<channel>
<title>Discuss &#187; Recent Topics</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</link>
<description>PKPolitics Discuss Forum</description>
<language>en</language>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:38:51 +0000</pubDate>

<item>
<title>Adonis on "lets see who has the courage to reply ?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/lets-see-who-has-the-courage-to-reply#post-306526</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:34:38 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Adonis</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306526@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Amen.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
</item>
<item>
<title>pacemaker on "PML-N&#039;s MPA(Munawar Gil) accused raped his own Party&#039;s Lady Worker"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pml-ns-mpamunawar-gil-accused-raped-his-own-partys-lady-worker#post-306524</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:19:05 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>pacemaker</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306524@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;oh yeah you are right &#34; 3 year old issue which got settled 3 years ago&#34; lol, &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;it is noon league internal matter becoz both agressor and the victime were nooners,lol&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62; seems to me nooners are self sufficient, lol&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;now move on for the recent scandals like Aish Ahad Malik &#38;amp; Dost Khosa etc.,
</item>
<item>
<title>hariskhan on "Programs in Western Mass Media of Interest to Muslims"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/programs-in-western-mass-media-of-interest-to-muslims/page/34#post-306522</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:13:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hariskhan</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306522@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Assalam-o-Alaikum-Warahmat-ULLAH ALL,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Video: &#60;strong&#62;WAR!! On the streets of American&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;08-Feb-2012&#60;br /&#62;
--------------------------------------------------------&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-2q3L9PjjM&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=H-2q3L9PjjM&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
--------------------------------------------------------&#60;br /&#62;
Source: Youtube Channel: &#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/user/ddetectivee&#34;&#62;&#60;strong&#62;ddetectivee&#60;/strong&#62;&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>SufiSoul on "[OPINION]  why we stop supporting imran khan??"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/why-we-stop-supporting-imran-khan/page/2#post-306521</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 11:09:52 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>SufiSoul</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306521@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;You should and must and will follow IK.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;PASBAN MIL GAYE KAABY KO SANAM KHANY SE.......
</item>
<item>
<title>Sharif Aadmi on "Israel planning to attack Iran"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/israel-planning-to-attack-iran/page/2#post-306519</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 10:53:36 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Sharif Aadmi</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306519@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;JT&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;'where have you seen this trait in me ?'&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;The same way u see the coward in me. I can see *imp in u .&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;'&#60;br /&#62;
Your unqualified criticism of Army bothers me a lot , only a weak, cowardly person can nullify services of a dead person (we call them shaheed) and compare that to a sanitary worker. What a shame !!!! no wonder other bloggers think you are a hindu from India&#60;br /&#62;
'&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Neither my religious affilation nor my criticizm  needs a certificate from GHQ or *imp of GHQ. I feel for the masses of this region and who they have been kept slaves by BAHDUR FAUJ. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;U disagree to that , do that but no need to pass personal remarks.
</item>
<item>
<title>Sharif Aadmi on "Duniya Ki Tareekh Gawah Hai"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/duniya-ki-tareekh-gawah-hai#post-306517</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 10:47:40 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306517@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;So , u conceed that there was no violence till 25th Mar 1971. &#60;/p&#62;
veryone in West Pak treated Bengalis like PARIHA , dont blame Army for it , Army ha&#60;br /&#62;
'&#60;br /&#62;
AFter liberation Gen.Osmani was first army chief of Bangla forces and he retired as Col. form BAHDUR FAUJ . How many bangla officers were there , only u might be knowing.&#60;br /&#62;
Other famous of the lot are Zia Ur Rehman who was a major at that time. If i remember correctly , only one bengali rose to rank of Lt.Gen and he was relative of Kh.Nazim ud din (probably his name was Kh.Wasi).&#60;/p&#62;
aluchistan , Major action was ordered by ZAB , it severely demoralized the army&#60;br /&#62;
'&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;In balochistan first operation was in 48 and then major operation was in early era of Ayub when Nawab Norooz was hanged. Now , please don't tell that ZAB was responsbile since he was minister in Ayub cabinet.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;70's operation was definately ordered by bhutto and it was his mistake. But when in 77 , PNA demanded to end Baloch operation , it was BAHDUR FAUJ who refused to do so and gave a briefing to oppostion as well (Prof . Ghafoor , Kausar Niazi and others have written about that )&#60;/p&#62;
arachi : MQM deserves 100 time more whipping than what army did, and that was under BB gov&#60;br /&#62;
'&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Who are u to decide that . I think army deserves 1000 time more whipping than that.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;For your kind memory operation was intiated in 1992 and NS was pm then.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;U forgot the operation in interior sindh in zia era and baloch operation of mush era as well.
