpers he can pay for the horse and plow, save a little something for himself, and still reduce the price of the crops he sells.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So how do the interest rates play a part in a short or long term here???&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Short run: If interest rates fall then in the short run you MAY see an increase in GDP as companies take advantage of lower financing costs to engage in new business activities. Or if government ramps up spending you'll likely see a rise in GDP as well. Both of these factors will theoretically (at least from some schools of thought) be offset by lower economic activity in the future to &#38;quot;payoff&#38;quot; for these short term binges. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Long Run: If more people are working (say through population growth), then ceteris paribus gdp should probably increase. Or if the same numbers of people are working but they're more productive (I make 5 widgets instead of 2) then GDP will increase.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I will try to post further but I have posted the links to the topics we have already discussed earlier. Hope we all can contribute here.
</item>
<item>
<title>d0ct0r on "MQM&#039;s Pir Altaf Hussain and Mustafa Kamal. Are they both really GAY?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/mqms-pir-altaf-hussain-and-mustafa-kamal-are-they-both-really-gay#post-43058</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 30 May 2009 15:02:20 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>d0ct0r</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">43058@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Let me share with you all something interesting,equally shocking and startling. A programme called &#38;quot;mulaqatain&#38;quot;(meetings) is aired on Samma tv each saturday night in which host Mehr Bukhari interviews famous personalities. On 16th may 09 she was in Karachi in connection with an event(samma live) so she also interviewed Mustafa Kamal in his office at civic center. During the interview she recalled that during that ‘fake world 2nd best mayor episode’ a foreign journalist was accompanying her to Samma karachi office situated off chundigar road and that foreign lady journalist saw those larger than life of British MQMized pir snuggling and smooching Mustafa Kamal and she got curious and inquired from Mehr,’do pakistani men really get that intimate with each other?’,Mehr laughed off and replied that she’ll ask about that whenever she met Mustafa Kamal. After hearing the whole thing, Mustafa Kamal says &#38;quot;of course I am willing to try it out with any one..&#38;quot; . Host is completely flabbergasted and shocked,she replies, Kamal Sahib do you understand what you are saying..? And Mustafa Kamal nods back. She then quickly tries to change the subject by saying &#38;quot;viewers there you have it from the man himself,we had nothing to do with all that..&#38;quot;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I won’t say anything else. draw your own conclusions..
</item>
<item>
<title>azizi on "Why this person is not shown on Pakistan TV channels?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-this-person-is-not-shown-on-pakistan-tv-channels#post-278732</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 17 Nov 2011 18:43:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>azizi</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">278732@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I am talking about Tariq Ali - Does Pakistan military have a value on his head or other elite collaborators have instructed by their master or religous rights hate him. He seemed to be blue eyed boy of current ruling party.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Just ignore the title of the videos. He talks more than the title.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKp0tOczmgg&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MKp0tOczmgg&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUo8XbacMIU&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kUo8XbacMIU&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfwOYTtvFfU&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kfwOYTtvFfU&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwdY09MGRhs&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wwdY09MGRhs&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17NYp9p8DS4&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=17NYp9p8DS4&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>azizi on "Rigging in 2008 General Election videos"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/rigging-in-2008-general-election-videos#post-276795</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 09 Nov 2011 23:23:56 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>azizi</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">276795@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;In 2008 these videos were posted on the main page comments sections but some of them were removed. I am posting them again as a place holder.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/2008/02/20/140-turnout-in-karachi&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/2008/02/20/140-turnout-in-karachi&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INRvfma4vzA&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INRvfma4vzA&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29Q1H_k-HUY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=29Q1H_k-HUY&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-OLg1Xf7c8&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K-OLg1Xf7c8&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>mangoman on "Laal - Dehshatgardi Murdabad"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/laal-dehshatgardi-murdabad#post-273033</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 28 Oct 2011 13:42:07 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>mangoman</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">273033@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I like this song, thought of sharing with you guys.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=y57elLCPFQ4&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=y57elLCPFQ4&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>salaudin on "Imran Khan&#039;s consistency - a video from 1996"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khans-consistency-a-video-from-1996#post-272662</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 17:14:16 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>salaudin</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">272662@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;lt; &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSgtR7bJGDw&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NSgtR7bJGDw&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62; &#38;gt;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;- He has been saying the same thing for the last 15 years yet its only now that Pakistanis have realized that he is the right leader.
</item>
<item>
<title>bsobaid on "Looking for Pakistani channels live streaming website link"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/looking-for-pakistani-channels-live-streaming-website-link#post-272698</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 26 Oct 2011 20:33:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bsobaid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">272698@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Hi,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Is there a URL to receive good quality and reliable live streaming of ARY News, ARY Digital, GEO Entertainment and GEO News?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thanks,
</item>
<item>
<title>LifeH2O on "Kaptaan The Movie"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/kaptaan-the-movie#post-271951</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 24 Oct 2011 16:31:38 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">271951@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Kaptaan The Movie - Trailer:&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6Q3WLAYdSY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6Q3WLAYdSY&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Potohari on "New wave of drone attacks"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/new-wave-of-drone-attacks#post-54765</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 10 Jul 2009 06:51:55 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Potohari</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">54765@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;American and Pakistani forces has intensified attacks on butcher Talibans in Mehsud area. Now terrorists Talibans are dying at a satisfactory rate which will finish this menace of terrorism, abduction and butchery sooner than later. With due respect Pakistanis are paying the price of having the unchecked influx of Pashtoon population in settled areas. I am sure there are good natured Pashtoons but the one we are having in Punjab are really nasty people who proud themselves for killing, butchery, robberies, car jacking, heroin smuggling, land mfia, suicide blasts and all the basic tenents of their pashtton islam which has nothing to do with Punjabi islam. Wow one can buy a suicide bomber for just 7 lack ruppees, thanks to the uncontrolled population of these nasty type Pashtoons in Punjab. These guys are armed and battle hardened and are turning the indegneous population hard core militants, by supplying deadly weaponery. ISI is alarmed by spread of weaponery in Punjab, they should check the influx of these nasty people into Punjab if they are serious about the said problem.
</item>
<item>
<title>outspokenloud on "double face"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/double-face#post-265843</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 05 Oct 2011 09:30:32 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>outspokenloud</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">265843@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://youtu.be/neGZdnVPPSk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://youtu.be/neGZdnVPPSk&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>khan_gee007 on "Ijtimah -e- Aam (Islami Jamiat talaba) 15-16-17 Oct 2011"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/ijtimah-e-aam-islami-jamiat-talaba-15-16-17-oct-2011#post-263194</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 19 Sep 2011 13:07:55 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>khan_gee007</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">263194@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abAA2MTouc0&#38;amp;feature=related&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=abAA2MTouc0&#38;amp;feature=related&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>pakistanpal on "Losing water war?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/losing-water-war#post-16413</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Aug 2008 10:25:10 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>pakistanpal</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">16413@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Nazia Nazar&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Recently the talks between India and Pakistan over the Kishanganga project failed when both the countries stuck to their stated positions on the issue. The dispute over India's 330-megawatt Kishanganga hydropower project on River Jhelum centres on the diversion of water from one tributary of the river to another. Under the project water from Neelum River will be diverted through a 47 km tunnel and released in river Jhelum. Pakistan says that the diversion of water to Wullar Lake contravenes the provisions of the Indus Water Treaty, as it will reduce water flow into Pakistan by 27 percent. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;As a consequence, Pakistan's Neelum Valley could dry up and become a desert. Further, any construction on the Neelum River upstream will affect power generation capacity of Pakistan's Neelam-Jhelum power project in which Pakistan has already invested Rs 71 million. Experts say that the Kishanganga project could reduce Pakistan's total water availability from an estimated 154 MAF to about 140 MAF per year. It would also leave significant portion of the Mangla Dam's storage capacity unutilised. It is also feared that the diversion would result in an ecological disaster for the area. Unfortunately many rounds of talks on the Kishanganga project have ended without producing any fruitful result.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This is not the first time that Pakistan and India are locked in a water-related dispute. The water issue between both the countries is as old as partition when canals' headworks were unjustly given to India which enabled it to interfere with the waters of those rivers which are crucial for Pakistan. As a result, only after six months of partition, India stopped the water of rivers Ravi and Satluj, bringing the new-born country to a famine-like situation. Finally, the issue was somewhat resolved in 1960 when both the countries entered into an agreement known as the Indus Basin Water Treaty. According to this treaty, India was entitled to use water of rivers Satluj, Beas and Ravi, while Pakistan was entitled to unrestricted use of rivers Indus, Jhelum and Chenab. Even after this agreement, many water-related issues between the two countries have come to fore from time to time, especially with regard to the construction of some controversial dams by India such as Sallal Dam, Wullar Barrage, Baglihar Dam and now Kishanganga dam. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;In water-related issues, Pakistan has always been on the losing end. By being engaged in negotiations with Pakistan, India secures sufficient time to continue the unnoticed construction of its controversial dams. For that reason India balks at the indulgence of third party in all water-related issues between both the countries and instead it insists on bilateral talks &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;By constructing one after another controversial dams, India is causing trouble for Pakistan which is already confronting a severe water crisis. Pakistan is an agricultural country; agriculture accounts for one-fourth of its GDP. Over 50 percent labour force is related to agrarian profession. The use of water in agriculture is 93 percent of the total use of water by the country. So water is of paramount importance for Pakistan. The shortage of water means that our future generations may have to face hunger and starvation. It is lamentable that once Pakistan was among the top wheat producing countries of the world but today it has to import wheat to cater the needs of its people. Among many reasons of wheat crisis, shortage of water has left us with a question: are we heading towards disaster? &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Wheat crop needs plenty of water while in winter wheat crop is supplied water from dams. It is unfortunate, rather criminal negligence, that our successive governments have not been able to build any major dam after Mangla and Tarbela whose storage capacity is shrinking due to silt by each passing day. It is a bitter reality that by being indolent to find out a suitable substitute to Kalabagh Dam for many decades, we have reached a situation where not one or two but a series of dams can save our lands from turning into deserts. How disturbing it would be for our farmers to see their lands uncultivated due to water shortage in a situation when 40-42 million acre feet water of Indus River goes waste in the sea annually simply because we have no major dam to save this water. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;It is true that India is going ahead with controversial dams and is interfering with our waters showing utter disregard to the provisions of the Indus Water Treaty. However, raising a great hue and cry over India's unjust construction of dams can hardly persuade New Delhi to change its mind. Therefore, the need of the hour is to make the optimal use of our waters by making a number of dams on emergency basis. We should not forget what Dr Qadeer Khan, the renowned scientist of Pakistan, once said. He had stated that the impending water famine would pose a threat greater than the nuclear capability of the enemy. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The fact is that farsighted and prudent nations try to conserve each and every drop of water available to them because they think not of them but of their next generations. Our misfortune is that we are more concerned about our present and less worried about what we are leaving for our next generations. Or perhaps we have developed the habit to feel the storm after the damage has been done.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Thomas Fuller is right when he says, &#34;We never know the worth of water till the well is dry.&#34; Unfortunately, our wells are going to dry up. It is not an exaggeration to say that we are digging our own graves.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The writer is a freelance columnist based in Lahore&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;source : &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.thepost.com.pk/Arc_OpinionNews.aspx?dtlid=176212&#38;#38;catid=11&#38;#38;date=08/06/2008&#38;#38;fcatid=14&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.thepost.com.pk/Arc_OpinionNews.aspx?dtlid=176212&#38;#38;catid=11&#38;#38;date=08/06/2008&#38;#38;fcatid=14&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>oneUp on "UK: champion arms trader or champion of democracy?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/uk-champion-arms-trader-or-champion-of-democracy#post-262641</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 16 Sep 2011 19:06:50 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>oneUp</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">262641@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;UK: champion arms trader or champion of democracy?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Published: 16 September, 2011, 14:02&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;As British premier David Cameron ends a triumphant visit to Tripoli to celebrate the end of Muammar Gaddafi's dictatorial rule, British arms dealers are working flat out to keep other brutal regimes in power.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Selling weapons could be a moral minefield, but not at the DSEI (Defense and Security Equipment International), the world’s biggest arms fair and a massive earner for the British economy. The conscience being brandished in Libya has fallen strangely silent as Britain sets out for a day at the fair where international delegates shop for tanks, rocket launchers and missiles.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;So long as business is being done, it does not seem to matter who is buying. This year’s guest list includes countries like Saudi Arabia and Bahrain, both regimes that violently suppressed pro-democracy demonstrations earlier this year.&#60;br /&#62;