</item>
<item>
<title>iamsowise on "Imran Khan meets Baloch leader Akhtar Mengal in Dubai"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-meets-baloch-leader-akhtar-mengal-in-dubai#post-306513</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 10:40:35 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>iamsowise</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306513@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ccih66RLjNc&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ccih66RLjNc&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ey7cp9cdx2Q&#38;amp;feature=related&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ey7cp9cdx2Q&#38;amp;feature=related&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Sharif Aadmi on "While Military awaits the orders from Supreme Courts"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/while-military-awaits-the-orders-from-the-supreme-courts#post-306507</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 10:35:03 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306507@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
&#60;p&#62;Yes i  said that but where it implies that Gen.Mitha is my hero ??????&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Talk some sense ....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I again say either apolgize or it proves that u r a habitual liar.
</item>
<item>
<title>Adonis on "Punjab Govt threatens Dunya News for PIC scoop"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-govt-threatens-dunya-news-for-pic-scoop#post-306504</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 09:11:33 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306504@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Very true.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Most of the Ilzamis have absolutely no idea what the issue is.  They just saw Mubashar Lick-man criticizing Punjab government and jumped on the band wagon.
</item>
<item>
<title>Hussain Farooqui on "jamaa-e- islami can save pakistan only"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/jamaa-e-islami-can-save-pakistan-only/page/2#post-306502</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 08:42:30 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Hussain Farooqui</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306502@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;The only extremist elements in the Muslim society are the followers of the Saudi doctrine in a partial or complete way. All other elements are mostly liberal and tolerant. Islam was preached and spread widely by liberal and tolerant saints. Most of the Muslim societies globally are the ones established by humanity loving saints.
</item>
<item>
<title>truths on "Oryaani o fuhashi kaa sailaab"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/oryaani-o-fuhashi-kaa-sailaab/page/6#post-306499</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 08:02:47 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>truths</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306499@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;whole nation corrupt who support (roshan khayali) its a roshan khayal
</item>
<item>
<title>Adonis on "Land Record Computerization; Beginning of the end for Patwaris"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/land-record-computerization-beginning-of-the-end-for-patwaris#post-306496</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 07:58:59 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306496@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;So when PTI put land record computerization in its manifesto, was it copying PML-N?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Of course not, even back in 2008 PML-N knew that Ilzam Khan would put land record computerization in his manifesto in 2011, so their decision to expand this project is indeed a copy of PTI program.  It doesn't matter one bit that PTI announced this idea 3 years later.
</item>
<item>
<title>sipahi on "Imran Khan (PTI) Race Ahead of Nawaz Sharif PML(N) : &#34;Supposed&#34; Gallup Survey?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-pti-race-ahead-of-nawaz-sharif-pmln-gallup/page/2#post-306491</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 06:42:04 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>sipahi</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306491@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@anasyounus&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;What do you say about that YouGov-Cambridge conducted three separate studies of public opinion in urban Pakistan over the course of 2011. Urban Pakistan definitely does not represent all of Pakistan.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;I agree to dis-agree about your response to my other two points.
</item>
<item>
<title>asif65 on "Imran Khan can bring Change"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-can-bring-change#post-306490</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 06:37:30 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>asif65</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306490@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;HaHaHa. But I like Imran Khan&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJk90MibXjk&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YJk90MibXjk&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>siddiqi73 on "Imran Khan Application refused by Supreme Court - Another PTI failure"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/imran-khan-application-refused-by-supreme-court-another-pti-failure#post-306486</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 06:20:31 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>siddiqi73</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306486@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt;&#38;gt; He is the cousin of Rana Sanaullah &#38;lt;&#38;lt;&#38;lt;&#38;lt;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Hehehehehe....sour grapes I must say. Lota Khan had absolutely no qualms when he was a wannabe leader of the movement to restore the same cousin of Rana Sanaullah and has been a champion of the free judiciary and the same CJP cousin for a long time.