Bahrain was accused of opening fire on its unarmed citizens in February. Saudi Arabia sent its National Guard in to help, driving armored vehicles made by BAE Systems, the UK’s largest defense company. However, like the British government, the company cannot change its spots. It says there are countries it will not sell to, but that does not include any of those present at the fair.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;RT spoke to BAE Systems’ demonstrations manager, Per Kjelltoft, to ask him about his company’s policy towards repressive regimes. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;RT: If a country has been invited here by the British government, it is probably going to be on your list of countries you are able to sell to, presumably?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Per Kjelltoft: Makes sense, yes.&#60;br /&#62;
RT:  Do you think it is right to sell to regimes like Bahrain that have repressed democracy protests?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;PK: I do not have any comments on that one.&#60;br /&#62;
While representatives of controversial countries eye up the wares on offer, anti-war protesters are doing their best to get a different message across. Activists are angry the fair is going ahead despite the recent crackdowns in Libya and Egypt, both former customers of Britain, which have used British-made weapons against their own people.&#60;br /&#62;
“We are paying the price now in the Mediterranean because we have sold weapons to nearly all the countries that are now experiencing the Arab Spring,” said Bruce Kent, of the Campaign for Nuclear Disarmament.  “I think it is short-sighted, it is bad for this country. It does not make money, it makes wars.”&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This year’s shoppers include 14 countries branded authoritarian by human rights groups, a fact the government came clean on just one day before trade began. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;“I am sure they are very embarrassed because on the one hand, in February, David Cameron was going to Egypt walking around Tahrir Square, proclaiming his belief in human rights and freedom and democracy,” said Kaye Stearman from Campaign Against the Arms Trade. “And the next stop was Kuwait, and it turned out he was travelling with eight arms company executives and the whole purpose of the trip was trade and one of the main trades they were trying to promote was weapons trade to the Middle East.”&#60;br /&#62;
The government says it is tightening restrictions on who can buy weapons that could be used for repression. It claims an invite to the DSEI does not guarantee an export license. Still, defense is big business for Britain. It generated 22 billion pounds for the economy last year, making the UK the second-biggest weapons exporter in the world, and with money like that up for grabs, turning customers away empty-handed may indeed prove difficult.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Watch video here: &#60;a href=&#34;http://rt.com/news/libya-uk-arms-trade-705/&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://rt.com/news/libya-uk-arms-trade-705/&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>oneUp on "Excellent Program!"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/excellent-program#post-262299</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 14 Sep 2011 01:01:14 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">262299@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I thoroughly enjoyed SM's show with Amjad Islam Amjad, Quraishpur and Oriya Maqbool Jan. It was  a pleasure listening to such educated and cultured people - a welcome break from the usual bickering on politics. My only gripe was the length of the show.It should have been longer.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ggPjkL_B48&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ggPjkL_B48&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lk-_pnBbORQ&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lk-_pnBbORQ&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Td1ylto0bmk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Td1ylto0bmk&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>LifeH2O on "The President - An Epic Tale of Friendship - (BNN)"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/the-president-an-epic-tale-of-friendship-bnn#post-260606</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 04 Sep 2011 18:35:04 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">260606@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Trailer:&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kEew79dXc8&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1kEew79dXc8&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Full:&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fs84x5IUJNE&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fs84x5IUJNE&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHoONlzK4bA&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jHoONlzK4bA&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6eweDMVWms&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R6eweDMVWms&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yuc9WttQN0w&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yuc9WttQN0w&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>ExPosed on "Fake Islamic scholar A&#039;amir Liaqat exposed! (Must Watch)"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/fake-scholar-aamir-liaqat#post-257437</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 14 Aug 2011 22:03:43 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>ExPosed</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">257437@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cgOJJO-w8Wk&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded#at=406at&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cgOJJO-w8Wk&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded#at=406at&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>ExPosed on "Imran Khan blows off CNN&#039;s Becky Anderson."