</item>
<item>
<title>sipahi on "PM and Forty Men to SC - Real Life Drama in Islamabad"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pm-and-forty-men-to-sc-real-life-drama-in-islamabad#post-306485</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 06:14:56 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306485@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;SC Intra Court Appeal Bench giving another option to AZ. &#34;Write Letter to Swiss Authorities&#34;
</item>
<item>
<title>Hussain Farooqui on "Hundreds of Deaths in Europe - Which Head of States should resign????"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/hundreds-of-deaths-in-europe-which-head-of-states-should-resign#post-306479</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:52:49 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306479@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;There are controllable and uncontrollable factors. In Europe, if even slightest negligence and inefficiency is recorded on controllable factors then the concerned ministers and officials do resign. Cold waves were uncontrollable factors. In such cases, the general public in Europe sees how rescue works are being carried out by governments.
</item>
<item>
<title>Hussain Farooqui on "Sahir Lodhi A Wannabe.."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/sahir-lodhi-a-wannabe#post-306476</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:49:11 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306476@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;His poems based on the character of 'Toot Batut' were interesting to us at the time of our childhood.
</item>
<item>
<title>Hussain Farooqui on "Iran says can hit U.S. interests worldwide if attacked"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/iran-says-can-hit-us-interests-worldwide-if-attacked#post-306472</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:40:28 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306472@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Iranis are united as a nation. Their politicians and army generals are very loyal to their country unlike our shameless politicians and shameless army generals. They don't have any people like Yahaya Khan,Niazi and Tikka Khan in their army. Iran will be like a death trap for the United States.
</item>
<item>
<title>Qaiser Nadeem on "عمران خان کا ون ملین ڈالر مین اعظم خان سواتی"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%d8%b9%d9%85%d8%b1%d8%a7%d9%86-%d8%ae%d8%a7%d9%86-%da%a9%d8%a7-%d9%88%d9%86-%d9%85%d9%84%db%8c%d9%86-%da%88%d8%a7%d9%84%d8%b1-%d9%85%db%8c%d9%86-%d8%a7%d8%b9%d8%b8%d9%85-%d8%ae%d8%a7%d9%86-%d8%b3%d9%88%d8%a7%d8%aa%db%8c#post-306463</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:17:39 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Qaiser Nadeem</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306463@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;یہ ایک ملین ڈالر کا نوٹ کو مانسہرہ لے جایا جائے گا اور ایک بھاری فوج کی نفری اس کے ساتھ حفاظت کے لیے بھیجی جائے گی۔ ایک سرونگ آرمی میجر زرداد کے ذمے یہ کام لگا یا گیا کہ وہ ایک ملین ڈالر کا نوٹ لے کر ایک فوجی دستہ کی قیادت کرتے ہوئے اس نوٹ کو بحفاظت مانسہرہ چھوڑ آئیں گے&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;HAHAHAAHAHAAHAHAHAHA&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;This has to be the funniest story since Double Shah saga. Major Sb. kaam kaaj chor kr $1 Million ki hifazat per lag gaye.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;blockquote&#62;&#60;p&#62;Why Hamza Shahbaz looks &#38;amp; sounds like Nawaz Sharif?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;/blockquote&#62;
&#60;p&#62;How dare you say that? So what if he looks like Nawaz Sharif? Mian Sharif taught his sons to always share and who knows maybe Sharif brothers took it a whole new level.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Waisay bhi aik dosray ko &#34;Nawazna&#34; Sharif khandan ka sheva hai! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;:)
</item>
<item>
<title>iamsowise on "Khatmal Express to luxury train"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/khatmal-express-to-luxury-train#post-306462</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:14:57 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>iamsowise</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306462@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Karakoram Express&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-bDhxCs-3U&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1-bDhxCs-3U&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
--&#60;br /&#62;
--&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_rJshVY-o8&#38;amp;feature=related&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q_rJshVY-o8&#38;amp;feature=related&#60;/a&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
Pakistan turns back the clock with luxury train travel&#60;br /&#62;
The luxury service – complete with flatscreen TVs, wifi and lavatories that would put some British trains to shame – was launched today in an effort to turn around the dire fortunes of Pakistan's railways, and restore it to its former colonial glory.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;More than that, the story of the railway's decline mirrors that of the country itself, and the Business Express, with its mix of public and private enterprise, is being championed as a new model that could revive Pakistan's moribund state sector.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Waiters in waistcoats and bow ties served afternoon tea as passengers boarded for the 800-mile, 18-hour journey.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Even Pakistan's Prime Minister, Yousuf Raza Gilani, facing contempt of court charges, turned out to see the train off. He managed a smile as he welcomed The Daily Telegraph to a berth.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#34;No I'm not travelling, I'm just here to see you off,&#34; he said with a quick handshake before moving off and avoiding any mention of his legal troubles.&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/pakistan/9059475/All-aboard-Pakistan-turns-back-the-clock-with-luxury-train-travel.html&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/worldnews/asia/pakistan/9059475/All-aboard-Pakistan-turns-back-the-clock-with-luxury-train-travel.html&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Respect on "PML(N) Using Public Money For Political Campaign."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pmln-using-public-money-for-political-campaign#post-306460</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 05:03:53 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Respect</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306460@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Qaiseer Nadeem&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;They are shameproof