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-blows-off-cnns-becky-anderson#post-257729</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 16 Aug 2011 18:09:52 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">257729@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7CkOJPnclQ&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W7CkOJPnclQ&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=9Ye2yPnbVd4#at=151&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=9Ye2yPnbVd4#at=151&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>oneUp on "Don&#039;t miss! Nawaz Sharif ka bila muqabla intikhaab"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/dont-miss-nawaz-sharif-ka-bila-muqabla-intikhaab#post-255133</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 31 Jul 2011 02:40:06 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">255133@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLYikr2zD7U&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RLYikr2zD7U&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Insaaniat on "Teach for Pakistan Project"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/teach-for-pakistan-project#post-254995</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 29 Jul 2011 23:01:15 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Insaaniat</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">254995@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DujORmN3Sk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_DujORmN3Sk&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rangbaaz on "Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shahid-nama-with-dr-shahid-masood#post-252902</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 18 Jul 2011 19:17:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>rangbaaz</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">252902@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Shahid Nama with Dr Shahid Masood&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muyZWW3YlVk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=muyZWW3YlVk&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPaNZWUuBIk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZPaNZWUuBIk&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KinFXCKzhXs&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KinFXCKzhXs&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rangbaaz on "Karachi to Peshawar Pakistan Railways 1994 BBC"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/karachi-to-peshawar-pakistan-railways-1994-bbc#post-250418</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 07 Jul 2011 18:38:55 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">250418@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqBaQSjN8dg&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DqBaQSjN8dg&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-b3T3ST__jo&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-b3T3ST__jo&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADwnWbSIKi0&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ADwnWbSIKi0&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ts8Hc1CXu38&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ts8Hc1CXu38&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gi01hTzKh8Y&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gi01hTzKh8Y&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElTrChEzYoE&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ElTrChEzYoE&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>awanrules on "Our Land Our RIghts"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/our-land-our-rights#post-249806</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 03 Jul 2011 17:07:47 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>awanrules</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">249806@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Fiefdom ( Jageerdaari ) is a System plaguing our society. Government and the people should stand up against this menace.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kfy6g4s5vY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8kfy6g4s5vY&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Salam on "Pakistani Brain 1986"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pakistani-brain-1986#post-218851</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 14 Mar 2011 11:42:13 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Salam</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">218851@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnedOWfPKT0&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lnedOWfPKT0&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>awanrules on "The Correct way of Slaughter that must be implemented in Pakistan"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/the-correct-way-of-slaughter-that-must-be-implemented-in-pakistan#post-249703</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 02 Jul 2011 20:23:41 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>awanrules</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">249703@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;I have seen a Very interesting series of how to Slaughter the Animal . In Pakistan espacially on Eid ul Azha Most of the people hire non Professional Butchers and it is inhumane to the animals and also not the proper way to slaughter.&#60;br /&#62;
Also Butchers in Pakistan dont care at all when Slaugtering the animal. Please watch this series as it is very informative and spread the word as well so that proper way of Slaughtering should be Implemented in Pakistan rather than the brutal way of slaughter mostly done in Pakistan.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=quhVxLUwiBw&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=quhVxLUwiBw&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rangbaaz on "Height of Indeceny PPP vs PMLn Dirty Language"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/height-of-indeceny-ppp-vs-pmln-dirty-language#post-248863</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 27 Jun 2011 01:51:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">248863@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iDyYHlzfTQ&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded#at=490&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1iDyYHlzfTQ&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded#at=490&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;MushahidUllah has been using dirty language against other for the last many months. He starts dirty language in this show again bringing PPP leader's wife again.