</item>
<item>
<title>Respect on "Shabaz Sharif the dictator"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shabaz-sharif-the-dictator#post-306458</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 04:55:45 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306458@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;this is another sign of a dictator&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5MH7_S-LNg&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=1s&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=U5MH7_S-LNg&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=1s&#60;/a&#62;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-govt-threatens-dunya-news-for-pic-scoop&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/punjab-govt-threatens-dunya-news-for-pic-scoop&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>Qaiser Nadeem on "PMLN losing it&#039;s loyal members"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pmln-losing-its-loyal-members#post-306452</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 04:01:20 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306452@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;img src=&#34;http://express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20120209/Sub_Images/1101444478-1.jpg&#34; /&#62;&#60;br /&#62;
&#60;img src=&#34;http://express.com.pk/images/NP_ISB/20120209/Sub_Images/1101444478-2.gif&#34; /&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>quaidkamazaar on "This is excellent,  GIA MUTAHIDA Drunk British Woman Abuses Pakistani after Whit"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/this-is-excellent-gia-mutahida-drunk-british-woman-abuses-pakistani-after-whit#post-306446</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 03:20:15 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>quaidkamazaar</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306446@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Pakistan Zindabad...&#60;br /&#62;
&#34;GA muttahida&#34; &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;lollll the pakistani guy completely rocked it hahaha
</item>
<item>
<title>jabalultariq on "Shame on our state governance"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shame-on-our-state-governance#post-306445</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 02:36:25 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>jabalultariq</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306445@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Is our media monitoring effective or useful ?
</item>
<item>
<title>Qaiser Nadeem on "Equal Opportunity Offense"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/equal-opportunity-offense#post-306435</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 01:55:47 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306435@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Fair enough, some warnings and temporary bans should also be placed on certain members who provoke and create a hostile environment.
</item>
<item>
<title>Respect on "Shabaz Sharif-Free Laptop distribuition project"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/shabaz-sharif-free-laptop-distribuition-project#post-306431</link>
<pubDate>Thu, 09 Feb 2012 01:14:43 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306431@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6-WNk2LcA0&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=1s&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z6-WNk2LcA0&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=1s&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>pacemaker on "sazish exposed-Javed Choudhary"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/sazish-exposed-javed-choudhary#post-306406</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 23:31:33 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306406@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101445004&#38;amp;Issue=NP_LHE&#38;amp;Date=20120209&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101445004&#38;amp;Issue=NP_LHE&#38;amp;Date=20120209&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>bsobaid on "جنرل مشرف کو بغاوت کا سامنا"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%d8%ac%d9%86%d8%b1%d9%84-%d9%85%d8%b4%d8%b1%d9%81-%da%a9%d9%88-%d8%a8%d8%ba%d8%a7%d9%88%d8%aa-%da%a9%d8%a7-%d8%b3%d8%a7%d9%85%d9%86%d8%a7#post-306358</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 19:14:03 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bsobaid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306358@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;yeh chornay walay tou phirr bhi shareef log hein.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;asal kareegarr tou woh hein jo abhi takk saath lagay hein aur achi tarah se chona laga kay  chorein g ay
</item>
<item>
<title>Haroon-ur-Rashid on "Team PTI..."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/team-pti#post-306356</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 19:09:42 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Haroon-ur-Rashid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306356@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;i think Aftab Iqbal kaa jang kaa article parh laiyna chaye saab koo :)
</item>
<item>
<title>bsobaid on "Another jaahilana article from Hamid Mir"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/another-jaahilana-article-from-hamid-mir/page/2#post-306349</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:31:31 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>bsobaid</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306349@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;yeh hota hai establishment ghulami kaa proof.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Poora article Balochistan issue pay likh diaa laikin qurbani daynay walay idaaray kaa naam takk laynay kee himmat nahi hoee..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101444186&#38;amp;Issue=NP_LHE&#38;amp;Date=20120208&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://express.com.pk/epaper/PoPupwindow.aspx?newsID=1101444186&#38;amp;Issue=NP_LHE&#38;amp;Date=20120208&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>pacemaker on "Any update from Ch.nisar?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/any-update-from-chnisar/page/2#post-306345</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 18:03:07 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306345@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;more grey hairs appearing on ch Nisar's wigs every day passing!