</item>
<item>
<title>rangbaaz on "مولوی نوازشریف کی سوچ اور فکر شکست کھارہی ہے، صدر زرداری"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%d9%85%d9%88%d9%84%d9%88%db%8c-%d9%86%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%b2%d8%b4%d8%b1%db%8c%d9%81-%da%a9%db%8c-%d8%b3%d9%88%da%86-%d8%a7%d9%88%d8%b1-%d9%81%da%a9%d8%b1-%d8%b4%da%a9%d8%b3%d8%aa-%da%a9%da%be%d8%a7%d8%b1%db%81%db%8c-%db%81%db%92%d8%8c-%d8%b5%d8%af%d8%b1#post-247873</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 22 Jun 2011 00:19:39 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">247873@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjvO2er34yo&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SjvO2er34yo&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;مولوی نوازشریف کی سوچ اور فکر شکست کھارہی ہے، صدر زرداری&#60;br /&#62;
 صدرآصف علی زرداری نے کہاہے مولوی نوازشریف اور سیاسی بونوں کی سوچ اور فکر شکست کھارہی ہے، وہ ملک میں مولوی ضیاءالحق کی جبکہ پیپلز پارٹی مفاہمت کی سیاست چاہتی ہے۔ &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;نوڈیرو میں بے نظیر بھٹو کی اٹھاونویں سالگرہ پر خطاب کرتے ہوئے انہوں نے کہا کہ آمر کو تحریر لکھ کر ملک سے باہر جانے والے کاغذی شیر اب کیوں ببر شیر بن رہے ہیں، شہید ذوالفقار علی بھٹو اور بے نظیر بھٹو نے پاکستان بچانے کیلئے جان کی قربانی دی۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ فوج کے بغیر دنیا کا کوئی ملک نہیں چل سکتا، فوج نے دہشت گردی کے خلاف جنگ میں قربانیاں دیں اور بعض قوتیں فوج کے جوانوں اور جرنیلوں میں اختلاف پیدا کرنے کی کوشش کر رہی ہیں لیکن ہم افسروں اور جوانوں کو الگ کرنے کی سازش کامیاب نہیں ہونے دیں گے۔ پیپلز پارٹی نے بے نظیر بھٹو کی سالگرہ کا آغاز خون دے کر کیا۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ مولوی نواز شریف کی سوچ نے بے نظیر بھٹو کو شہید کیا جبکہ ہم شہید بے نظیر بھٹو کی مفاہمت کی سیاست کو آگے بڑھا رہے ہیں جس پر نواز شریف اور سیاسی بونوں کو اختلاف ہے۔ ہم سب پارٹیوں کو ساتھ لے کرچلنا چاہتے ہیں تو کسی کو کیوں تکلیف ہورہی ہے۔ ان کا کہنا تھا کہ آج ہر سرمایہ کار اپنے تحفظ کیلئے ٹی وی چینل لا رہا ہے اور سیاسی اداکار حکومت کے ہر اقدام کو تنقید کا نشانہ بنا رہے ہیں لیکن ہم گبھرانے والے نہیں۔ انہوں نے کہا کہ مشرف کی آفر کے باوجود نوازشریف کو صوبہ پنجاب تھالی میں رکھ کر دیا۔&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9Mjg3OTcjTGFuZz11cmR1&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://dunyanews.tv/index.php?key=Q2F0SUQ9MiNOaWQ9Mjg3OTcjTGFuZz11cmR1&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>msohail83 on "Don&#039;t Tell My Mother That I am in Pakistan"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/dont-tell-my-mother-that-i-am-in-pakistan#post-95007</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 17 Nov 2009 19:20:11 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>msohail83</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">95007@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Documentary from National Geographic Channel &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/user/pyrapakistani#p/u/11/Oz3ac7rdM1U&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/user/pyrapakistani#p/u/11/Oz3ac7rdM1U&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Start from Bottom up (part 1).&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;CRAZY STUFF!