</item>
<item>
<title>Ghost Protocol on "Indian English"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/indian-english#post-306341</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 17:15:30 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Ghost Protocol</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306341@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;@Siddiqi bhai,&#60;br /&#62;
did u mention your friend IS joker or joker is your friend?&#60;br /&#62;
DO NOT TAKE MY THOUGHT INTO YOUR BRAIN MISTAKE G.I WANT SPEAK WHAT I NOT SPEAK WHAT I SPEAK I NOT WANT SPEAK.SURE YOU UNDERSTANDUP WHAT I WANT SPEAK AND YOU DONOT UNDERSTANDUP WHAT I NOT WANT SPEAK G.
</item>
<item>
<title>???? ???? on "Maya Khan is fired, and I&#039;m not happy"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/maya-khan-is-fired-and-im-not-happy/page/2#post-306333</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:35:27 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>???? ????</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306333@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;میں نے اس &#60;strong&#62;مایا ساگا&#60;/strong&#62; پر پہلا کوئی پروگرام دیکھا ہے۔۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ اور مجھے یہ دیکھ کر حیرانگی اور افسوس ہورہا ہے کہ مایا خان کو ابھی تک اپنی اس حرکت پر کوئی زیادہ شرمندگی محسوس نہیں ہورہی۔۔۔۔۔۔۔ ڈاکٹر فرزانہ باری(این جی او زدہ عورت) کی باتیں بہت عمدہ تھیں بلکہ پورے پروگرام میں اس سے اچھا موقف کسی کا نہیں تھا۔۔۔۔۔۔۔&#60;br /&#62;
:-) ;-) :-)
</item>
<item>
<title>Ghost Protocol on "Do Pakistanis Pays more- Lets Compare"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/do-pakistanis-pays-more-lets-compare#post-306332</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 16:28:47 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>Ghost Protocol</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306332@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Biza mentioned was from famous hut. I gave you additional info regarding KFC. Yes similar to link you posted however number of pieces are double.
</item>
<item>
<title>hamida shams on "Pakistani Youth are less corrupt than their elders - Myth or Fact"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/pakistani-youth-are-less-corrupt-than-their-elders-myth-or-fact#post-306320</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 13:32:13 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>hamida shams</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306320@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;this is a fact..&#60;br /&#62;
bcz i am frm youth and my community is that same youth we talking abt..&#60;br /&#62;
the reason is our elders have given us a system full of deficiencies and flaws.may be the systems are good but they hv governed them badly..because of that we dnt find any opportunities for ourselves in whtever field we hop in..&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;seeing our own condition and longing fr a gud system, we hv stood fr a change.. and if we see its the MAJORITY OF THOSE elders that are resisting ..
</item>
<item>
<title>expakistani on "Reasons and Solutions of risky sexual behaviour of Pakistani Youths."</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/reasons-and-solutions-of-risky-sexual-behaviour-of-pakistani-youths#post-306310</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 13:00:07 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>expakistani</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306310@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Lux and lifeboye soap ke mill owners ke sazish hey yeah sari....&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Zara nam ho to yeh mitti bari zarkhez ha saqi&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62; Ager humhar no jawano ko free hand diaya jaey to yeah Americak or angrez ko pechey choor din
</item>
<item>
<title>Sharif Aadmi on "Namak Halal - Qazi-Salar allainace"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/namak-halal-qazi-salar-allainace#post-306305</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 12:46:21 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306305@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;zingaro bahi,&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Whether interium or permanent, there is no provision for bangle model and it has to be extra-constitutional. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;If SC permits it , even then it would be extra constituional and would require ratification by the subsequent assebmly as was done in 8th amendment in 85 or 17th amdendent in 2003.
</item>
<item>
<title>sipahi on "Are there any transparent compaign financing laws in Pakistan?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/are-there-any-transparent-compaign-financing-laws-in-pakistan#post-306240</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 07:19:05 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306240@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Lack of transparent compaign financing laws in Pakistan lead to use of power of government for the benefit of political parties. &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Many examples of this misuse can be enumerated both at federal, provincial,city and district levels.&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Only way to overcome this misuse is to work towards transparent compaign financial laws.