</item>
<item>
<title>LifeH2O on "History of a Imran Khan - A Tribute"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/history-of-a-imran-khan-a-tribute#post-191006</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 09 Nov 2010 15:20:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">191006@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Np6J3Aocs4&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-Np6J3Aocs4&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OuGACMA-ns&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2OuGACMA-ns&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zF0Py6gDja0&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zF0Py6gDja0&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4x2w36RX4Bs&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4x2w36RX4Bs&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;-----------------------------------------------------&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7tRrUyYIS0&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x7tRrUyYIS0&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2byzBf4b9V0&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2byzBf4b9V0&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XK31RTm72kY&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XK31RTm72kY&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04pSHFWMaWw&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=04pSHFWMaWw&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8C2qn-MuTSE&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8C2qn-MuTSE&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHm0OpzSmZk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aHm0OpzSmZk&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuJSEmuoF3g&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xuJSEmuoF3g&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>salaudin on "Nawaz Sharif/PML(N) copying Imran Khan - Hitler Finds Out"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/nawaz-sharifpmln-copying-imran-khan-hitler-finds-out#post-244311</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 07 Jun 2011 17:23:25 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>salaudin</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">244311@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;lt; &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hm_UOPftPl4&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hm_UOPftPl4&#60;/a&#62; &#38;gt;
</item>
<item>
<title>ExPosed on "Shermila VS Abid Sher Ali &#38; Lgahari - Full Embarassing Stuff"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shermila-vs-abid-sher-ali-lgahari-full-embarassing-stuff#post-244316</link>
<pubDate>Tue, 07 Jun 2011 18:15:50 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">244316@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-5iCeP1-pc&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded#at=946&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x-5iCeP1-pc&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded#at=946&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LknpMb9nI44&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LknpMb9nI44&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>zingaro on "MQM Haqeeqi kay Haqooq"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/mqm-haqeeqi-kay-haqooq#post-34566</link>
<pubDate>Sun, 03 May 2009 16:14:50 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>zingaro</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">34566@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Does this party named MQM (Haqeeqi) deserve some rights as they also belong to same community and also live in Karachi. Allowing one group and barring the other is not justice. Why don't the government let Amir Khan get bailed out? Who is behind it? and most important what will be the political scenario of Karachi if Amir Khan and his party is given the same liberty which Altaf and his party is enjoying?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I hope this is good topic to discuss... what u say folks ?
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "Video: Islami Riasat Main Taxon ka Nizam"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/video-islami-riasat-main-taxon-ka-nizam#post-241048</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 23 May 2011 11:21:10 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">241048@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Video: &#60;strong&#62;Islami Riasat Main Taxon ka Nizam&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
Speaker: Dr. Israr Ahmad&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;22-May-2011&#60;br /&#62;
--------------------------------------------------------&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NungaaEHChU&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NungaaEHChU&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
Source: Youtube Channel: &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/user/ziarecord&#34;&#62;&#60;strong&#62;ziarecord&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>mubasshar on "Nawaz Shareef involved in sugar hoarding"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/nawaz-shareef-involved-in-sugar-hoarding#post-69077</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 17 Aug 2009 09:09:24 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>mubasshar</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">69077@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;The News&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Industries and Production Minister Manzoor Ahmed Wattoo claimed that mills owned by Mian Nawaz Sharif and Humayun Akhtar were involved in sugar hoarding.
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "Video: Why Gold &#38; Silver?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/video-why-gold-silver#post-239943</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 20 May 2011 07:25:50 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">239943@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Video: &#60;strong&#62;Why Gold &#38;amp; Silver? FULL MOVIE - Mike Maloney Tells All&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;18-May-2011&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E5VNAEmmBQM&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E5VNAEmmBQM&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
Source: Youtube Channel: &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/user/whygoldandsilver&#34;&#62;&#60;strong&#62;whygoldandsilver&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Asad on "Imran Khan on Mother&#039;s Day Special - Bachay Man Kay Sachay"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-on-mothers-day-special-bachay-man-kay-sachay#post-237530</link>
<pubDate>Mon, 09 May 2011 14:37:47 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Asad</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">237530@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Imran Khan on Mother's Day Special - Bachay Man Kay Sachay. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=JSG2YfkkMcI&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&#38;amp;v=JSG2YfkkMcI&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>waseemca on "Bin Laden a Terrorist or a Fighter against Western Agrression"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/bin-laden-a-terrorist-or-a-fighter-against-western-agrression#post-238451</link>
<pubDate>Sat, 14 May 2011 17:09:00 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>waseemca</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">238451@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Please comment on the title and context of this Video&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vxo7RBWIxs4&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vxo7RBWIxs4&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>RhyMe on "Timeline Of  The Holy Kaaba...."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/timeline-of-the-holy-kaaba#post-238299</link>
<pubDate>Fri, 13 May 2011 10:07:54 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">238299@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Timeline Of The Holy Kaaba.... &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvGDi68sSfw&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IvGDi68sSfw&#60;/a&#62;
</item>

</channel>
</rss>