</item>
<item>
<title>sipahi on "20th Amendment - Protects lawmakers elected in controversial by-elections"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/20th-amendment-protects-lawmakers-elected-in-controversial-by-elections#post-306237</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 07:05:13 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306237@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.dawn.com/2012/02/08/ppp-pml-n-fail-to-bridge-differences-over-caretaker-set-up.html&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.dawn.com/2012/02/08/ppp-pml-n-fail-to-bridge-differences-over-caretaker-set-up.html&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>azizi on "Man Shot For Joining PTI in Sargodha"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/man-shot-for-joining-pti-in-sargodha#post-306211</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 04:45:13 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>azizi</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306211@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#34;No movement against the oppressors has ever stayed non-violent&#34; &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#34;Does Man does learn from history?&#34;&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#34;History repeats itself&#34;
</item>
<item>
<title>Respect on "Fake medicines in Punjab"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/fake-medicines-in-punjab/page/4#post-306192</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 04:09:23 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306192@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#34;Anyone looking for conspiracies lurking anywhere around should call Shahbaz Sharif. He will reach the spot, expand his nostrils and sniff right, left, back and forth and, rest assured, he will locate the conspiracy even if it lies hidden in the bowels of the of the earth, the darkest depths of the sea or anywhere near the ozone layer.&#34;
</item>
<item>
<title>Respect on "Nawaz Sharif security an amazing 1200 Police Men"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/nawaz-sharif-security-an-amazing-1200-police-men#post-306175</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 03:34:36 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306175@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDbP1BAPxfg&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=581s&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JDbP1BAPxfg&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=581s&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>rangbaaz on "شریفوں کے نام رانا ثنا اللہ کا پیغام"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/%d8%b4%d8%b1%db%8c%d9%81%d9%88%da%ba-%da%a9%db%92-%d9%86%d8%a7%d9%85-%d8%b1%d8%a7%d9%86%d8%a7-%d8%ab%d9%86%d8%a7-%d8%a7%d9%84%d9%84%db%81-%da%a9%d8%a7-%d9%be%db%8c%d8%ba%d8%a7%d9%85#post-306173</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 03:29:51 +0000</pubDate>
<dc:creator>rangbaaz</dc:creator>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306173@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;اڈمن صاحب - اس فورم پر ہر ایک کے بارے میں لکھنے کی اجازت ہے لیکن پنجاب کے وزیر قانون نے شریفوں کے نام جو کہا ہے اس کو کیوں برداشت نہیں کیا جا رہا؟ &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;یہاں بھٹو خاندان اور عمران خان کے بارے میں سب کچھ بغیر کسی روک ٹوک لکھا کہا جاتا ہے لیکن رایونڈی بھانڈوں کے بارے کچھ لکھنا توہین جاتی عمرا کیوں؟&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhzfS7-qj9M&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OhzfS7-qj9M&#38;amp;feature=player_embedded&#60;/a&#62;
</item>
<item>
<title>sipahi on "Are west style democ. run by millionaires for benefit of well to-do citizenry?"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/are-west-style-democ-run-by-millionaires-for-benefit-of-well-to-do-citizenry#post-306170</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 03:15:04 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306170@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;Are current western style democracies run by millionaires for the benefit of well to-do citizenry?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Supplementary questions for the current western style democracies:&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;1. Is population below the poverty line increasing or decreasing?&#60;br /&#62;
2. Is the gap between rich and poor increasing or decreasing?&#60;br /&#62;
3. Are basic human rights being provided to the one's who need most?&#60;br /&#62;
4. Are middle class so busy in making ends meet that they are unable to properly raise their children?&#60;br /&#62;
5. Are there more people in prison?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;and many more!! &#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;Please provide evidence of current western style democracies to support your view on this question.
</item>
<item>
<title>Respect on "Students in UK view on Pakistan"</title>
<link>http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/topic/students-in-uk-view-on-pakistan#post-306169</link>
<pubDate>Wed, 08 Feb 2012 03:13:32 +0000</pubDate>
<guid isPermaLink="false">306169@http://pkpolitics.com/discuss/</guid>
<description>&#60;p&#62;&#60;a href=&#34;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9GTQeVRzOiQ&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=111s&#34; rel=&#34;nofollow&#34;&#62;http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9GTQeVRzOiQ&#38;amp;feature=player_detailpage#t=111s&#60;/a&#62;
</item>

</channel>
</rss>